Alessandro, I think u really need to brush up on ur English by ALOT. I read less than 30% of ur recent posts, and I doubt anyone bothered to read most of it either. Pls learn paraphrasing, and when u quote someone, just quote the main point and not the whole chunk of text. U wanna be an entrepreneur this way? Pfft, what's up with society these days?
Quote: "E.g my friend wants 2 find a job n i told i gt dis mlm lobang. wat u think of his/hert first reaction.My friend confirm say cannot do,it's fake de. Becos pple're senstive 2 dis word called MLM."
STILL, it doesn't give them a right to LIE. Furthermore, VE doesn't rely on friend-to-friend recruitment. They somehow managed to secure a wide extensive network, to conduct phonecall recruitment. If it is so, it's considered a formal act of recruitment, and should be chargeable by law, for misleading potential recruits.
I dun care whether u deal with MLM, or underworld drugs, or gambling cruise, or whatever sh!t, honesty is still utmost priority. If u blatantly lie right from the start, how can I trust u guys as fellow 'entrepreneurs' or even 'working colleagues'?
I'm not sure what tactics Amway use, cos' I never kena before. But pls dun use another company to shield ur own company. Pls tackle the issue at hand, rather than trying to evade the topic by mentioning another company. I'd greatly appreciate it. Thanks alot.
Quote: "Both mlm companies n osim,oto n etc does pour capital into R&D.If not y 4 the MLM companies hire research PROFESSIONAL n product Consultant.If MLM companies realli dun pour capital into R&D.How they come out with new products,right??? Anyway,both rely on word of mouth n media advertisement gt cons n pros."
PROFESSIONAL product consultant worrr! Eh, tell me, 16-17 yr old fresh O Lvl graduates are considered PROFESSIONAL product consultant? This one, must jiao wo leh (teach me leh)! Those 16 yr old young punks are merely re-gargitating what they've learnt in those 'motivation' talks. Professional, my foot.
And are u dumb or what? MLM companies dun research products by themselves. They're
distributors. They dun develop those healthcare products by themselves. So, those new products come from the
manufacturers, not the
distributors, which is VE in this case. My god, such a simple and obvious fact also can't differentiate. How to be entrepreneur like that?
As for the CASE matter, I shan't add fuel to the fire. Fight it out among u guys.
I agree with a poster who suggested those who were victims of VE's phonecalls should unite and bring this case up to the authorities. Count me in!