Originally posted by tinuviel07:why is size a good indicator of quality?
That I think you should be able to figure it out by yourself.
if it's sound, i wouldn't need to ask..
Originally posted by the_fallen:Mark my words on this,
I'll give you 5 years.
"5 years later, be it you succeed or fail in the company or by then you have lost hope or is already hopping around other mlm companies, by then you will be a lost soul in the mlm without any direction, goal, and are just seeking money, dun care abt it being scam or not already."
Even if you succeed, top end position, you will leave the company by then
VE is already a few years old already, other than negative media coverage, there's little to none positive coverage in the media nor in the news.
All i remember was something like a VE/Enyouth (can't confirm on the exact company) agent tried to commit suicide some years back over failed decisions... ---> that's the most stupid decision that I've seen over the years in mlm evolving phrase.
It's not the company that got the problem in actual fact, it's the lack of mangement, admin side which makes the company looks bad to worse, wrong building planning etc. In short, it's the people that makes the company bad - simply put it, the culture in the company is bad.
No point selling Top-Rated products when the sales agents/ mlm distributors only know how to memorize the lines and talk. It's just like a lousy salesman/woman trying to sell a top end product which is alien to a lot of us without going down for a visit.
Simpler terms : A Toyota car salesman trying to sell a Ferrai car without proper knowledge and trainning. --> if you need more info on improvements, you can ask me personnally - feel free to ask. (at your current stage and thinking with mlm education knowledge, i don't think you'll understand what I mean even if i explain it.)
Layman terms - Lack the human touch. (a very simpler yet complexed term)
Not everyone can succeed in this line.
It promises too much but deliver too little.
And there's bad culture and organisation.
Frankly I haven't heard of any news on the negativity of this company. Would you mind sharing?
This is what i am here for. Thanks for your advice.
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Yes I understand what you mean. Thanks for your opinions. But thus far I haven't seen any good arguments against joining Venture Era except for the recent one by the_fallen. A large majority are claiming that VE doesn't work without any evidence, just like how they're demanding evidence to prove that it works. So I'll leave it as that too.
You got your principles wrong
No one owes it to you to prove that joining VE is wrong. You on the other hand have to prove joining VE is right
You market something, you got to make sure its your damn job to get your facts right. No VE agent has proven to us that joining VE is right or would lead to any benefits at all.
Its ridiculous that someone who sells something can ask others to prove him wrong when he cant prove that his products are anywhere good
Sheesh, is this trying to create smoke or you got your ethics wrong?
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:That I think you should be able to figure it out by yourself.
Why dont you tell us?
You cant always create an issue but fails to prove it, can you?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:if it's sound, i wouldn't need to ask..
Ask yourself these questions and you should be able to get the answer.
What does a large company have?
How does it maintain all these things that it has?
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Ask yourself these questions and you should be able to get the answer.
That eventually leads to a big bust like Sunshine, Merrill Lynch, Madoff, Enron
What are you trying to lead us to think here?
Originally posted by laurence82:You got your principles wrong
No one owes it to you to prove that joining VE is wrong. You on the other hand have to prove joining VE is right
You market something, you got to make sure its your damn job to get your facts right. No VE agent has proven to us that joining VE is right or would lead to any benefits at all.
Its ridiculous that someone who sells something can ask others to prove him wrong when he cant prove that his products are anywhere good
Sheesh, is this trying to create smoke or you got your ethics wrong?
In case you haven't got it by now. I am no VE agent and I don't owe you an explanation simply because I am not marketing this company or their products.
I am here to gather opinions about the company.
They can't prove to you, that's their problem and your problem. It was never my concern.
Please try to be more relevent.
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Ask yourself these questions and you should be able to get the answer.
The point is, these examples of MLM companies eventually go to bust because they can't maintain the quality facade forever...
And a large company does not equal quality. Sometime it even means less quality assured. A company grow in size not just by quality alone.
Originally posted by laurence82:That eventually leads to a big bust like Sunshine, Merrill Lynch, Madoff, Enron
What are you trying to lead us to think here?
Before I carry on further, I would appreciate it if you remove the idea that I'm trying to mislead you.
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:In case you haven't got it by now. I am no VE agent and I don't owe you an explanation simply because I am not marketing this company or their products.
I am here to gather opinions about the company.
They can't prove to you, that's their problem and your problem. It was never my concern.
Please try to be more relevent.
Oh sure, and here you talking about how great VE agents did in proving their products are good
Spare me the agony, go join and experience what its like instead of marketing their stuff here
You violate the principles of forum discussions by not being able to stand up for what you right and insist others prove you wrong. Then you go into a poor excuse of 'not being an agent' to extricate yourself from being having to explain or stand up to what you wrote
Double sheesh
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Before I carry on further, I would appreciate it if you remove the idea that I'm trying to mislead you.
You did
I would not till you have satisfactorily answer my points on the page before.
Originally posted by laurence82:Oh sure, and here you talking about how great VE agents did in proving their products are good
Spare me the agony, go join and experience what its like instead of marketing their stuff here
You violate the principles of forum discussions by not being able to stand up for what you right and insist others prove you wrong. Then you go into a poor excuse of 'not being an agent' to extricate yourself from being having to explain or stand up to what you wrote
Double sheesh
Finally, I see Ah Lau arguing like he is capable of. Interesting. I knew you had that in you son. And I'm proud of you. ![]()
You guys realise not only he did not stand up for what he wrote, but also avoid the questions
He avoided when I asked him how he know the proof and certificates shown to him are true by insisting we prove him wrong, or giving the excuse that he is not an agent.
He avoided the issue when I asked him how does size matter, but throwing back the questions to the forumers
He avoided the issue by throwing irrelevant points, thats why i asked how does black sheeps got to do with size
I mean, put it this way, if you want a proper discussion, start being ethical and honest and we all can help you
If not, dont be surprised when we become and blunt and straightforward
Originally posted by Callan:Finally, I see Ah Lau arguing like he is capable of. Interesting. I knew you had that in you son. And I'm proud of you.
u not very much older than him hor
if one is able to present logical and rational arguments, even if people do not agree with you, they will at least respect your opinions.. tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:Oh sure, and here you talking about how great VE agents did in proving their products are good
Double sheesh
Hello? I'm not even in the company. Do you expect me to know all their products inside out? If I do, I'll be confident to join them straight away instead of wasting my time here gathering opinions.
If I ever sounded like I'm marketing their stuffs here, I apologise for that.
What principles of forum? You mean forums are only meant for debates?
I'm finding myself an excuse? Come on. Please try to give constructive views. Doubting my background isn't part of the discussion.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
u not very much older than him hor
Please do not expose myself here. But let's not allow our idle chatter to disrupt this meaningful discussion ah lau is having up there shall we? It is a most interesting thread to read.
Originally posted by Callan:Please do not expose myself here. But let's not allow our idle chatter to disrupt this meaningful discussion ah lau is having up there shall we? It is a most interesting thread to read.
up there? heaven meh.. ok i'm outta here
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Hello? I'm not even in the company. Do you expect me to know all their products inside out? If I do, I'll be confident to join them straight away instead of wasting my time here gathering opinions.
If I ever sounded like I'm marketing their stuffs here, I apologise for that.
What principles of forum? You mean forums are only meant for debates?
I'm finding myself an excuse? Come on. Please try to give constructive views. Doubting my background isn't part of the discussion.
Who question your background? Why are you adding this in when this was not the issue like I said previously?
Since you do not know their products inside out, when i asked you those questions, isnt it logical you would use my points to verify the integrity of their proof?
But you become defensive? Why?
Originally posted by laurence82:You guys realise not only he did not stand up for what he wrote, but also avoid the questions
He avoided when I asked him how he know the proof and certificates shown to him are true by insisting we prove him wrong, or giving the excuse that he is not an agent.
He avoided the issue when I asked him how does size matter, but throwing back the questions to the forumers
He avoided the issue by throwing irrelevant points, thats why i asked how does black sheeps got to do with size
I mean, put it this way, if you want a proper discussion, start being ethical and honest and we all can help you
If not, dont be surprised when we become and blunt and straightforward
I don't see this discussion going anywhere. I have stated my stand.
I AM HERE TO GATHER OPINIONS.
NOT TO DEFEND VENTURE ERA. SO STOP EXPECTING EXPLANATIONS FROM ME BECAUSE THAT IS NOT WHAT I AM HERE FOR.
I don't need to show any proofs. Simply because, I AM NOT TRYING TO PROVE.
Size is not an indicator of the quality of a firm? I am not answering this because it's such a common sense question. Ok if there's a need for me to explain. Look. Big firms have high costs of operation, agree? Won't they be vulnerable to changes in public confidence? Don't you think quality is a must to retain public confidence? Talking about basic demand and supply theory in economics.
Originally posted by laurence82:Who question your background? Why are you adding this in when this was not the issue like I said previously?
Since you do not know their products inside out, when i asked you those questions, isnt it logical you would use my points to verify the integrity of their proof?
But you become defensive? Why?
Definitely it is logical! And that's what I've said, I was convinced by them. By their presentations, explanations and they had some certs to prove to me. The points that you have brought up, I had already clarified with them, and I believe them instead.
I am defensive simply because you are expecting me to do the unexpected. What am I? A rocket scientist?
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:I don't see this discussion going anywhere. I have stated my stand.
I AM HERE TO GATHER OPINIONS.
NOT TO DEFEND VENTURE ERA. SO STOP EXPECTING EXPLANATIONS FROM ME BECAUSE THAT IS NOT WHAT I AM HERE FOR.
I don't need to show any proofs. Simply because, I AM NOT TRYING TO PROVE.
Size is not an indicator of the quality of a firm? I am not answering this because it's such a common sense question. Ok if there's a need for me to explain. Look. Big firms have high costs of operation, agree? Won't they be vulnerable to changes in public confidence? Don't you think quality is a must to retain public confidence? Talking about basic demand and supply theory in economics.
So why so defensive? Like I said, couldnt you leverage my points to verify whatever was being said to you? Is it so difficult?
I am not really interested in you defending VE, thats irrelevant, however, your actions shown otherwise.
Wrong. It has been proven, like the examples before, that quality was never a factor in these firms, yet they have grown big, they fooled the public, like yourself with the word 'quality'. Yet they go bust or survives as hobbling elephants.
What say you?
Originally posted by Hardcoreblizzard:Definitely it is logical! And that's what I've said, I was convinced by them. By their presentations, explanations and they had some certs to prove to me. The points that you have brought up, I had already clarified with them, and I believe them instead.
I am defensive simply because you are expecting me to do the unexpected. What am I? A rocket scientist?
Which is why i am questioning you. How I know you are not fooled by fake certificates, ambiguous and bombastic uses of terms, irrelevant but yet supportive points?
I am expecting you, to use little grey matter, and verify these points. Its already ridiculous that you said these are verified and checked by PSB, knowing well PSB or other organisations would not place themselves in a position to support alternative therapies 100%. Even conventional drugs already has problems passing HSA tests.
You also contradicted yourself by saying these are shown to be of quality, not effective. Means I know these magnets are of 100 gauss but is useless in any treatments or preventive therapies?
Get your facts right before even presenting them.