�1<el3mental_frog> hi
�01<el3mental_frog> wad job?
<Kiyosaki> hi
<Kiyosaki> its something like sales
<Kiyosaki> my company is at eunos
�01<el3mental_frog> ooh
<Kiyosaki> its having an orientation tml
�01<el3mental_frog> what is the name of the company?
<Kiyosaki> VE group
�01<el3mental_frog> what does it do?
<Kiyosaki> sales
<Kiyosaki> erm
<Kiyosaki> how old are u ?
�01<el3mental_frog> where do i sell?
�01<el3mental_frog> me 19
�01<el3mental_frog> i mean 18
<Kiyosaki> erm ok
�01<el3mental_frog> wheere do i sell?
<Kiyosaki> studying at which sch?
�01<el3mental_frog> wait wait
<Kiyosaki> im 17 going 18
<Kiyosaki> studying in sp
<Kiyosaki> =)
�01<el3mental_frog> gosh�
�1<el3mental_frog> same
�01<el3mental_frog> sp
<Kiyosaki> nice to meet ya
�01<el3mental_frog> whats ur naem?
�01<el3mental_frog> name
<Kiyosaki> yangshan
�01<el3mental_frog> ooh
�01<el3mental_frog> btw
�01<el3mental_frog> the company
<Kiyosaki> ya?
�01<el3mental_frog> where do isell?
�01<el3mental_frog> at eunos?
�01<el3mental_frog> or u all put us at some courts outlet
�01<el3mental_frog> to sell?
�06[CACHED] 202.156.46.24 in Singapore
<Kiyosaki> erm
<Kiyosaki> nope
<Kiyosaki> dun worry
<Kiyosaki> during the orientation
<Kiyosaki> u can find out about
<Kiyosaki> the great career advancement
<Kiyosaki> and financial prospect
�01<el3mental_frog> huh?
<Kiyosaki> of wad our company can offer to u�
�1<el3mental_frog> so what is the pay like?
<Kiyosaki> erm during the orientation
�01<el3mental_frog> huh
<Kiyosaki> we will give u a better picture
�01<el3mental_frog> can u tell me the pay 1st
<Kiyosaki> i mean
�01<el3mental_frog> coz my house is near sp
<Kiyosaki> its hard to say over here
<Kiyosaki> oh
�01<el3mental_frog> and i dun wnana waste my time going there
�01<el3mental_frog> if its not that good
<Kiyosaki> dun worry
<Kiyosaki> i assure u that i wun waste ur time
<Kiyosaki> aiya
<Kiyosaki> i also from sp
�01<el3mental_frog> can u tell me the pay?
<Kiyosaki> u mind adding me on msn?
�01<el3mental_frog> erm
�01<el3mental_frog> ok
�01<el3mental_frog> whats ur msn?
<Kiyosaki> CENSORED
<Kiyosaki> we can be frens
<Kiyosaki> =)
�01<el3mental_frog> lol
�01<el3mental_frog> are u a gal?
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> nope
�01<el3mental_frog> lol
�01<el3mental_frog> too bad
�01<el3mental_frog> WAHAHAH
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> add le ma?
�01<el3mental_frog> add le
�01<el3mental_frog> btw
�01<el3mental_frog> i ask u a qn
�01<el3mental_frog> whats the pay like?
<Kiyosaki> ok
<Kiyosaki> erm
<Kiyosaki> its base on assignment basis
<Kiyosaki> 1 week
�01<el3mental_frog> huh?
�01<el3mental_frog> sales
�01<el3mental_frog> oso got assignment?
<Kiyosaki> u will do around 1-2 assignments
<Kiyosaki> 1 assignment around 300-500 bucks
�1<el3mental_frog> WTF
<Kiyosaki> ya?
�01<el3mental_frog> 300-500 bucks?!?!?!
<Kiyosaki> huh?
�01<el3mental_frog> do what
�01<el3mental_frog> sell our body ar?
<Kiyosaki> ..
�01<el3mental_frog> den?
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> no la
<Kiyosaki> sales lor
<Kiyosaki> aiya hard to tell u over here
<Kiyosaki> i promise u
<Kiyosaki> it wun be a wasted trip
<Kiyosaki> if not i treat u to lunch or dinner
�01<el3mental_frog> erm nono
�01<el3mental_frog> no need
�01<el3mental_frog> but
�01<el3mental_frog> i need to ask more
�01<el3mental_frog> is it cfm earn 1 anot?
�01<el3mental_frog> the money
�01<el3mental_frog> like the assignment
�01<el3mental_frog> got min requirements?
<Kiyosaki> erm�
<Kiyosaki> min requirements?
<Kiyosaki> sure can earn one la bro
�12,15-=-��System:��5 Pausing Gamelist in 10 s..
�01<el3mental_frog> ok
�01<el3mental_frog> cfm hor?
�01<el3mental_frog> erm
�01<el3mental_frog> brb
�01<el3mental_frog> i go play game
�01<el3mental_frog> haha
�01<el3mental_frog> offed msn
<Kiyosaki> u tml can come down?
<Kiyosaki> wait
�01<el3mental_frog> will u still be here later?
<Kiyosaki> u tml free/
�01<el3mental_frog> later we cfm
�01<el3mental_frog> k?
<Kiyosaki> wads ur hp no
<Kiyosaki> 93694394
<Kiyosaki> give me miss call
<Kiyosaki> k?
�01<el3mental_frog> erm
�01<el3mental_frog> i no hp
�01<el3mental_frog> i mean
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> hmm
�01<el3mental_frog> i dun give my hp
�01<el3mental_frog> so freely
<Kiyosaki> den how i contact u
�01<el3mental_frog> sry
<Kiyosaki> oh
�01<el3mental_frog> later we discuss
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> aiya
�01<el3mental_frog> 30 mins
<Kiyosaki> we will meet one ma
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> but save my hp no CENSORED
<Kiyosaki> so u can contact me
�06[CACHED] 218.212.194.95 in Singapore
�01<el3mental_frog> hi
�01<el3mental_frog> u stil tehre?
-
<Kiyosaki> yea
<Kiyosaki> hi
<Kiyosaki> hows ur game?
<Kiyosaki> hello
<Kiyosaki> u there?
<Kiyosaki> hi
�06[CACHED] 116.14.38.193 in Singapore
�01<el3mental_frog> lol
�01<el3mental_frog> ya
�01<el3mental_frog> here
�01<el3mental_frog> haha
�06[CACHED] 116.15.10.28 in Singapore
-
<Kiyosaki> haha
<Kiyosaki> hmm
<Kiyosaki> so wad time will u be free tml?
<Kiyosaki> hi
<Kiyosaki> can add me on msn when u back?
<Kiyosaki> CENSORED
<Kiyosaki> so that we can communicate better
�01<el3mental_frog> hmm
�01<el3mental_frog> maybe not tmr
�01<el3mental_frog> coz i no time
�06[CACHED] 222.164.143.13 in Singapore
�06[CACHED] 222.164.0.229 in Singapore
�01<el3mental_frog> other days canot?
-
<Kiyosaki> can
<Kiyosaki> when will u be free?
<Kiyosaki> can add me on msn?
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> actually
<el3mental_frog> i am desperate for money
<el3mental_frog> but
<el3mental_frog> i canot spend to much mone ylaio
<el3mental_frog> so
[CACHED] 222.164.0.229 in Singapore
[CACHED] 222.164.143.13 in Singapore
[CACHED] 218.212.194.95 in Singapore
[CACHED] 116.14.240.164 in Singapore
<el3mental_frog> can you tell me honestly
<el3mental_frog> if your company is a mlm?
<Kiyosaki> yes?
<el3mental_frog> coz i heard from my friend
<el3mental_frog> that
<el3mental_frog> ve is a mlm
<Kiyosaki> ya its mlm
<el3mental_frog> ok
<el3mental_frog> nvm
<Kiyosaki> bro
<el3mental_frog> tnks for ur help annyway
<Kiyosaki> u duno wads mlm?
<Kiyosaki> wait a sec
<Kiyosaki> do u know wads mlm?
<el3mental_frog> coz i heard from my friend
<el3mental_frog> that
<el3mental_frog> ve is a mlm
<Kiyosaki> ya its mlm
<el3mental_frog> ok
<el3mental_frog> nvm
<Kiyosaki> bro
<el3mental_frog> tnks for ur help annyway
<Kiyosaki> u duno wads mlm?
<Kiyosaki> wait a sec
<Kiyosaki> do u know wads mlm?
<el3mental_frog> yes
<el3mental_frog> multi level marketting?
<Kiyosaki> ya
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> wads ur definition
<el3mental_frog> i am not sure
<el3mental_frog> chat wif u another day ok?
<Kiyosaki> lol
<el3mental_frog> like 30 mins later
<Kiyosaki> wait
<el3mental_frog> i go bak my game
<Kiyosaki> add on msn?
<Kiyosaki> add msn fist can?
<el3mental_frog> added u liao
<Kiyosaki> wads ur email
<el3mental_frog> CENSORED
<Kiyosaki> kk
<Kiyosaki> ill tell u later
<Kiyosaki> regarding mlm
<Kiyosaki> =)
<el3mental_frog> ok
<el3mental_frog> when are u slping?
<Kiyosaki> hmm nt sure
<Kiyosaki> maybe 15 mins
<Kiyosaki> or 30 mins
<Kiyosaki> see how first
<Kiyosaki> haha
<el3mental_frog> kk
<el3mental_frog> 30 mins later i online
<el3mental_frog> den we talk abt it ba
<el3mental_frog> coz i am quite skeptical abt this
<Kiyosaki> oh ok
<Kiyosaki> yea
<Kiyosaki> i understand
<Kiyosaki> everyone is skeptical about mlm
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> mind if i ask a qn
<el3mental_frog> how much do u earn a month?
[CACHED] 116.14.193.39 in Singapore
<el3mental_frog> since its like hundreeds a assignment
<Kiyosaki> hundreds?
<Kiyosaki> depends
<Kiyosaki> sometimes 1 week only 1 assignment
<Kiyosaki> aiya bro
<Kiyosaki> seriously
<Kiyosaki> if u go down the orientation only 2 hours
<Kiyosaki> if u really think its fake
<Kiyosaki> den i also cant force u to join
<Kiyosaki> i only wish u can go down
<Kiyosaki> to get a clearer picture of mlm
<Kiyosaki> and of how u are going to earn money
<Kiyosaki> yea
<el3mental_frog> i got some problems
<el3mental_frog> btw
<el3mental_frog> i got like a fear of selling things
<el3mental_frog> but coz i am desperate for money now
<Kiyosaki> hi
<el3mental_frog> i am will to do so
<Kiyosaki> bro
<Kiyosaki> dun worry
<el3mental_frog> however
<Kiyosaki> fear is to be overcome one
<el3mental_frog> who cnai sell to
<el3mental_frog> the stuff
<el3mental_frog> from the mlm
<el3mental_frog> do you have some shops for me to sell
<Kiyosaki> Sell to anyone
<el3mental_frog> or what
<Kiyosaki> Dun worry about this
<el3mental_frog> can u give me a clearer picture 1st?
<Kiyosaki> dun worry about where to find customer and stuffs
<el3mental_frog> coz the 1 hr travel time
<el3mental_frog> means alot to me
<Kiyosaki> we will show u
<el3mental_frog> so can u explain everything to me 1st?
<Kiyosaki> its hard to explain over here
<el3mental_frog> hmm
<Kiyosaki> if not i will not need to invite u down to the orientation
<Kiyosaki> which last around 1-2 hours
<Kiyosaki> btw
<el3mental_frog> y is it hard to explain?
<el3mental_frog> me 18
<Kiyosaki> theres business plan,
<Kiyosaki> to show u
<Kiyosaki> trust me bro
<Kiyosaki> i know its kinda weird
<el3mental_frog> btw
<Kiyosaki> for u to believe me now
<el3mental_frog> i know there are different ranks in mlm
<el3mental_frog> what rank are u at?
<Kiyosaki> ranks?
<Kiyosaki> u mean position?
<Kiyosaki> Im a sales executive
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> wow
<el3mental_frog> sounds cool
<Kiyosaki> bro
<Kiyosaki> from the way u talk
<Kiyosaki> i can feel that u are more matured den any other 18 year-old ppl
<Kiyosaki> who juz indulge in games,
<Kiyosaki> and stuffs
<Kiyosaki> i know some teenagers
<Kiyosaki> 17/18/19
<Kiyosaki> may think its still long to plan for their career or anything
<Kiyosaki> and some may think that after ns den start working
<Kiyosaki> but bro
<Kiyosaki> trust me for the 3 hours
<Kiyosaki> give me 3 hours and im sure u will see something that u nv seen b4
<Kiyosaki> if not i will pay for ur trip fare
<Kiyosaki> or treat u to dinner or lunch
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> i am not really matured
<el3mental_frog> however
<el3mental_frog> i just want to know more of what i am doing
<el3mental_frog> i joined another mlm last year
<el3mental_frog> which landed me heavily in debt
<el3mental_frog> i still owe loan sharks money
<el3mental_frog> and need money to repay them
<Kiyosaki> oh bro
<Kiyosaki> ok
<Kiyosaki> no prob
<Kiyosaki> i seriously think u should come for the orientation
<el3mental_frog> what i mean is
<el3mental_frog> what distinguishes you from other mlms
<el3mental_frog> such as enyouth
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> enyouth
<Kiyosaki> do u know
<Kiyosaki> enyouth is renamed?
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> last time it used to be called
<Kiyosaki> astral mag
<Kiyosaki> u agree?
<el3mental_frog> since its like hundreeds a assignment
<Kiyosaki> hundreds?
<Kiyosaki> depends
<Kiyosaki> sometimes 1 week only 1 assignment
<Kiyosaki> aiya bro
<Kiyosaki> seriously
<Kiyosaki> if u go down the orientation only 2 hours
<Kiyosaki> if u really think its fake
<Kiyosaki> den i also cant force u to join
<Kiyosaki> i only wish u can go down
<Kiyosaki> to get a clearer picture of mlm
<Kiyosaki> and of how u are going to earn money
<Kiyosaki> yea
<el3mental_frog> i got some problems
<el3mental_frog> btw
<el3mental_frog> i got like a fear of selling things
<el3mental_frog> but coz i am desperate for money now
<Kiyosaki> hi
<el3mental_frog> i am will to do so
<Kiyosaki> bro
<Kiyosaki> dun worry
<el3mental_frog> however
<Kiyosaki> fear is to be overcome one
<el3mental_frog> who cnai sell to
<el3mental_frog> the stuff
<el3mental_frog> from the mlm
<el3mental_frog> do you have some shops for me to sell
<Kiyosaki> Sell to anyone
<el3mental_frog> or what
<Kiyosaki> Dun worry about this
<el3mental_frog> can u give me a clearer picture 1st?
<Kiyosaki> dun worry about where to find customer and stuffs
<el3mental_frog> coz the 1 hr travel time
<el3mental_frog> means alot to me
<Kiyosaki> we will show u
<el3mental_frog> so can u explain everything to me 1st?
<Kiyosaki> its hard to explain over here
<el3mental_frog> hmm
<Kiyosaki> if not i will not need to invite u down to the orientation
<Kiyosaki> which last around 1-2 hours
<Kiyosaki> btw
<el3mental_frog> y is it hard to explain?
<el3mental_frog> me 18
<Kiyosaki> theres business plan,
<Kiyosaki> to show u
<Kiyosaki> trust me bro
<Kiyosaki> i know its kinda weird
<el3mental_frog> btw
<Kiyosaki> for u to believe me now
<el3mental_frog> i know there are different ranks in mlm
<el3mental_frog> what rank are u at?
<Kiyosaki> ranks?
<Kiyosaki> u mean position?
<Kiyosaki> Im a sales executive
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> wow
<el3mental_frog> sounds cool
<Kiyosaki> bro
<Kiyosaki> from the way u talk
<Kiyosaki> i can feel that u are more matured den any other 18 year-old ppl
<Kiyosaki> who juz indulge in games,
<Kiyosaki> and stuffs
<Kiyosaki> i know some teenagers
<Kiyosaki> 17/18/19
<Kiyosaki> may think its still long to plan for their career or anything
<Kiyosaki> and some may think that after ns den start working
<Kiyosaki> but bro
<Kiyosaki> trust me for the 3 hours
<Kiyosaki> give me 3 hours and im sure u will see something that u nv seen b4
<Kiyosaki> if not i will pay for ur trip fare
<Kiyosaki> or treat u to dinner or lunch
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> i am not really matured
<el3mental_frog> however
<el3mental_frog> i just want to know more of what i am doing
<el3mental_frog> i joined another mlm last year
<el3mental_frog> which landed me heavily in debt
<el3mental_frog> i still owe loan sharks money
<el3mental_frog> and need money to repay them
<Kiyosaki> oh bro
<Kiyosaki> ok
<Kiyosaki> no prob
<Kiyosaki> i seriously think u should come for the orientation
<el3mental_frog> what i mean is
<el3mental_frog> what distinguishes you from other mlms
<el3mental_frog> such as enyouth
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> enyouth
<Kiyosaki> do u know
<Kiyosaki> enyouth is renamed?
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> last time it used to be called
<Kiyosaki> astral mag
<Kiyosaki> u agree?
<el3mental_frog> ya
<el3mental_frog> that i know
<el3mental_frog> why?
<el3mental_frog> i mean
<el3mental_frog> what is the difference between it and venture era
<Kiyosaki> ok
<Kiyosaki> firstly
<Kiyosaki> about products
<Kiyosaki> i dare to claim that we have the best water enhancement system
<Kiyosaki> if u bring any water from any other company
<Kiyosaki> and compare with our water,
<Kiyosaki> and if its better,
<Kiyosaki> ill give u 200 bucks
<Kiyosaki> or treat u to a very good dinner
<el3mental_frog> brb
<el3mental_frog> 20 mins
<Kiyosaki> i know everyone will sure say that their company products is good
<el3mental_frog> yep
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> so your particular mlm
<el3mental_frog> sells water products?
<el3mental_frog> erm btw
<el3mental_frog> from what i know
<el3mental_frog> i tink diamond water is teh best in this field right?
<Kiyosaki> erm
<Kiyosaki> if u want me to say
<Kiyosaki> diamond water is good
<Kiyosaki> but i would say our company water is better
<Kiyosaki> i know u may think
<Kiyosaki> aiya u sure say ur company is better
<Kiyosaki> u may think it that way
<Kiyosaki> thats normal
<Kiyosaki> but if u want, u can bring 1 bottle of diamond water
<Kiyosaki> to make a comparison
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> i am using diamond water at home
<el3mental_frog> so at what way ir Venture era's water better than diamond water?
<Kiyosaki> ok
<Kiyosaki> can i ask if
<Kiyosaki> ur water has how many properties?
<Kiyosaki> energized water,
<Kiyosaki> remove chlorine ?
<el3mental_frog> i am not sure about all those
<el3mental_frog> but i think it would remove clorine yea?
<Kiyosaki> ur dad installed it?
<Kiyosaki> yea
<Kiyosaki> correct me if im wrong k ?
<el3mental_frog> erm
<Kiyosaki> am i right to say
<el3mental_frog> one guy came and install it
<el3mental_frog> y?
<Kiyosaki> u muz drink the water
<Kiyosaki> after it comes out from the dispenser
<Kiyosaki> or filter
<Kiyosaki> u muz drink it immediately?
<el3mental_frog> nope
�12,15-=-��ZAC:��5 VanHellSing (218.212.60.79) intentionally left the game.
<el3mental_frog> y?
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> does ur diamond filter runs on electricity?
<el3mental_frog> nope
<Kiyosaki> oh ok
<el3mental_frog> y?
<Kiyosaki> do u know actually the energized water
<Kiyosaki> after u take it from the cup,
<Kiyosaki> u should not leave in there for too long
<Kiyosaki> if not the energy will decrease
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> anyway we dont drink it for the energy
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> just for the filtration stuff
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> how much did u spend on the filtration?
<el3mental_frog> i am not sure
<el3mental_frog> maybe 1k+??
<Kiyosaki> haha
<Kiyosaki> den brother
<Kiyosaki> i think
<Kiyosaki> after u see our company water system
<Kiyosaki> u will be shock
<el3mental_frog> erm
<Kiyosaki> seriously speaking
<Kiyosaki> lol
<el3mental_frog> how much is yours?
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> haha
<Kiyosaki> i duno how to say
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> btw
<Kiyosaki> but i can assure u
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<el3mental_frog> can i have your companies's website?
<Kiyosaki> i know diamond water is good
<Kiyosaki> but i can assure u 100% our water is better
<el3mental_frog> like in what way?
<el3mental_frog> everyway?
<Kiyosaki> erm
<Kiyosaki> i will show u the demo
<el3mental_frog> i mean
<el3mental_frog> yea
<Kiyosaki> and presentation tml can?
<el3mental_frog> tmr canot
<el3mental_frog> i mean
<el3mental_frog> is
<el3mental_frog> your product
<el3mental_frog> is better that diamond water in everyway?
<el3mental_frog> the price/
<el3mental_frog> things it does
<Kiyosaki> ya i will explain to u
<Kiyosaki> i assure u will be convinced
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> wait wait
<el3mental_frog> Filter A : The world's best impregnated ceramic filter, which has been awarded NSF Certification, thoroughly removes bacteria and impurities like dirt, silt and rust.
<el3mental_frog> than diamond water
<Kiyosaki> ya
<el3mental_frog> say that they are the best in this already
<el3mental_frog> how cld you be better in the same thing?
<Kiyosaki> ok
<el3mental_frog> tnks
<el3mental_frog> =)
<Kiyosaki> np
<Kiyosaki> but our website
<Kiyosaki> is very very brief
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<Kiyosaki> http://www.venture-eragroup.com/
<Kiyosaki> coz mostly
<el3mental_frog> nvm then
<Kiyosaki> we invite customers,
<el3mental_frog> i go search abt information
<Kiyosaki> or people
<el3mental_frog> abt your company online ba
<Kiyosaki> down to take a look
<Kiyosaki> u can go my company
<Kiyosaki> website
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> u want to find out
<Kiyosaki> about company products?
<el3mental_frog> yep
<el3mental_frog> maybe i run a search abt your company online
<Kiyosaki> ok
<Kiyosaki> wait ah
<Kiyosaki> http://www.makemoneyhappily.com/venture-era-group.html
<Kiyosaki> some of the website telling u about our products
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> why u so afraid to meet me
<el3mental_frog> i am relatively a shy guy
<el3mental_frog> =)
<Kiyosaki> our water enhancement system
<Kiyosaki> is also certified by NSF
<Kiyosaki> and to tell u the truth
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<Kiyosaki> it is certified by WHO , world health organisation
<el3mental_frog> hmm
<Kiyosaki> as good quality drinking water
<el3mental_frog> i saw a site
<Kiyosaki> yes?
<el3mental_frog> then they say quite a number of bad things abt your company
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> yes
<Kiyosaki> of coz
<el3mental_frog> y?
<Kiyosaki> can link me/
<el3mental_frog> http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/14/topics/213780
<el3mental_frog> there is some1 in your company
<el3mental_frog> even wanting to sue others
<Kiyosaki> oh yes
<Kiyosaki> lol
<el3mental_frog> for slandering her or smth
<Kiyosaki> u see
<Kiyosaki> ok i ask u something
<Kiyosaki> lets say
<Kiyosaki> example
<Kiyosaki> u in 1 company
<Kiyosaki> dun say its venture era
<Kiyosaki> or any company
<Kiyosaki> juz a company that u joined
<Kiyosaki> for maybe few years
<el3mental_frog> they mentioned the fact that its overpriced
<el3mental_frog> but how much is it?
<Kiyosaki> which products?
<el3mental_frog> is it as expensive as enyouth products?
<Kiyosaki> how much is enyouth products?
<el3mental_frog> hmm
<el3mental_frog> 2k for a queen size magnetic mattress pad
<el3mental_frog> do you sell such products as well?
<el3mental_frog> enyouth also sell magnetic bracelets
<el3mental_frog> and mp4 watches
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> may i know
<Kiyosaki> wad magnets do ur magnetic mattress use?
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> natural magnets i guess
<Kiyosaki> natural magnets?
<Kiyosaki> wads the name?
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<el3mental_frog> ceramic magnets
<Kiyosaki> theres alot of magnets
<Kiyosaki> haha
<Kiyosaki> thannks for telling tho
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<Kiyosaki> wads the gauss rate?
<el3mental_frog> what about ve?
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> the gauss is 3995
<el3mental_frog> or 4k
<el3mental_frog> why?
<Kiyosaki> lol
<el3mental_frog> but htey say
<el3mental_frog> wad
<el3mental_frog> only 1k at the end
<el3mental_frog> i am not sure abbt that
<Kiyosaki> ve uses
<Kiyosaki> ferrite magnets
<Kiyosaki> best man made magnets
<Kiyosaki> best natural magnets is rare earth magnets
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> btw
<el3mental_frog> do you know ferrite is also a type of ceramic?
<el3mental_frog> yep
<el3mental_frog> ey uses that as well
<Kiyosaki> yea
<Kiyosaki> are ur magnets in strips form?
<Kiyosaki> or circular?
<el3mental_frog> huh
<el3mental_frog> wait
<Kiyosaki> are ur magnetis in strips?
<el3mental_frog> i go see my magnetic mad
<Kiyosaki> or circular?
<el3mental_frog> pad
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> wait
<Kiyosaki> kk
<el3mental_frog> its tiny circles
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> thats suckier?
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> nah
<Kiyosaki> circles is good
<Kiyosaki> how big is ur magnet?
<Kiyosaki> around?
<el3mental_frog> 1 inch
<Kiyosaki> oh
<el3mental_frog> in diameter
<el3mental_frog> oh ya
<el3mental_frog> its written there
<el3mental_frog> grade 8 ferrite magnets
<Kiyosaki> oh
<el3mental_frog> if it means the size
<el3mental_frog> btw
<el3mental_frog> how much is our magnetic mattress pads?
<Kiyosaki> ours?
<el3mental_frog> yea
<el3mental_frog> for a queen size
<Kiyosaki> i would say its more expensive
<Kiyosaki> queen is 3133
<el3mental_frog> omg
<el3mental_frog> its like
<el3mental_frog> 30% more expensive
<Kiyosaki> yea
<el3mental_frog> what justifyes that price?
<Kiyosaki> but u need to see the quality
<Kiyosaki> how many pieces of magnets are there?
<Kiyosaki> and wad are the types of magnets
<Kiyosaki> our magnets i would dare to say its the 2nd best in the world
<Kiyosaki> 1st best man made magnets
<el3mental_frog> ?
<el3mental_frog> what u mean
<Kiyosaki> our magnets
<Kiyosaki> the one we using
<el3mental_frog> but its the same as that of ey's right/
<el3mental_frog> ?
<el3mental_frog> what u mean
<Kiyosaki> our magnets
<Kiyosaki> the one we using
<el3mental_frog> but its the same as that of ey's right/
<el3mental_frog> ?
<Kiyosaki> nah
<Kiyosaki> erm
<Kiyosaki> urs is ceramic?
<Kiyosaki> ours is ferrite?
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> btw
<el3mental_frog> ferrite
<el3mental_frog> is a kind of ceramic
<el3mental_frog> its written as
<el3mental_frog> ceramic magnets ( ferrite )
<Kiyosaki> yea
<Kiyosaki> but its more to ceramic
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> so u mean that your mattresspads do not have ceramics?
<el3mental_frog> i mean magnets
<Kiyosaki> we uses all ferrite magnets
<Kiyosaki> how many years warranty does ur mattress queen give?
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> 30 yrs if i am not wrong
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> our company only 20 years tho
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> our company gives 20 years warrantly
<Kiyosaki> but the magnets will only start to drop its gauss rate after 27 years
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> but the one ey gives is vv lousy
<el3mental_frog> it does not give wear and tear warrenty
<el3mental_frog> does yours give?
<Kiyosaki> ours wear n tear only 3 years
<Kiyosaki> haha its understandable tho
<Kiyosaki> coz normally when we sleep, we slot in below the bedsheet
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> yep
<Kiyosaki> so it doesnt really wear n tear that much
<el3mental_frog> theirs is not 30 years
<el3mental_frog> that sux
<Kiyosaki> thats why we give only 3 years for that
<el3mental_frog> yea they gave 5 years for wear and tear
<Kiyosaki> o
<el3mental_frog> i almost tought u all give 20 yrs for that as well
<Kiyosaki> and 30 years of magnets?
<el3mental_frog> that that would be a bargain
<el3mental_frog> yep 30 yrs
<Kiyosaki> haha nah
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> btw
<Kiyosaki> back to main point
<Kiyosaki> will u be free tml?
<el3mental_frog> ok
<el3mental_frog> erm nope
<Kiyosaki> not even 1-2 hours?
<el3mental_frog> btw i didnt know there would be orientations for mlms
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> coz if i include travelling time
<el3mental_frog> it would be 4-5 hrs alr
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> so long meh
<Kiyosaki> u stay near where?
<Kiyosaki> hume avenue?
<el3mental_frog> that that would be a bargain
<el3mental_frog> yep 30 yrs
<Kiyosaki> haha nah
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> btw
<Kiyosaki> back to main point
<Kiyosaki> will u be free tml?
<el3mental_frog> ok
<el3mental_frog> erm nope
<Kiyosaki> not even 1-2 hours?
<el3mental_frog> btw i didnt know there would be orientations for mlms
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> coz if i include travelling time
<el3mental_frog> it would be 4-5 hrs alr
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> so long meh
<Kiyosaki> u stay near where?
<Kiyosaki> hume avenue?
<el3mental_frog> nope
<el3mental_frog> dover cresent
<el3mental_frog> near sp
<Kiyosaki> o
<Kiyosaki> near ma
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> take bus to mrt statioon
<el3mental_frog> 15 mins
<Kiyosaki> dover mrt to eunos
<el3mental_frog> then mrt from mrt station to eunos
<Kiyosaki> only 30-40 mins
<el3mental_frog> 50 mins
<Kiyosaki> lol dun have 50 mins la
<el3mental_frog> ok
<Kiyosaki> can la
<el3mental_frog> but that makes an hour
<Kiyosaki> ya
<el3mental_frog> deducting waiting time
<Kiyosaki> hmm
<Kiyosaki> if u nv come down
<el3mental_frog> and now i am in huge debts
<Kiyosaki> wad will u be doin?
<el3mental_frog> i would be working
<Kiyosaki> mind telling me how much?
<el3mental_frog> what u mean by how much?
<Kiyosaki> as in
<Kiyosaki> how much do u owe?
<el3mental_frog> 30k
<el3mental_frog> which i need to return in 1 month
<Kiyosaki> ok
<Kiyosaki> due to?
<Kiyosaki> u borrow from loan sharks?
<el3mental_frog> yes
<Kiyosaki> how much u borrowed how long ago?
<el3mental_frog> 6 months
<Kiyosaki> 6 months ago
<Kiyosaki> u borrowed how much?
<el3mental_frog> i could only barely scrape off the interest every month
<el3mental_frog> 30k
<Kiyosaki> oh
<el3mental_frog> which is like 6k every month
<el3mental_frog> zz
<Kiyosaki> wads the interest like every month?
<el3mental_frog> its all because about the car fund thing
<Kiyosaki> wheres the 30k u used on?
<el3mental_frog> from that fking enyouth
<Kiyosaki> y?
<el3mental_frog> after winning the car achiever award
<el3mental_frog> i realised
<el3mental_frog> that 3k they give every month for the car
<el3mental_frog> is not enough
<Kiyosaki> not enough ?
<el3mental_frog> i need to top up more and more from my self
<Kiyosaki> as in ?
<el3mental_frog> installments
<el3mental_frog> mantanence
<Kiyosaki> to pay for the car?
<el3mental_frog> yes
<el3mental_frog> they only gave me 20k to start with
<el3mental_frog> and told me to get a bmw 5 series
<Kiyosaki> wow
<el3mental_frog> then recently
<el3mental_frog> like 6 mths back
<el3mental_frog> i have not been getting any sales
<Kiyosaki> o
<el3mental_frog> lost trust with my family members and ALL MY RELATIVES
<el3mental_frog> my life is preety much screwed up
<Kiyosaki> ok
<el3mental_frog> den borrowed from those people
<el3mental_frog> to pay for the money i owed
<el3mental_frog> and i ended in huge debts
<Kiyosaki> who u owe?
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> at first the 30k
<el3mental_frog> loan sharks la
<el3mental_frog> oh
<el3mental_frog> the car company
<el3mental_frog> to pay for my car
<Kiyosaki> o
<el3mental_frog> installment
<Kiyosaki> how much is the car?
<el3mental_frog> 200k
<el3mental_frog> +
<Kiyosaki> u have the car now?
<el3mental_frog> i specially modded it
<el3mental_frog> that imte
<el3mental_frog> time
<el3mental_frog> it got towed away
<Kiyosaki> where is the car now?
<Kiyosaki> o
<el3mental_frog> after i failed to make payments
<Kiyosaki> our company have car incentives also
<Kiyosaki> but dun give bmw
<Kiyosaki> coz due to overpriced
<Kiyosaki> we gives cheaper cars
<Kiyosaki> like mazda rx8
<Kiyosaki> wrx
<Kiyosaki> evo
<Kiyosaki> those jap sports car
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<el3mental_frog> btw
<el3mental_frog> evo if fully moded
<el3mental_frog> is also 200k+
<Kiyosaki> lol
<el3mental_frog> so you give the car
<el3mental_frog> ?
<Kiyosaki> of coz we wun
<el3mental_frog> no installments and such?
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> we will give u money
<Kiyosaki> to make down payments
<el3mental_frog> man
<el3mental_frog> that sux
<Kiyosaki> and every month
<el3mental_frog> how much u give a month
<Kiyosaki> u will be given
<Kiyosaki> fees to mantain
<Kiyosaki> the cars
<el3mental_frog> like how much exactly
<el3mental_frog> ?
<Kiyosaki> hmm
<Kiyosaki> if im not wrong
<Kiyosaki> it should be 5-6k
<Kiyosaki> i forgotten already
<el3mental_frog> ooh
<Kiyosaki> when u come for the business plan
<el3mental_frog> so its 5-6k?
<Kiyosaki> u can listen
<el3mental_frog> wow
<Kiyosaki> im not sure
<Kiyosaki> i forgottten
<el3mental_frog> u can even forget your business plan
<Kiyosaki> ..
<el3mental_frog> i guess i have no time to go for the thing
<el3mental_frog> orientation thingy
<el3mental_frog> thanks for your time anyway
<Kiyosaki> hi
<el3mental_frog> ?
<Kiyosaki> btw
<Kiyosaki> i forgot on the business plan
<Kiyosaki> coz im nt a manager
<el3mental_frog> ??
<Kiyosaki> normally the one showing u the business plan will be the manager
<Kiyosaki> btw
<Kiyosaki> u cant make it tml?
<el3mental_frog> nope
<Kiyosaki> wad are u working as?
<el3mental_frog> working in one shop
<el3mental_frog> at best denki
<el3mental_frog> selling laptops
<Kiyosaki> hourly paid how mcuh?
<el3mental_frog> erm
<el3mental_frog> 8 dolars
<Kiyosaki> oh
<el3mental_frog> y?
<Kiyosaki> + comm right?
<el3mental_frog> oh ya
<el3mental_frog> comm is 50 per unit
<Kiyosaki> normally u 1 day
<Kiyosaki> can earn how much
<el3mental_frog> normally like 1 laptop a day lo
<el3mental_frog> so its like 130 nia
<Kiyosaki> oh
<el3mental_frog> bt it shows i can earn like 1k+ in one day
<el3mental_frog> which is over alr
<Kiyosaki> why?
<el3mental_frog> coz can sell mroe
<Kiyosaki> sell + com?
<Kiyosaki> oh
<el3mental_frog> weekends
<el3mental_frog> can earn more
<Kiyosaki> oh
<el3mental_frog> like sell 5--8 laptops ba
<el3mental_frog> the problem with me now
<Kiyosaki> btw
<Kiyosaki> wads the working hours of urs?
<el3mental_frog> is that i dont know where to sell the units
<el3mental_frog> for the mlm
<el3mental_frog> wrking hrs is like anytime lo
<el3mental_frog> i shuang den i go off lo
<Kiyosaki> i mean
<Kiyosaki> the best denki
<Kiyosaki> wad time go work also can?
<el3mental_frog> ya
<Kiyosaki> den how ur boss know
<Kiyosaki> u wad time come work
<el3mental_frog> some times i dont even need to go
<el3mental_frog> and get paid
<el3mental_frog> my boss dont care
<Kiyosaki> why?
<el3mental_frog> wif me abang adeh
<Kiyosaki> lol
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> lol
<el3mental_frog> coz i am from the company
<el3mental_frog> best denki dun intefere with them
<Kiyosaki> den ur studies?
<el3mental_frog> go sko lo
<el3mental_frog> lol mr sheep banned me
<Kiyosaki> lol
<el3mental_frog> now den i realised
<Kiyosaki> u wad course?
<el3mental_frog> he told me his script banned me
<el3mental_frog> lol
<el3mental_frog> he unbanning me now
<el3mental_frog> ahha
<el3mental_frog> me?
<el3mental_frog> dict
<el3mental_frog> info com tech
<el3mental_frog> y?
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> haha
<Kiyosaki> u sp year wad?
<el3mental_frog> me yr 2
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> same same
<Kiyosaki> haha
<Kiyosaki> btw
<Kiyosaki> u normally
<el3mental_frog> ya?
<Kiyosaki> work wad time to wad time
<el3mental_frog> not exact 1
<el3mental_frog> coz my "boss" will put me on ful time
<el3mental_frog> every day
<el3mental_frog> when he reaches
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> where is ur work place?
<el3mental_frog> taka
<Kiyosaki> o
<Kiyosaki> need to go past city hall ma
<el3mental_frog> erm
<Kiyosaki> why not maybe end work abit earlier
<el3mental_frog> i got dirrect bus
<Kiyosaki> den come n take a look
<el3mental_frog> like 20 mins can reach
<Kiyosaki> oic
<Kiyosaki> hmm den how about coming to take a look
<Kiyosaki> maybe end work abit earlier
<el3mental_frog> hmm
<el3mental_frog> tmr eating dinner wif my boss
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> hmm
<el3mental_frog> i mean
<el3mental_frog> everyday
<Kiyosaki> oh
<Kiyosaki> till wad time?
<el3mental_frog> 10+
<Kiyosaki> o
<Kiyosaki> hmm
<Kiyosaki> really no time ah
deleted this part coz it contains link to my blog the entire time
read the classic one.. VE's magnets are more towards ferrite than the EY's more towards ceramic ROFL
hi sorry if i caused anyone to think the wrong way. perhaps the way i say may cause someone to misunderstand some points. deeply apologise if i caused anyone to think the wrong way. =)
Originally posted by hhhhhhhh:hi sorry if i caused anyone to think the wrong way. perhaps the way i say may cause someone to misunderstand some points. deeply apologise if i caused anyone to think the wrong way. =)
You kiyosaki?
Haha why is he so secretive in the begining?
Originally posted by Peaceman85:elementalangel, I don’t think it’s nice to put someone private information such as school and hp on a public forum even if you don’t like the company.
My thoughts after reading this long long long chat.
At least the guy did not hide the fact that it’s mlm when asked, that’s one plus point considering that he’s only an SE (second lowest rank) and he have to courage to face what may be coming next.
He kept comparing VE to Enyouth and only Enyouth, I don’t know the reason behind it but if I have to choose between the two, I will choose VE because at least VE will not ask a group of SDMs to surround you and stop you from leaving the building. Enyouth is the very hard selling type one. But if you compare VE to other companies, there are much better choices. Maybe he is trying to make VE looks good by comparing to another company that is worse
No, it’s not that he forget the plan, it’s that they are not allowed to disclose the plan because they claimed they are afraid of copycats. But most other companies have what they have, there isn’t much to copy.
VE also uses the "detention" method, preventing you from leaving the office
he compared ve with ey as i told him i was from ey
there is something every other agents should learn from this guy
at least he is honest at saying that he is from VE. unlike other agents who hide the name of their company from the start
however what i dont like is him blindly defending the company from the start
eg: the more ceramic
claiming to forget the company plan ( he said giving 5-6 k )
saying that his products is the best when some other more reputable companies
are doing so as well on the same product eg:diamond water
coz enyouth products are the most similar to VE's so i was trying to test and see how cna they suan enyouth
Stay cool,
hear my story.
Few of my
cousins (3 of them, so far) had called my mother in the last few years
and said as they didnt come my house for a long time,
they wan to pay a visit to my parents.
my mother was overjoyed,
thinking how siao shun they were, and how they had grown up.
Before the visit,
i noticed smth wrong.
y would a 18 year old cousin,
whom we jus see once every year,
come and 'pay a visit?'
they said "Oh, its really nth, they jus happen to be around here and wan to drop by and say hello."
i told my parents beforehand not to buy anything if they were to sell products.
true enough,
when he reached, he bought with him a 'friend'.
and say theres a good 'business' they wan to share with us.
they had their seat,
and start taking out their products.
my parents feel veri pai seh abt not buying their products,
they jus gave him $20 ask him buy food eat. -.-"
i never talk to him since.
i understand he wan to promote his product.
not sell.
theres not force selling involve.
but he keep saying
"oh if u have difficulties buying then get the smaller products lar"
i mean,
DO U HAVE TO DO DAT!?!?
i hate him ever since, seriously.
if u wan to sell smth,
jus SAY U GOT A PRODUCT WHICH IS GOOD FOR THEM AND WAN TO PROMOTE LAR!!!
KNN,
NOT SAY OH U LONG TIME NVR SEE THEM, WAN PAY A VISIT.
Ive heard abt MLM at dat time,
but still hasnt got a vivid clue wads dat abt.
my
grandfather bought a $1000 mattress from another of my cousin to help
her 'promote' to sales executive, so dat she can recruit her own
downline and earn more commission.
same as prior, she told my grandfather she got a business to confront him and pay a visit.
my granddad too, were veri happy and bought drinks and food for her.
it turned out the same.
she bought another fren with her,
and her fren were the one who do much talking.
Yes,
They all were from venture era.
I didnt really understand how things work at dat time,
so i took an opportunity after my 'o' level and join the company.
when i first joined,
i had my fair share of critics.
alot of my fren (whom last time work in kfc) told me
wad they nid to sell drink, wad mattress,
all shit.
i didnt believe them.
All the person there were veri veri good to me.
they can sweettalk me until i blur blur and my believe in their products became a faith.
i tot "hey! this is where i can earn alot money!"
they showed me how much their top seller earn,
how they earn more then a uni grads.
and how alot ppl got BMWs from dat company.
i was envious.
i wanted to be like them.
wanted to earn more money (as i have no money at my bank at that time)
i attended their morning seminars, which had funs and games and motivational talks.
it was very cool...the speakers there were veri funny.
cracking jokes,
and seniors there were all too energetic.
Weeks past by,
and i starting to feel the heat.
i still went there almost everyday.
it took me jus one fine morning to realise that
hey, ive joined the company for more then a month,
i haven got any income yet.
and days later i heard my upline talking back behind me.
say my face veri guai lan, veri ah beng, with colored hair and stuff.
i fumed, but pretend i never heard it.
lo and behold, they were ALL SMILING in front of me, talk crap,
eat with me, train me how to sell their products (even after few weeks) when they OBVIOUSLY TALKING BAD THING BEHIND ME!
i couldnt stand it.
i confronted them one day,
and they shift it aside, saying its nth big.
One day when i was a lau pak sak (they were located raffles at dat time)
i heard my upline calling people from a list.
it was the SAME TYPE of list they asked me to write down all my POTENTIAL customer and their telephone on it!!!
they called
"hi,
is this bla bla bla? yes im from VE (not venture ear even if they ask)
and i would like to check with u whether u're looking for a job at this
moment of time?"
if they reply YES,
then "Oh, we have various
positions in my company, got customer service, surveyor, marketing
sales, and different position. maybe u can come down over and i'll
explain more to u"
i was buffed.
i asked my upline why she have to do dat.
she told me EXACTLY like the above conversation when she called me at first.
i at first tot they REALLY have different position, but turn out to bea big bullshit.
she say "aiya..if tell them we from venture era they wun join one"
how true...
Enough of lying to my relative saying i wan to pay them a visit when i wan to promote things to them, i quit.
See.
their product is genuinely good.
their business type is unique and can let u earn alot money.
but its AGAINST my moral to tell white lies to earn money.
Just last year,
a fren suddenly called me.
"hey, ive got a job for u, are u interested?"
I asked her wad company.
she told me "aiya, u come down over then i'll tell u. here can earn, trust me"
i asked again.
she said she from venture era
i told her not to waste her time there and get a proper job.
she dun listen. thinking she can earn big.
Same rule applied, sell one and can recruit ppl.
but wad she did was. she herself bought it ($1000)
the catch is,
she waited for more then afew weeks and didnt rev the product from the supplier.
she THEN want to cancel her order.
she asked me for help (i dunno y =.=")
and i called my cousin working there as a 'manager'
he then talked to her, advice her how to cancel the order and stuff.
her upline keep telling her everyday to wait wait wait wait.
she went to the supplier office and found out they hasnt summited her order for 3weeks.
she said she wan to cancel and guess wad,
she get back the money $300 less! (pay 1000, got back 700)
they said its for admin purposes.
haha..
i keep suan-ing her for not listening to me at first.
A good fren of mine, too, went into venture era to join his fren.
when he told me he joined VE,
i told him all the procedures, wad they sell, how they go abt selling.
but this time i encourage him to work (not my problem anyway)
and tell him to drive the company BMW and fetch me to sch
haha...
he is a smart fellow. So im not too worried for him.
and he quit around a month or two.
I wan to point out smth.
they are not scammers
they are not cons.
they jus do their business differently.
but trust me.
if anybody calls u without telling u how they get ur number from (most probably from ur frens inside),
ASK WADS THEIR COMPANY.
VE is not good enough.
and i encourage u to go and listen how they work,
how they do business.
but one thing.
dun let their sweet talking (dats wad they are good at) overwhelm u.
They first will talk abt ur future.
ask u wad u wan to do in the future.
THEN criticize/insult ur future,
saying there no future in ur field
(how much can u earn working for apple??)
then they give u a "Reality check"
how cost of price raising,
how petrol price increasing,
Say ur job would not be able to make the money to cover it.
THEN,
they'll "console" you.
saying "hey dun wry, here at venture era, its a gr8 opportunities for u"
they will then start giving u EXAMPLES,
like how people here earn more then uni grads,
"Look at him, he iss 22, so young, driving car liao"
Say how MLM had "changed their lives" and "made them a better person".
THEN
they'll talk abt their company,
how fast they've grown,
how gr8 their seniors are.
THEN the BIG GUN (manager) arrive and tell u the same thing all over again.
hahaha...
Many MLMs giv ppl the false hope of making it big.
Giv examples of ppl driving car, 5 figure income, in suitsm,
retire early, free working hours and one all will say is
"Why work for 40 years, retire for 20 when u can work 20yrs, retire for 40?"
One thing.
They target youth.
y? cos:
1) more frends (more potential downlines)
2) more lively (can sell more)
3) more daring
4) are presumed to be at crossroad of deciding wad they wan to do in their future
5) are presumed to be unsure of their future
6) are presumed to need $$$
Im a humble ex MLM-er.
i dun boast wad i say is totally true and they all cheats.
no.
wad i wan to say is,
OPEN UR EYES BIG BIG
AND SEE WHETHER IS IT PRACTICAL FOR U TO STAY IN MLM.
Im working a $6/h part timer and my life is happier then i work there.
cos
I dun have to lie.
got this from a blog form an ex ve personal.. guys post your comments here..
http://magical-wen.blogspot.com/2008/04/beware.html
personally.. i think ve is not unique.. their products are not unique.. and the scheme does not help u earn money... it helps the boss earn money..
driving a car at 22 isnt a big deal..
and the reason why they target youths is because youths are inexperienced.. naive.. last of all youths are little precious to their parents so.. can scam the parents through the youths by promising a future for the youths
Originally posted by elementalangel:
Stay cool,
hear my story.
Few of my cousins (3 of them, so far) had called my mother in the last few years and said as they didnt come my house for a long time,
they wan to pay a visit to my parents.
my mother was overjoyed,
thinking how siao shun they were, and how they had grown up.
Before the visit,
i noticed smth wrong.
y would a 18 year old cousin,
whom we jus see once every year,
come and 'pay a visit?'
they said "Oh, its really nth, they jus happen to be around here and wan to drop by and say hello."
i told my parents beforehand not to buy anything if they were to sell products.
true enough,
when he reached, he bought with him a 'friend'.
and say theres a good 'business' they wan to share with us.
they had their seat,
and start taking out their products.
my parents feel veri pai seh abt not buying their products,
they jus gave him $20 ask him buy food eat. -.-"
i never talk to him since.
i understand he wan to promote his product.
not sell.
theres not force selling involve.
but he keep saying
"oh if u have difficulties buying then get the smaller products lar"
i mean,
DO U HAVE TO DO DAT!?!?
i hate him ever since, seriously.
if u wan to sell smth,
jus SAY U GOT A PRODUCT WHICH IS GOOD FOR THEM AND WAN TO PROMOTE LAR!!!
KNN,
NOT SAY OH U LONG TIME NVR SEE THEM, WAN PAY A VISIT.
Ive heard abt MLM at dat time,
but still hasnt got a vivid clue wads dat abt.
my grandfather bought a $1000 mattress from another of my cousin to help her 'promote' to sales executive, so dat she can recruit her own downline and earn more commission.
same as prior, she told my grandfather she got a business to confront him and pay a visit.
my granddad too, were veri happy and bought drinks and food for her.
it turned out the same.
she bought another fren with her,
and her fren were the one who do much talking.
Yes,
They all were from venture era.
I didnt really understand how things work at dat time,
so i took an opportunity after my 'o' level and join the company.
when i first joined,
i had my fair share of critics.
alot of my fren (whom last time work in kfc) told me
wad they nid to sell drink, wad mattress,
all shit.
i didnt believe them.
All the person there were veri veri good to me.
they can sweettalk me until i blur blur and my believe in their products became a faith.
i tot "hey! this is where i can earn alot money!"
they showed me how much their top seller earn,
how they earn more then a uni grads.
and how alot ppl got BMWs from dat company.
i was envious.
i wanted to be like them.
wanted to earn more money (as i have no money at my bank at that time)
i attended their morning seminars, which had funs and games and motivational talks.
it was very cool...the speakers there were veri funny.
cracking jokes,
and seniors there were all too energetic.
Weeks past by,
and i starting to feel the heat.
i still went there almost everyday.
it took me jus one fine morning to realise that
hey, ive joined the company for more then a month,
i haven got any income yet.
and days later i heard my upline talking back behind me.
say my face veri guai lan, veri ah beng, with colored hair and stuff.
i fumed, but pretend i never heard it.
lo and behold, they were ALL SMILING in front of me, talk crap,
eat with me, train me how to sell their products (even after few weeks) when they OBVIOUSLY TALKING BAD THING BEHIND ME!
i couldnt stand it.
i confronted them one day,
and they shift it aside, saying its nth big.
One day when i was a lau pak sak (they were located raffles at dat time)
i heard my upline calling people from a list.
it was the SAME TYPE of list they asked me to write down all my POTENTIAL customer and their telephone on it!!!
they called
"hi, is this bla bla bla? yes im from VE (not venture ear even if they ask) and i would like to check with u whether u're looking for a job at this moment of time?"
if they reply YES,
then "Oh, we have various positions in my company, got customer service, surveyor, marketing sales, and different position. maybe u can come down over and i'll explain more to u"
i was buffed.
i asked my upline why she have to do dat.
she told me EXACTLY like the above conversation when she called me at first.
i at first tot they REALLY have different position, but turn out to bea big bullshit.
she say "aiya..if tell them we from venture era they wun join one"
how true...
Enough of lying to my relative saying i wan to pay them a visit when i wan to promote things to them, i quit.
See.
their product is genuinely good.
their business type is unique and can let u earn alot money.
but its AGAINST my moral to tell white lies to earn money.
Just last year,
a fren suddenly called me.
"hey, ive got a job for u, are u interested?"
I asked her wad company.
she told me "aiya, u come down over then i'll tell u. here can earn, trust me"
i asked again.
she said she from venture era
i told her not to waste her time there and get a proper job.
she dun listen. thinking she can earn big.
Same rule applied, sell one and can recruit ppl.
but wad she did was. she herself bought it ($1000)
the catch is,
she waited for more then afew weeks and didnt rev the product from the supplier.
she THEN want to cancel her order.
she asked me for help (i dunno y =.=")
and i called my cousin working there as a 'manager'
he then talked to her, advice her how to cancel the order and stuff.
her upline keep telling her everyday to wait wait wait wait.
she went to the supplier office and found out they hasnt summited her order for 3weeks.
she said she wan to cancel and guess wad,
she get back the money $300 less! (pay 1000, got back 700)
they said its for admin purposes.
haha..
i keep suan-ing her for not listening to me at first.
A good fren of mine, too, went into venture era to join his fren.
when he told me he joined VE,
i told him all the procedures, wad they sell, how they go abt selling.
but this time i encourage him to work (not my problem anyway)
and tell him to drive the company BMW and fetch me to sch
haha...
he is a smart fellow. So im not too worried for him.
and he quit around a month or two.
I wan to point out smth.
they are not scammers
they are not cons.
they jus do their business differently.
but trust me.
if anybody calls u without telling u how they get ur number from (most probably from ur frens inside),
ASK WADS THEIR COMPANY.
VE is not good enough.
and i encourage u to go and listen how they work,
how they do business.
but one thing.
dun let their sweet talking (dats wad they are good at) overwhelm u.
They first will talk abt ur future.
ask u wad u wan to do in the future.
THEN criticize/insult ur future,
saying there no future in ur field
(how much can u earn working for apple??)
then they give u a "Reality check"
how cost of price raising,
how petrol price increasing,
Say ur job would not be able to make the money to cover it.
THEN,
they'll "console" you.
saying "hey dun wry, here at venture era, its a gr8 opportunities for u"
they will then start giving u EXAMPLES,
like how people here earn more then uni grads,
"Look at him, he iss 22, so young, driving car liao"
Say how MLM had "changed their lives" and "made them a better person".
THEN
they'll talk abt their company,
how fast they've grown,
how gr8 their seniors are.
THEN the BIG GUN (manager) arrive and tell u the same thing all over again.
hahaha...
Many MLMs giv ppl the false hope of making it big.
Giv examples of ppl driving car, 5 figure income, in suitsm,
retire early, free working hours and one all will say is
"Why work for 40 years, retire for 20 when u can work 20yrs, retire for 40?"
One thing.
They target youth.
y? cos:
1) more frends (more potential downlines)
2) more lively (can sell more)
3) more daring
4) are presumed to be at crossroad of deciding wad they wan to do in their future
5) are presumed to be unsure of their future
6) are presumed to need $$$
Im a humble ex MLM-er.
i dun boast wad i say is totally true and they all cheats.
no.
wad i wan to say is,
OPEN UR EYES BIG BIG
AND SEE WHETHER IS IT PRACTICAL FOR U TO STAY IN MLM.
Im working a $6/h part timer and my life is happier then i work there.
cos
I dun have to lie.
got this from a blog form an ex ve personal.. guys post your comments here..
http://magical-wen.blogspot.com/2008/04/beware.html
This is relationship selling, best thing to do if you want to lose all your friends.
Actually, no matter where you go there are sure people who are nice in front of you but say bad things behind you. Workplaces, schools etc. I wonder why he's so angry over it. It's happening everywhere.
Anyway, thanks for the post. Got to start calling my friends and told them if someone from VE ask you to write down your contacts in a list, die die also don't let them keep it, keep it yourself.
lol some things from ve this guy is 1/2 brainwashed...
he still think VE's products are great and not overpriced
Originally posted by elementalangel:lol some things from ve this guy is 1/2 brainwashed...
he still think VE's products are great and not overpriced
Eh, you mean the guy who wrote the blog?
i was in VE for 3 months Plus a few years ago. And the experience there sucks big time.
They were nice to me when i made sales. Soon after, my contacts started to shrink, and I wasnt doing very well with my sales. At first, they will try and 'motivate' me to do sales. calling whichever shitty manager to come and have some kopi with me at Lau Pa Sat there to have a talk. Most of them would come and tell me about their personal life stories which is not motivating at all!
One manager told me at the time she wanted to hit her manager position, she would do sales at 2am. I asked her if she made the sale? She said no. Isnt it obvious, who would want to buy from you if you are causing them great inconvinience at 2am!
She emphasized that we should go for what we wanted.(oK to me) , But does it have to be at the expense of others?Being as gullible,naive and brainwashed that I was, I just keep quiet.
After the 'motivation' sessions, my sales still didnt go up. Well, not many people would want to buy such overpriced products! They started to ignore me when i was there. Except for my manager.
In one of the incidents, one of the manager fought with her downline. Calling her unreasonanble etc. Then his friend said, let her go since she's too much of a trouble. He said he will, but 1st he must get her contact list. I was like WTF!
This wasnt the 1st time that the upline is taking advantage of his downline. One downline wanted to quit. His upline stalled her from quitting and the reason is, he wanted to get his hands on her contact list.
After so many rejections from my own relatives, I wanted to give up. My manager said this, " when you were a child and you were sick, your mum would force you to eat medicine right? Well, doing sales is the same." . Referring me as the mum and customer as the child. How can you really compare the two situations?
After so many failed sales, and my contacts started to shrink, my manager wanted me to do recruitment. Of course many of my friends didnt want to come down for many reasons. dubious, heard of VE and wasnt interested.
After so long, my manager wanted me to use the "i got job, you want?' technique. And she also introduced me to a similar EY technique. Meet up friend at Lau Pa Sat to have a meal together, she will come to 'convince' or force people to come up and see the office.
After my recruitment contacts shrinked, she wanted me to do surveys and called people up for job interviews etc. As naive and brainwashed I was, I did as followed. I saw people at the back door sitting down and writing down their personal info as if they were in a real interview.
Of course MANY or even most VE personels uses this interview technique. But isnt it stupid? 1st you lied to the prospect, when he/she finds out, the probability of them joining would be very very low. Even the good ones would want to run away and have a bad impression of mlm because of this stupid co.!
I did some sales there and my manager only gave me a portion of MY money! My upline did warned me about her debts and all. But he told me too late.
I want to ask all the defenders of VE, White_soulreaper, enquires,corwin_2k, c_hunter etc. Why do your co. have tricksters?! I read from page 1 till present. Many claimed that these tricksters are the minority and the blacksheeps. ah!your co. have a majority of blacksheeps? It seems that most VE personels uses underlying methods.
its a the co. culture, it itself is corrupted with trickery right from the top. That's y, most of the people there are that way!
One positive thing is that I met a new friend in VE. She too left. The reason is because she sold the queen mattress to her aunt, but her aunt payed in halves. When she wen to get her paycheck, it wasnt in existence. Y? Her manager used her paycheck to pay the other half, so the HE COULD GAIN MONEY FASTER that way. If I am not wrong, the manager is the youngest car achiever in VE. Pathetic!
I should have told my story a long time ago. Those people out there that's approached by VE, pls read and listen to my story so that it doesnt happen to you!
Originally posted by Peaceman85:
Eh, you mean the guy who wrote the blog?
yes that guy who wrote the blog..
Originally posted by huzane89:i was in VE for 3 months Plus a few years ago. And the experience there sucks big time.
They were nice to me when i made sales. Soon after, my contacts started to shrink, and I wasnt doing very well with my sales. At first, they will try and 'motivate' me to do sales. calling whichever shitty manager to come and have some kopi with me at Lau Pa Sat there to have a talk. Most of them would come and tell me about their personal life stories which is not motivating at all!
One manager told me at the time she wanted to hit her manager position, she would do sales at 2am. I asked her if she made the sale? She said no. Isnt it obvious, who would want to buy from you if you are causing them great inconvinience at 2am!
She emphasized that we should go for what we wanted.(oK to me) , But does it have to be at the expense of others?Being as gullible,naive and brainwashed that I was, I just keep quiet.
After the 'motivation' sessions, my sales still didnt go up. Well, not many people would want to buy such overpriced products! They started to ignore me when i was there. Except for my manager.
In one of the incidents, one of the manager fought with her downline. Calling her unreasonanble etc. Then his friend said, let her go since she's too much of a trouble. He said he will, but 1st he must get her contact list. I was like WTF!
This wasnt the 1st time that the upline is taking advantage of his downline. One downline wanted to quit. His upline stalled her from quitting and the reason is, he wanted to get his hands on her contact list.
After so many rejections from my own relatives, I wanted to give up. My manager said this, " when you were a child and you were sick, your mum would force you to eat medicine right? Well, doing sales is the same." . Referring me as the mum and customer as the child. How can you really compare the two situations?
After so many failed sales, and my contacts started to shrink, my manager wanted me to do recruitment. Of course many of my friends didnt want to come down for many reasons. dubious, heard of VE and wasnt interested.
After so long, my manager wanted me to use the "i got job, you want?' technique. And she also introduced me to a similar EY technique. Meet up friend at Lau Pa Sat to have a meal together, she will come to 'convince' or force people to come up and see the office.
After my recruitment contacts shrinked, she wanted me to do surveys and called people up for job interviews etc. As naive and brainwashed I was, I did as followed. I saw people at the back door sitting down and writing down their personal info as if they were in a real interview.
Of course MANY or even most VE personels uses this interview technique. But isnt it stupid? 1st you lied to the prospect, when he/she finds out, the probability of them joining would be very very low. Even the good ones would want to run away and have a bad impression of mlm because of this stupid co.!
I did some sales there and my manager only gave me a portion of MY money! My upline did warned me about her debts and all. But he told me too late.
I want to ask all the defenders of VE, White_soulreaper, enquires,corwin_2k, c_hunter etc. Why do your co. have tricksters?! I read from page 1 till present. Many claimed that these tricksters are the minority and the blacksheeps. ah!your co. have a majority of blacksheeps? It seems that most VE personels uses underlying methods.
its a the co. culture, it itself is corrupted with trickery right from the top. That's y, most of the people there are that way!
One positive thing is that I met a new friend in VE. She too left. The reason is because she sold the queen mattress to her aunt, but her aunt payed in halves. When she wen to get her paycheck, it wasnt in existence. Y? Her manager used her paycheck to pay the other half, so the HE COULD GAIN MONEY FASTER that way. If I am not wrong, the manager is the youngest car achiever in VE. Pathetic!
I should have told my story a long time ago. Those people out there that's approached by VE, pls read and listen to my story so that it doesnt happen to you!
anyway.. all of them who defended VE are already gone.. enquiries and Soul reaper are gone.. both who where forced to reveall their identity... however one more thing.. huzane , were u helping VE just 6mths ago?
Originally posted by huzane89:i was in VE for 3 months Plus a few years ago. And the experience there sucks big time.
anyway.. all of them who defended VE are already gone.. enquiries and Soul reaper are gone.. both who where forced to reveall their identity... however one more thing.. huzane , were u helping VE just 6mths ago?
Originally posted by elementalangel:anyway.. all of them who defended VE are already gone.. enquiries and Soul reaper are gone.. both who where forced to reveall their identity... however one more thing.. huzane , were u helping VE just 6mths ago?
no. Not really. I was a little brainwashed about their magic products at that time. But my stand on this co. is still the same as now.
Enyouth, DW and VE are all doing the same things. The contact list, asking you to keep it in the coy so they can use it to make cold calls if you quit, writing down the top X number of people whom you want to benefit from the product, asking friends down to a nearby place to have a meal or catch up, then ask them to go to coy. Well, I don't think VE is doing the last since it's stupid to ask people to come all the way to there just to have a meal.
This is no suprise taken into consideration that they all came from the same company before they started their own business
Originally posted by Peaceman85:Enyouth, DW and VE are all doing the same things. The contact list, asking you to keep it in the coy so they can use it to make cold calls if you quit, writing down the top X number of people whom you want to benefit from the product, asking friends down to a nearby place to have a meal or catch up, then ask them to go to coy. Well, I don't think VE is doing the last since it's stupid to ask people to come all the way to there just to have a meal.
This is no suprise taken into consideration that they all came from the same company before they started their own business
You mean that they are initial from another mlm co.? From my knowledge, VE started not long before the govt. approved this mlm thing. Before that the 'beginning' co. was illegal?