Originally posted by Lim kuang yong2:But they do achieve something at least. Like a nice paycheck and cars. Just that whether it is ethnical or not is another issue.
Omg, i cant believe a salesman supporting the fact that there might be unethical issue involved
You dont read what happened to SE agents do you? their frigging family and friends dont even trust them anymore
Er can you retype your last sentence. What's corporate co.s? And if those overpriced products are sold that's good what.
If you are talking about the country club, then it's not corporate appointments. It's a SALES PITCH to the country club.
Overpriced is good for who? The customers? No, its NOT the value for money. It's good for VE's bosses. If you think that selling overpriced items is good, then you are VERY MONEY MINDED, which what MOST VE mlmers are. IF you are really sincere about helping ppl, then the price should nt be overpriced.
BTW, I can find the exact VE products that is way cheaper in price. Work for elemental angel, also good experience what.
Originally posted by Lim kuang yong2:But they do achieve something at least. Like a nice paycheck and cars. Just that whether it is ethnical or not is another issue.
OMG, like these want to make it big? VE's teaching are getting from bad to worse! It's like saying at least i earned a million dollars, it's another issue if i kill 100 people along the line. Dont you have any moral values?
Originally posted by huzane89:If you are talking about the country club, then it's not corporate appointments. It's a SALES PITCH to the country club.
Overpriced is good for who? The customers? No, its NOT the value for money. It's good for VE's bosses. If you think that selling overpriced items is good, then you are VERY MONEY MINDED, which what MOST VE mlmers are. IF you are really sincere about helping ppl, then the price should nt be overpriced.
BTW, I can find the exact VE products that is way cheaper in price. Work for elemental angel, also good experience what.
Ya I know ma, that's why I am asking elemental angel to give me some details.
And I am sorry if I got the definition of corporate appointment wrong. Would you be kind enough to define it correctly?
Even if the products are overpriced, what can I do? I do not know another firm that sells the same product. I do not think that selling overpriced items is good. But i think sales is good.
Originally posted by elementalangel:
anyway talking about air purifyers... come to this site. www.e-healthmart.com and lim kuang yong.. u said u want a job? wanna join my co. currently no basic pay only commision... but i can assure u a peace of mind as the product you would be selling is valued for money.
congrats on starting your business
Originally posted by laurence82:Omg, i cant believe a salesman supporting the fact that there might be unethical issue involved
You dont read what happened to SE agents do you? their frigging family and friends dont even trust them anymore
Why can't you believe? Some of you do indeed make valid points, giving me examples of unethnical acts in the firm.
I know that being in this job can easily make you lose friends and relatives. That is why I stopped selling the products to friends and relatives in about 1 week after I joined and shift my focus to selling it to companies.
Originally posted by Lim kuang yong2:Why can't you believe? Some of you do indeed make valid points, giving me examples of unethnical acts in the firm.
I know that being in this job can easily make you lose friends and relatives. That is why I stopped selling the products to friends and relatives in about 1 week after I joined and shift my focus to selling it to companies.
u sell magnetic beds to companies???
Originally posted by laurence82:u sell magnetic beds to companies???
No no lol! The water and air system.
Ya I know ma, that's why I am asking elemental angel to give me some details.
And I am sorry if I got the definition of corporate appointment wrong. Would you be kind enough to define it correctly?
Even if the products are overpriced, what can I do? I do not know another firm that sells the same product. I do not think that selling overpriced items is good. But i think sales is good.
You can try searching for it online. If i am not wrong elementalangel sells almost the same products. I am not so sure. Ask him.
Your last two sentences. Overpriced items = not good. VE items = overpriced. Sales of VE items = good. You are contradicting yourself in these lines.
My congrates to elementalangel for starting your own biz.
Originally posted by huzane89:OMG, like these want to make it big? VE's teaching are getting from bad to worse! It's like saying at least i earned a million dollars, it's another issue if i kill 100 people along the line. Dont you have any moral values?
For one thing, you do not surely know what is involved when you are a VE achiever. Many MNC firms also do unethnical things, like underpaying their workers.
Originally posted by Lim kuang yong2:For one thing, you do not surely know what is involved when you are a VE achiever. Many MNC firms also do unethnical things, like underpaying their workers.
KSM?
Originally posted by huzane89:You can try searching for it online. If i am not wrong elementalangel sells almost the same products. I am not so sure. Ask him.
Your last two sentences. Overpriced items = not good. VE items = overpriced. Sales of VE items = good. You are contradicting yourself in these lines.
Firstly, you do not know if it is overpriced. Find me another firm that sells the exact same air system as VE and then I will judge if it is overpriced. So i did not contradict myself as I did not say that VE items = overpriced. It might, it might not be. I said this. "Even if the products are overpriced, what can I do?" I am opening myself to the possibility that it is overpriced.
Originally posted by Lim kuang yong2:For one thing, you do not surely know what is involved when you are a VE achiever. Many MNC firms also do unethnical things, like underpaying their workers.
Ok.
So other companies are unethical, so it is alright that you are unethical.
GP fail. ![]()
My good friend VE top achiever. Last time also said many things. Now engineer.And he had deep regrets doing what he did when he was in VE.
Culture in these companies are usually extremely positive/motivating, to the extend that it overshadows reality, especially for young people whom had never been exposed to similar environments before.
For one thing, you do not surely know what is involved when you are a VE achiever. Many MNC firms also do unethnical things, like underpaying their workers.
So therefore, it is okay for VE mlmers to do the same? Have some morals. You know it's wrong, yet you are fine with it. Many MNC firms do it, does it mean almost or all MNCs do it? Those unethical ones are facing rep problems. VE is already in a very bad rep already, so its ok if VE's rep becomes worse?
Originally posted by charlize:Ok.
GP fail.
mai xiao xiao
this chap says he wanna go SMU wor
Firstly, you do not know if it is overpriced. Find me another firm that sells the exact same air system as VE and then I will judge if it is overpriced. So i did not contradict myself as I did not say that VE items = overpriced. It might, it might not be. I said this. "Even if the products are overpriced, what can I do?" I am opening myself to the possibility that it is overpriced.
Now is your turn to be really hard working. Out of these 84 pages, elementalangel once put up lots of links regarding the overpriced of VE's products. I think pages of 30-65? Or consult elementalangel for the info. If you really want to know, then ask him personally.
Originally posted by charlize:Ok.
GP fail.
Ok i do not mean that. And I hope that GP wont fail. A level results coming out soon liao.
I'm reminded of videos of ah bengs persuading young boys to try smoking.
"Try it! Don't try how you know smoking so shiok? Don't believe what textbooks say. Limpeh smoke so many years still so healthy"
Originally posted by laurence82:mai xiao xiao
SMU wor
starting salary supposedly 4k to 10k wor
Originally posted by airgrinder:My good friend VE top achiever. Last time also said many things. Now engineer.And he had deep regrets doing what he did when he was in VE.
Culture in these companies are usually extremely positive/motivating, to the extend that it overshadows reality, especially for young people whom had never been exposed to similar environments before.
I will keep that in mind. Frankly speaking, posting in this forum really let me learned some new things too. So I am actually glad that I posted, despite being rebutted each time. I guess you really never know what you will get until you really do it.
Anyway can you tell me some of the things that he did that he regret? So that we all can learn too.
Originally posted by eagle:Realise I didn't even start on saying MLM is bad?
Just asking a simple question on who made it big from MLM... ok... other than the CEO or owner or founder
Dunno why he so defensive
Dunnoe, but some people say Robert Koyosaki.
Originally posted by laurence82:mai xiao xiao
I thank you for this comment.