Originally posted by David lou4:Can't wait to rise my rank to BGM........ Even though i am still a SE now at Venture Era.... I am dreaming about BGM every single day, hour and seconds...........
easy though... my friend raised frm mm to bgm in less that 1 yr
Is it? My friend is coming for job interview tomorrow. My first SA under me......
Hi David... Sorry for replying late... Was overseas... Ask me this same qns in the next 3 months... ( I have my reasons )
elementalangel, ur friend is the BGM of which grp may I ask?
i totally duno leh =x
Originally posted by David lou4:Is it? My friend is coming for job interview tomorrow. My first SA under me......
Good to see you being hardworking, all the best!!! (I am not being sarcastic, even though I dun like VE)
I wun support VE, but I will support those who use ethical methods.....
Anyway I would like to know the what do you write in your recruitment message
Cheers
Hi this is David....
I am here to defend Venture Era again online..... I went to so many different forums in this site and i must say almost 90% replys are bad.
I myself joined this group because i want to proof myself wrong and others wrong that what they say about MLM been bad is uncorrect. I found out that my friends at VE are all very nice and supportive......... And i learnt alot since i last joined 3 weeks ago. My parents bought the Cal ion water from Ve and they are happily drinking it....... I sold a couple of singles out already. Currently holding the rank of SE still.... And i am aiming by the end of this month or the start of april, i will become a ME myself and have a badge on my shirt.
To all out there who dun support MLM or Venture Era, why not challenge yourself and take up a business in VE? I can promise you that once you join in MLM, you will not be scared of it anymore. I can tell that
Originally posted by David lou4:Hi this is David....
I am here to defend Venture Era again online..... I went to so many different forums in this site and i must say almost 90% replys are bad.
I myself joined this group because i want to proof myself wrong and others wrong that what they say about MLM been bad is uncorrect. I found out that my friends at VE are all very nice and supportive......... And i learnt alot since i last joined 3 weeks ago. My parents bought the Cal ion water from Ve and they are happily drinking it....... I sold a couple of singles out already. Currently holding the rank of SE still.... And i am aiming by the end of this month or the start of april, i will become a ME myself and have a badge on my shirt.
To all out there who dun support MLM or Venture Era, why not challenge yourself and take up a business in VE? I can promise you that once you join in MLM, you will not be scared of it anymore. I can tell that
David, gd for u la to have gd self confident in urself and tat u r doing quite well in VE. I myself dun believe tat mlm is bad. I believe that MOST ppl in the mlm industry is bad coz they like to use unethical techniques.
care to share wif all of us here the compensation plan for VE, I dun want to waste my trip to Eunos just to see ur compensation plan.
Ur frens at VE gd n supportive. Of course la. Wait until u r not doing so well, not promoting to next rank and be emotionally down, then see if they still so supportive. My fren was in VE once, she was stuck at the 1st rank, many VE 'frens' talk behind her back and brand her as loser, cannot make it etc.
And to the last point, what r u trying to do? Recruit ppl? Ppl here not scared of mlm, they join, then this and tat happen. We know wats gg on!. So what challenge is there, when we know tat VE ppl use unethical techniques to sell, recruit. Ur last point really a turnoff sia. Make ppl pissed.
Dun tell me ur r those naive kids that dunno the world yet, tat VE recruited. They say u do this, u do. Tell u jump off building, u go jump off. Use some brains la. U haf been brainwashed! Save urself b4 its too late.
Originally posted by huzane89:David, gd for u la to have gd self confident in urself and tat u r doing quite well in VE. I myself dun believe tat mlm is bad. I believe that MOST ppl in the mlm industry is bad coz they like to use unethical techniques.
care to share wif all of us here the compensation plan for VE, I dun want to waste my trip to Eunos just to see ur compensation plan.
Ur frens at VE gd n supportive. Of course la. Wait until u r not doing so well, not promoting to next rank and be emotionally down, then see if they still so supportive. My fren was in VE once, she was stuck at the 1st rank, many VE 'frens' talk behind her back and brand her as loser, cannot make it etc.
And to the last point, what r u trying to do? Recruit ppl? Ppl here not scared of mlm, they join, then this and tat happen. We know wats gg on!. So what challenge is there, when we know tat VE ppl use unethical techniques to sell, recruit. Ur last point really a turnoff sia. Make ppl pissed.
Dun tell me ur r those naive kids that dunno the world yet, tat VE recruited. They say u do this, u do. Tell u jump off building, u go jump off. Use some brains la. U haf been brainwashed! Save urself b4 its too late.
hey... how can u just do this to a new blood like that.. dont demoralise ma.. must give him false hopes 1st...
i got qn to ask u david.. what does your parents gain when they drink the cal ion water? do you know that a diamond water system costs about the same price?
yes... your last pt is like wtf.... hey please dont challenge us.. i have been to VE at least 10 times now...
i know i sibei no life.. but i just want to listen to the lies of the people there...
my friend told me that when he was at the same rank as his ex-upline.. his exupline suddenly turned cold to him.... and such.. .wait till u get to the same rank as ur upline when he dont leverage anything from u.. see what would happen to u...
Originally posted by elementalangel:yes... your last pt is like wtf.... hey please dont challenge us.. i have been to VE at least 10 times now...
i know i sibei no life.. but i just want to listen to the lies of the people there...
my friend told me that when he was at the same rank as his ex-upline.. his exupline suddenly turned cold to him.... and such.. .wait till u get to the same rank as ur upline when he dont leverage anything from u.. see what would happen to u...
elementalangel, u know their compensation plan? Share la, i want to know.
I here by dare to say 100% that i will give my best shot in VE and proof all of you wrong that MLM is not as bad as they think after all. By the mid of next month, i promise to all VE people in this forum that you can be sure to see me go on stage to collect my ME badge.
If anyone in VE wants to say hi to me, Just look around the office for a guy carrying a power98 writing notebook. He he he he he......
Good luck to u. But usually the ones who make it r those hu keep it to themselves. What r u trying to do here? U dun even noe the real world and u want to become ME? Aiyoh. Poor boy. I am fine wif u wanting to do well in VE, but cannot take it lor the last point. Lemme guess, ur mindset is not in mlm = loser rite? Brainwashed oready la, cannot b saved. David, u just wait to get slaughtered ok?
Hi Everybody,
I just read from the 1st page and jump till the last, cos too many pages. Just wonder what happen to TS? Is he still around?
i dun think so.
Hey thanks.....noted that TS is not around anymore. I think that maybe VE sales executives here should check if that TS is still with VE. Then we would know what's the prospect in VE
Originally posted by David lou4:I here by dare to say 100% that i will give my best shot in VE and proof all of you wrong that MLM is not as bad as they think after all. By the mid of next month, i promise to all VE people in this forum that you can be sure to see me go on stage to collect my ME badge.
If anyone in VE wants to say hi to me, Just look around the office for a guy carrying a power98 writing notebook. He he he he he......
waaaa... so big seah...
good job kid... u took will take two month to go to ME... NOT BAD SEAH!!!
so fast...
when you only need to sell 35k worth of products to go to MM..
btw the compensation plan of VE is very similar to taht of enyouth... to be exact.. exactly the same.. however enyouth's has more benefits...
my defination of more benefits is that in enyouth , when u are in DM or SDM you will get a basic income every month
well david,
I am too a member of VE..I dont think that u should BRAG about thigs that you have not accomplished.. It only shows abt your immaturity... Stop and think properly...It good that you have your goals and plans layed out... But its not wise for you to brag about it when you have nothing now...
I myself think that the challenge is .... ... I am speechless by it... Its not a compliment...
I was just thinking of this question over the weekend....
Why are most people scared of MLM, I asked a friend of mine over sms and i asked him why he is afraid of MLM and he replied : "not sure, maybe because of the word MLM." But i think its what happened to sunshine MLM company that make everyone so scared.
I don't know why some people keep saying MLM is a scam or some sort grabing other people's money. I don't think that way. When ever i go to a sales appointment. Instead of wanting to earn money, i want to benifit my friends and ask them to try my product because i myself use them at home.
I was out on the bus on friday to a sales appointment with my friend and i happen to ask my presenter what she think of some people been scared of MLM. She replied that most new SAs just worked for few weeks and gave up without earning money.
To me, we should not give up in no matter what we do. I did not give up when i was a SA. Now, i am going for my ME rank.
Anyway, i do hope that singaporeans will change their mind towards MLM and look on the bright side of it. Not all MLM company are as bad as sunshine empire company that closed their store.
This is my thought and view towards MLM this week......... I am not giving up as yet and i will continue to work hard even though people might reject me as a MLM member.
David, I was reading through your posts and found it compelling enough for me to create an account just to post here. I frankly find your behavior very disturbing. It is nice that you put your heart and soul and you believe very strongly in what you do with enthusiasm. But what if I told whatever you have done for was all one big lie? (I’m not saying VE is one but for you to contemplate over)
-That your hard sweat and time just to close a few meager deals would be ripped off by people above you who don’t care much for you beyond the deals that you close?
-That the products that you sell to others in hopes of helping them are actually overpriced items that have no conclusive or scientific proven benefits.
-That those people peddling the goods to you don’t even have faith it them and only look to you leech off your sales.
-That for those few dollars, you risk jeopardizing personal relationships.
If people making use of your blind faith to do everything above, would you live in self-denial or would question your mindset for once?
To be fair to you, people are naïve and ignorant at least once in their learning years. My advice to you is to get over this phase quickly enough or you will definitely be exploited all your life because you really seem like a person who trusts easily and believe anything he is fed. Your youth is precious enough not to be wasted on these kinds of trivial pursuits. If you put all these effort into a fulltime stable job, you will definitely gain much more in terms of monetary and job progression rewards and I can say that you will probably be really successful.
Not say I hate MLM or want to discourage you but sit down, look around you. Look at things from all perspective and not from the hype that those seminars feed you to get you motivated. These are the street-smart skills that you need to apply not just in finding jobs but in whatever important life decisions you make in the future.
Originally posted by David lou4:Is it? My friend is coming for job interview tomorrow. My first SA under me......
What method did you use?
Originally posted by Margulis:David, I was reading through your posts and found it compelling enough for me to create an account just to post here. I frankly find your behavior very disturbing. It is nice that you put your heart and soul and you believe very strongly in what you do with enthusiasm. But what if I told whatever you have done for was all one big lie? (I’m not saying VE is one but for you to contemplate over)
-That your hard sweat and time just to close a few meager deals would be ripped off by people above you who don’t care much for you beyond the deals that you close?
-That the products that you sell to others in hopes of helping them are actually overpriced items that have no conclusive or scientific proven benefits.
-That those people peddling the goods to you don’t even have faith it them and only look to you leech off your sales.
-That for those few dollars, you risk jeopardizing personal relationships.
If people making use of your blind faith to do everything above, would you live in self-denial or would question your mindset for once?
To be fair to you, people are naïve and ignorant at least once in their learning years. My advice to you is to get over this phase quickly enough or you will definitely be exploited all your life because you really seem like a person who trusts easily and believe anything he is fed. Your youth is precious enough not to be wasted on these kinds of trivial pursuits. If you put all these effort into a fulltime stable job, you will definitely gain much more in terms of monetary and job progression rewards and I can say that you will probably be really successful.
Not say I hate MLM or want to discourage you but sit down, look around you. Look at things from all perspective and not from the hype that those seminars feed you to get you motivated. These are the street-smart skills that you need to apply not just in finding jobs but in whatever important life decisions you make in the future.
totally agree.. lol...
dont say here... ppl defending VE...
Originally posted by David lou4:I was just thinking of this question over the weekend....
Why are most people scared of MLM, I asked a friend of mine over sms and i asked him why he is afraid of MLM and he replied : "not sure, maybe because of the word MLM." But i think its what happened to sunshine MLM company that make everyone so scared.
I don't know why some people keep saying MLM is a scam or some sort grabing other people's money. I don't think that way. When ever i go to a sales appointment. Instead of wanting to earn money, i want to benifit my friends and ask them to try my product because i myself use them at home.
I was out on the bus on friday to a sales appointment with my friend and i happen to ask my presenter what she think of some people been scared of MLM. She replied that most new SAs just worked for few weeks and gave up without earning money.
To me, we should not give up in no matter what we do. I did not give up when i was a SA. Now, i am going for my ME rank.
Anyway, i do hope that singaporeans will change their mind towards MLM and look on the bright side of it. Not all MLM company are as bad as sunshine empire company that closed their store.
This is my thought and view towards MLM this week......... I am not giving up as yet and i will continue to work hard even though people might reject me as a MLM member.
seriously
if u really want to benefit others... give them some for free to try 1st.. then talk...
dun tell me u ask them to buy themselves to try?
what kind of a friend/ relative are u? do this to ur peers
Last night i was at a talk by my company's top leader. He told us a very good point that i totally agree.
First point, there are 3 ways for people to sell things,.....
1. put your product on the table or shelf to let people buy.
2. call up your friends to tell them about this product
3. knock door to door to sell to strangers.
He also told us that those who did not make is at SA or drop outs of course won't achive their dreams.
He added that if Venture Era is selling health products to people and people think MLM is a scam, he asked us if a hospital or small shops are selling different health products to people... Is it right for them to do that or is it a scam?
He also reminded us at Ve that when we all frist start working at VE. There will confrim be alot of rejections by people.
I went to Venture Era not just to make money and work experience, i decided to join because i want to achive something that normal people can't get in companies outside. When i grow bigger in ranking, i myself can ask people to come join my organization.
Well,,,, i don't have enough time to write down all here as i need to go back to Venture to help them now. I will tell you guys more about what i learnt in Ve tonight.
Btw, postme any of your questions in this forum and i try to get back to you ASAP.
Take care and god bless all of you.
Originally posted by David lou4:Last night i was at a talk by my company's top leader. He told us a very good point that i totally agree.
First point, there are 3 ways for people to sell things,.....
1. put your product on the table or shelf to let people buy.
2. call up your friends to tell them about this product
3. knock door to door to sell to strangers.
He also told us that those who did not make is at SA or drop outs of course won't achive their dreams.
He added that if Venture Era is selling health products to people and people think MLM is a scam, he asked us if a hospital or small shops are selling different health products to people... Is it right for them to do that or is it a scam?
He also reminded us at Ve that when we all frist start working at VE. There will confrim be alot of rejections by people.
I went to Venture Era not just to make money and work experience, i decided to join because i want to achive something that normal people can't get in companies outside. When i grow bigger in ranking, i myself can ask people to come join my organization.
Well,,,, i don't have enough time to write down all here as i need to go back to Venture to help them now. I will tell you guys more about what i learnt in Ve tonight.
Btw, postme any of your questions in this forum and i try to get back to you ASAP.
Take care and god bless all of you.
well, let me ask u a few questions:
will you bluff (or cheat) to sell your products away?
will you pester (or even pressure) your family and friends to buy your product?