Haha it seems that u are a very nice person, that's y he's still ur friend. This kind of friends will get a mouthful from me till he gets his just desserts!Originally posted by Sabelli:Ya lor,the more he sms me... the more fed-up I am becoming. I already tell him No No No ! , I think he cannot understand the word "No". Maybe he is too motivated or his brain washed till too clean already.
My tolerance for him is really waning, I think one day I must go and f him upside down then he get it
I am really becoming irritated with him, burned my $1K still want to burn my $13k, I wonder whats his commission if I get sucked in, probably way less than what I put in, like 1% or some sh!t like that.
Really more than happy to give up this friendship if he still keep pestering me. At least save me some sms a month
Ai ya, you so violent may....you can test yr friend what if you pay another S$13k, what will you get.... He /she will "GUARANTEE" to help you to make your $$ back in 1 or 2 months lah & talk all types of CRABS.... to "TEAMPT" U lahOriginally posted by Sabelli:Ya lor,the more he sms me... the more fed-up I am becoming. I already tell him No No No ! , I think he cannot understand the word "No". Maybe he is too motivated or his brain washed till too clean already.
My tolerance for him is really waning, I think one day I must go and f him upside down then he get it
I am really becoming irritated with him, burned my $1K still want to burn my $13k, I wonder whats his commission if I get sucked in, probably way less than what I put in, like 1% or some sh!t like that.
Really more than happy to give up this friendship if he still keep pestering me. At least save me some sms a month
Glad you decide to leave Bel' Air.Originally posted by VeryFree1:Ai ya, you so violent may....you can test yr friend what if you pay another S$13k, what will you get.... He /she will "GUARANTEE" to help you to make your $$ back in 1 or 2 months lah & talk all types of CRABS.... to "TEAMPT" U lah
BTW, if your friend is a count, he will get about S$2K ~S$2.5K. If he/she is a Marquis, he/she will get at least S$5K. I was ex-belair , i quit bcos i can't stand to see these ppl to "CHEAT"ppl especially they TALK BIG...really SUCK....
My experience in Bel'Air ??? only 1 word to descripted , ie. "SUCK".Originally posted by Sabelli:Glad you decide to leave Bel' Air.
Yea, people that talk big sucks, talk like they want a Ferrari or a Lamborghinni by the time they reach 28 in this business... then ask you what are your dreams, what Bel' Air can do to acheive all these dreams... then psycho u saying its not the investment that you put in, its the value of the investment that can give you financial freedom... then they end by saying things like if you dun have dreams dun bother with this biz...
I see so many people here sharing their experiences of Bel' Air, NTI etc, then I look back at the Bel' Air people... seemed more and more that they (Bel' Air) are really just putting on a facade...
Mind sharing your experience in Bel' Air with us? Lets create the awareness for others to see. We need people to open up, so that less people join this biz without knowing the full story behind this company.
I think this company really teaches people about deceiving others, but most importantly teaching people to deceive themselves.
Originally posted by VeryFree1:ya i totally agree with you when i join nti to them i am a losser also i cant create any money to them also, now " at least i can slp peacefully at nite when i don need to think of where to find ppl join me to make money "
My experience in Bel'Air ??? only 1 word to descripted , ie. "SUCK".
Your friend told you he earned 5 figures income monthly, is he a full-timer? if yes, he really a [b]BIG Liarer. Full-timer in BA, really poorer than baggers in the street... FYI, before i joined BA, i really don waht is"POOR"..... i really glad that i made a very good decision to "QUIT" from the hell.....
But there are ppl who are full-timers & earned 5 figures income, these ppl called " BIG SUCKER" becos they SUCKED ppl money to make them rich. In BA, i can consider as a "LOOSER" becos i don dare to close my deal (ask ppl to join), in their eyes i m "HOPELESS" becos i can't help them to grow their $$$$ . But at least i know i can sleep peacefully at night....O Mi Tuo Fo
(SORRY ABT MY ENGLISH NOT VERY GOOD BUT I KNOW U GUYS WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I TRYING TO TELL EVERYONE & CAN FELL HOW ANGRY AM I WHEN I MENTIONED ABOUT THIS COMPANY...)[/b]
quote:Originally posted by Scorpio76:hi guys, can do me a big favour. Anyone who can help me to get any agreement letter/contract with Bel Air when sign up as a count???? spoken to CAD, would be good if we can find something on that?? The investigating officer finds the franchsise fee thing worth investigating??? when you sign up for Count do you pay the company 12k++ inc GST or 12K+++ and franchise fee as well???? anyone care to enlighten me. We got a good hold on Bel Air if we can prove that they is something wrong with that arrangement. eg bel air pocket the franchise fee and why there is no special clause on the distribution agreement stating the franchise fee payable. Help help???
CAD's focus should not be on the franchising fees alone. It should centre its attention on whether Bel'Air is a disguised pyramid that emphasise on the recruitment of prospects rather than products which is prohibited and illegal under the MLM laws.Originally posted by Scorpio76:hi guys, can do me a big favour. Anyone who can help me to get any agreement letter/contract with Bel Air when sign up as a count???? spoken to CAD, would be good if we can find something on that?? The investigating officer finds the franchsise fee thing worth investigating??? when you sign up for Count do you pay the company 12k++ inc GST or 12K+++ and franchise fee as well???? anyone care to enlighten me. We got a good hold on Bel Air if we can prove that they is something wrong with that arrangement. eg bel air pocket the franchise fee and why there is no special clause on the distribution agreement stating the franchise fee payable. Help help???
Yay, go Scorpio76, my hero ^_^'Originally posted by Scorpio76:hi guys, can do me a big favour. Anyone who can help me to get any agreement letter/contract with Bel Air when sign up as a count???? spoken to CAD, would be good if we can find something on that?? The investigating officer finds the franchsise fee thing worth investigating??? when you sign up for Count do you pay the company 12k++ inc GST or 12K+++ and franchise fee as well???? anyone care to enlighten me. We got a good hold on Bel Air if we can prove that they is something wrong with that arrangement. eg bel air pocket the franchise fee and why there is no special clause on the distribution agreement stating the franchise fee payable. Help help???
I think to join Bel'Air, you must first be a member. Membership fees is $60 as posted by one of the Marquise from Bel'Air in sgforums. You are then asked to invest the different positions available: Franchisor, Baron, Count, Challenging Marquise etc. The $12K+ investment dwarf the "1+5" or "1+15" investment schemes they promoted last year where "1+15" is really a 5 figures investment( I am not sure whether it is still on "promotion" ).Originally posted by Scorpio76:hi guys, can do me a big favour. Anyone who can help me to get any agreement letter/contract with Bel Air when sign up as a count???? spoken to CAD, would be good if we can find something on that?? The investigating officer finds the franchsise fee thing worth investigating??? when you sign up for Count do you pay the company 12k++ inc GST or 12K+++ and franchise fee as well???? anyone care to enlighten me. We got a good hold on Bel Air if we can prove that they is something wrong with that arrangement. eg bel air pocket the franchise fee and why there is no special clause on the distribution agreement stating the franchise fee payable. Help help???
FYI, the DUKES or those senior Marquis did warn their downlines not to go into this website just in case the downlines kenal poison by our complaints.... they said those ppl posted in this website are talked rot ..... & we are FAILEROriginally posted by k2wanviet:I think to join Bel'Air, you must first be a member. Membership fees is $60 as posted by one of the Marquise from Bel'Air in sgforums. You are then asked to invest the different positions available: Franchisor, Baron, Count, Challenging Marquise etc. The $12K+ investment dwarf the "1+5" or "1+15" investment schemes they promoted last year where "1+15" is really a 5 figures investment( I am not sure whether it is still on "promotion" ).
Whatever position you invest, the first $1K stocks is payable to your introducer, not Bel'Air. You get a cut on the amount invested depending on the positions the prospects take. Taking the Count position as an example, you invest S$12K+ but actually the physical movements of goods need not take place at this point in time. To get back your investment, you look for people( at least 4 to 5 Counts to breakeven) to attend the seminars, get brainwashed and invest in Bel'Air. The downlines you have created will repeat the same cycle hoping to recoup their investment and make 5 figure income. The products are ridiculously priced and used only as a smokescreen to circumvent the MLM Act and prevent the authorities from clamping down on them. If this is'nt a disguised pyramid, I wonder what a pyramid scheme is?
Is a 5 figure income really possible? I think yes-during good months where the number of people recruited is good. But what they have failed to disclose is they have to return a portion of the commission back to Bel'Air if the newly recruited Count so decide to leave during the warranty period. In any case, I seriously doubt they could earn 5 figures every month, perhaps only exclusively for those " top management staff "- Rewards for their "Innovation" , " Creativity" and perfect understanding of the human minds.
Scorpio76, like I say earlier, many MLMs companies operates within the loop holes of the MLM Act and unless CAD is determine to probe further and carry out a thorough investigations on the business practices, I think it will be business as usual for Bel'Air. However, do not be discouraged. At least, you have done your part by lodging a complaint and put CAD on the alert. I am sure you will not be last. Let's see.
I am not sure how Bel'Air is doing right now but postings in Sgforums definitely have an effect on them making recruitments as more prospects understand the dynamics of the investment schemes. Hopefully, more views and postings will follow.
Yah, if Bel' Air is targetting rich people that have 5-digit income, it could be considerably be a better company. Bel' Air is unethical, their business plans... conning and psycho'ing people.... keeping facts away.... They are targetting mainly guilible youngsters who are just beginning to come out into the working society.Originally posted by brochow:I am not putting Bel Air down or anything, but I believe a genuine multi-level marketing company should be affordable. Why? The true meaning of multi-level marketing is based on building a network, and from the network, everyone is able to grow and make money.
If it requires you to invest large sums of money, shouldn't network marketing instead be called 'investment marketing'?
Some companies have started to do things 'their' way, and I believe that Bel Air is one such example. Their culture has evolved to involve large investments.
However, also consider this view: If you are making e.g. Ten thousand a month, Bel Air would be affordable to you. It is just different viewpoints to consider. Also, perhaps Bel Air has moved on from the initial stage, and instead is currently looking for investors for expansion. Though the stakes are higher now, it also means the rewards could be greater.
For ordinary folk trying to earn some pocket money, or perhaps get out of the rat race, joining Bel Air is not the smartest decision.
Network marketing is also somewhat a long term investment.
I am sure that many people have been lured by the promise of big rewards, and thus entered companies that involved high stakes. After being involved for a period of time, they ran out of money or enthusiasm, and gave up. It would be good to note that if you want instant results, network marketing is not for you.
Like in all industries, hard work, perseverance, determination and doggedness are all a must.
I noticed that many people write in the forums about their bad experiences, and those that write about their good experienced get bashed. It is true there are many people who have entered MLM but ended up having a bad experience. Though you might have had a bad experience, there are legitimate and honest companies out there- you just have to find them.
I have been to MLM seminars where overenthusiastic members tried to sign me up. However, it is my choice to join or not to, and I chose 'no'. There are people who try and make a quick buck out of you, but there are also cases where you allowed yourself to get brainwashed- because of the lure of money.
Ask yourself, have you ever felt so strongly about something that you felt that all your friends had to join you? I'm sure you have. This is what is happening. Many people out there have been told lies and given empty promises of making quick and easy money. It is your responsibility as a friend to open their eyes. (This applies to legitimate situations. It is wrong to use this as a basis to condemn MLM.)
Another thing to note is that just over thirty years ago, three industries were the touted as the 'MLM industries' of their time. These three were the hotel, insurance and property industry. In over 3 decades, there were the hotel, insurance and property booms. Seen as dirty, sleazy, scam-based industries, things changed when people started to see that millionaires came out of such industries.
The MLM industry has already been proven to be successful in other parts of the world. We just need to get rid of the scammers now.
Wow, i just did a search and found his topic.... my friend says he is a CM....Originally posted by VeryFree1:The main diff on Count & Challenging Marquis (CM) is how much u invested ... For "Count", U need to invest S$12K but as for CM, U have to invest at least 5 counts to become CM... (also the BA ppl call 1+ 5 investment). = S$72,000.
There is another topic "BA - invetsment S$200,000" writen by K2wanviet did ask about the "1+5 "& "1+15" investment .
Of cause , the main reason to buy 1+5 is once u invested at CM position, U can challenge for Marquis. Why everyone wanted to be "Marquis" becos the top ppl like Dukes & Marquirs always 'tells" their downlines that once they become Marquis, this is the time they start to earn 5 figures income. These Dukes & Marquis also help their downlines "built dream" - ZUO4 MENG4
But the Dukes & Marquis never tell the downlines they need to pay maintenance fees from S$1000 ~ S$5000 per month then only can get this so call 5 figures income.....
Yup Yup...i share your sentimentOriginally posted by Sabelli:Wow, i just did a search and found his topic.... my friend says he is a CM....
I think if he cannot make it, then die le....
The way they promote buying of rank... only millionaires even begin to consider...
Quite sad lor. I knew him quite well, 11 years old buddy le, all the way since primary school. Then if he is in debt, still living in a world of dreams, 'faking till you make it' kind of attitude, getting motivated in the seminars, spending so much time and money... Imagine if you were a friend of this guy what will you do?Originally posted by undertakerism:Yup Yup...i share your sentiment
that investment amount might be peanuts to those riches...But ppl like us the mid-class income ppl, is really our coffin-capitol
My question is that how many belair ppl know those riches out there ?...
Juz imagine those who borrow money to join this belair (12k+,70k+,200k+), what will happen to them if they can't make it.
This result a bunch of debtors being chased after a bunch of creditors...
Hope no one will jump off the windows ...finger X....