So Chris and his wife still ard eh?
Yes they are still around, heard they brought a bunglow in Hougang. All forumer, pls post your post in Avita in order to create more awareness.
Avita Link:
http://sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/266098
Their office is at Performance Motor Centre (BMW showroom). They reasons they are there are because Boon Keng rental increase and when people hear Boon Keng they know is Bel'air.
Now they go over to Avita they need to change a new place. They will do survey at National Library (Bugis Area, NUS, NTU) in order to invite people to cashflow. After the cashflow, they will talk to them about wanting to become rich and at the same time show them to all the BMWs at the ground floor.
The group by Chris, Jean, Ronald and Don had cause a lot of people heavily in debts.
Pls spread the message around to prevent more people landing up in heavy debts.
falconKiller...i have been invited to there to attend some workshops. I am so glad that i saw this forum. I think we would need to help all the victims there!!
btw, what they are doing now is legal??
i talked with some of the 'successful entrepreneurs‘ there b4...they claimed that they started their business during their final year of study. They wanted to make changes b4 too late. But they din even say anything about their businesses.
Because i was curious what they are doing then i start to google for all the entrepreneur names and the company name( where all the workshops held at).
i am going to speak up with the person who brought me there and ask her to give me a good explanation.
Hi, jhaur.I just want to let you know the truth.Such workshop are not enterpreneur workshop,but a lure by mlm scams.If they din intent to scam you, why is there a need to hide the business from ppl?Do you think a business can so easily start with?
Try not to meet up with her, so as to prevent yourself been scam by her uplines.Best is not to listen to their phone calls.
Anyone who have their names & contact can post them here. So as we can persuad them to leave such scams.
who has joined them b4 and how their systems work?
who has joined them b4 and how their systems work? But what they are doing is illegal
I was once from there .. Bel'air was ok till huang dong gave up on them cos Singapore network progress too slow compare to Taiwan and others.. U can said that huang dong fuk them up ..
I was part of them more than one year ago. I seen many illegal or scam ways they are using. Leaders especially Don Lim,Ronald Lim & Chris Chang often pressure ppl in investing many times more $$$ after joining. They earn their $$$ through forcing downlines invest more $$$. They don't earn their $$$ through selling or establish network.
How can such slow progressing network earn so much $$$? They use unethitical tactics on ppl who have join their network for some time to very heavily invest further though means of hard borrowing. Do you think you can ever earn a single cent when joining them. By joining them, you don't get bankruptcy is consider very lucky.
Now they are doing Avita pyramid scam, no longer Bel'Air pyramid scam. Those who have priends going to their workshop, pls stop them & ask them read this forum.
icic....i am really glad i found this forum.
The way they are using now is quite clever, they organize a lot of workshop and be very patient towards u...when they find u very desperate to success then they will introduce you network marketing. And they will persuade you how good is network marketing if compare to other distribution channels. I found it fishy when i heard of their so call successful entrepreneurs. I tried to google their name but couldnt find anything.
When i question them why they want to hide themselves as a MLM group, they replied me that not everyone attending the workshop suitable to become their business partner, they are choosing partner from those workshops. And they claimed that those workshops are not related to the MLM group at all. Because all the workshops are purely to educate people about financial literacy.
But guess what, their trend analysis told you that network marketing is the best distribution channels using Tim Sales and Charles King video clips. And they also tell you 'wellness' is the next big thing. This is obviously related to what they are doing.
How can successful's enterpreneur name not found in goggle? This already show they are counterfelt ones. Now even use Tims & Charles video clips. Btw, who is still their so call enterpreneur that you tried to goggle for their names?
If they are not trying to scam ppl into MLM/pyramid scams why still need to hide? So anyone who is invited to such workshop, pls avoid them or you would be scammed.
That's why i find it very fishy and tried to find out more about them. Until i found this forum.
I was introduced to two so called successful entrepreneurs, Tan wenhui and Jason wei xiang. The others entrepreneurs that i saw before are Ong Kay Yang, Miss Mai( dont know i spell the name correctly). This miss mai is a vietnamese who graduated from NUS. But they are really patient to get people to join them this time round. Lend me a lot of books, show me video from some well known entrepreneurs....etc..
Oh Thanks, still same ppl after 2 years. Their mlm network don't even grow, wat a shame! No real enterpreneur will spend his/her precious time personally conduct cashflow workshop everyweek.
Real entrepreneur will be busy taking care of his/her business. They are only MLMers. Their so call business is MLM. You are lucky to find us. It better to return their stuff to them with somebody going with you along. Don't be scam into their mlm.
Now, we be also alerting would be victims at this following Forum:
http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=38453
Originally posted by FalconKiller:Oh Thanks, still same ppl after 2 years. Their mlm network don't even grow, wat a shame! No real enterpreneur will spend his/her precious time personally conduct cashflow workshop everyweek.
Real entrepreneur will be busy taking care of his/her business. They are only MLMers. Their so call business is MLM. You are lucky to find us. It better to return their stuff to them with somebody going with you along. Don't be scam into their mlm.
Now, we be also alerting would be victims at this following Forum:
http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=38453
Doing recruitment does not means the person do not have any groups to take care of, all his downlines are inactive or he is not earning so he need to go and find more. Most of them do it because they want to promote to a higher rank. For some of the more established companies, promotion, especially for higher ranks, are based on the number of successful direct downlines the person has and these target may be hard or almost impossible to achieve, for example one company I know require you to have 100 direct managers in order to reach the highest rank. I think some local companies don't even have a hundered managers in the whole company. In order to achieve these rank, they will have to continue to recruit even if they are earning more than enough.
why they focus on people who have join them and encouraging distributors to buy more is because to make them into believing that they will get more benefits by buying a higher rank in order to earn more overriding commission as like in insurance and property etc.
but newbies dun understand such will eventually get tricked by them into believing it's good but in fact it's not good for singaporeans as the compensation plan structure and model aren't suitable for Singapore due to the size etc.
Well, there are always gullible people out there. You cannot protect them all.
I like the cashflow game of course... as it teachs one how to build multiple streams of income. But to hoodwink others thru mispresentation is bad... and I will siamz far far away from such mlm businesses :)
Pretty obvious life dun always goes the way u plan.
hearof NUMBER 1 Product ??? N1P itswas the most successful MLM product 15 years ago but now ???? its fail and closed down .
ALL MLM company will reach its same fate 1 day when they dont have any more ppl to con. they will reach the downfall
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:hearof NUMBER 1 Product ??? N1P itswas the most successful MLM product 15 years ago but now ???? its fail and closed down .
ALL MLM company will reach its same fate 1 day when they dont have any more ppl to con. they will reach the downfall
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:hearof NUMBER 1 Product ??? N1P itswas the most successful MLM product 15 years ago but now ???? its fail and closed down .
NOP/NTI was Sunshine Empire which had become Emmax.
Originally posted by redstone:NOP/NTI was Sunshine Empire which had become Emmax.
Hi , any body who wish to sell their stuck Belair goods , maybe this person can help . He sold my gds for me .
Thomas 97530097
Y am i still sharing my experince because Paying It Forward is not about 1 day,1wk ,1mth, 1 yr . I will be here to refresh my experince hoping that there will be 1 soul less to work extra1,2,3 jobs for 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,years to paid back his debt .
So pls all forumers pls pls do refresh your experience weekly ,monthly(some of them who did not JOIN after reading the forum i could feel their sense of relieve n happynessssssss)
I just hope someone can hear our voices. Voices of victims.
Our friends have left us because of us joining bel`air, our love ones has quarrel with us because of bel`air - leading to some have even broken up, our family has torn apart because of bel`air. We had cut counts...............
Pls help to print n paste on notice board , spread the msg below(email , blog , friendster any kind that you can think of) :
wha this thread sibei long sia.
Hi all, I was once Avita or FGN distributor too.
Actually I jz came out from Avita FGN 2 months ago.
I can briefly tell u wat happen there recently n their new address.
[B]Jln Bukit Merah E-centre 5th floor[/B]
I knew that their ppl of joining are decreasing and many of my friends ard also left..which most of us are from NTU
May I know if any of u wan to report police about FGN cheat?
I have thought about that but dunno if it's work.
However, I rmb that FGN ppl told us they hav Lee&Lee lawyers behind.
I wonder anyone sue FGN before n how's the result.
Really dun hope tat this scam harm ppl anymore.
Hope that any of u can reply me n let me know