i see that alot of ppl here post about BGRs stuff in VE here.. so i also join in.. like for instance.. my sexual relationship wif MM cherin and ME xiujing and couple of female agents(lost already)... me and my bro sukor46 last time were the longest lasting male cocks then can screw all of them.. LOl
anyway most of them since lost already.. i can jus tell everyone here that last time we often have alot of swingers party together... all those male agents who lost already also involved.. those 2 are e centre of sluttish attraction.. lol..
anyway if ur not happy wif it.. then dun read it.. freedom of expression rules here bitch!
A Jew (Hebrew: יְהוּדִי, Yehudi (sl.); יְהוּדִי�, Yehudim (pl.); Ladino: ג׳ודיו, Djudio (sl.); ג׳ודיוס, Djudios (pl.); Yiddish: ייִד, Yid (sl.); ייִדן, Yidn (pl.))[7] is a member of the Jewish people, an ethnoreligious group originating in the Israelites or Hebrews of the ancient Middle East. The ethnicity and the religion of Judaism, the traditional faith of the Jewish nation, are strongly interrelated, and converts to Judaism are both included and have been absorbed within the Jewish people throughout the millennia.
The Jews have experienced a long history of persecution in many different lands, resulting in a population that has fluctuated both in numbers and distribution over the centuries. According to the Jewish Agency, for the year 2007 there were 13.2 million Jews worldwide; 5.4 million (40.9%) in Israel, 5.3 million (40.2%) in the United States, and the remainder distributed in communities of varying sizes around the world; this represents 0.2% of the current estimated world population.[8][9] These numbers include all those who consider themselves Jews whether or not affiliated, and, with the exception of Israel's Jewish population, do not include those who do not consider themselves Jews or who are not Jewish by halakha. The total world Jewish population, however, is difficult to measure. In addition to halakhic considerations, there are secular, political, and ancestral identification factors in defining who is a Jew that increase the figure considerably.[9]
Originally posted by pagan911:i see that alot of ppl here post about BGRs stuff in VE here.. so i also join in.. like for instance.. my sexual relationship wif MM cherin and ME xiujing and couple of makos female agents(lost already)...
anyway most of them since lost already.. i can jus tell everyone here that last time we often have alot of swingers party together... all those male agents who lost already also involved.. those 2 are e centre of sluttish attraction.. lol..
anyway if ur not happy wif it.. then dun read it.. freedom of expression rules here bitch!
wow... calling ppl bitch... That shows what kind of a 'man' you are... Though you may be 'swingers' which i doubt so, by your attitude, no one can really be satisfied by your 'performance'.
So ppl talk you also join la. MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO.
We all know that you are 'angry' that you feel cheated and conned by ppl in VE. That's the reason why you are making things up.
Freedom of expression? People use freedom of expression to relay their opinion, NOT to ABUSE them.
I DARE you call me a bitch face to face. Provided that you will admit to it at the POLICE STATION. Freedom of expression does have a line, calling me bitch you did crossed the line and I can SUE you in court...
Even if you try and delete this, I can still lodge a police report, find you and take you to court for deflamatory remarks... It's against a persons right in s'pore and also against the law. It happened in s'pore a few yrs back!
P.S. Even if your parents dont teach you respect and dignity, they should have taught you about the law right?
Originally posted by c_hunter:A Jew (Hebrew: יְהוּדִי, Yehudi (sl.); יְהוּדִי�, Yehudim (pl.); Ladino: ג׳ודיו, Djudio (sl.); ג׳ודיוס, Djudios (pl.); Yiddish: ייִד, Yid (sl.); ייִדן, Yidn (pl.))[7] is a member of the Jewish people, an ethnoreligious group originating in the Israelites or Hebrews of the ancient Middle East. The ethnicity and the religion of Judaism, the traditional faith of the Jewish nation, are strongly interrelated, and converts to Judaism are both included and have been absorbed within the Jewish people throughout the millennia.
The Jews have experienced a long history of persecution in many different lands, resulting in a population that has fluctuated both in numbers and distribution over the centuries. According to the Jewish Agency, for the year 2007 there were 13.2 million Jews worldwide; 5.4 million (40.9%) in Israel, 5.3 million (40.2%) in the United States, and the remainder distributed in communities of varying sizes around the world; this represents 0.2% of the current estimated world population.[8][9] These numbers include all those who consider themselves Jews whether or not affiliated, and, with the exception of Israel's Jewish population, do not include those who do not consider themselves Jews or who are not Jewish by halakha. The total world Jewish population, however, is difficult to measure. In addition to halakhic considerations, there are secular, political, and ancestral identification factors in defining who is a Jew that increase the figure considerably.[9]
c_hunter, i dont get it, why do you always want to put in irrelevant info... just to waste space, you have nothing to say?
Why bother wasting space and your time about these general knowledge. Isn't better if you go and teach yourself business ethics.
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:EA,
You were being childish(though your intention may not be). The way your posts were written seems childish, which enquires replied childishly too, especially when you are the one posting... And no doubt that your english is better than enquires, but i dont think that its appropriate to condemn him based on his command of english.
He initially lied that he was in VE, i too condemn such cowardly acts. But not because his command of english is bad. I am not on your side or his. This is my own view of things on what's going on.
I believe owning a 2nd hand BMW car is alright for a car achiever. He can buy a toy truck for car incentive for all i care... If it's true that he laughs at others for driving other 'lousier' car, then condemn him. If he did laugh at others, it only shows how arrogant he is. ( Is this guy bryan soh?)
It's true that i can't please everyone. And I am NOT trying to. This is just me... If you think that I am trying to please you, well..... Don't think so highly of yourself... The only person I need to please is just me...
what i ment was.. please take a stand.. if you are helping VE or anti-VE...u sound as though u are one of those condemning VE...
so u post here to please yourself? ?? ?? wow...
and if u acted what u acted like when he said i was childish.. please proceed to asking enquiries to stop typing or help him edit coz his englist sux...
and for topics avoided part... u have avoided one of my topic.. enquiries have avoided MANY of them.. you wiould always divert the attention or try to say that you should not tell hit to us as your ego is too high...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:wow... calling ppl bitch... That shows what kind of a 'man' you are... Though you may be 'swingers' which i doubt so, by your attitude, no one can really be satisfied by your 'performance'.
So ppl talk you also join la. MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO.
We all know that you are 'angry' that you feel cheated and conned by ppl in VE. That's the reason why you are making things up.
Freedom of expression? People use freedom of expression to relay their opinion, NOT to ABUSE them.
I DARE you call me a bitch face to face. Provided that you will admit to it at the POLICE STATION. Freedom of expression does have a line, calling me bitch you did crossed the line and I can SUE you in court...
Even if you try and delete this, I can still lodge a police report, find you and take you to court for deflamatory remarks... It's against a persons right in s'pore and also against the law. It happened in s'pore a few yrs back!
P.S. Even if your parents dont teach you respect and dignity, they should have taught you about the law right?
come on .. i waiting for u to sue me.. come find me la.. i ok one.. i waiting only.. :)
if u dare come on and head on wif me.. i am waiting..
thanks for the intro's pagan.
hehe. i dont fancy getting chicks from geylang. and whats up with mako? i wasnt from there at all..
lol. no one can sue anyone in the forums anw.. If you are a BGM ? you shld focus hard to getting sales and not wasting time in this forum..
if u call her a bitch face to face... there is nothing she can actually do to you... even if she records it...
Originally posted by c_hunter:
- Main Entry:
- 1ass
- Pronunciation:
- \ˈas\
- Function:
- noun
- Etymology:
- Middle English, from Old English assa, probably from Old Irish asan, from Latin asinus
- Date:
- before 12th century
1: any of several hardy gregarious African or Asian perissodactyl mammals (genus Equus) smaller than the horse and having long ears; especially : an African mammal (East asinus) that is the ancestor of the donkey2sometimes vulgar : a stupid, obstinate, or perverse person <made an ass of himself> —often compounded with a preceding adjective <don't be a smart-ass>
- Main Entry:
- 2ass
- Pronunciation:
- \ˈas\
- Variant(s):
- or arse
\ˈas, ˈärs\
- Function:
- noun
- Etymology:
- Middle English ars, ers, from Old English ærs, ears; akin to Old High German & Old Norse ars buttocks, Greek orrhos buttocks, oura tail
- Date:
- before 12th century
1 aoften vulgar : buttocks —often used in emphatic reference to a specific person <get your ass over here><saved my ass> boften vulgar : anus2usually vulgar : sexual intercourse
- Main Entry:
- 3ass
- Function:
- adverb
- Etymology:
- 2ass
- Date:
- circa 1920
often vulgar —used as a postpositive intensive especially with words of derogatory implication <fancy-ass>
do you know an ass is actually very smart? smarter than a horse in fact. n they're can pull a much larger load than a horse!
Originally posted by elementalangel:
what i ment was.. please take a stand.. if you are helping VE or anti-VE...u sound as though u are one of those condemning VE...so u post here to please yourself? ?? ?? wow...
and if u acted what u acted like when he said i was childish.. please proceed to asking enquiries to stop typing or help him edit coz his englist sux...
and for topics avoided part... u have avoided one of my topic.. enquiries have avoided MANY of them.. you wiould always divert the attention or try to say that you should not tell hit to us as your ego is too high...
bold: spelling error
So, if anyone post here must be on one side is it? I didnt know MUST join a side. I dont condemn VE, I am one of them. I condemn the UNETHICAL actions of some of the agents.
And Yes. I do post for myself. It's my own voice.
And I shall. Enquires, please stop being childish too especially if someone here post something negative of VE.
What topics have I avoided? come and 'claim' it back. If enquires avoided many of your topics then 'chase' after him.
Last sentence doen't make any sense. Please re-phase it.
Originally posted by pagan911:
come on .. i waiting for u to sue me.. come find me la.. i ok one.. i waiting only.. :)
if u dare come on and head on wif me.. i am waiting..
I have made a police report. It may take a few months to a year.(advise me to get a lawyer, I suggest you get one too.) .But its coming your way.
This forum have the prove it needs.
You may be vulgar to you parents, friends or etc. , but that is not the right norm in this society.
I am not going to curse you back. I am not as rude,crude and uncouth as you are. so what is the point in going head on with you. Please PM me your 'real' identity and add. Need to send you a summon from my lawyer.
edit: addition of new info.
Originally posted by sukor46:thanks for the intro's pagan.
hehe. i dont fancy getting chicks from geylang. and whats up with mako? i wasnt from there at all..
lol. no one can sue anyone in the forums anw.. If you are a BGM ? you shld focus hard to getting sales and not wasting time in this forum..
Because no one have done it YET.
From Wiki:
Singapore has perhaps the world's strongest libel laws. The country's leaders have clearly indicated to the public that libel, as they choose to define it from time to time, on the Internet will not be tolerated and that those they deem responsible will be severely punished.
Reason I can sue is due to the fact that I am not a presentation of the word 'bitch'. Therefore, it is a misinterpretation of who I am. In addition, it is a very vulgar word.
edit: additional bold
Originally posted by elementalangel:if u call her a bitch face to face... there is nothing she can actually do to you... even if she records it...
Slander of women.
4. Words spoken and published which impute unchastity or adultery to any woman or girl shall not require special damage to render them actionable.
source:http://agcvldb4.agc.gov.sg/
In laymen's term, I can charge(impute) paganist for claiming that I am a 'bitch' (1.misinterpretation, 2. Slander/ Unchaste remark) to me(any women or girl) shall NOT require special damage(rape, kill, throw red paint at my hse etc.) to render them actionable(take responsibility of calling me 'bitch'.).
edit: underline
And one thing, paganist doenst like girls who are chastely. One eg. I asked him nicely to stop posting irrelevant and perverted comments, but he slandered me with the word 'bitch' instead. So paganist, it reflects upon your upbringing and I am sympathetic towards you behaviour.![]()
edit: grammatical error
You go to police to file a civil suit?
Originally posted by laurence82:You go to police to file a civil suit?
Yes, they said that they'll get back to me. Anyways, I need to find paganist 'true' identity.
Laurence82, you have any idea on how to proceed? I heard that I can go to magistrate or something like that. Not too sure though...
Nevermind, I'll just hire a lawyer and proceed from there...
Paganist, I may not come after you now. But I will come after you sooner or later!![]()
edit: additional info
dude, as far as i know, defamation is under civil suit
you dont go to the police for it, you get a laywer
i would have thought the police would advise you already
yes, they did mention that though... And please dont call me a dude.
I researched on the net. Defamation towards politics etc is criminal, but towards private persons is civil suit.
I just got myself a lawyer.
cool, wish u luck, dude or dudette
Originally posted by laurence82:cool, wish u luck, dude or dudette
thanks... dudette, sounds feminine... i like it
cant believe you got your self a lawyer for people calling you a bitch... oh well...
the last part... dun bother to rehprase.. typo error oso...
btw white_soulreaper... how on earth are you going to find that guy hu called u bitch?
and if you have teh money to hire a lawyer.. why dont get your self a laptop instead of renting one from your school?
Originally posted by elementalangel:cant believe you got your self a lawyer for people calling you a bitch... oh well...
the last part... dun bother to rehprase.. typo error oso...
btw white_soulreaper... how on earth are you going to find that guy hu called u bitch?
and if you have teh money to hire a lawyer.. why dont get your self a laptop instead of renting one from your school?
Finding pagan911 real identity is a problem... Either he own up or I am not too sure... Have to consult with my lawyer...
I rented my laptop from my sch ages ago(metaphorically speaking)
I have a new one now...
oh well.. suddenly struck gold after going into VE? oh well... i guess just need to get his ip and then find from any isps ba.. dne can get his identity liao.. but if is lan shops den GG
An interesting topic going on here.
WSR, it isn't a big deal being called a bitch, really... why not try to leave the guy alone, he isn't worth the effort from his earlier post. Some of the VExposed questions on page 28 isn't answered.
EA, i think that most comment you gave are sincere & analytical.
Lol, don't you all think that this is a realistic world?
So what if someone from VE admit that the product is overpriced? what if someone from VE admit that some of the car achievers are owing money? what if someone from VE admit that, yes i am taking the commision? or some other facts and rumors...
Hmm... actually MLM isn't that bad... just that the initial approach from distributor (the same or other MLM) causes the negative mindset in ppl and when these spread through people, nothing, absolutely nothing can improve it.
The profits gained is being magnified here. No doubt that the selling price may be more than 500% of the buying price... but then most people who are rich uses this theory. (Any stalls selling things, especially food) So why aren't they being targeted? Lol, do any one of you seriously consider that it's worth it? Maybe it does. But when you spend about $2k in food outside, i guess that the cost price is around $500? No one is complaining eh?
laurence82 if shops take a reactive approach and only sell to people who patronises them.. erm... erm ... erm then how do you expect the customer to know what products are there in the market? Somehow, sales reps have to push for the products initially, to get that product out of the market. They of course can do it through advertisement, but then why will they do it if it decreases their revenue? And not forgetting that if reactive approach is being used, there won't be so much jobs out there. (this is just a comment, not directed towards you)
I am just one who had gone down twice, and today will be the third time.
If ever, it is true that my 'upline' will push me to get in contact with my friends and family to sell the products, then i guess i will leave as well. (not that i don want, but it will be too early to recommend the products that i am unsure of)
Not forgetting that some of the training that they give are useful. (and seriously it can be applied to real life scenarios) Let's not focus that it is 'brainwashing'... It's just that whether those people will use it in their life (it doesn't stop after quitting ventureera)
Lol i like this sentence: "and say "YES!! YES!! YESS" just like what he do when his higher ranks con his family =x" and i feel that it's pretty irritating -.-
Oh... and i do love all those 'facts' and 'rumors' in those post although i am wondering if it was right to post those 'harmful' remarks...
dude... VE sells their items afew times of other people;s selling price no cost price
when people are already complain about the profite gain in the mere hundreds of dollars of the magnetic products in other countries, VE is selling it in thousands of dollars..