what proof do I need anyways, I putting logic in business... You can ask ppl who do business.... So no need to sell and make profit la, so use own pocket money to pay rent etc isit? Pls use common sense, boy... mlm system MAY not be a business but the CO. have business to run...
i just cant seem to screw the fact in your uber thick skull.. maybe 3 inches.. LOL
call me childish or wadeva ... i wont be bothered any more
why not u join VE and share your experience with us?
just go to eunos mrt and look for any kid in a suit ... 90% chance he is in ve...
show us that you are teh only good agent
IF YOU CAN FIND ONE PERFECTLY GOOD AGENT WHO DOES NOT LIE AT ALL, I WOULD JOIN VE AND BE ONE OF THEM.. UNDER THAT GUY WHO DOES NT LIE AT ALL
i also couldnt be bothered to screw objectives in your uber 10 inches skull. LOL to u too...
Again, what facts? u urself have already admitted that u r opinionated, so the facts? Dun play around with ur words like a merry go round, boy...
Sure, I will join VE... How about ur plans to advertise cheaper VE products? I cant wait to see the poster at the bus-stop... Share with us ur experience abt that too...
I am certain that I am NOT going to be the ONLY good agent around... As i have stated before, my friend intro me and so far he didnt lie to me like this thread claimed...
Ur last statement is absolutely ridiculous dont u think? ALL HUMANS LIE, INCLUDING YOU... If there is such an agent, you would also say that he's lying rite?
lying about their company =D
10 inch skull is too big liao... if really 10 inch i would look like u.. lol
goodness i wouldnt want to look like you![]()
pls elaborate the term 'lying about their co.' since out of the blue u said that... I am aware what u mean but pls pin point ur sentence...
there twisting ur words again... first u say that i am 3 inch skull now 10 inch skull... insult ppl insult properly or it would just make urself not only looking childish but really stupid...
BTW, u havent confirm if u try to starve VE of business by selling their products cheaper... Dont make me have to wonder wen u r going to do it coz i dun like to wait w/o noeing wen something is about to happen...
Or r u just one of those ppl that ONLY SAY BUT NO ACTION...no need to say what kind of ppl...
Oh ya... b4 i forget... gd thing is you cant be bothered that ppl calling u childish... Seems that u admit that u r still a child...
Good night everyone! =) yawns
wahhh , so heated ah tis topic ah..until want 2 fight hor. i thot tis place is 4 ppl to discuss lei.
every1 tink different one. y bother 2 convince each other abt what u tink. u guys no need waste each other time. its not as if many ppl read wat.
Originally posted by huzane89:wahhh , so heated ah tis topic ah..until want 2 fight hor. i thot tis place is 4 ppl to discuss lei.
every1 tink different one. y bother 2 convince each other abt what u tink. u guys no need waste each other time. its not as if many ppl read wat.
This thread shows up as the first result once "Venture Era" is typed in google. You think leh? Or shall I direct my posts on HWZ instead?
Originally posted by redstone:
This thread shows up as the first result once "Venture Era" is typed in google. You think leh? Or shall I direct my posts on HWZ instead?
HWZ??
New mlm company by any chance or it's just another forum user?
Originally posted by the_fallen:HWZ??
New mlm company by any chance or it's just another forum user?
Hardwarezone, with sgF, these are the most widely read forums in singapore
Hi,
A new company is launching in March. Here's a chance to be one of the pioneers of this new company!!!
As all should know, people who usually earn the most money in the company are the pioneers!
USD$3000 to join. Payout of 10% weekly, which means only 10 weeks to recover capital!!!
Payment up to 9 times the invested amount.
For people who refers and does the business, compensation plan is at average of 20%!!!
Interested? Pls contact me at [email protected]
I just joined Venture Era and had been working part time in this company for about one week already.
I have just been told that i have been promoted to the rank of SE.
I myself don't find anything bad about this company. Besides, its a good training for me if i were to step out into the world or get a job next time.
In Venture Era, i learnt alot of communicatioin skills, how to do promotion and presentation skills. Yes, all the learning about the company products and funtions can be "brainwashing" because you need to memorise a lot of things. But i know its for my own good if i were to ever go out into the world to do business.
When you do Network marketing, for sure you will get alot of people laughing at you and say that you made a wrong choice. But for me, I will never give up and i promised myself one day i will work up to the rank of BGM- "Business group manager" and earn millions of cash to support myself and my future studies. I want to learn to be indepent. And Venture Era is just the right place for me. In this company, people respect me and i respect my managers just like bros and sisters. I am very thankful for the person who brought me into Ve.
Lastly, to end.... If anyone is working in VE, all the best to all of you. Work hard. Hope i can meet you one day. Don't give up even if your parents, friends or strangers laugh at you guys.
Take care and GOD BLESS me, you, and Venture Era!!!!!!
Hihi... David, I am in VE too... =D
Its goot that u r enthu and have self-belief, which is great to motivate urself to do well... Got rank SE meh? I tot its ME?
BTW, hope u will go very well and not give up on ur half way like many ppl do... All the best!!! =D Kudos!
P.S. Dont use UNETHICAL methods even if ur upline, mentor manager etc ask u to do so as it's easier... It will only spoil market and add more bad reputation to VE... Hope u understand what I mean...
Since mlm is like doing business, u should be able to be learn to be independent and think of ethical ways to do this biz.. Gd luck to u! =D
-edited:typo-
Originally posted by David lou4:I just joined Venture Era and had been working part time in this company for about one week already.
I have just been told that i have been promoted to the rank of SE.
I myself don't find anything bad about this company. Besides, its a good training for me if i were to step out into the world or get a job next time.
In Venture Era, i learnt alot of communicatioin skills, how to do promotion and presentation skills. Yes, all the learning about the company products and funtions can be "brainwashing" because you need to memorise a lot of things. But i know its for my own good if i were to ever go out into the world to do business.
When you do Network marketing, for sure you will get alot of people laughing at you and say that you made a wrong choice. But for me, I will never give up and i promised myself one day i will work up to the rank of BGM- "Business group manager" and earn millions of cash to support myself and my future studies. I want to learn to be indepent. And Venture Era is just the right place for me. In this company, people respect me and i respect my managers just like bros and sisters. I am very thankful for the person who brought me into Ve.
Lastly, to end.... If anyone is working in VE, all the best to all of you. Work hard. Hope i can meet you one day. Don't give up even if your parents, friends or strangers laugh at you guys.
Take care and GOD BLESS me, you, and Venture Era!!!!!!
yes this company teaches you lots of things , however do you really thing your presentation skills are up to scratch? or is it just that your relatives are sandwiched.. just think about it.. no offence though
Originally posted by elementalangel:yes this company teaches you lots of things , however do you really thing your presentation skills are up to scratch? or is it just that your relatives are sandwiched.. just think about it.. no offence though
be it relatives or strangers, everybody can say no if they dont want. as ve distributors, we are very clear into that and we believe in giving our best presentation as we can, so as to give a fair understanding on the products to the prospects.
no doubt, different people have different standards of presentation, but the desire to do the best for presentation is already the first step towards professionalism.
obviously, elementalangel comments come from a 17 year old kid that have zero understanding how network marketing is properly done.
Originally posted by enquiries:
be it relatives or strangers, everybody can say no if they dont want. as ve distributors, we are very clear into that and we believe in giving our best presentation as we can, so as to give a fair understanding on the products to the prospects.no doubt, different people have different standards of presentation, but the desire to do the best for presentation is already the first step towards professionalism.
obviously, elementalangel comments come from a 17 year old kid that have zero understanding how network marketing is properly done.
wow so much for a person with 0 credibility... only dare to admit he is a VE agent only after he is pressured..
please dont worry..
in future you would all find out that most agents in VE wont stand a chance presenting to strangers... a bgm in your company told me about this.. i am not sure about a ranks.. but i think my friend is quite high in ranks..
whatever i said about the sandwiching is actually also said by YOUR own agents before.....
Originally posted by elementalangel:
in future you would all find out that most agents in VE wont stand a chance presenting to strangers...
a bgm in your company told me about this.. i am not sure about a ranks.. but i think my friend is quite high in ranks..
whatever i said about the sandwiching is actually also said by YOUR own agents before.....
can elaborate more on ur first point?
ur friend BGM isit?
The last point, another unethical method which i soo disagree with... My 'mentor' mentioned this too when my uncle dont want to buy the product coz he think that he doesnt need it ( i understand and it was ok that I didnt make that sale with him)... This 'mentor' of mine keep pressurizing me to call, call the uncle till he buy giving reasons that he doesnt know that he needs the product etc... i didnt do as ask becoz i find this method to be unethical...
But somehow my uncle called me again and give me his friend's no. and thinks that this friend of his have a use for the product... In the end the friend buy... Kudos to me & my uncle =)
But I dont think that 'sandwiching' relatives is a ethical and effective... say the relative feels pressured and buy, then would u think that they would give us their referrals with how they were treated?
-edit: typo-
what i meant by sandwiched is your relatives would be that when you are presenting your relatives would leave more lee way for u in the fear of ruining relationship.....
own uncle "magnetic terapy really work meh? explain to me can?"
den u keep explaining
he dun understand , " ai ya nvm.. u say can work means can work... i trust u"
other uncle " magnetic terapy can work meh? explain to me..."
explains
other uncle " i dun believe can work la.. can explain again?"
then u go on and on to no avail
these are just examples...
i understand the sandwiched part... i didnt understand the 'in future you would all find out that most agents in VE wont stand a chance presenting to strangers...' part...
i was just saying that strangers will be more skeptical that the relatives...
it wont be possible explainiing to strangers and convincing that the products could work for most VE members
ok... Noted...thnx
I am posting a reply to White_SoulReaper....
Thanks for replying to my message and thanks for your support. Yes, i am now a SE in Venture Era. And this week i will be staring to do my own recruitment and bringing my MDIS friend down for interview.
I also posted alot of recruitment messages through my own facebook profile and so far i am waiting to confrim with a person to see if she is willing to give VE a try....
I hope that after recurting 2 people. I will soon be able to rise up to ME or even a MM or BGM. My dream is to wear black jackets and tie, with my own badge and name card. A good car..... So on. And i know that Ve is just the place for me.
By the way. Do you have Facebook or Hp no..? We can meet in Ve this monday.... He he he he he he........
haha. elementalangels talking cock and bull again. cant you get a better life than show off your pathetic experience and knowledge?
how much more stories can you come up with? actually i'm quite entertained by your creativity and i think its a waste if you are not in story telling competition.
lol
enquiries... may i know ur real life name? and rank in ve as well? since u are so loyal to VE...
Can't wait to rise my rank to BGM........ Even though i am still a SE now at Venture Era.... I am dreaming about BGM every single day, hour and seconds...........