z zz z z zz z zzz
z z
zz z z z z z z z z z z
z z z z z �到那么凶. 哈哈.都没钱拿,那么�命,是为了甚么? z z z z z z z z z z z z z
z z z z z z z z z z z z
z z z z z z z z z z z 钱比较��,还是尊严比较��?!?
z zz 尊严真的å�¯ä»¥å½“é¥å�ƒå�—? z z z z
z 说真的有了钱就会有尊严! z z z z z z z z z z z z
zz 今天å�µèµ¢äº†!æ�å–œä½ ä»¬!ä½ ä»¬å¥½åŠ›å®³!耶!ä½ çœŸæ£’!ä½ çœŸè¡Œ!å�¯æ˜¯åˆ°å¤´æ�¥ä½ å�ˆå¾—到了甚么? z z z
ä½ ä»¬çŸ¥ä¸�知é�“å½“ä½ ä»¬åœ¨äº‰æ‰§çš„æ—¶å€™.他们还是一直在ä¸�å�œçš„赚钱.而是在ä¸�å�—任何影å“�的环境里赚钱. 所以我是他妈的超讨厌这些人. z
z z z 想想看... 直是个过�人.... zzz z z z z z
z z z z z z z z z z z z z z zz z zz z z z z z z
zz z z z z z z zz zz z zz z zzz
z zz z zz z z
zz z z z z z zz zz
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ æ”¶å·¥ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ æ”¶å·¥~~~~~~~~~~~~~
zz zz z z z z z z z z
z z z z z zz z z z z
z zz z zz z z
zz z z z z z z
z
Pagan911,
I am seriously sueing you... No empty promises on my part.
Pagan911 PM me:
i give u one chance come find me.. u give me ur hp.. i wil contact u.. dun wori... i scare u dun dare to meet me only.. wad lawyers u have.. come on.. i give u a chance to let u know who u r messing wif...
lol this is fun..
bo liao. already the legal department is short of hands n ppl like you want to bring up your stupid lawsuits.
lol White_SoulReaper please do sue him/.. i dont really think u can do anything to him.. maybe you might get somethign if u give him ur hp number
To newcomer,
as if I am not paying them... My lawyers can refuse to take the case, but they still do... What is it any of your problem? You paying for my lawyers is it?
To EA,
yup, nothing I can do unless he give me his full name and home address for me to send the summons... So far he refuses to give me his necessary particulars and insist that I give him my hp for him to contact me... What if he calls me and scold vulgaritities and threats? Wouldnt it be a waste of my time?
Cant demand the singtel, M1 or starhub for his particulars right? After all it is a civil suit... Unless he give threats provided that I record it, then police case... So far he only say that he got strong back up and i should be scared... Threatening me w/ tyranny... As if I am afraid...
To pagan911,
what's so difficult?
I send you the summons,
my lawyer meet your lawyer,
if there's no conclusion, go court, the court decides...
as if you have the money to go ahead with this shit. don't talk big lah, want to scare other ppl? pagan is just fucking around with you and now that he's done with the white soul reaper, he's hanging you out to dry. listen up u dried up piece of shit. haha. you're the ultimate fool here man.
it seems that you have already retained a lawyer, and that means you have paid the retainer fee. oh my, that must be what? 2k? poor white soul reaper just got ripped! oh my tian.
walao, later sgf will be famous if bring this to court lol
as if you have the money to go ahead with this shit. don't talk big lah, want to scare other ppl? pagan is just fucking around with you and now that he's done with the white soul reaper, he's hanging you out to dry. listen up u dried up piece of shit. haha. you're the ultimate fool here man.
it seems that you have already retained a lawyer, and that means you have paid the retainer fee. oh my, that must be what? 2k? poor white soul reaper just got ripped! oh my tian.
Yes, i do have the money to go ahead w/ this civil suit... I am not talking big, i am talking about whats going on...
Your english does sounds like a 10 year old boy... Dont you know what fucking means? I suggest you better ask your dad what it really means...
Yes, it seems that pagan911 is leaving me here 'out dry'... If that is so, why is he Private msg-ing me... He PM me first mind you... If you dont know anything, dont ANYHOW say.
come on, pls be mature and civilised here... calling me shit? You calling other ppl shit makes you the bigger shit... Get it? hahaha
BTW, your sentenced is not finished... Listen up?
Newcomer, you dont know anything and post here CHILDISHLY... That makes YOU THE FOOL... Hahaha
FIY... I paid the lawyer 2k plus... So? I have the money... 2K is NOTHING to me... even 10K is nothing to me... i dont mind seeing it go a while, just until i get pagan911...
well well well. A fool indeed, the great white soul reaper who is born of a fleeing race.
Even if pagan911, leave me out to dry. it shows that he's a coward... He comes forward like a man, i take him to court... Either way, I win...
P.S. Newcomer, language my boy... Dont disappoint your parents... Your character does reflect on your upbringing...
well, sue me for my bad english.
Ah... I see... Bringing the other thread into this one...
Newcomer, GET OVER IT.... I left you dry hanging on that thread...
:lol:
I cant sue you for bad english can I? I am just be sympathetic towards your bad english... You are the one at lost for bad english not me... Please grow up...
You just come to this thread not knowing what's gg on... anyhow say this and that... Just because of a personal grudge from a previous thread...
cant do a thing if you are THAT way can i?
I shall not entertaint any of your childish, irrelevant posts... Bye newcomer
I have the last laugh...hahaha![]()
P.S. you are the one born of the fleeing race... I know you do....![]()
you can demand... hire a lawyer to file a lawsuit to singtel , m1 or starhub then get his address and such... if u have enough money to throw of course??? btw i didnt kno u can get rich so suddenly after joining VE
I don't usually visit forum but when I happen to see this thread on the venture era due to typo when using google, I have this urge to sign up for to post something that happen to me when I was in this company for about a few months ago.
I was looking for a job at the moment and this "friend" (I lost contact with her for a long time but somehow he manage to get my no) of mine introduce to this job and he said it was to "assist the manager in sales, customer support etc" He told me it was VE group but refused to disclose the full name of the company and even offer to bring me all the way from the MRT station to the company. Since I was quite free that time, I went down to take a look.
I was introduced to this manager Miss Z** Y*** She was quite young, I think she's 18 or 19 and I was quite suprised why the company will hire someone so young to be a manager. She and my "friend" start to psycho me to join their "business".
I was quite naive and did not know the danger of mlm so I decided to give it a try.
It was later when I discovered I was in this team R** M****** and my manager actually quited poly to run this "business" They start telling me how good is mlm, the videos and car achievers and so on. But they also told me not to share it with my friends first before I do not have enough knowledge to share.
I was actually impressed (stupid!) and I told them I wanted to start my network as soon as possible. It was during my poly hoilday then and I want to get their so called ME (forget what's it called) before my school started
My manager then suggest that I should let my parents know what I am doing first and she suggest going to my house to "talk" with my parents.
I agree to her request and that was the stupidest mistake I ever made. When they say go to your house, what they mean is going to sell things to your partents. She keep pushing my partents to support me by buying these products and it was not like 1000 to 2000 dollars but 10k to 20k because she said I can beome a ME right away if my parents support me.
My parents did not buy anything but I had lost their trust because I had told them beforehand that my friend is only coming to tell them more about what I am doing.
Of course after that night I never went back to VE. Thinking back, I remembered my manager telling me there are some who get their ME rank or even manager rank in a day, I bet it must be the parents throwing in their hard earned money to support their children.
My friend is sprending more and more time there and I am worry for him because they will psycho him to quit poly too to go full time there. He is a bright student and I do not want to see him throwing away his bright future for that ****ing company and for that ****ing manager. But I think he is too brainwashed to listen to me now.
I think all I can do is hope for the best and hope that the ****ing manager will get her deserts someday for breaking my trust between me and my partents (and maybe many others' too) which I am still trying to rebuild even today.
just 1 month ago.. u were here complaining that u had to rent a laptop from your school ... now u say u have 10k++ and its nothing to u... u earned 10k+ more than that in 3-4 months .. selling water systems, cal star... quite unbelievable
Originally posted by Peaceman85:I don't usually visit forum but when I happen to see this thread on the venture era due to typo when using google, I have this urge to sign up for to post something that happen to me when I was in this company for about a few months ago.
I was looking for a job at the moment and this "friend" (I lost contact with her for a long time but somehow he manage to get my no) of mine introduce to this job and he said it was to "assist the manager in sales, customer support etc" He told me it was VE group but refused to disclose the full name of the company and even offer to bring me all the way from the MRT station to the company. Since I was quite free that time, I went down to take a look.
I was introduced to this manager Miss Z** Y*** She was quite young, I think she's 18 or 19 and I was quite suprised why the company will hire someone so young to be a manager. She and my "friend" start to psycho me to join their "business".
I was quite naive and did not know the danger of mlm so I decided to give it a try.
It was later when I discovered I was in this team R** M****** and my manager actually quited poly to run this "business" They start telling me how good is mlm, the videos and car achievers and so on. But they also told me not to share it with my friends first before I do not have enough knowledge to share.
I was actually impressed (stupid!) and I told them I wanted to start my network as soon as possible. It was during my poly hoilday then and I want to get their so called ME (forget what's it called) before my school started
My manager then suggest that I should let my parents know what I am doing first and she suggest going to my house to "talk" with my parents.
I agree to her request and that was the stupidest mistake I ever made. When they say go to your house, what they mean is going to sell things to your partents. She keep pushing my partents to support me by buying these products and it was not like 1000 to 2000 dollars but 10k to 20k because she said I can beome a ME right away if my parents support her.
My parents did not buy anything but I had lost their trust because I had told them beforehand that my friend is only coming to tell them more about what I am doing.
Of course after that night I never went back to VE. Thinking back, I remembered my manager telling me there are some who get their ME rank or even manager rank in a day, I bet it must be the parents throwing in their hard earned money to support their children.
My friend is sprending more and more time there and I am worry for him because they will psycho him to quit poly too to go full time there. He is a bright student and I do not want to see him throwing away his bright future for that ****ing company and for that ****ing manager. But I think he is too brainwashed to listen to me now.
I think all I can do is hope for the best and hope that the ****ing manager will get her deserts someday for breaking my trust between me and my partents (and maybe many others' too) which I am still trying to rebuild even today.
i guess.. any friend who joins VE that asks u to join them could not be considered as friends and instead foes...
Originally posted by elementalangel:
i guess.. any friend who joins VE that asks u to join them could not be considered as friends and instead foes...
I still continue to maintain contact with this friend because I knew he was a nice guy even before he joined VE. After all, he was tricked there the same way as I did.
Now I am really worry for him, is there any way I can pull him out of this before he become another PHD (poly halfway drop out)
VE tricking people again?
Someone answer me. How many people are in the lowest rank? And how many are in the 4 figure or 5 figure earners rank?
Start own biz? Make it sound so nice.
Be careful of friends introducing a part time job that is like assisting the manager in sales, customer support, doing presentation or something like that.
Think of it, for such important roles, do you think they will get a "part timer" to do it?