Originally posted by sukor46:oh. okay
1) no BGR within the company
2) dont let money harm relationship
3) respect those above u
haha. i only remember these. i dont think you need to repect those above you. they shld respect the ones below them.. thats where they are getting their income from.
Don't let money harm relationship? Haha they themselves are breaking this rule
well. sadly no one is actually defending the company in this thread anymore.. no action at all. maybe they sold their computers to buy up positions.
wa i didnt kno blue hse so sux de... i tot red hse sales pwn them deep deep nia. haha
btw selling computers cant buy u positions... at most = 1 sales nia.. hahaa
Hey u guys out there who was in VE or in VE now,
I just wanna know how reliable their product is... The magnetic therapy bed? I heard people who was paralysed benefits from using this bed?? How true it is....? N the cal ions and cal elements? I intend to buy for my mum cos she having health problems. I dun mind invest huge sum of money for the sake of my mum's health... But will it be value for money and will it worth the money?
yes yes.. old man 90 years old can fuck after using hte magnetic bracelet on his dick..
fat woman turn slim with hot bod within a night after sleepign on the bed... \
mr curiousity84.. i believe u are a clone of a ve personal.. coz no 1 with a sane mind would ask about this..
if you really want magnetic matress pads which are reliable
http://www.find-4-u.blogspot.com
No one has answered why if magnetic therapy works, why aren't hospitals, hospices, and other medical institutions using it?
Why aren't sports physiotherapists using it? If you are paying your athlete a few million dollars, you need him fit and healthy at every game. Even if you believe there's some vast medical conspiracy to suppress knowledge of the effectiveness of magnetic therapy (which is total nonsense), there is no way that sports medical practitioners would not use it if it worked. Sports physicians already do a lot of things that border on unethical. Eg. Shooting the athletes up with pain killers.
i belive curiousity84 is a clone..
oh well... VE once claimed hospitals are using magnetic teraphy at duno how much an hour... any1 heard abt that from ve personals abt the false claims?
Originally posted by elementalangel:i belive curiousity84 is a clone..
oh well... VE once claimed hospitals are using magnetic teraphy at duno how much an hour... any1 heard abt that from ve personals abt the false claims?
the hospitals're San-Ikukai Hospital, Tokyo Communications Hospital,
Kouseikai Suzuki Hospital
Originally posted by curiousity84:Hey u guys out there who was in VE or in VE now,
The magnetic therapy bed? I heard people who was paralysed benefits from using this bed?? How true it is....?
there's a live testimonary from ve blue rhino BGm,mr charles Xu jia yao
CRIPPLED FOOTIE STAR IS CURED
source: http://www.buyamag.com/wldnews.php
we all know MLM companies never fail to have support for their own products...
well. if u are so supportive of the product. why dont you get one for yourself?? and ask ur parents to buy too.
i dare to say after sleeping on the pile of stones for almost a year. it didnt help.
if u are to say that charles xu got "healed" by the magnetic stones ALONE. u must be the most naive fool on earth. dont simply believe whatever the bgm's tell you. most of them are lying all the time. u wanna talk about VE office politics? open a new thread
they are psychoed to get one for themselves and get one for their parents.. so they would usually confidently say that they dare to buy it..
shd say smth like...
"would you swear your life and to your religion that this works? other wise your family would die a horrible death"
then u know if they have faith in their products... actually there are far more websites against magnetic teraphy than those supporting them.. so.. oh well..
lets just put it this way...
If i pay u 3k dollars a month. will u quit VE?
LOL.. many of them would say yes.
if majority of the people in VE can earn at LEAST 600 dollars. they shld be pretty happy.
2 sukor n angel
ZZZ.just a simple question : do u guts believe that - ions had benefits??
ok la since u are the last guy standing for VE i play wif u for awhile.. yes i believe it works.. however can u explain why positive ions from our tv , radiation wont work as well?
To ATan...
first.. its ion HAVE not HAD benefits.
maybe i would emphasize. that many Venture Era agents quit school to pursure their "DREAMS" and end up speaking and typing in poor english.
Obviously this is due to people in VE that are chinese educated. a few names.. like Danny teow, Ho shun jie, Steven Ho, Christopher Zhou, Bryan Soh.
They speak terrible English. Btw. who buys a almost 20 year old BMW for a car achiever. an ugly fuck.
Yes he drives an SLK, yes hes talks are very entertaining. but the english thing still matters.
If people everyone in Venture Era can learn to speak like Dewey Ho, then your sales will probably increase.
okay back to Atan. i dont care if the ions benefit me or not. Cant you see im trying to bring the message across that you will never be assured a fixed salary in MLM.
i know certain individual's accounts have been frozen because they are not active. whats the bull with residual income.
when you grow old. you wont have any CPF.
Originally posted by elementalangel:ok la since u are the last guy standing for VE i play wif u for awhile.. yes i believe it works.. however can u explain why positive ions from our tv , radiation wont work as well?
yes yes.. old man 90 years old can fuck after using hte magnetic bracelet on his dick..
fat woman turn slim with hot bod within a night after sleepign on the bed...
shd say smth like...
"would you swear your life and to your religion that this works? other wise your family would die a horrible death"
then u know if they have faith in their products... actually there are far more websites against magnetic teraphy than those supporting them.. so.. oh well..
funni,in all yr previous post.
U're like more against it rather than believing.
Pardon mi 4 saying dis u'd a low iq if u say yes 4 the sake of playing.
ZZZ.i not interested in playing with U!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by sukor46:To ATan...
first.. its ion HAVE not HAD benefits.
maybe i would emphasize. that many Venture Era agents quit school to pursure their "DREAMS" and end up speaking and typing in poor english.
Obviously this is due to people in VE that are chinese educated. a few names.. like Danny teow, Ho shun jie, Steven Ho, Christopher Zhou, Bryan Soh.
They speak terrible English. Btw. who buys a almost 20 year old BMW for a car achiever. an ugly fuck.
Yes he drives an SLK, yes hes talks are very entertaining. but the english thing still matters.
If people everyone in Venture Era can learn to speak like Dewey Ho, then your sales will probably increase.
okay back to Atan. i dont care if the ions benefit me or not. Cant you see im trying to bring the message across that you will never be assured a fixed salary in MLM.
i know certain individual's accounts have been frozen because they are not active. whats the bull with residual income.
when you grow old. you wont have any CPF.
i 100+1% agree that you will never be assured a fixed salary in MLM.
In life,one must take gamble/try,
if u dun try/gamble ,u nvr know the outcome.
my relative in bwl doing quite wel ;)
Originally posted by AlessandroTan:
just 4 yr infor,there are A FEW qUAILTY sources like websites which i come across supporting - ions than against them
Originally posted by AlessandroTan:
fat woman turn slim with hot bod within a night after sleepign on the bed...
shd say smth like...
funni,in all yr previous post.
U're like more against it rather than believing.
Pardon mi 4 saying dis u'd a low iq if u say yes 4 the sake of playing.
ZZZ.i not interested in playing with U!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seriously, u dont know how to answer? nevermind.. most VE agents dun know how to answer as well.. dont need to brush away my question in such a manner..
actually success in VE onli nids some factors:
>>ur hunger for $$ no matter hu ur client is
>>u hav a gd market
>>u hav downlines hu r hardworking
if u chiong hard and get rank and get gd recruitments, u can shake legs and get $$
Sadly many resort to trickery and hard persuasion.
if u chiong hard and get rank and get gd recruitments, u can shake legs and get $$
LMAO. thats all you people ever care. i guess the definition of good recruitments to VE people are = people who buy up positions and give u high pay cheques, have many rich friends who willing to invest as well.
It not like you can find someone like Miss michelle from Beaver ( 10 day BM ) to invest 160k to buy up everyday.
Originally posted by sukor46:if u chiong hard and get rank and get gd recruitments, u can shake legs and get $$
LMAO. thats all you people ever care. i guess the definition of good recruitments to VE people are = people who buy up positions and give u high pay cheques, have many rich friends who willing to invest as well.
It not like you can find someone like Miss michelle from Beaver ( 10 day BM ) to invest 160k to buy up everyday.
they have been brainwashed liao ma.. they tot all bussiness need to fork out own money as capital.. thats what happens when they tot they are doing bussiness.. if they are really doing bussiness.. their sidelines, uplines are not friends liao.. they would be competitors..
Hahaha.... Hey elementalangel.... I'm no clone here... I purposely shoot tat question earlier to see whoever VE personnel out there who wanna ans my questions. I wanna see wat they gotta say... I too believe tat VE is a crap company. All those fake faces saying tat they dun "sell" the product. All those phone calls saying they wanna share knowledge abt boi life science... how lame is tat. No matter wat they say, whether it is sharing of knowldege, sharing of watever crap, the main thing is they wanna close the deal and make money. The more appoinent the better, cos higher chance of making money.
N 1 more thing... The trinity plan tat i learned abt it, the 3,6, 9.... Wats the big deal abt tat. So wat if u manage to complete the 3,6,9... Imagine if u nvr contact ur bmt frens, army frens, primary sch frens, or watever frens u got... for such a long time.... N the managers ask u to call them up to join u to make up the trinity plan.... I tell u, u'll chase them away and they'll avoid u for sure... Becos of VE, ur friendships become sour. Just a matter of time, this 3,6,9 can collapse and turn into ashes...
N also, I wanna say this to 1 of the BGM. I'll always remember he say this, "y bother to work 8am-5pm, tire out yourself working long hours..." Hey, VE rely on this 8-5 people to make money and buy product from them. W/o this 8-5 people, think VE can become wat it is today.... Better wake up your idea VE. Dun look down at these 8-5 people. At least they earn a decent salary.. N they got bonus salary to enjoy. Wat abt u VE?
agreed..
one more point... the bgm say why work 8-5.. however.. from what i can see.. the VE people work 24 hrs a day... day time trying to persuade ppl to join.. at night spam their frenster account and such... and yet earn merely 600 dolars a month... there are simply too many distributors in this company...