hi...
i may be interested in buying some essential oils at cheap price...i have gotten used to the smell and have run out due to extremely small stock....
pls email at:
Thanks
-------
this company already have conflict before I enlisted in last quarter of 2007 and have since split up liao..
Now all those previously from this company and are active have already switched over to Avitar liao lor.
So technically speaking there shouldn't be any more discussions about this company liao since the conflicts & disagreements about the top management of bel'air cant be resolved thus causing the split up and Avitar rose from there with a Singaporean Lady at the top - if i didn't remember the wrong information nor mixed up the details which I got back than lah.
BTW: for people who are interested in such aromatherapy products, do be sure that the room is properly ventilated as my friend whom once used aromatherapy products told me having diffculty breathing when all doors and windows are totally closed. (although the not bought from this company la) but do exercise caution hor.
And take note of expiry date of products as products might not be labeled with the date so best is to check it out with the company.
I almost got roped in by friends when it first started some 7-8 years back. I attended a couple of their 'motivational' talk sessions but it was clearly a scam. I did not join because I knew this entailed roping in other members and I knew I wouldn't be able to do it. In addition, the business model did not make sense - it did not involve any honest sales of products hence you start to wonder how business growth can be sustained. However, I liked the products very much hence I told my friends that I would just be a user. I have since lost touch with the 2 friends who participated. The meeting center at Bukit Timah had also disappeared. I do miss the essential oils though and have since switched to using Lamp Berger products but scent is a little different. That prompted me to search on line. I am not sure if the Bel' Air group is still existent but I am sure there are many out there who are still stuck with products. To those who were victimised...I believe you will emerge wiser and stronger. Perhaps, someone can try to organise everyone together and start selling the products in an honest and entrepenuer manner. Like I said earlier, these are good products and in my opinion better than Lamp Berger.
Hi, if anyone of you still like to use the products. We still have plenty of the products. Please feel free to send me an email at [email protected] if you are keen. Not to worry from us, we're just someone who bought who "invest" too much during that time and now would like to clear the stocks at cheap price and ASAP. Sad to say about this, waste too much money on these but still feel these are good stocks. Our stocks value more than S$12k (during that time, of course), now we willing to let go at 50% off (yet negotiable). Thanks!
For those who are looking for Bel'air's products. Please send to my email address:
just reply one more time just in case. Thanks!
anyone knows George Lim from FGN personally?