http://vonn-sweetimes.blogspot.com/2008/12/venture-era-2.html
i found this blog relating to all VE products and giving an overview maybe someone can check it?
Originally posted by celestiny:http://vonn-sweetimes.blogspot.com/2008/12/venture-era-2.html
i found this blog relating to all VE products and giving an overview maybe someone can check it?
Despite the fact of actual ISO certification, it represents the company (from previous thread, not sure if this ISO has expired or not since all major companies shows increasing ISO and not staying with single ISO over the years)
Something is wrong there I presume
It's just a new blood in the mlm industry whereby she's being brain-washed by the company agents.
That's what all gullible agents experience when they do as they are absorbing all knowledge imparting without the ability to differentiate which is good and bad knowledge as there's no rules in place for MLM currently.
What can a young girl do?
Corporate Image? - I doubt so much from the normal teenager's style of blogging.
Business Information Out-leak - leaking of business secrets, a heavy blow to the company whereby competitors are free to copy, modify and patent it.
There are lots of other factors being taken into consideration, but it's secret exclusively to me myself only.
Good example of negative product choice - Xango (I still respect and honor the guy who gave me the chance to the Closed Door Invitation to the 003 of the Xango company in this forum) whom I got contact via the threads. Even NTUC can join in the competition. (This is free information sharing - lots of quality information are most often ignored. Lol - Courtesy of me myself)
ISO certs have to be renewed every few years,and there are alot of types of ISO certs,each having different purpose some are worthless;something like just for show to show wow look his company is ISO certified etc.
It actually makes us look kind of stupid after all these discussions about their products' authenticity. Just think logically, will Venture Era survive if they have no real quality? Could they have expanded to its current size if it were a scam?
"Brain washing young girls" sounds pretty harsh. Why can't it be motivation to achieve success to the young girls? Anyway, in order to work in Venture Era, anyone below 21 needs the consent of his or her parents. Meaning that their parents will have to go down to the office one day to sign a consent form.
Yes you may say that "what can a young girl do?". What can a young girl not do then? Everyone begins as a novice in everything. Even adults when they first look for jobs. Experience is what that counts.
Think about it. If you think that Venture Era is doing something fishy. What is it? What is wrong with using teenagers?
Take note that Sunshine Empire and the Madoff scheme expanded to a size even Venture Era cannot beat
Size does not matter
Yeah, you are right, VE is full of novices ![]()
dble post
Originally posted by eagle:Somehow those who come here like to self-pwn
what to do
. Sadist leh. Hahahah. Like to pwn their ownself.
Originally posted by celestiny:http://vonn-sweetimes.blogspot.com/2008/12/venture-era-2.html
Singapore is very strict in regulating the types of products being sold here. Failure to meet the standards may result in complicated issues. I had another session with Venture Era today, and I questioned them on the safety of their products. So they showed me the proofs.
Their products are checked and verified not only by local agencies such as PSB Corporation but also global agencies like World Health Organization (WHO), affliated National Sanitation Foundation (NSF) and NASA's Space Foundation; ensuring their products are effective. They are also proven safe for consumption although not proven to have any medical effects.
And I did a little research and found out that Magnetic Therapy is a new and rising therapy. Indeed it has not been clinically proven that it works for everyone, or it might even be just a placebo effect on the individuals. However, there are multiple experiments carried out which have seen improvements. Although not 100% working, we can't say it's 100% not working. As long as Venture Era tells its customers the truth, I believe there's nothing wrong with that.
To my knowledge, their selling point is on prevention of health problems instead of curing them. Their products do not cure the problem itself, but prevents the root of the problems.
If anyone is interested, look for a book entitled "Magnetic Therapy" by Gloria Vegari. Published in 2002 by Caxton Editions. 20 Bloomsbury Street London WC1B 3JH. A member of the Caxton Publishing Group.
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Since I'm here, that shows I'm not convinced by the anti-MLM people yet with their arguments.
I guess I should have made my stand clearer. Frankly I've been attracted by Venture Era and their business. They sold their proposal really well and I just don't see any negative sides to it. Of course I agree with all of you that since they want to recruit me, they will say anything and everything to convince me. I had my doubts at first too. That's why I even bothered finding out more about this company online which explains how I ended up here. I am also well aware of the possible scams likewise to Sunshine Empire. So I have my concerns as well.
After reading this forum, I felt that those that were defending Venture Era were quite unprofessional. Anyway, so were those that were against them. I mean frankly this is just a platform where childish people argue without an ultimate aim. I don't even know from where to start believing. So I've decided to stick to my beliefs, which is to find out more about them by approaching them. After a couple of sessions with the managers of Venture Era, my doubts have all been cleared. Now they are the ones that seem more creditable and professional, unlike the anti-MLMers here.
But before I make my final decision, I would like to see what you guys have to say. I mean even after reading the 66 pages long forum, I'm totally unconvinced by any of the anti-MLMers because of a lack of evidence and credibility. They are mainly childish personal attacks. Eagle is one such example (So am I). I know that no one will be so extremely against a company without any valid reason. So I would like to find out what are these reasons. I would also like to apologise to Eagle for my previous insults to him, because I find that it is important for me to gather more information before making my decision.
I am seriously a neutral, because I have not yet made a decision. I was against Eagle at first because I thought he was just a childish troublemaker. I had a meeting with a couple of Venture Era managers and what they said totally made sense while Eagle sounded silly with everything that he has said. I have to admit that I am attracted by their business model after clearing my doubts with them. But I don't want to be brainwashed by them and make a rash decision that I will regret later. So can you people please do me a favour? Convince me why I should not join Venture Era.
Dont worry.
Someday u will see the light at the end of ur tunnel.
Pls pray tht its not the light of an incoming train. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Take note that Sunshine Empire and the Madoff scheme expanded to a size even Venture Era cannot beat
Size does not matter
Yeah, you are right, VE is full of novices
One major difference about these scammers and Venture Era is that Venture Era does not require any commitment of money from its agents.
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:One major difference about these scammers and Venture Era is that Venture Era does not require any commitment of money from its agents.
No no, please do not avoid the issue. You said VE would not reach its size if their products have no real quality. Sunshine Empire and Madoff have fundamental issues with their products and yet reach a size Venture Era agents can only dream of.
So your point is totally invalid.
Singapore is very stringent in what sense? Safety, effectiveness? What agency governs which aspect? What sort of failures will lead to what complicated issue? The reason why I am asking is what are you trying to do by misleading the public here by talking in general sense?
If it's food, we know our food safety, cleanliness and preparation is governed by AVA. Even AVA are not comprehensive in their approach. On one hand, they take preventive measure by even licensing farms abroad, on the other hand, they only do damage control when crap happens, such as the melamine. So what are you mumbling to the public here?
PSB? Public Service Board? A public service division of gahmen verify your products? Check and verified is what? Stockcheck? Please also produce the relevant proof from NASA and WHO. You said these agencies ensuretheir products are effective, yet at the same time they are also proven safe for consumption although not proven to have any medical effects. Contradictory.
Its the same as telling us VE products are worthless. Any proof magnetic theraphy prevents..what illness that you did not specify?
In real business, novices lose.
This is the harsh reality. No one gives a damn nor second chance.
Well well well, VE? Hmm ..
Originally posted by laurence82:No no, please do not avoid the issue. You said VE would not reach its size if their products have no real quality. Sunshine Empire and Madoff have fundamental issues with their products and yet reach a size Venture Era agents can only dream of.
So your point is totally invalid.
There are black sheeps in every industries. These that you have mentioned are good examples of them. If in your opinion, size of company is not a gauge of the quality of products, it doesn't necessary means that others will definitely feel the same. I mean it's your own perception. You can't totally say that it's invalid just because you're able to name some black sheeps. If there's no quality, and no vote of confidence from the customers, how long do you think a company the size of VE can survive?
Originally posted by laurence82:Singapore is very stringent in what sense? Safety, effectiveness? What agency governs which aspect? What sort of failures will lead to what complicated issue? The reason why I am asking is what are you trying to do by misleading the public here by talking in general sense?
If it's food, we know our food safety, cleanliness and preparation is governed by AVA. Even AVA are not comprehensive in their approach. On one hand, they take preventive measure by even licensing farms abroad, on the other hand, they only do damage control when crap happens, such as the melamine. So what are you mumbling to the public here?
PSB? Public Service Board? A public service division of gahmen verify your products? Check and verified is what? Stockcheck? Please also produce the relevant proof from NASA and WHO. You said these agencies ensuretheir products are effective, yet at the same time they are also proven safe for consumption although not proven to have any medical effects. Contradictory.
Its the same as telling us VE products are worthless. Any proof magnetic theraphy prevents..what illness that you did not specify?
Singapore is stringent particularly in safety. The products have been tested safe for consumption. I'm not trying to mislead the public. I'll appreciate it if you can discuss this topic constructively instead of accusing me of any immoral acts or I don't see where this discussion is heading.
I don't agree with your view on the AVA. That's your opinion. How much truth is there?
They are certified. Yes they have the relevant proofs. They are proven effective by these organisations. Magnetic Therapy is not a mainstream kind of treatment, it's something like acupuncture, an alternative treatment. It's effects have been proven but not generally accepted by everyone. Similar to chinese herbs and medicine.
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:There are black sheeps in every industries. These that you have mentioned are good examples of them. If in your opinion, size of company is not a gauge of the quality of products, it doesn't necessary means that others will definitely feel the same. I mean it's your own perception. You can't totally say that it's invalid just because you're able to name some black sheeps. If there's no quality, and no vote of confidence from the customers, how long do you think a company the size of VE can survive?
Mark my words on this,
I'll give you 5 years.
"5 years later, be it you succeed or fail in the company or by then you have lost hope or is already hopping around other mlm companies, by then you will be a lost soul in the mlm without any direction, goal, and are just seeking money, dun care abt it being scam or not already."
Even if you succeed, top end position, you will leave the company by then
VE is already a few years old already, other than negative media coverage, there's little to none positive coverage in the media nor in the news.
All i remember was something like a VE/Enyouth (can't confirm on the exact company) agent tried to commit suicide some years back over failed decisions... ---> that's the most stupid decision that I've seen over the years in mlm evolving phrase.
It's not the company that got the problem in actual fact, it's the lack of mangement, admin side which makes the company looks bad to worse, wrong building planning etc. In short, it's the people that makes the company bad - simply put it, the culture in the company is bad.
No point selling Top-Rated products when the sales agents/ mlm distributors only know how to memorize the lines and talk. It's just like a lousy salesman/woman trying to sell a top end product which is alien to a lot of us without going down for a visit.
Simpler terms : A Toyota car salesman trying to sell a Ferrai car without proper knowledge and trainning. --> if you need more info on improvements, you can ask me personnally - feel free to ask. (at your current stage and thinking with mlm education knowledge, i don't think you'll understand what I mean even if i explain it.)
Layman terms - Lack the human touch. (a very simpler yet complexed term)
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:There are black sheeps in every industries. These that you have mentioned are good examples of them. If in your opinion, size of company is not a gauge of the quality of products, it doesn't necessary means that others will definitely feel the same. I mean it's your own perception. You can't totally say that it's invalid just because you're able to name some black sheeps. If there's no quality, and no vote of confidence from the customers, how long do you think a company the size of VE can survive?
Nope, thats not my perception. This is not an issue of perception.
You said if VE products are not good, it wouldnt reach its current size. Yet its proven that size is not an indication of quality of a company's products nor its integrity.There is no need to be bothered about how other people feel. People feelings are subjective while proven facts are objective.
Lastly, the point of black sheeps is irrelevant. If we are talking about size, what this got to do with black sheeps?
why some ppl cannot see obvious until they are like 40yo, jobless, suicidal eh?
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Singapore is stringent particularly in safety. The products have been tested safe for consumption. I'm not trying to mislead the public. I'll appreciate it if you can discuss this topic constructively instead of accusing me of any immoral acts or I don't see where this discussion is heading.
I don't agree with your view on the AVA. That's your opinion. How much truth is there?
They are certified. Yes they have the relevant proofs. They are proven effective by these organisations. Magnetic Therapy is not a mainstream kind of treatment, it's something like acupuncture, an alternative treatment. It's effects have been proven but not generally accepted by everyone. Similar to chinese herbs and medicine.
Nope, i am not accusing you. If you cant prove it, its already misleading, Thats the short answer. Singapore is stringent in safety is a very ambiguous term as I have spelt out.
Please answer the questions I have before you have proven yourself not to have mislead others. Period.
AVA? Not my truth or anybody's truth. It means you have not been reading the newspapers. What exactly they are doing are spelt out in the media, and from this we know they have many methods of ensuring safety. What 'views'?
They have proofs, you can only say, but seems you cant even prove it. NPNT as they say.
Originally posted by laurence82:Nope, i am not accusing you. If you cant prove it, its already misleading, Thats the short answer. Singapore is stringent in safety is a very ambiguous term as I have spelt out.
Please answer the questions I have before you have proven yourself not to have mislead others. Period.
AVA? Not my truth or anybody's truth. It means you have not been reading the newspapers. What exactly they are doing are spelt out in the media, and from this we know they have many methods of ensuring safety. What 'views'?
They have proofs, you can only say, but seems you cant even prove it. NPNT as they say.
Look, I'm here to gather opinions and to make a decision whether joining VE is worth my time. I'm not here to defend VE. I don't have to prove it to you. If you don't believe it, that's your problem. I have asked and they have showed me. I believe it. PERIOD.
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Look, I'm here to gather opinions and to make a decision whether joining VE is worth my time. I'm not here to defend VE. I don't have to prove it to you. If you don't believe it, that's your problem. I have asked and they have showed me. I believe it. PERIOD.
Well, i am not demanding u to prove it. Since you made posts here, its inherent that you will be asked to prove it.
I see that since the last few pages you cant prove anything anyway. I will leave it as that.
Originally posted by laurence82:Nope, thats not my perception. This is not an issue of perception.
You said if VE products are not good, it wouldnt reach its current size. Yet its proven that size is not an indication of quality of a company's products nor its integrity.There is no need to be bothered about how other people feel. People feelings are subjective while proven facts are objective.
Lastly, the point of black sheeps is irrelevant. If we are talking about size, what this got to do with black sheeps?
Just because you can name some companies that are against the run of things, that doesn't mean that your theory is proven. It remains a hypothesis still. For the majority, size is a very good indicator of quality. So by saying it's not, that is your own perception.
I'll give you a very simple and stupid analogy. If most people fall to their death if they jump off from the 6th storey, while there is a small exception of people whom survived. It does not prove that jumping off the 6 storey is not deadly. You are not proving anything, but rather trying to "bullshit" your argument through by naming some examples.
Do you see the relevency of the black sheeps now?
why is size a good indicator of quality?
Originally posted by laurence82:Well, i am not demanding u to prove it. Since you made posts here, its inherent that you will be asked to prove it.
I see that since the last few pages you cant prove anything anyway. I will leave it as that.
Yes I understand what you mean. Thanks for your opinions. But thus far I haven't seen any good arguments against joining Venture Era except for the recent one by the_fallen. A large majority are claiming that VE doesn't work without any evidence, just like how they're demanding evidence to prove that it works. So I'll leave it as that too.