Originally posted by seotiblizzard:One person is not enough, still need one more to come and shoot him. Hahahhaha. Good game liao la u. Time for him to Remake.
Really ![]()
He try to talk maths & statistics here leh ![]()
although it was another epic failure, totally irrelevant ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Really
He try to talk maths & statistics here leh
although it was another epic failure, totally irrelevant
other points aside, i hate this part the most
its like, dude, point out the relationship, simple, but he
a) throwed back the question to tiny
b) brought up general theories such as stats and maths, which he could not point out how they factor in
c) expect us to know these theories,like yeah, throw up theories which you dont know but cleverly throw it back to the opposition to know it
d) twist and turn, getting very general
i think such people should be slammed for such kind of responses
I was offering a view and some quesions and he did not answer them as well. Instead he thank me and that's it. Weird...I was looking for someone to argue with but he choose to evade me.
He should have talk about magic. He can weave theories out of thin air, and create illusions to fool the common people.
Originally posted by laurence82:other points aside, i hate this part the most
b) brought up general theories such as stats and maths, which he could not point out how they factor in
c) expect us to know these theories,like yeah, throw up theories which you dont know but cleverly throw it back to the opposition to know it
Anyway, how about the mattress?
I'm quite a hard core sales person myself. I pride myself on being able to hound you till you agree.
Originally posted by Callan:Anyway, how about the mattress?
I'm quite a hard core sales person myself. I pride myself on being able to hound you till you agree.
dun noe leh
my one still good wor, although i know actually have to change de
Originally posted by Callan:Anyway, how about the mattress?
I dont like hounding salesperson.
. Its like forcing u to buy, like MLM. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Really
He try to talk maths & statistics here leh
although it was another epic failure, totally irrelevant
Hahahahah. Really dont knw who he messing with. Hahah.
Originally posted by laurence82:other points aside, i hate this part the most
maybe we should throw to him:
Have you heard of sampling theorem, hypothesis testing, binomial and poisson distribution, normal distribution, correlation theory, chi squared distribution, etc, in statistics? That was what we meant.
Originally posted by laurence82:dun noe leh
It is still good on the outside...why do you think there is a smell? 10 years...a lot of stuff can get inside you know?
Prespiration ... mites .... bateria to name a few...
Unless yours is a natural bed like Hästens, which actually breathes....it is most unlikely that it is free from such stuff after 5 years of usage...much less to say 10 years.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont like hounding salesperson.. Its like forcing u to buy, like MLM.
I got this traits from my constant buayaing. So far nobody complained because I'm very gentle and helpful with my hounding. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:maybe we should throw to him:
Have you heard of sampling theorem, hypothesis testing, binomial and poisson distribution, normal distribution, correlation theory, chi squared distribution, etc, in statistics? That was what we meant.
goodie
i will ask
have you ever use SPSS? what is six sigma and its usefulness? lean management, 3S theories, kaizen etc
size is an indicator of quality? pui
if i ever present such 'logic' to my lecturers, managers or even businessmen and clients, i will get my ass whooped
tell him you don't use mattress de
Originally posted by tinuviel07:tell him you don't use mattress de
yah, i prefer floor
more space to roll, hehehee
sleep on hammock
Originally posted by tinuviel07:tell him you don't use mattress de
He already spilled the beans by telling me his mattress is still in good condition even after 10 years. Cannot siam liao.
How is this for evidence? ![]()
Does this support my logic in my replies?
I just realised that he can do the disappearing act too!
He will make a great magician.
Originally posted by Callan:He already spilled the beans by telling me his mattress is still in good condition even after 10 years. Cannot siam liao.
i can throw away and sleep on floor
hehe
hmm
fark mc backside
hmmmm
alamak wrong thread, this should be in crapbox
Originally posted by laurence82:i can throw away and sleep on floor
hehe
ok, I got do disposal service also. So let me know hor.
*die die must earn money from Ah lau.
disposal i can ask the bangla to do lar
Originally posted by laurence82:disposal i can ask the bangla to do lar
I got a very personal touch, different from the bangala.
Originally posted by Callan:I got this traits from my constant buayaing. So far nobody complained because I'm very gentle and helpful with my hounding.
. Tht is the scary part, cos bery hard to turn down.
Originally posted by Callan:I got a very personal touch, different from the bangala.
i just want someone to dispose the bed