Originally posted by c_hunter:The below article kind of best describe sukor46
RETARD:
A term of endearment for the mentally handicapped or stupid. It is commonly believed that retards are created by fucktarded, mouth breather sperm. Though plausible, this is the cause of furries, not retards. However, a proven, common cause of retardism is your mother jacking off your father and sitting on him at the last moment and thus conceiving your retarded ass. Check science. There are some new developments that indicate that some forms of autism may be linked to early television viewing. A common tell-tail sign of being a retard is biting your left shoulder while drooling, having resemblance to cabbage or being a weeaboo.
Alternative theories suggest that retardism is also caused by punching pregnant women in the stomach, or when a man goes to insert his penis but misses and jams it into her stomach, releasing gastric juices into the midst of her innards - including the baby basket.
C_hunter, r u from VE? It seems that I have seen your nick from somewhere in my msn b4...
he sounds like kevin mong to me. lol... doesnt matter anyway..
since when did this topic become so hot? its good VE people is reading this thread to do some serious reflection on their choice of career
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:Dear EA,
If you think that I am backing up enquires, I actually dont, it's my own personal perspective. Most of the time, I do agree with him. But at times, I dont. I am not backing enquires, I am backing up my own perspective. It would only be comfortable for you if I have the same perspective of you isnt it?
And if you think no one of the sane mind would join VE, you are wrong. I am in the sane mind and I did join VE. So, only crazy ppl join VE? Isnt this statement ridiculous? You would say that no sane ppl would join VE because ONLY YOU think so.(maybe a few too) Why not you phone IMH and tell them to get VE ppl as they are 'crazy'...
Yes, VE have no proper pay. And its commission based and risky. That is one of the reasons why I join mlm. The more I work hard for it(the smart way), the more I earn. I personally like to take risk.
One more thing, I do NOT believe in magnetic therapy, but I do love the ionic calcium and the air series. I dont sell magnetic products, but I do sell the others.
I would humbly retract back the statement that Anti VE ppl have no proof. But I have to say, MOST anti-VE ppl have no proof too...
In my previous post, I did commented that enquires too is childish. Please read that part back. I expected you to be the bigger man.
On the car part, its more of perspective, so car achievers can buy only 1st hand bmw cars is it? Personally, I wont. But if he wants to buy 20 yr old bmw 2nd hand car, its not really my problem. It's his car.
then why didnt you scold enquiries for labeling me as childish? instead of double assuring me that his english sux you turned to say that i should not do so....
seriously.. it does matter if its first or second hand.. if you laugh at others for driving a honda civic or wadeva lousier cars.. 70k range... when u buy a second hand bmw which would cost less in the attempt to win others over and join u.. that does matter
a person who tries to please all parties would please none... think about this... reflect upon your self..
Originally posted by sukor46:he sounds like kevin mong to me. lol... doesnt matter anyway..
since when did this topic become so hot? its good VE people is reading this thread to do some serious reflection on their choice of career
ladies and gentlemen, i would like to apologise that sukor46 does not like MILFs.. he likes SYTs... last time when we were together in mako... we often have our sexcapades at geylang.. bro sukor.. sori i intro u e wrong woman.. i shall post a FR on a SYT for u.. here it goes.. PS: i wont tell C about it.. dun wori.. but remember raw is war...
Name : Lili
Place of origin: PRC, Shenyang
Looks : 7.5 ( She has this next door gal look which most guys simply
adore. She’s certainly the type of gal that would have yr mother
grinning the whole night like Bro Raintree if you brought her back
home. She has this shy look around her and her sweet smile is simply
captivating.)
Figure : 6.5 (She’s considered quite petite for a northern gal. No
doubt her skin is not that smooth and slightly tanned but that’s not a
major issue.)
Boobs : 8 ( This must be one of her biggest assets. Lili is a must for
boobs lover for she commands a pair of soft and succulent 38B boobs on
that petite body of hers. Dark brown sensitive nipples included.
BBBJ : 8 ( She was quite reluctant to provide bbbj initially but
eventually was persuaded to do so by me. She has a hardworking style
whereby she will work on yr head followed some strong sucking before
proceeding to some ball licking while stroking yr penis. I especially
enjoyed her ball licking skill whereby she will lick and twirl her
tongue all over your balls, occasionally taking them gently inside her
mouth to give you that sudden yet enjoyable sensation.
Frenching : 6 ( Not much of a frencher but still can kiss a bit. Maybe
she’s still not used to me but will work on that should I rtf.
Painting : 8 ( Confirm can be painted. She has this very neatly trimmed
pussy which makes it all the easier to me to paint. Her pussy slit
isn’t that wide and comes with no smell. As I started working on the
clit and pussy lips, her juices started flowing ( and I mean really
flowing, m8!) especially when I used my finger on her. Throughout the
painting session, she was moaning lightly and jerking and twitching her
body in respond to every stroke of my tongue.
FJ : 8 (Being young does has its advantages. Lili has a tight pussy
which you can immediately feel clamping onto your dick upon entry. I
recommend her being on top to best enjoy that. She is definitely very
hardworking and accommodating when it comes to a FJ. While being on
top, she will really rock and grind her pussy against my dick along
with some plunging action once in a while. I best enjoyed the part when
I put her legs over my shoulders and inserted into her. For this is the
moment whereby I not only get to hear her sexy and light moaning and I
also get to see her facial expression ( eyes slightly closed plus
biting of lips while bonking her).
Attitude : Very good and no rush. The feeling one can get from her is just like bonking your next door neighbour's syt daughter.
RTF : Yes
Damages : $60 (FJ) + $10 (tips) + $10 (room)
service is good ... trust me.. better than V or C.. lol... enjoy bro...
Originally posted by elementalangel:then why didnt you scold enquiries for labeling me as childish? instead of double assuring me that his english sux you turned to say that i should not do so....
seriously.. it does matter if its first or second hand.. if you laugh at others for driving a honda civic or wadeva lousier cars.. 70k range... when u buy a second hand bmw which would cost less in the attempt to win others over and join u.. that does matter
a person who tries to please all parties would please none... think about this... reflect upon your self..
Bayerische Motoren Werke AG (BMW), (English: Bavarian Motor Works) is an independent German automobile manufacturer. BMW is one of the world's leading[clarify] manufacturers of cars and motorcycles, and is the parent company of the MINI and Rolls-Royce car brands.
Beginning with aircraft engines, BMW AG produced a variety of products in its early years, eventually shifting to motorcycle production in 1923 and automobiles in 1929. The circular blue and white BMW logo, which has not been altered throughout the company's history, does not in fact symbolize a spinning propeller according to a BMW spokesman Joerg Huebner (although the imagery did appear in post-WWI advertisements). The BMW roundel badge is believed to have been partially derived from the logo of its predecessor company Rapp Motorenwerke, while ultimately taking on the colors and checkers from the arms of Bavaria (fusilly in bend argent and azure).[1] BMW's first significant aircraft powerplant was the outstanding BMW IIIa inline-six liquid-cooled engine of 1918, much preferred for its high-altitude performance, and among its successful WWII engine designs were included the BMW 132 and BMW 801 air-cooled radial engines, and the pioneering BMW 003 axial-flow turbojet. BMW's factories were damaged badly in the war, and many surviving machine tools were confiscated by the victorious Allies.
BMW AG bought the British Rover Group (which at the time consisted of the Rover, Land Rover and MG marques as well as the rights to defunct marquees including Austin and Morris) in 1994 and owned it for six years. By 2000, Rover was making huge losses and BMW decided to sell the combine. The MG and Rover marques were sold to the Phoenix Consortium to form MG Rover, while Land Rover was taken over by Ford. BMW, meanwhile, retained the rights to build the new MINI, which was launched in 2001.
Originally posted by sukor46:he sounds like kevin mong to me. lol... doesnt matter anyway..
Career is a term defined by the Oxford English Dictionary as an individual's "course or progress through life (or a distinct portion of life)". It usually is considered to pertain to remunerative work (and sometimes also formal education).
A career is traditionally seen as a course of successive situations that make up a person's worklife. One can have a sporting career or a musical career without being a professional athlete or musician, but most frequently "career" in the 20th century referenced the series of jobs or positions by which one earned one's money. It tended to look only at the past.
As the idea of personal choice and self direction picks up in the 21st century, aided by the power of the Internet and the increased acceptance of people having multiple kinds of work, the idea of a career is shifting from a closed set of achievements, like a chronological résumé of past jobs, to a defined set of pursuits looking forward. In its broadest sense, career refers to an individual’s work and life roles over their lifespan.
In the relatively static societies before modernism, many workers would often inherit or take up a single lifelong position (a place or role) in the workforce, and the concept of an unfolding career had little or no meaning. With the spread during the Enlightenment of the idea of progress and of the habits of individualist self-betterment, careers became possible, if not expected.
Career Assessments are tests that come in a variety of forms and rely on both quantitative and qualitative methodologies. Career Assessments can help individuals identify and better articulate their unique interests, values, and skills. Career counselors, executive coaches, career development centers, and outplacement companies often administer career assessments to help individuals focus their search on careers that closely match their unique personal profile.
Career counseling advisors assess people's interests, personality, values and skills, and also help them explore career options and research graduate and professional schools. Career counseling provides one-on-one or group professional assistance in exploration and decision making tasks related to choosing a major/occupation, transitioning into the world of work or further professional training. The field is vast and includes career placement, career planning, learning strategies and student development.
By the late 20th century a plethora of choices (especially in the range of potential professions) and more widespread education had allowed it to become fashionable to plan (or design) a career: in this respect the careers of the career counsellor and of the career advisor have grown up. It is also not uncommon for adults in the late 20th/early 21st centuries to have dual or multiple careers, either sequentially or concurrently. Thus, professional identities have become hyphenated or hybridized to reflect this shift in work ethic. Economist Richard Florida notes this trend generally and more specifically among the "creative class."
Bobo Chan is a huge Edison cock-whore. Edison Chen made Bobo Chan suck his penis and lick his balls. Then Edison Chen made Bobo really get down on her knees really suck his cock like only a good slut knows how to. Bobo Chan is a pro at giving Edison Chen a blowjob.
Gillian Chung's pussy is the star of this show. Edison Chen make sure that her vagina was center stage in this set of pictures. This is the only girl in the Edison Chen Photo Scandal that he took time to try to pleasure. This dude seem so damn impudent not geeting any photos oh him fucking any of these girls.
Edison Chen made this married woman his personal back-room whore. Edison fucked her then sent her home to her unknowing husband. Her husband had no idea that the smell in Cecilia Cheung mouth was Edison Chen's penis. Here is Edison's married cock whore posing topless for him while her hubby wait at home for her.
sori due to censorship.. pics are not provided but these are e latest and hottest scandals in ve now.. enjoy for more coming up..
I wen out w/ him once(as friends)... He's arrogant and very materialistic...
Kevin Mong, if you are c_hunter, KISS YOUR ASS!!!
Originally posted by elementalangel:then why didnt you scold enquiries for labeling me as childish? instead of double assuring me that his english sux you turned to say that i should not do so....
EA,
You were being childish(though your intention may not be). The way your posts were written seems childish, which enquires replied childishly too, especially when you are the one posting... And no doubt that your english is better than enquires, but i dont think that its appropriate to condemn him based on his command of english.
He initially lied that he was in VE, i too condemn such cowardly acts. But not because his command of english is bad. I am not on your side or his. This is my own view of things on what's going on.
I believe owning a 2nd hand BMW car is alright for a car achiever. He can buy a toy truck for car incentive for all i care... If it's true that he laughs at others for driving other 'lousier' car, then condemn him. If he did laugh at others, it only shows how arrogant he is. ( Is this guy bryan soh?)
It's true that i can't please everyone. And I am NOT trying to. This is just me... If you think that I am trying to please you, well..... Don't think so highly of yourself... The only person I need to please is just me...
Those up there who is talking trash, please dont waste space!!!
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:
I wen out w/ him once(as friends)... He's arrogant and very materialistic...
Kevin Mong, if you are c_hunter, KISS YOUR ASS!!!

\ˈas, ˈärs\this is fun... c_hunter is making a joke..
Originally posted by elementalangel:to enquiries..
u said need education for what right?
if you are a business man.. entrepreneur... like what VE claimed they are...would you want your worker to have a quallification?
PLEASE DUN JOIN MLM!!! ESP VE
PLEASE FOLLOW ME TO JOIN PYRAMID!!! CAN MAKE MORE MONEY!!
LONG LIVE PYRAMID! LONG LIVE PYRAMID! LONG LIVE PYRAMID!
F OFF MLM, F OFF MLM, F OFF MLM...
dear fellow readers, pls join me in the most awesome business plan ever.. e pyramid! dun wori about legal or not legal cause everyone in life have ever commited crimes or offence b4.. so wad e heck u care... like for instance elementalangel dun look down on urself after u left VE... u stil as pretty though ur FAT n FLAT CHESTED.. dun wori i can make u rich in pyramid business.. super powerful... there is no product.. dun wori.. jus join me!!!!!
Originally posted by pierre2084:PLEASE DUN JOIN MLM!!! ESP VE
PLEASE FOLLOW ME TO JOIN PYRAMID!!! CAN MAKE MORE MONEY!!
LONG LIVE PYRAMID! LONG LIVE PYRAMID! LONG LIVE PYRAMID!
F OFF MLM, F OFF MLM, F OFF MLM...
dear fellow readers, pls join me in the most awesome business plan ever.. e pyramid! dun wori about legal or not legal cause everyone in life have ever commited crimes or offence b4.. so wad e heck u care... like for instance elementalangel dun look down on urself after u left VE... u stil as pretty though ur FAT n FLAT CHESTED.. dun wori i can make u rich in pyramid business.. super powerful... there is no product.. dun wori.. jus join me!!!!!
A pyramid scheme is a non-sustainable business model that involves the exchange of money primarily for enrolling other people into the scheme, usually without any product or service being delivered. It has been known to come under many guises. Some famous examples including the massive Albanian Pyramid Schemes of 1996[1] were technically not Pyramid schemes but Ponzi schemes.
Pyramid schemes are illegal in many countries, including the United States,[2] the United Kingdom, France, Canada, Malaysia, Norway, Australia,[3] New Zealand,[4] Nepal,[citation needed] Sri Lanka,[citation needed] and Iran.[citation needed] These types of schemes have existed for at least a century.
There are other commercial models using cross-selling such as multi-level marketing (MLM) or party planning which are legal and sustainable, although there is a significant grey area in many cases. Most pyramid schemes take advantage of confusion between genuine businesses and complicated but convincing moneymaking scams.
The essential idea behind each scam is that the individual makes only one payment, but is promised to somehow receive exponential benefits from other people as a reward. A common example might be an offer that, for a fee, allows the victim to sell the same offer to other people, or receive bonuses through other people they refer. Each sale includes a fee to the original seller.
Clearly, the flaw is that there is no end benefit; the money simply travels up the chain, and only the originator (or at best a very few) wins in swindling his followers. Of course, the people in the worst situation are the ones at the bottom of the pyramid: those who subscribed to the plan, but were not able to recruit any followers themselves. To embellish the act, most such scams will have fake referrals, testimonials, and information.
Originally posted by Zarks:this is fun... c_hunter is making a joke..
I think he is making a joke of himself... anyone who speaks negative of him or VE, instead of 'protecting' himself w/ sound statements, he keeps popping up words from ONE 'VERY RELIABLE' dictionary. Let me guess, encarta?
Pierre2084, which side are you on? I couldnt get it w/ all the sarcasm...
Originally posted by laurence82:David may seems callous in his remarks, but I believe even the more 'experienced' enquiries have avoided my question on the three unequitable entities. Glad you've noticed how unfair it is to compare apple with oranges.
Actually, from experience, MLM is more like a disemmination of tried and tested methods, spreading downstream from the leader, with allowance given to downlines to tweak it to match their style and circle of friends.However, what David is, is probably a mirror of his uplines, which again, a bad reflection of the higher ups in VE. Not to mention other stragglers (except yourself) who pop up once in a while here shooting their bloody mouth off, it can result in even worse impression on VE, given the speed in which info spreads in internet.
MLM is something like:................
Capitalism refers to an economic and social system in which the means of production are predominantly privately owned,[1][2] are operated for profit,[3] and in which investments, distribution, income, production and pricing of goods and services are determined through the operation of a market economy. It is usually considered to involve the right of individuals and corporations to trade, using money, in goods, services (including finance), labor and land.
Capitalist economic practices became institutionalized in England between the 16th and 19th centuries, although some features of capitalist organization existed in the ancient world, and early forms of merchant capitalism flourished during the Middle Ages.[4][5] Capitalism has been dominant in the Western world since the end of feudalism.[4] From England it gradually spread throughout Europe, across political and cultural frontiers. In the 19th and 20th centuries, capitalism provided the main, but not exclusive, means of industrialization throughout much of the world.[6]
The concept of capitalism has limited analytic value, given the great variety of historical cases over which it is applied, varying in time, geography, politics and culture, and some feel that the term "mixed economies" more precisely describes most contemporary economies.[7][8] Some economists have specified a variety of different types of capitalism, depending on specifics of concentration of economic power and wealth, and methods of capital accumulation.[6] During the last century capitalism has been contrasted with centrally planned economies, such as Marxist economies.
I guess it should be everywhere!!!!!! lets ask PAP to go into communism.. cause Singaporeans are too bastardised to understand concepts...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:
I think he is making a joke of himself... anyone who speaks negative of him or VE, instead of 'protecting' himself w/ sound statements, he keeps popping up words from ONE 'VERY RELIABLE' dictionary. Let me guess, encarta?
Soul reaper has many meanings... one can be found as such...
Death as a sentient entity is a concept that has existed in many societies since the beginning of history. In Western cultures, death is often given the name the "Grim Reaper", and shown as a skeletal figure carrying a large scythe, and wearing a midnight black gown, robe or cloak with a hood, or sometimes a white burial shroud. Usually when portrayed in the black-hooded gown, his face is not to be seen, but is a mere shadow beneath the hood.
In some cases, the Grim Reaper is believed to actually cause the victim's death, leading to tales that he can be bribed, tricked, or outwitted in order to retain one's life. Other beliefs hold that the Spectre of Death is only a psychopomp, serving only to guide the deceased to the next world and having no control over the fact of their death.
second one can be found as such
黑白無常,å�ˆç¨±èŒƒè¬�å°‡è»�ã€�七爺八爺,是ä¸åœ‹å‚³çµ±æ–‡åŒ–ä¸çš„一å°�神祇,也是最有å��的「鬼差ã€�。æ¤äºŒç¥žæ‰‹åŸ·è…³é��手銬,專è�·ç·�拿鬼é‚ã€�å�”助賞善罰惡,也常為閻王ã€�城éš�ã€�æ�±å¶½å¤§å¸�ç‰å†¥ç•Œç¥žæ˜Žçš„部將。
一般傳說ä¸ï¼Œã€Œç™½ç„¡å¸¸ã€�å��為「è¬�必安ã€�,身æ��高瘦,é�¢ç™½ï¼Œä¸–人尊之曰「七爺ã€�。;「黑無常ã€�å��為「范無救ã€�,身æ��çŸèƒ–,é�¢é»‘,世人尊之曰「八爺ã€�。
Life and death are thin line in between... soul reaper.. pls reap more souls so that more ppl wil die.. LOL
wow... C_hunter, that is sooo funny![]()
Let me guess, you are one of those UNETHICAL agents right that lie and con ppl... Because ppl like you VE is in a bad spotlight!
Originally posted by c_hunter:MLM is something like:................
Capitalism refers to an economic and social system in which the means of production are predominantly privately owned,[1][2] are operated for profit,[3] and in which investments, distribution, income, production and pricing of goods and services are determined through the operation of a market economy. It is usually considered to involve the right of individuals and corporations to trade, using money, in goods, services (including finance), labor and land.
Capitalist economic practices became institutionalized in England between the 16th and 19th centuries, although some features of capitalist organization existed in the ancient world, and early forms of merchant capitalism flourished during the Middle Ages.[4][5] Capitalism has been dominant in the Western world since the end of feudalism.[4] From England it gradually spread throughout Europe, across political and cultural frontiers. In the 19th and 20th centuries, capitalism provided the main, but not exclusive, means of industrialization throughout much of the world.[6]
The concept of capitalism has limited analytic value, given the great variety of historical cases over which it is applied, varying in time, geography, politics and culture, and some feel that the term "mixed economies" more precisely describes most contemporary economies.[7][8] Some economists have specified a variety of different types of capitalism, depending on specifics of concentration of economic power and wealth, and methods of capital accumulation.[6] During the last century capitalism has been contrasted with centrally planned economies, such as Marxist economies.
I guess it should be everywhere!!!!!! lets ask PAP to go into communism.. cause Singaporeans are too bastardised to understand concepts...
wow, so mature... Your Miss Sharon teach you these kind of stuff is it?
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:wow, so mature... Your Miss Sharon teach you these kind of stuff is it?
Sharon (שָ×�רוֹן, Standard Hebrew Sharon, Tiberian Hebrew ŠÄ�rôn, Spanish Sharòn, Portuguese Sharão) can be a female or male name which can be spelled with one "r" or two (Sharron). It also refers to several places in the world.
From an Old Testament place name meaning "forest" in Hebrew, referring to a fertile plain near the coast of Israel. This is also the name of a type of flowering shrub, the rose of Sharon. Various nicknames of Sharon include Sharai, Sharona, Sharonald, Sharry, Sherri, Sherrie, Sherye, Shazz, Shazzy and Shazza.
wah lau pierre2084! ur scandals are funny.... lol
actually my scandals are more real... last time when i was in VE i screwed these 2 gals by e name of Cherin and Xiujing.. though both are flat chested but their moans are shiok man.. they like to bj, CIM, COB, COF and many many more... once i did threesome wif them as well...
i heard now they always hang out wif most of the lost agents and regularly have swingers party.. they become like tat cause they tried fighting very hard for their position then in e end go haywire... then now become horny bitches... got chance pierre i intro to u la.. then we play gangbang or foursome.. yeah!
cheers!!
Originally posted by pagan911:wah lau pierre2084! ur scandals are funny.... lol
actually my scandals are more real... last time when i was in VE i screwed these 2 gals by e name of Cherin and Xiujing.. though both are flat chested but their moans are shiok man.. they like to bj, CIM, COB, COF and many many more... once i did threesome wif them as well...
i heard now they always hang out wif most of the lost agents and regularly have swingers party.. they become like tat cause they tried fighting very hard for their position then in e end go haywire... then now become horny bitches... got chance pierre i intro to u la.. then we play gangbang or foursome.. yeah!
cheers!!
A gang bang (or gangbang) is a situation in which one individual, either a woman or a man, has sexual intercourse with multiple partners in turn or at the same time.[1]
The term has often been used interchangeably with gang rape[citation needed] but is now increasingly applied to consensual sexual behavior in the sexual swinging community. It exists as a specialized form of group sex and sometimes figures in sexual fantasy. It is also the subject of a genre of pornography.
Originally posted by c_hunter:
Sharon (שָ×�רוֹן, Standard Hebrew Sharon, Tiberian Hebrew ŠÄ�rôn, Spanish Sharòn, Portuguese Sharão) can be a female or male name which can be spelled with one "r" or two (Sharron). It also refers to several places in the world.
From an Old Testament place name meaning "forest" in Hebrew, referring to a fertile plain near the coast of Israel. This is also the name of a type of flowering shrub, the rose of Sharon. Various nicknames of Sharon include Sharai, Sharona, Sharonald, Sharry, Sherri, Sherrie, Sherye, Shazz, Shazzy and Shazza.
C_hunter, Honestly speaking,
I believe that you are one of those UNETHICAL agents from VE that many have been saying. Always trying to AVOID the topic at hand. It is unfortunate that VE have a distributor like you.
Anyways, what's the point of telling me the origin and meaning of the name of sharon. You trying to tell me that your miss sharon is half chinese half jew is it?
Originally posted by pagan911:wah lau pierre2084! ur scandals are funny.... lol
cheers!!
More original pls, and take it somewhere else... Make your own VE sex forum or something and post ur own personal sex life there... Duh!
X10