Hi Huzane,
A good new for you.
I had checked with my company sec, on whatever that you had mentioned(Name and post), and you had publish the photo without prior approval. We had a case with you. I do not know whether Steven Ho is claiming against you but I will.
I will write to the administrator for your particular through legal if my request of apology is not made here within the next 24 hours.
Your note of apology will include your name and your registered email.
***A note to all, you are not allowed to publish any image withour prior approval of other . Cheers.
nice! get to see an actual case right here.
Originally posted by pacer:Hi Huzane,
A good new for you.
I had checked with my company sec, on whatever that you had mentioned(Name and post), and you had publish the photo without prior approval. We had a case with you. I do not know whether Steven Ho is claiming against you but I will.
I will write to the administrator for your particular through legal if my request of apology is not made here within the next 24 hours.
***A note to all, you are not allowed to publish any image withour prior approval of other . Cheers.
Hey dude... I don't know whether it will work or not, but I like to say one thing...
I HATE DEFAMERS!!! I would know... my entire religion have been the subject of defemation for over 7 years now...
so, if you REALLY going to take legal action, I hope you are and not another NATO, you have my support...
Originally posted by VExposed:oh, like. all those defending the company in this thread now are people with terrible command of english. no wonder they are school drop-outs. its a fact which they dont need to argue upon, its SO obvious.
1) in VE, more than 75% of their agents are school drop-outs. DO YOU want to end up like them?
everyone is playing games in VE. heard of the game, simon says?
simon says, head of house says, agents says...
but simon says bull. because you agents are FOOLISH enough to fund for his sentosa cove home, other properties and his car.
2) while agents are struggling to close sales, recruit people, earn a decent paycheque, simon enjoys the high life. going for meals at shangrila, driving a sports car, owning a 5million dollar home.
in which common sense you have, do you think its fair?
i cant emphasize how much these agents needs to be waken up from the idea that simon says.
every leader in VE earns a good paycheque, are going to drive a car when they reach some level.
fact: more than 70% of the "pioneers" are car-less. they take bus.
fact: more than half of the leaders own second hand cars.
fact: 50% of them are in debt
3) DONT ever believe to how they brag about their ever growing assets.
company rules does not permit BGR. hmmm
fact: alvin and jessie "groomed" a relationship and are engaged. well, they have my blessings.
fact: the very good dancer has raging hormones
fact: elephant head is having a more than normal bfgf relationship with his downline
fact: hob head was spotted getting VERY intimate with someone from hor
fact: lion head has a relationship with his cute downline, lil bushy haired lioness.
4) self explainatory, if you don't get what it means, then u must be from VE. jus another brainwashed idiot. i think i've left out more though...
company has a ISO, PSB, many many certs!
fact: PSB is not part of a government body
fact: a ISO cert is not that hard to obtain
fact: VE has complaints with CASE where their products are found have unexplainable side effects on consumers.
5) company doesnt have a Health Science Authority certificate. WHY.
6) consultants are, not consultants afterall. if you think about it. hmmm. like a health consultant, with an unrecognised china certificate?
shame on these VE people, VE leaders. they need agents to fund their car petrol, car installments and get out of debt. they need agents to determine their rice bowl. they need agents to contribute to their next mont blanc pen.
oh oh, the shark team leader needs agents to contribute to buy her cheaper range LV bags to show off, jewellery and saloon visits........ she cheated someone of $10k and many of her people cant wait to shove a saw up her ass for being so stuck up.
7) these pioneers need agents to fund their materialistic wants.
they lie, all the time, about their god-like products.
fact: their products come from taiwan, hong kong and china.
fact: their products are made in taiwan and china.
8) they're always lying, diverting topics to questions they just cant deny.
HA HA HAHAHHAHA AND SO I ALWAYS HAVE THE FINAL LAUGH!! ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!
ps: to those defending the company or someone for that matter. im glad to say, you are welcomed to pinpoint views, which you think are unreasonably made.
HOWEVER, please reply in decent, grammatically correct english. senseless comments would prove you to be another brainwashed school drop-out idiot. don't be another fool (or piece of shit for that matter, haha) to feed my ever-growing ego. thanks!
Rented one leh...
Originally posted by G.H.O.S.T:everyone is playing games in VE. heard of the game, simon says?
simon says, head of house says, agents says...
but simon says bull. because you agents are FOOLISH enough to fund for his sentosa cove home, other properties and his car.
2) while agents are struggling to close sales, recruit people, earn a decent paycheque, simon enjoys the high life. going for meals at shangrila, driving a sports car, owning a 5million dollar home.
in which common sense you have, do you think its fair?
i cant emphasize how much these agents needs to be waken up from the idea that simon says.
I'm not from VE, but I feel I have to say this... It really astounding how you try to justify not working because you are working for the leader's profits...
Now, I would like to pose this question, name me one Single company in Singapore, other than charity organisations, where you work not for your boss' profits?
Every single company in Singapore, infact the whole world, you work for you boss' profits... The Mc Donald staff earn less than $2000 per month while the big boss earns billions of dollars per month...
Which company you work for? whatever it is, you should also quit you job... you work hard to meet deadline while your CEO shake leg at his office...
Its not the agents who need to wake up, its you who need to wake up... you say they should stop working because they're making the boss rich... but these agents who didn't quit realize that with hardwork and good results, they WILL be the boss...
Originally posted by MohamedF:I'm not from VE, but I feel I have to say this... It really astounding how you try to justify not working because you are working for the leader's profits...
Now, I would like to pose this question, name me one Single company in Singapore, other than charity organisations, where you work not for your boss' profits?
Every single company in Singapore, infact the whole world, you work for you boss' profits... The Mc Donald staff earn less than $2000 per month while the big boss earns billions of dollars per month...
Which company you work for? whatever it is, you should also quit you job... you work hard to meet deadline while your CEO shake leg at his office...
Its not the agents who need to wake up, its you who need to wake up... you say they should stop working because they're making the boss rich... but these agents who didn't quit realize that with hardwork and good results, they WILL be the boss...
MLM: Who's Getting Rich—Who's Not
nicely said, and the video is from Tim Sales, 1 of the guys in mlm I bow down to, people you have to see with your mind not with your eyes.
Come on, I not here to satisfy anyone. If you want to watch show, Pay money.
A good new for you.
this made me LOL.........
so i guess stomp is pretty illegal? hahahaha youtube videos are not legal as well? AHAHAHAHAHA
A good new for you.
Under which statute? Which Act, which Chapter?
http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/
One more thing, please brush up on your English.
Originally posted by redstone:
Under which statute? Which Act, which Chapter?
http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/
One more thing, please brush up on your English.
Section 5
Slander affecting official, professional
or business reputation.
In
an action for slander in respect of words calculated to disparage
the plaintiff in any office, profession, calling, trade or business
held or carried on by him at the time of the publication, it shall
not be necessary to allege or prove special damage whether or not
the words are spoken of the plaintiff in the way of his office,
profession, calling, trade or business.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:this made me LOL.........
so i guess stomp is pretty illegal? hahahaha youtube videos are not legal as well? AHAHAHAHAHA
Yes... stomp is pretty much illegal in many cases... it just depends whether someone want to persue the case...
Originally posted by MohamedF:I'm not from VE, but I feel I have to say this... It really astounding how you try to justify not working because you are working for the leader's profits...
MLM: Who's Getting Rich—Who's Not
the problem is that they tell you that you are starting your own business, yet u have so many bosses.. nice 0one =)
Originally posted by Y_Shun:this made me LOL.........
sggirls must be illegal as well I guess ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:DEFAMATION ACT Chapter 75
Section 5
Slander affecting official, professional or business reputation.
In an action for slander in respect of words calculated to disparage the plaintiff in any office, profession, calling, trade or business held or carried on by him at the time of the publication, it shall not be necessary to allege or prove special damage whether or not the words are spoken of the plaintiff in the way of his office, profession, calling, trade or business.
sgforums is not based in Singapore.
IP Address: 64.22.86.78
IP Location:
United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)
Alexa Trend/Rank:
1 Month: 32,170 3 Month: 34,222
Page Views per Visit:
1 Month: 5.9 3 Month: 5.77
Cache Date: 2008-11-28 22:05:35 MST
Compare Archived Data: 2007-06-06
I was at BK Eastpoint yesterday and sitting beside a table of 2 young girls who look naively enthusiastic sharing about Venture Era (cos i saw the file big big on the table) to this uncle with a cast on his hand and sharing about some products from VE that would help improve his health.
The funny thing is they are so enthusiastic they keep asking the uncle questions like
"Uncle, you got buy Massage chair right. How much. You need committment right to buy massage chair"
Uncle answer.
"Uncle you need committment to use massage chair right." (Dun understand what she meant until she say, you need time, effort to use the chair)
Uncle answer ya.
"Uncle you got go jogging right. You need committment to go jogging right"
Uncle answer.
:Uncle you got see doctor right. See doctor one time also need around $30. And you need committment right, to walk to see the doctor."
Uncle answer.
THEN she keep going on and on about the different committments the uncle has in life...I was laughing inside me as I eat my fries and read my newspapers cos her english firstly sucks and tried so hard to convince...
Then she moved on to introducing the prices of the products....and this one take the straw....
After comparing putting one's money into an unit trust fund or something like that for 20 years and getting no guarantee for your returns (trying to use current issues to sway the decision) or putting a few dollars in to invest in the VE products...she asked
"Uncle, which one makes more sense? Which one you will choose?"
The uncle replied classically "I will choose unit trust. Cos at least the chance of returns high mah."
I almost laughed my ass off haha.
The 2 girls were like dun know how to continue and soon the uncle go off
haha
Originally posted by eagle:sgforums is not based in Singapore.
IP Address: 64.22.86.78
IP Location:United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)
Alexa Trend/Rank:1 Month: 32,170 3 Month: 34,222
Page Views per Visit:1 Month: 5.9 3 Month: 5.77
Cache Date: 2008-11-28 22:05:35 MST
Compare Archived Data: 2007-06-06
The user??? If you're a Singaporean in Singapore and you use a Japanese car to hit and run mean doesn't count???
Ok, I'll make it more simple... If I were to post a bomb threat as a Singaporean in Singapore using sgforum, wouldn't I be arrested... if not, then we're doomed...
Originally posted by elementalangel:the problem is that they tell you that you are starting your own business, yet u have so many bosses.. nice 0one =)
You still don't get it... zzz
Originally posted by gasband:I was at BK Eastpoint yesterday and sitting beside a table of 2 young girls who look naively enthusiastic sharing about Venture Era (cos i saw the file big big on the table) to this uncle with a cast on his hand and sharing about some products from VE that would help improve his health.
The funny thing is they are so enthusiastic they keep asking the uncle questions like
"Uncle, you got buy Massage chair right. How much. You need committment right to buy massage chair"
Uncle answer.
"Uncle you need committment to use massage chair right." (Dun understand what she meant until she say, you need time, effort to use the chair)
Uncle answer ya.
"Uncle you got go jogging right. You need committment to go jogging right"
Uncle answer.
:Uncle you got see doctor right. See doctor one time also need around $30. And you need committment right, to walk to see the doctor."
Uncle answer.
THEN she keep going on and on about the different committments the uncle has in life...I was laughing inside me as I eat my fries and read my newspapers cos her english firstly sucks and tried so hard to convince...
Then she moved on to introducing the prices of the products....and this one take the straw....
After comparing putting one's money into an unit trust fund or something like that for 20 years and getting no guarantee for your returns (trying to use current issues to sway the decision) or putting a few dollars in to invest in the VE products...she asked
"Uncle, which one makes more sense? Which one you will choose?"
The uncle replied classically "I will choose unit trust. Cos at least the chance of returns high mah."
I almost laughed my ass off haha.
The 2 girls were like dun know how to continue and soon the uncle go off
haha
next time if got such similar events happening around u, help me ask for their contact leh, I'm open to every single opportunity to say it nicely..
to say it direct - i wanna see how bad their training is to be able to let their agents go to war without arms and ammo..lol
Originally posted by MohamedF:The user??? If you're a Singaporean in Singapore and you use a Japanese car to hit and run mean doesn't count???
Ok, I'll make it more simple... If I were to post a bomb threat as a Singaporean in Singapore using sgforum, wouldn't I be arrested... if not, then we're doomed...
And to just get your IP address, they have to go all the way to the US to get it from the owner of sgforums through legal means?
And also, posting a national security threat is totally different from posting someone else's photo, or a mere defamation. Look at Speaker's Corner.
Originally posted by eagle:And to just get your IP address, they have to go all the way to the US to get it from the owner of sgforums through legal means?
And also, posting a national security threat is totally different from posting someone else's photo, or a mere defamation. Look at Speaker's Corner.
But if someone really wants to persue the case... it is still possible... btw, the IP address can be get from Singapore's internet provider...
It all boils down to if someone wants to persue or let it be...
Originally posted by MohamedF:But if someone really wants to persue the case... it is still possible... btw, the IP address can be get from Singapore's internet provider...
It all boils down to if someone wants to persue or let it be...
the IP address can be get from Singapore's internet provider
Yawns
Not going to correct you on that; it's wrong... Even for what I have said above, it's already overly simplified.... Have it your way then... :D
And... it all boils down to whether someone (who wants to post anything funny) wants to hide his IP from sgforums. There are multiple ways to do that... with the easiest being through proxies. You can't pursue at all even if you want to.
And... you wouldn't know if someone logged on to other's wireless network as well...
Peace and cheers!
Originally posted by eagle:Yawns
Not going to correct you on that; it's wrong... Even for what I have said above, it's already overly simplified.... Have it your way then... :D
And... it all boils down to whether someone (who wants to post anything funny) wants to hide his IP from sgforums. There are multiple ways to do that... with the easiest being through proxies. You can't pursue at all even if you want to.
And... you wouldn't know if someone logged on to other's wireless network as well...
Peace and cheers!
Well then,if you can't sue the author, you can sue the newspaper...
Originally posted by MohamedF:Well then,if you can't sue the author, you can sue the newspaper...
Well, sgforums stated it clearly when you registered:
5. Content
Your Responsibilities. You understand that all data, text, information, links and other content (collectively, "Content"), whether posted in public or restricted forums, is the sole responsibility of the person from which such Content originated. This means that you, and not Jeyel, are entirely responsible for all Content that you publish, post, upload, distribute, disseminate or otherwise transmit (collectively, "Post") via the Service. You understand that by using the Service, you may be exposed to Content that is offensive, indecent or objectionable. Under no circumstances will Jeyel be liable in any way for any Content, including, but not limited to, for any errors or omissions in any Content, or for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any Content Posted via the Service. You agree that you must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Content, including any reliance on the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of such Content. You understand that the technical processing and transmission of the Service, including Content, may involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices.
How to fault sgforums if you cannot find the IP because it was intentionally hidden?
And if still can't sue the newspaper, there is a possibility for the the court will allow the limitation of spread of slander... worst case scenerio, sgforums could be banned like youporn... espicially when the courts get a look at speaker's corner...