Originally posted by redstone:I will not make claims which are not real. My encounter with VE two years ago was as I wrote. I was tricked down, then forced to sit thru "presentation" and was held back for 2 hours.
i too was tricked down before =D
lol long since we heard anyting from anyone in ve.. haha including the almighty enquiries.. =D
if this organisation is that bad, does anyone know who owns this biz and other bizs as well? the owners could be decent bizman making profits within our commercial laws. don't these owners have reputations that they want to uphold?
dont know....all these while, seems no one is trying to uphold the reputation or put it another way, they are in denial that they are the main cause of their 'dis-reputation'
how do you convince them so?
if they cant convince, they try to confuse, if they still cant confuse they try to con, if they cant con, they then conceal themselves...
actually VE is still very much alive =D its in eunos MDIS building oh yea those who are defending VE let me ask you one question are you saying VE's water is better than tap water aka pub's tap water =D..
Originally posted by elementalangel:if they cant convince, they try to confuse, if they still cant confuse they try to con, if they cant con, they then conceal themselves...
nice usage of words
quite true indeed.
the 4th C is something new to me..conceal..haha..
most will do it..but not the notorious NO 1 Scam company..
LOL tap water hahah!!! maybe it has more health benefits then the tap water.. lol
LOL... boiled water oso bettter den tap water liao... last time they compare their water wif diamond water 1.. now they dun daare liao ar?
i guess these PRO-ve people have now been out of ve since we have brought them towards light
Hello..
Long time since I've been here... FTR I am still in VE and to elementalangel, I am in the light :p.. VE do not sell water, but the ionic calcium. Chittybang, pls do not judge a certain product by only sitting for a mere few hrs during presentation and not know the whole thing about the product..same goes to you EA ( debate a lot bout this b4 )
And if there are VE agents compare that VE filter product is better than diamond s,with hard proof and evidence, diamond can sue..
Misconceptions of presentation.
Shouldnt compare tap water to VE water. What VE ionic calcium can do for consumers not that its better than tap water ( my opinion).
I think MOST agents presentation techniques is questionable...
since u are a golfer.. u shd kno that a good golfers bracelet cost about the same as VE's and of course.. there are cheaper ones out there
there is no point saying how useless their product is here... they would just push the blame away... the thing i hate about mlms is that the mlmers just could not take the responsibility to reflect upon themselves upon seeing the comments and strive for the better... instead, they just shrink responsibility and push the blame to others.. eg: their collegues and THE CUSTOMERS....
btw can any ve personal here show us teh ingredients of the ionic calcium water thingy?
In sales, the worse thing to do is to insult your costomers or push the blame to them for your bad service.
Like.... you give a bad service or use underhand tactics, then customer complains and broadcasts it on forums and blogs, then you blame the customers for doing so. Logical?
nah.. they wont answer u... coz they might just be blaming us for not earning their promised figures right now =D
lol. products aside.
i was inside once.
i just heavily question the enthics of the company. if u are inside... u definately know there are 5 golden bull rules u have to follow.
how many of the BGMs are in a BGR relationship. how does this impact the people below. a few examples. bluevo and falcon? hehe//
to Whitesoul_reaper... do u know why house of blue has so little active BGMS? do u think u can secure a future in the company? how many dollars have u earned from there? and how many ppl are u gonna lie to that u earn by the thousands? so what if ur suprerior's are driving big cars? i know u feel glad playing a part in the montly installments.
How many car achievers owe the company by tens of thousands??
i wont make such daring statements if i dont have substantial evidence..
most IMPT. whats with the bull shit about " we are a corresponding member of CASE. and in our 8 or so years of operations. we have never received a complaint"
if u dare to say that. i will make a trip down to eunos and prove u wrong.
Originally posted by sukor46:lol. products aside.
i was inside once.
i just heavily question the enthics of the company. if u are inside... u definately know there are 5 golden bull rules u have to follow.
how many of the BGMs are in a BGR relationship. how does this impact the people below. a few examples. bluevo and falcon? hehe//
to Whitesoul_reaper... do u know why house of blue has so little active BGMS? do u think u can secure a future in the company? how many dollars have u earned from there? and how many ppl are u gonna lie to that u earn by the thousands? so what if ur suprerior's are driving big cars? i know u feel glad playing a part in the montly installments.
How many car achievers owe the company by tens of thousands??
i wont make such daring statements if i dont have substantial evidence..
most IMPT. whats with the bull shit about " we are a corresponding member of CASE. and in our 8 or so years of operations. we have never received a complaint"
if u dare to say that. i will make a trip down to eunos and prove u wrong.
What 5 golden rules?
All I know is agents are taught to use trickery, hard persuasion and detention to hold you in their office.
hehe.
i cant agree more... E.g " PLS COME DOWN FOR NIGHT TRAINING by MR so and so"
its like in the wee hours. obviously. the company doesnt spare a thought for the agent's parents.
i do believe that relationships between parents are strained in the process.
Originally posted by sukor46:hehe.
i cant agree more... E.g " PLS COME DOWN FOR NIGHT TRAINING by MR so and so"
its like in the wee hours. obviously. the company doesnt spare a thought for the agent's parents.
i do believe that relationships between parents are strained in the process.
I wont be surprised, some agents have complete lack of ethics. Claims company each them alot... apparently they didn't teach them one very important subject. Business Ethics.
What are the 5 rules of VE?
oh. okay
1) no BGR within the company
2) dont let money harm relationship
3) respect those above u
haha. i only remember these. i dont think you need to repect those above you. they shld respect the ones below them.. thats where they are getting their income from.