oh well.. even if its so good... ITS ONLY NOTHING MORE THAN TAP WATER... LOL PWNED....
enquires, I salute u 4 ur bravery to confront flamers in this thread face to face... somemore go alone... However, if u r from VE, why not say so earlier so that some questions that were posted could b answered.
for elementalangel, same again... Biased opinions.. I shall put it in a metaphor...u r like a 'cop' trying to nab the 'bad guy' in the name of justice. But the thing is, no 'justice' is being done as u have made up ur mind abt the one u haf targeted w/o being objective, as ur mind haf made its own dicision. This case no 'justice' is done thus not being fair and very very one sided.
In ur post, "ITS ONLY NOTHING MORE THAN TAP WATER..." ... R u sure? have u tasted it? make experiments on it? by saying that its merely tap water I doubt that u haf ever been to a VE presentation. Their tap water that have ionic calcium does have different taste depending on ur body condition. my home tap water doesnt have that effect. urs do?
abt they buy from blaclisted overseas co. ... Pls SHOW PROOF or CREDIBLE links so as we can see it with our own eyes rather from ur posting which shows no facts, but just UR opinions...
Being 17, get a life coz even if u flame and flame the co. in this forum what can they do? make sure that ppl wont join? elementalangel postings only make me more eager to join VE myself..
P.S. I realised that those who loves to flame in thi sthread are always the same ppl... No objective thinking 2 d topic at hand.
P.S. I
At 17, u r not mature enough? so elementalangel, what did u lose beacause of VE that its as if u r obsess in putting VE down? just asking![]()
alright, i shall clear your doubts.
what i ment was their bottled water. i dont mean singapore tap water. however tap water in everywhere around the world in western areas are hard water =D .
the changing tastes and stuff are actually what the pills do right?
alright i give you one example of a readily avaliable item VE sells. http://www.ecoquestintl.com/index_home.asp this is actually an unpopular mlm company which sells air purifying systems in the states.
check for this name in the forums and you will know
one item in ebay http://cgi.ebay.com/Air-Purifier-by-Eco-Quest-Environment-Breathe-Easy_W0QQitemZ260202015614QQihZ016QQcategoryZ115955QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD1VQQtrksidZp1638.m118.l1247QQcmdZViewItem
btw the system is sold at 5 for 2k+ usd in the states
proove that ve is using this
http://www.venture-eragroup.com/sg/fresh_air.html
elementalangel, i have seen the link u showed me... VE have the exact same products on the air series thingy... Do u know how much VE is selling the products for?
r there any other resources that u noe? Pls do share coz i need to do more research on this co. ... =)
abt the tap water thingy, i still dun get it...
BTW, we u from VE once then felt cheated or something? my qns still applies, what did they do to u?
enquiries, since you said that importing the products in singapore and selling it on my own wont work, can you kindly explain to me? because i just realised that you are a VE member and you have contradicted in the form that you say that i do not know how the company works, so are you admitting that the people buy the product because they receive the hard sell, and are pressured by their friends and loved ones?
they did nothing to me. however i dont like the fact that they "scam" students instead of more matured adults. my friend works tehre and he is kinda high ranking however he understands why i do not like this company.
VE sells teh air purifyer for abt 3k plus each...
see this link about the water
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hard_water
read teh entire thing and you get a better idea
as for the magnergy series. the main company has already folded it was renamed from magnevibe to magnergy and then folded
Abt the product price, i believe there's only one person that u can ask and that person is the CEO. No point asking the agents abt the difference in price they wont know how to answer u... But i think one reason of the "incredible" increase in price is becoz of the agents commission. I am not sure but mayb they do tat coz singapore market quite small so to earn a gd amt of money is to increase in price. But that's wat i think, i also m not sure myself...
abt the agents 'scam' students, oso dunno y... maybe young easy to convince them to join... i shall ask my friend abt this...
well we cant hide the fact that the items are severely overpriced right?
actually if u do the math, 2k+ multiplied by 1.44 is about 3k for 5 air purifyers
so 3000/5 is 600
3000-600= 2400
minus the cost. is 2400
then the agents get 400 + their commision
so its 2400-400- commision
2k- commision is what the company earns... HOW MUCH CAN THE COMISSION GET?!?!?!
No large bank, fund or investment company pitches that you'll be able to get rich or retire early. Nor do they resort to underhand and despicable tactics
as what i said for the 3rd time, some people here really inmatured until they can twist and turn my words. nevermind, i can forgive small boy.
i'm not working for ve. i'm a indepentant distributor. dont you understand how network marketing works? i doubt you know. please read up more before commeting, really making a fool out of yourself.
regarding the water hardness thing. please read the following:
"Wikipedia is an online open-content collaborative encyclopedia, that is, a voluntary association of individuals and groups working to develop a common resource of human knowledge. The structure of the project allows anyone with an Internet connection to alter its content. Please be advised that nothing found here has necessarily been reviewed by people with the expertise required to provide you with complete, accurate or reliable information.
That is not to say that you will not find valuable and accurate information in Wikipedia; much of the time you will. However, Wikipedia cannot guarantee the validity of the information found here. The content of any given article may recently have been changed, vandalized or altered by someone whose opinion does not correspond with the state of knowledge in the relevant fields."
I had told you to read the official WHO report. you didnt do your homework and now still dont want to do your homework. you are really waste time here.
regarding the ebay, i think you can also find playstation and other stuff at much lower price than the retail price. why? use your brain and think la. i really salute you that you can use ebay to present here. then you buy from ebay la!
regading your claim on ecoquest being unpopular.. wa.. another big joke! ecoquest is famous in usa for their branded air purification system and are very popular among comsumers. will i say you are a very unpopular 17 year old kid? no! because i'm not so childish to make that comment. lol.
regarding the magnergy, your claim is another big big joke of the day. please.. i started to have weak tummy! help!!
regarding overprice, please la.. what bullshit you talking about. please find me a superior product that sell cheaper than ve products lor. if you dont do market study and analysis, just buy all the similiar products and do the testing yourself. please dont just quote a brand and claim being superior when you havent do the testing yourself!
ve products are very reasonably priced and can be even cheaper than some inferior brand. if you dont know, then go and do your homework again.
I said for the last time. if you are sincere to learn more on network marketing and ve products, i can explain to you when i'm free. if you just want to be critics, then you should learn how to do your homework before presenting your point because you are wasting people time!
you guys are just finding fault in network marketing when you guys are paying so much money to buy your daily stuff that mark up so high! network marketing is just a form of product distribution, same as everywhere you bought your stuff. a normal car cost $70,000 meh? a handphone cost $500 when manufacturing cost is only around $20??
i think your lack of knowledge in network marketing make you to misunderstand the whole picture. i suggest you to buy the book, "Network Marketing for DUMMIES" to read.
lastly, for all the skeptics and critics, where are you????? where is the redstone, the poly guy that make so many untrue claims? lets meet up tomorrow once and for all. dont hide behind the computer screen and talk big. i'm waiting.
Lol only one day and so many things happen already....
Uncle you giving out hongbao when u meeting us???
alright. playstation 3 at ebay cost more than the price sold in sg =D
enquiries u are such a contradictor.
every single single VE personal says that they are an indivisual distributer =p
let me ask u something
WTF IS THE "OUR" DOING IN THE LINE..(regarding doing our product testing). that only shows that you are part of ve... why would you want to drink coffee with us to clear us of our doubts if u are not in VE!>>!!>!>!>>!?!??!?!?
As what i had said, some people simply are too inmatured. they claim based on own assumption and judgement, so unprofessional. oh ya, i forget. they are professional in skepticals.
so far, only one person can show something about WHO. good. however, i strongly suggest you to go to WHO official website and read up the latest information and updates on Water and Calcium. I did my homework before but apparently, it seem like you just start to do your homework with so irrevelant information on our patented CAL ion.
on the WHO information you posted, i think you should read the 179pages official report ! the cut out is only a small little paragraph of the whole report which support water hardness but it seem you didnt do a good homework and backfire your claim. ahahhahaha, great joke!
regarding doing our product testing, please do so! i'm sick of seeing childish people who can only comment but cant even present anything constructive with proof and testing.
please dont talk about what livehood at stake la, we are professionals network marketer in the wellness industry and we arent afraid of anything since we do nothing wrong. you started to make me think that you are just a small boy who havent come out to see the big world. i doubt you even serve national service before. LOL.
I suggest to meet up with all the skepticals here for a coffee. i can go alone, you guys can gang up together to meet me. since now is chinese new year, i'm more free to entertain you guys. hahaa. how about this coming tuesday?
oh ya, if you guys are not sincere, just wanna be the typical skepticals that only want to talk their own point, then i think you can give excuse now how to reject my meeting up. hahaha.
Originally posted by enquiries:as what i said for the 3rd time, some people here really inmatured until they can twist and turn my words. nevermind, i can forgive small boy.
i'm not working for ve. i'm a indepentant distributor. dont you understand how network marketing works? i doubt you know. please read up more before commeting, really making a fool out of yourself.
regarding the water hardness thing. please read the following:
"Wikipedia is an online open-content collaborative encyclopedia, that is, a voluntary association of individuals and groups working to develop a common resource of human knowledge. The structure of the project allows anyone with an Internet connection to alter its content. Please be advised that nothing found here has necessarily been reviewed by people with the expertise required to provide you with complete, accurate or reliable information.
That is not to say that you will not find valuable and accurate information in Wikipedia; much of the time you will. However, Wikipedia cannot guarantee the validity of the information found here. The content of any given article may recently have been changed, vandalized or altered by someone whose opinion does not correspond with the state of knowledge in the relevant fields."
I had told you to read the official WHO report. you didnt do your homework and now still dont want to do your homework. you are really waste time here.
regarding the ebay, i think you can also find playstation and other stuff at much lower price than the retail price. why? use your brain and think la. i really salute you that you can use ebay to present here. then you buy from ebay la!
regading your claim on ecoquest being unpopular.. wa.. another big joke! ecoquest is famous in usa for their branded air purification system and are very popular among comsumers. will i say you are a very unpopular 17 year old kid? no! because i'm not so childish to make that comment. lol.
regarding the magnergy, your claim is another big big joke of the day. please.. i started to have weak tummy! help!!
regarding overprice, please la.. what bullshit you talking about. please find me a superior product that sell cheaper than ve products lor. if you dont do market study and analysis, just buy all the similiar products and do the testing yourself. please dont just quote a brand and claim being superior when you havent do the testing yourself!
ve products are very reasonably priced and can be even cheaper than some inferior brand. if you dont know, then go and do your homework again.
I said for the last time. if you are sincere to learn more on network marketing and ve products, i can explain to you when i'm free. if you just want to be critics, then you should learn how to do your homework before presenting your point because you are wasting people time!
you guys are just finding fault in network marketing when you guys are paying so much money to buy your daily stuff that mark up so high! network marketing is just a form of product distribution, same as everywhere you bought your stuff. a normal car cost $70,000 meh? a handphone cost $500 when manufacturing cost is only around $20??
i think your lack of knowledge in network marketing make you to misunderstand the whole picture. i suggest you to buy the book, "Network Marketing for DUMMIES" to read.
lastly, for all the skeptics and critics, where are you????? where is the redstone, the poly guy that make so many untrue claims? lets meet up tomorrow once and for all. dont hide behind the computer screen and talk big. i'm waiting.
its fine selling items being marked up once... however the cost of those items are less then 200 dolars as said in other forums.... after one mark up ECOQUEST sells the items to INDIVIDUALS at 5 for 2k+... THAT IS AFTER THE PRICE THEY MARKED UP ... imagine if you buy it whole sale? it would be a whole lot cheaper
dude... can u not admit the fact that hard water is actually just tap water in other countries?
so many qns you cant ans and yet tried to divert our attention so many times.
you havnt answered my question of why mass buying of that product and selling it myself wont work?
see enquiries? u make everything seem like a joke down here of what ever i said. when you are the greatest joke yourself.
wa kaoz, are you blind or simply stupid? can you just read my post carefully before making comments???
for the 4th time, you are twisting and turn my words! please la.. your understanding so bad meh???!!!
you are so poor educated and informed, and you blame me for not answering your question? go back to school la!
when i talk about our distributors distribute our products, anything wrong meh? if you cant understand the term used, then shut up and read more. can you just be obedient and read the book "network marketing for dummies" before you post again? by the way, there is really such book in case you are really a dummy that dont know!
regarding water hardness, you claim hard water is tap water?!?! what the ass you talking about? you didnt study in school izzit? please dont insult our intelligence!
regarding the claim on the cost price of products at ebay, you really damn stupid until you dont know what is happening meh? why dont you just buy the product directly from the manufacturer and see how much is it? ok? if you dont know anything, then dont assume la.. haizz.. as if i now teaching my son how to think more matured!
answer you whether bulk sales can work? you go and try la. then you will know the answer. stupid! everything also need me to spoon feed you meh? you still a baby meh??!! grow up!
i'm a joke? nope. i making a joke out of you. why dont you copy and paste all our posts and mass email out? i think it will be quite entertaining to see who is the joke. hahaha!
wake up your stupid idea la! go home and drink milk, dont waste my time here.
i have enough of your bull shit! i think you should go and do your proper homework and learn more from expert before you come back here. dont try to challenge without knowing your ground. accept and learn it for your own good. i dont want to continue talking to you because it seem like i bullying a small kid who havent grown up yet!
Originally posted by enquiries:wa kaoz, are you blind or simply stupid? can you just read my post carefully before making comments???
for the 4th time, you are twisting and turn my words! please la.. your understanding so bad meh???!!!
you are so poor educated and informed, and you blame me for not answering your question? go back to school la!
when i talk about our distributors distribute our products, anything wrong meh? if you cant understand the term used, then shut up and read more. can you just be obedient and read the book "network marketing for dummies" before you post again? by the way, there is really such book in case you are really a dummy that dont know!
regarding water hardness, you claim hard water is tap water?!?! what the ass you talking about? you didnt study in school izzit? please dont insult our intelligence!
regarding the claim on the cost price of products at ebay, you really damn stupid until you dont know what is happening meh? why dont you just buy the product directly from the manufacturer and see how much is it? ok? if you dont know anything, then dont assume la.. haizz.. as if i now teaching my son how to think more matured!
answer you whether bulk sales can work? you go and try la. then you will know the answer. stupid! everything also need me to spoon feed you meh? you still a baby meh??!! grow up!
i'm a joke? nope. i making a joke out of you. why dont you copy and paste all our posts and mass email out? i think it will be quite entertaining to see who is the joke. hahaha!
wake up your stupid idea la! go home and drink milk, dont waste my time here.
i have enough of your bull shit! i think you should go and do your proper homework and learn more from expert before you come back here. dont try to challenge without knowing your ground. accept and learn it for your own good. i dont want to continue talking to you because it seem like i bullying a small kid who havent grown up yet!
Well I think there's a bit of nitpicking here. Does it really matter if the term "working for" or "independant distributor" is used? I think most people understand that when we use the term "working for" in the MLM context, it's not the same as the traditional employer/employee relationship. For example, we may say a taxi driver works for Comfort, but of course, technically he or she does not. Same with a franchisee owner.
I have no idea what is the hardness of local tap water so I have no comment on that. However, in some places, tap water can be very hard.
I was a bit curious about the Ecoquest Fresh Air product and found the following two articles:
http://www.consumeraffairs.com/health/alpine.html
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/122/RipOff0122371.htm
I actually don't see the problem with getting price quotes from Ebay. As far as I can tell, Ecoquest doesn't list price quotations on their website. However, Ebay and other shopping metasites like Amazon.com and shopping.com can give you an indicitive price of what people are retailing the product for. As far as I can tell, the highest quotes for the Ecoquest Fresh Air run about USD$900. So this is the price including retail, distributor and manufacteror markup.
enquires, i assume that u r quite pissed with elementalangel from some of his claims in this thread... chill dude... No point getting pissed at a boy, it's not worth it...
When i think abt the pricing of the products, can ebay be the 'real' price or is it a 2nd hand price?
Lets say that elementalangels calculation is right, it means that the $2000 is for the co. .. DOes it include shipment price? The office rent, electricity, miscelleneous items etc. If the price is high just to maintain the items stated above, doesnt that mean that many ppl aint buying the products?
How about the car achievers car allowances, who is paying them? How abt the CEO and the other 'real' employees of VE? who's paying them? Then go events, who's $$$.. Guess that's where the $$$$ goes to...
the links that phaze contributed did give me some rough ideas abt this air product... The 1st link is more on a formal format(like news), the second link is more on opinions, there is are rebuttals that state that the product helps them...
i think you are the more sincere one, i will explain to you. by the way, i will only be free today to answer all your questions, tomorrow onwards will be busy le.
regarding the 1st article, they are claiming on the alphine air system from alphine, not ecoquest. the alphine is an old system that are not sold by ecoquest at all. some people with motives just want to bite the point that one of ecoquest executive is from alphine, just like some people in sgforums trying to find "bones in an egg".
regarding the 2nd article, its written by a person called joe from San Francisco, California. i think i dont have to explain further on it, right?
the source of the 2 articles is an independent Web-based consumer news and resource center. We are not a government agency, not affiliated with any other consumer organization and not affiliated with any of the corporations whose products are reviewed on our site.
regarding the ebay and amazon, they are sold by distributors, not ecoquest. they can be even selling at a loss, who knows? however, i must stress that every country has different retail price. for example, a fujitsu laptop selling in japan is very much cheaper than in singapore. why? because of costing into singapore, redesign the program to work for singaporeans instead in japanese, warranty parts and support because i dont think you want to ship back to japan for repair etc etc etc. another example is, i can buy a branded t-shirt from batam at $70 and the same shirt cost $180+ in singapore, why? because the manufuactuer plant is in batam! i think i explained to you enough why retail price is different in every country and i think you will understand if you have business background. =)
of course, for any skeptical out there, i think you can order just 1 unit of fresh air from USA and tell them to reconfig everything just for you to use in singapore plus warranty, see how much they going to charge you lor. haaha.
ecoquest fresh air series is state of the art product using space technology to purifiy the air and they are awarded the only space certified air purifier in the whole world by space foundation.
wake up your stupid idea la
u talking to me about going back to school?
oh well... =D
ok so you are trying to say that VE is helping you distribute your product.
ok please explain this to me.. i totally dont under stand please explain it to a little 17 year old boy like me. why mass buying and selling wont work. please explain? or anyone else explain to me?
Originally posted by Phaze:Well I think there's a bit of nitpicking here. Does it really matter if the term "working for" or "independant distributor" is used? I think most people understand that when we use the term "working for" in the MLM context, it's not the same as the traditional employer/employee relationship. For example, we may say a taxi driver works for Comfort, but of course, technically he or she does not. Same with a franchisee owner.
I have no idea what is the hardness of local tap water so I have no comment on that. However, in some places, tap water can be very hard.
I was a bit curious about the Ecoquest Fresh Air product and found the following two articles:
http://www.consumeraffairs.com/health/alpine.html
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/122/RipOff0122371.htm
I actually don't see the problem with getting price quotes from Ebay. As far as I can tell, Ecoquest doesn't list price quotations on their website. However, Ebay and other shopping metasites like Amazon.com and shopping.com can give you an indicitive price of what people are retailing the product for. As far as I can tell, the highest quotes for the Ecoquest Fresh Air run about USD$900. So this is the price including retail, distributor and manufacteror markup.
hey phaze you realise he does not answer your qns right?
btw they sell success packs for 2k+ usd. the success packs include 5 air purifyer and many freebies that i dont remember