Originally posted by enquiries:condemn me? lol.. you cant even condemn me because you are just a shit.. how to condemn ? lOL ~!
for a childish boy like you, i have to use childish words to let you understand, haiz.. really put down my own standards. lol ~!
1) you claimed you quoted so many sources selling reliable products. is the source reliable? NO. is the product reliable? NO. is the product the SAME? NO. if you want a proper website which sells more expensive, i think you CAN do the search since you are so FREE everyday. maybe you dont want to be convinced by your own actions when you saw such website selling more expensive products. LOL !!
2) the BMW model is not even 20 years old, obviously you dont know about cars!! 0 credibility!! LOL ~!! there are so many good cars driven by the achievers. example, BMW 330 COUPE, BMW Z4, Maserati, SLK etc etc etc, but you choose to ignore and just pinpoint that particular car... isnt it obvious that you are finding every SMALL LITTLE THING to say negative about MLM ? how about critizing what SOCKS they are wearing ?? LOL ~!!
3) I said I am INDEPENDANT distributor of VE. do you know what is INDEPENDANT ?? I said I'm not from VE, thats TRUE because i'm not a staff or worker over there. you DONT KNOW what i mean, and you ASSUME what i meant. izzit it quite obvious that you DONT KNOW what is MLM and the relationship of distributors with the company?
4) You just cannot accept people comment NEGATIVE about you. You are unhappy, fight back whatever points mentioned. if you cannot accept, then in the first place, YOU DONT go around commenting negative on others. YOU are the one the STARTED this flaming war, then you should end it. oh yah, in case you dont agreed, please check back all YOUR posts, see whether you are INDEED the one that started this war!
5) I dont mind my english no good, because having good english doesnt mean anything at all. the japanses and chinese also dont know good english, but they also can be doing very well... the sad thing is, what about you? YOU COMMENT so much, how good are you? NOTHING but a just a POLY BOY BOY.
u certainly know that this topic is posted to HELP the INDEPENDENT distributers of VE.. however you calll it... what i ment by personal is PEOPLE LIKE U...
yep poly boy boy.. how about all of ur school drop outs at VE???!?!? for all u know.. ur bgm have not even completed poly...
i was just refering to one.. and not even creating a big fuss out of the car... i just dun like the fact that he kept stressing that he has a bmw... u see the other bgms? they got bm wadeva.. oso keep low profile.. just say that they have achieved a car.. instead of a guy driving a 20 year old car.. still wanna flauunt..
elementalangel.. u heard of Glenn Ong . one of the consultants of VE...
last time. someone told me he only have pri 6 education. and we should learn to be like him. LMAO. fking retarded.
so sad... ppl in this forum are definitely below the age of 21 jus like me.. but i see all of them so childish.. but cannot blame la.. they not from good schs la.. luckily i only hang out wif ppl from RI, ACS and the (ang mo) pai schools... so many losers here... haizzz...
kids from neighbourhood schs are as such.. no class, no taste, not elegant.. such trash in singapore society really ought to be shot.. wasting oxygen... By the way if ppl here really wan to trash the ppl that u hate.. do it in front of tat person's face.. cyber forums are not exactly strong enough to spoil ppls reputation.. do it over newspapers, or you know demostrations.. lol.. like mr chee from SDP...
Some ppl jus dun understand that negative views are from ppl who are low self-esteemed and no confidence.. cause in ACS we often get negative from ppl saying tat we are snoobish or too proud or you know alot of rubbish.. Well they are jus jealous that ACS boys are smart and they tend to be from richer families.. tOo bad for those who say bad things about us.. cause they cant enjoy all those fame they we have.. LOL... Enjoy! all you Cheena payaya!!
oh, like. all those defending the company in this thread now are people with terrible command of english. no wonder they are school drop-outs. its a fact which they dont need to argue upon, its SO obvious.
1) in VE, more than 75% of their agents are school drop-outs. DO YOU want to end up like them?
everyone is playing games in VE. heard of the game, simon says?
simon says, head of house says, agents says...
but simon says bull. because you agents are FOOLISH enough to fund for his sentosa cove home, other properties and his car.
2) while agents are struggling to close sales, recruit people, earn a decent paycheque, simon enjoys the high life. going for meals at shangrila, driving a sports car, owning a 5million dollar home.
in which common sense you have, do you think its fair?
i cant emphasize how much these agents needs to be waken up from the idea that simon says.
every leader in VE earns a good paycheque, are going to drive a car when they reach some level.
fact: more than 70% of the "pioneers" are car-less. they take bus.
fact: more than half of the leaders own second hand cars.
fact: 50% of them are in debt
3) DONT ever believe to how they brag about their ever growing assets.
company rules does not permit BGR. hmmm
fact: alvin and jessie "groomed" a relationship and are engaged. well, they have my blessings.
fact: the very good dancer has raging hormones
fact: elephant head is having a more than normal bfgf relationship with his downline
fact: hob head was spotted getting VERY intimate with someone from hor
fact: lion head has a relationship with his cute downline, lil bushy haired lioness.
4) self explainatory, if you don't get what it means, then u must be from VE. jus another brainwashed idiot. i think i've left out more though...
company has a ISO, PSB, many many certs!
fact: PSB is not part of a government body
fact: a ISO cert is not that hard to obtain
fact: VE has complaints with CASE where their products are found have unexplainable side effects on consumers.
5) company doesnt have a Health Science Authority certificate. WHY.
6) consultants are, not consultants afterall. if you think about it. hmmm. like a health consultant, with an unrecognised china certificate?
shame on these VE people, VE leaders. they need agents to fund their car petrol, car installments and get out of debt. they need agents to determine their rice bowl. they need agents to contribute to their next mont blanc pen.
oh oh, the shark team leader needs agents to contribute to buy her cheaper range LV bags to show off, jewellery and saloon visits........ she cheated someone of $10k and many of her people cant wait to shove a saw up her ass for being so stuck up.
7) these pioneers need agents to fund their materialistic wants.
they lie, all the time, about their god-like products.
fact: their products come from taiwan, hong kong and china.
fact: their products are made in taiwan and china.
8) they're always lying, diverting topics to questions they just cant deny.
HA HA HAHAHHAHA AND SO I ALWAYS HAVE THE FINAL LAUGH!! ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!
ps: to those defending the company or someone for that matter. im glad to say, you are welcomed to pinpoint views, which you think are unreasonably made.
HOWEVER, please reply in decent, grammatically correct english. senseless comments would prove you to be another brainwashed school drop-out idiot. don't be another fool (or piece of shit for that matter, haha) to feed my ever-growing ego. thanks!
Originally posted by pierre2084:so sad... ppl in this forum are definitely below the age of 21 jus like me.. but i see all of them so childish.. but cannot blame la.. they not from good schs la.. luckily i only hang out wif ppl from RI, ACS and the (ang mo) pai schools... so many losers here... haizzz...
kids from neighbourhood schs are as such.. no class, no taste, not elegant.. such trash in singapore society really ought to be shot.. wasting oxygen... By the way if ppl here really wan to trash the ppl that u hate.. do it in front of tat person's face.. cyber forums are not exactly strong enough to spoil ppls reputation.. do it over newspapers, or you know demostrations.. lol.. like mr chee from SDP...
Some ppl jus dun understand that negative views are from ppl who are low self-esteemed and no confidence.. cause in ACS we often get negative from ppl saying tat we are snoobish or too proud or you know alot of rubbish.. Well they are jus jealous that ACS boys are smart and they tend to be from richer families.. tOo bad for those who say bad things about us.. cause they cant enjoy all those fame they we have.. LOL... Enjoy! all you Cheena payaya!!
As an old boy, I would not want to be associated with someone like you. You're just as crass as the idiots you claim to denigrate with joyful passion.
You've got a long way to grow into those shoes. From Amoy Street to Barker Road and Dover Road, they've walked a pretty good distance.
Think about it.
No one asked u to associate wif me.. :)
in fact this is none of your business... :)
so go back to ur arsenal forum and fire your own cannons... OLD BOI!!
Originally posted by VExposed:oh, like. all those defending the company in this thread now are people with terrible command of english. no wonder they are school drop-outs. its a fact which they dont need to argue upon, its SO obvious.
1) in VE, more than 75% of their agents are school drop-outs. DO YOU want to end up like them?
but simon says bull. because you agents are FOOLISH enough to fund for his sentosa cove home, other properties and his car.
2) while agents are struggling to close sales, recruit people, earn a decent paycheque, simon enjoys the high life. going for meals at shangrila, driving a sports car, owning a 5million dollar home.
i cant emphasize how much these agents needs to be waken up from the idea that simon says.
every leader in VE earns a good paycheque, are going to drive a car when they reach some level.
fact: alvin and jessie "groomed" a relationship and are engaged. well, they have my blessings.
fact: elephant head is having a more than normal bfgf relationship with his downline
fact: lion head has a relationship with his cute downline, lil bushy haired lioness.
4) self explainatory, if you don't get what it means, then u must be from VE. jus another brainwashed idiot. i think i've left out more though...
fact: VE has complaints with CASE where their products are found have unexplainable side effects on consumers.
6) consultants are, not consultants afterall. if you think about it. hmmm. like a health consultant, with an unrecognised china certificate?
shame on these VE people, VE leaders. they need agents to fund their car petrol, car installments and get out of debt. they need agents to determine their rice bowl. they need agents to contribute to their next mont blanc pen.
oh oh, the shark team leader needs agents to contribute to buy her cheaper range LV bags to show off, jewellery and saloon visits........ she cheated someone of $10k and many of her people cant wait to shove a saw up her ass for being so stuck up.
ps: to those defending the company or someone for that matter. im glad to say, you are welcomed to pinpoint views, which you think are unreasonably made.
HOWEVER, please reply in decent, grammatically correct english. senseless comments would prove you to be another brainwashed school drop-out idiot. don't be another fool (or piece of shit for that matter, haha) to feed my ever-growing ego. thanks!
Well done You jus got yourself a distinction A* for ur EXTREMELY LONG essay in the module Negativity 1101 ... LOl.... I hope in real life you scored well in your essays too.. i guess from your lingo, i bet u should be from some "low- crass" society... well dun be discouraged cause singapore has no caste system, u can always climb up to the top if u lick enough of ppl's "balls" :)
By the way why dont you go post on the forum in the Straits Times so that the whole Singapore can know about it? :) Or why not arrange an interview wif the tabloid newspapers and start ur gossips so that more ppl can know of ur views on this company..
Originally posted by sukor46:elementalangel.. u heard of Glenn Ong . one of the consultants of VE...
last time. someone told me he only have pri 6 education. and we should learn to be like him. LMAO. fking retarded.
Idiot is a word derived from the Greek á¼°διÏŽτης, idiÅ�tÄ“s ("person lacking professional skill," "a private citizen," "individual"), from á¼´διος, idios ("private," "one's own").[1] In Latin the word idiota ("ordinary person, layman") preceded the Late Latin meaning "uneducated or ignorant person."[2] Its modern meaning and form dates back to Middle English around the year 1300, from the Old French idiote ("uneducated or ignorant person"). The related word idiocy dates to 1487 and may have been analogously modeled on the words prophet[3] and prophecy.[4][5] The word has cognates in many other languages.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:As an old boy, I would not want to be associated with someone like you. You're just as crass as the idiots you claim to denigrate with joyful passion.
You've got a long way to grow into those shoes. From Amoy Street to Barker Road and Dover Road, they've walked a pretty good distance.
Think about it.
i cannot believe that you jus send me a private message asking me to go and f*** my mum... i am terribly sorry if i have ever offended you but what you have just done to me is simply terrible.. i am so heartbroken and upset... just because of some offensive comments and here you are trying to be so uncivilised..
Ladies and gentlemen, dear readers of this forum... pls help me say something.. this gentleman here has greatly make me feel so out of place... sob sob..
well.. just fuck off from the forums and no one will curse and swear at you.
Originally posted by elementalangel:What i ment by 0 credibility is the fact that he keeps on giving us false information... EG: he claims he is not PART OF VE.
do we give u information that we are from VE and we dislike it alot? if so.. condemn us.. like how i condemn ENQUIRIES
i dont refer to all when i mention "trash".. i tink i pointed it dirrectly to a certain group..
seriously speaking... i also have doubts on u.. u say you are part of ve only after i said some things.. that i have serious doubts on.. do you think any one in a sane mind would join a company which does not give them proper pay and yet not trust their product?
you have been helping enquiries and contradicting with yourself..
(honestly speaking, enquires's english is not good. Elementalangel, though your english is better than that of enquires, your english too is still not up to standard. So dont mock people who is weaker than you in certain areas.)when he said i was childish in my comments... instead of reprimanding him.. you came to shoot me instead... is this considered a practice of double standard?
Anti VEs have no proof either. Just people supporting each others stories which I have said, everyone here have 0 credibility... I too find that anti-ves in this thread would try and find every little reasons that they can to condemn the co.
no proof??!?! i quoted so many sources selling reliable products which are much cheaper then VE in terms of pricing... If you can show a proper website which sells products more expensive than VE.. then i would have nuttin to say..
someone mentioning a car achiever driving a 20 yr ols BMW model(dont know if its true or not). I dont see whats the bad point in this. Cars more that 10 yrs old are more expensive to maintain, especially in singapore.
so now buying old cars is a treand ar... So why dont they just buy new cars if the price balance up? btw the models are actually second hand cars...
Dear EA,
If you think that I am backing up enquires, I actually dont, it's my own personal perspective. Most of the time, I do agree with him. But at times, I dont. I am not backing enquires, I am backing up my own perspective. It would only be comfortable for you if I have the same perspective of you isnt it?
And if you think no one of the sane mind would join VE, you are wrong. I am in the sane mind and I did join VE. So, only crazy ppl join VE? Isnt this statement ridiculous? You would say that no sane ppl would join VE because ONLY YOU think so.(maybe a few too) Why not you phone IMH and tell them to get VE ppl as they are 'crazy'...
Yes, VE have no proper pay. And its commission based and risky. That is one of the reasons why I join mlm. The more I work hard for it(the smart way), the more I earn. I personally like to take risk.
One more thing, I do NOT believe in magnetic therapy, but I do love the ionic calcium and the air series. I dont sell magnetic products, but I do sell the others.
I would humbly retract back the statement that Anti VE ppl have no proof. But I have to say, MOST anti-VE ppl have no proof too...
In my previous post, I did commented that enquires too is childish. Please read that part back. I expected you to be the bigger man.
On the car part, its more of perspective, so car achievers can buy only 1st hand bmw cars is it? Personally, I wont. But if he wants to buy 20 yr old bmw 2nd hand car, its not really my problem. It's his car.
wow, there's a lot of childish ppl out here who likes cursing ppl of different views. I believe there's clone too. Please be civilised here ppl... This thread have changed from discussing to a war!!!
it is easy to guess who are the MLMer posters in this thread ![]()
Originally posted by sukor46:well.. just fuck off from the forums and no one will curse and swear at you.
you are really super offensive man.. u even use e word fuck.. my gosh.. why dun u go fuck yourself.. not happy huh.. private msg then settle outside lor.. i scare u too coward to do it only.. any heres a few words for u .. 东�亚病夫 this term fits u alot.. :)
sukor, since u so bad mood recently.. k la.. share this wif u la..
Enjoy yourself!!!!!! Plant more of ur seeds in her!! her contact number is PM to u already,... lolo
What the hell is this???? BAN!!!
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:What the hell is this???? BAN!!!

Originally posted by sukor46:well.. just fuck off from the forums and no one will curse and swear at you.

Originally posted by c_hunter:
I have no idea what you are trying to pin point to.
Or are you just another anti-VErian who's trying to find fault in anything I am saying. I am asking mod to ban those vulgar irrelevant statements that has nothing to do w/ VE or mlm at all...
Well, you should have known. Let me guess, trying to find fault. It seems rather ridiculous on your part though...
Originally posted by VExposed:oh, like. all those defending the company in this thread now are people with terrible command of english. no wonder they are school drop-outs. its a fact which they dont need to argue upon, its SO obvious.
can back-up w/ actual proof. Or is it just your say. Wow! high credibility ha. Whose laughing now... HAHAHAHA
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:I have no idea what you are trying to pin point to.
Or are you just another anti-VErian who's trying to find fault in anything I am saying. I am asking mod to ban those vulgar irrelevant statements that has nothing to do w/ VE or mlm at all...
Well, you should have known. Let me guess, trying to find fault. It seems rather ridiculous on your part though...
Multi-level marketing (MLM), also known as Network Marketing is a business distribution model that allows a parent multi-level marketing company to market their products directly to consumers by means of relationship referral and direct selling.
Independent unsalaried salespeople of multi-level marketing referred to as distributors (associates, independent business owners, franchise owners, sales consultants, consultants, independent agents, etc.), represent the parent company and are rewarded a commission relative to the volume of product sold through each of their independent businesses (organizations). Independent distributors develop their organization by either building an active customer base, who buy direct from the parent company and / or by recruiting a downline of independent distributors who also build a customer base, expanding the overall organization. Additionally, distributors can also earn a profit by retailing products which they purchased from the parent company at wholesale price.
Distributors earn a commission based on the sales efforts of their organization, which includes their independent sale efforts as well as the leveraged sales efforts of their downline. This arrangement is similar to franchise arrangements where royalties are paid from the sales of individual franchise operations to the franchisor as well as to an area or region manager. Commissions are paid to multi-level marketing distributors according to the company’s compensation plan. There can be multiple levels of people receiving royalties from one person's sales.
Originally posted by c_hunter:Multi-level marketing (MLM), also known as Network Marketing is a business distribution model that allows a parent multi-level marketing company to market their products directly to consumers by means of relationship referral and direct selling.
Independent unsalaried salespeople of multi-level marketing referred to as distributors (associates, independent business owners, franchise owners, sales consultants, consultants, independent agents, etc.), represent the parent company and are rewarded a commission relative to the volume of product sold through each of their independent businesses (organizations). Independent distributors develop their organization by either building an active customer base, who buy direct from the parent company and / or by recruiting a downline of independent distributors who also build a customer base, expanding the overall organization. Additionally, distributors can also earn a profit by retailing products which they purchased from the parent company at wholesale price.
Distributors earn a commission based on the sales efforts of their organization, which includes their independent sale efforts as well as the leveraged sales efforts of their downline. This arrangement is similar to franchise arrangements where royalties are paid from the sales of individual franchise operations to the franchisor as well as to an area or region manager. Commissions are paid to multi-level marketing distributors according to the company’s compensation plan. There can be multiple levels of people receiving royalties from one person's sales.
wow... Everyone here is sooo clueless about this topic...
X3
Originally posted by sukor46:elementalangel.. u heard of Glenn Ong . one of the consultants of VE...
The below article kind of best describe sukor46
RETARD:
A term of endearment for the mentally handicapped or stupid. It is commonly believed that retards are created by fucktarded, mouth breather sperm. Though plausible, this is the cause of furries, not retards. However, a proven, common cause of retardism is your mother jacking off your father and sitting on him at the last moment and thus conceiving your retarded ass. Check science. There are some new developments that indicate that some forms of autism may be linked to early television viewing. A common tell-tail sign of being a retard is biting your left shoulder while drooling, having resemblance to cabbage or being a weeaboo.
Alternative theories suggest that retardism is also caused by punching pregnant women in the stomach, or when a man goes to insert his penis but misses and jams it into her stomach, releasing gastric juices into the midst of her innards - including the baby basket.