Originally posted by pierre2084:hahahahaha...obviously i'm not even paying attention to what you've typed... i'm not even against beemer owners in the 1st place... muahahaha.....
Oh my goodness sake, I guess in some sense your linguistic ability is certainly on a level of a grad from E Univer-shi-tty.. I wrote that I applauded you for ur remarks against VE ppl. SO pls dun associate me wif those ppl in tat company. U probably have to read CAREFULLY and understand the SIMPLE ENGLISH that I have written for u. Unless u wan me to write all in LATIN for u. GoshÂ…
Anyway some points to take note.
1. I challenged u on a virtual argument because of ur offensive and egoistic remarks on drivers of Beemers. Like u said, ur KL, so am I in this virtual world. U see, based on e legislature of the Republic of Singapore, under no particular section or charter that OWNERS of Beemers cannot show off their asset. U mean only ppl who PAY FULL CASH FOR THEIR EVO then can sound out loud like a woodpecker? OR ppl who owns a mere $2million freehold landed property next to e most FAMOUS RED LIGHT DISTRICT IN SINGAPORE then can show off… Come on ppl are trying to run their biz and showing their achievements for probably work purposes. U as an outsider in e INSURANCE industry under e company “MANURE “ Life SHOULD have no say for this industry. Please go set up ur own forum call “For ppl who HATE VE” and post wad ever nonsense u wan there. You will probably get some FANS from there. Dun come to this MLM forum n starting blabbering ur 2cents worth of nonsense.
Point 2. Illegal parking cause inconvenience?? ARE u a SAINT or wad?? Who e hell in SG never illegal park or never ever get a summon b4?? You mean you are e most utmost law-abiding citizen tat Singapore has ever produced since independence in 1965?? Then congrats. Maria Stella sure is PROUD of u man.. Smart enough to bang a GOLDEN pus-sy for an inheritance of $2million asset near the most FAMOUS RED LIGHT DISTRICT IN SINGAPORE.
Point 3. dun bother asking wads e meaning of ATAS cause its like speaking the sophisticated language of GREEK to an rural African. Lastly, e point about ur wifeÂ’s pic in sammyboy?? NO way man, shes not even qualified to be posted there.
PS: I tried my best to use my ACSian Primary sch simple English to convey a message to u. SO if u stil understand then probably go search for this comedy call “Mind Your Language” and start learning the ABCs from there.[b][/b]
oh yah.. forgot English is too profound for an ah beng wannabe like u .. lol... well tats ok.. enjoy ur screwing wif e golden pus-syOriginally posted by Blackgalant81:hahahahaha...obviously i'm not even paying attention to what you've typed... i'm not even against beemer owners in the 1st place... muahahaha.....
really?Originally posted by redstone:VE is all out to mass msg ppl again.![]()

Lol my friend was interested in it......
He went for the "interview"
At one point the manager say 'u dun have to sell, yr manager will sell for you.' My friend ask 'what happen if the manager dun sell? The person tried to change topic......
The answer is simple : U DUN FREAKING EARN ANY $$
Pls la people, stop lying to little kids out there.....
OK I admit I was wrong in some ways..... Yeah they authentic good stuff.Originally posted by duhz007:who are we to judge the company when we do not have the full knowledge?
i'm neutral about MLM..in fact, i'm more towards it..as we all know, the americans are strongly for network marketing..that makes me wonder why singaporeans are so skeptical 'bout it..even to e extent of condemning it..
network marketing works for people who put in hard work..we all know success onli comes before work in e dictionary yea..i juz wish to voice out my opinions as i feel that MLM companies should not be targetted this way..be mature n stop e speculation..
i come across VE through a friend..i've done research on their pdts and i really feel that they are authentic good stuff..blame it on your ignorance for doubting the worthiness of the pdts..
Any evidence to support the allegation that Americans are strongly for network marketing?Originally posted by duhz007:who are we to judge the company when we do not have the full knowledge?
i'm neutral about MLM..in fact, i'm more towards it..as we all know, the americans are strongly for network marketing..that makes me wonder why singaporeans are so skeptical 'bout it..even to e extent of condemning it..
network marketing works for people who put in hard work..we all know success onli comes before work in e dictionary yea..i juz wish to voice out my opinions as i feel that MLM companies should not be targetted this way..be mature n stop e speculation..
i come across VE through a friend..i've done research on their pdts and i really feel that they are authentic good stuff..blame it on your ignorance for doubting the worthiness of the pdts..
but the product same brand meh?Originally posted by elementalangel:THE MAIN REASON WHY AMERICAN ARE SO INTO NET WORKING IS THAT THE COMPANIES PROFIT MARGIN IS NOT SO DAMN FKING HIGH
just look at this... compare with venture era products
see the price of queen and compare... THAT IS ALSO ANOTHER MLM!!!http://www.magneticmattresspads.com/store/Stores/magneticmattresspads/QueenCompare.asp?Shopper_id=8092123131558092