dont divert from issueOriginally posted by jonzibonzi:They press a withdrawal button in the account to collect cheques and from this "pay cheques" they report their income tax,
the big earners won't be bothered with small fry here lah, their 1 month income u can only make in like 3-4 years? maybe 10 for those slackers
young man, before you talk about filing for Tax, have you even seen how a TAX Reclaration form looks like?Originally posted by jonzibonzi:They press a withdrawal button in the account to collect cheques and from this "pay cheques" they report their income tax,
the big earners won't be bothered with small fry here lah, their 1 month income u can only make in like 3-4 years? maybe 10 for those slackers
And in everything there will definately be a problem..
My windows hanged yesterday, shall i start a forum to condamn microsoft?
Please post the big pointers, not small pointers like "the manager look young and underage"
Please explain why this emcom project will fail, and why the company will stop giving the sunshine rebate of 12kus
I'll go to the company with you if you're worried that they pressure you into buying.Originally posted by knightskid:Hey guys,
A friend of mine jus joined Sunshine Empire recently, and did ask me to go down listen, which i did.
As i hv experienced before attending quite a few mlm talks, so i know how they going to give presentation.
Of cos i didnt join sunshine empire but in order to help my friend whom jus joined and dunno much abt it, i promised to go down to the company and listen to their upline giving presentation to me.
Their presentation is all the same with other mlm company like show me proof of bank statement, chq, bmw etc.....which of cos i know is true becos is the money earn from downline, if not where got so much money into their pocket.
Although they did said that you put in a certain amount, then will get back an average amount of money every month till cap at a limit of profit which is very attracting, but isnt it like u put in the money and take back your own money with extra profit which dunno when you will ever recoup back your own capital, not even said your profit as they jus said within 8mths to 1yr but in the contract didnt state 8mths to 1yr, only the total amount you will get for a certain money you put in. Which means no garantee that your money may take back 8mths to 1yr, might more than a yr or even longer than that.
I did asked them how their company earn money since the company need to give merchant aka member every mths a certain amount of money plus profit. They told me their earning is from the advertisement emcom, emall, lumimi etc put the ads onto sunshine website and earn it by ppl click on the website, i find it that even is true also cannot earn so much. Moreover that amount of money to pay out to merchant aka member is alot which i dun think is by the advertisement, so i roughly conclude that is from merchant aka member own money and also their downline money whom they recruit.
After hearing the presentation, somehow what i felt was, they are using merchant aka member money to invest the wireless project. Which means even the project failed, is none of the company business as they are not using their company money at all. If lucky for them that the wireless project succeed, the company will still earn from the interest and gives part of the profit to their investors. Which is a win-win solutions for the company.
As i only printed out the ROC of sunshine empire and went thru it, nothing much to conclude other than
1) registration date is 18/07/2003 (Nuitrend International), then changed name to Sunsine Empire on 08/01/2007, which prompt me to doubts which i dun think can find out.
2) amount of share which is 150,000 which i think if company collasp, only lost 150,000 but already earn alot from merchant aka member.
3) 2 directors and a secretary whom the directors is not yet reached 30yrs old and living in HDB flat. (Cannot conclude that young and staying HDB flat cant be director)
Of cos abv paragraph cannot deem them to have something evil to hide unless got proof.
Second thing.
Forgot to ask them for proof of documents to show me their sister company emcom will give a certain percentage of money to sunshine empire. But dunno they will show or not.
Third thing.
Forgot to ask for documents to proof the process of wireless projects and percentage of completion which i think they will not show to me.
Fourth thing.
Forgot to ask for documents of funding the company has since they claim have.
Fifth thing.
Is it really they use merchant aka member money to invest in the wireless project in Taiwan?
I did thought of attending their coming faq seminar this sat to ask them all sort of questions i can think of and their answering must show with proof of documents. But afraid go there being bombard till jialat jialat.
i believe you are dead wrong and stop being philosophical like the nti peeps, coz being philosophical and general is worse than academiiaOriginally posted by kokov:laurence82, i believe you are still schooling - probably a business undergrad. You must know that things are not as simple as what the books suggest. Reality is different from the case studies that you discussed in tutorials and lectures. There are many procedures involved in the pursuit of this case. Sunshine empire is definitely dubious. However, if there's no victims yet (since the program is still paying), i dun think the authority will pursue the case. A scam is only a scam when the money's gone.
hmm,Originally posted by kokov:laurence82, i believe you are still schooling - probably a business undergrad. You must know that things are not as simple as what the books suggest. Reality is different from the case studies that you discussed in tutorials and lectures. There are many procedures involved in the pursuit of this case. Sunshine empire is definitely dubious. However, if there's no victims yet (since the program is still paying), i dun think the authority will pursue the case. A scam is only a scam when the money's gone.
Originally posted by kokov:
the_fallen, personal attacks?
hmm..that's an interesting observation.
I'm not a cheerleader for the program definitely as I've never say anything positive about the company.
What I was doing was simply expressing my views about what pple had posted, just like what everyone does on forums.
laurence82, you sound agitated too. Why? Can't take the comments? Ya, perhaps, you just need time to gain more life experience before you understand the reality of life.
i am not agitated, but fallen is correctOriginally posted by kokov:the_fallen, personal attacks?
hmm..that's an interesting observation.
I'm not a cheerleader for the program definitely as I've never say anything positive about the company.
What I was doing was simply expressing my views about what pple had posted, just like what everyone does on forums.
laurence82, you sound agitated too. Why? Can't take the comments? Ya, perhaps, you just need time to gain more life experience before you understand the reality of life.
[/quote]
lol...Originally posted by kokov:my "real life opinions"? well, i think you and fallen is the same person with 2 different accounts. no matter whether i'm right or not, this is only my sheer real life opinion.
I'm sorry to tell you that I was under Jackie Hoo when I was in NTI. Nothing bad about the management and stuff.Originally posted by jonzibonzi:I can show u cheques that the company have given me, anyway even if they can prove the income to you, you are just a kid who will keep finding excuses,
NPNT
Prove that they are not earning lah...
Prove its a Scam
Go down and confront management(instead of hiding behind the moniter)
I did go down to the management and make a big hoo ha over my refund, but i was convinced with the documents they showed me...
Nevermind.. Think you should stay at home and hug your keyboard to sleep..
Oh ya, and try to dismiss my message again.. haha
Give valid points over why this project will fail, or just continue with your fellow forumers typing about pcc and "i can't screw my virgin gf" stuff.. LOL!
I initlally can't even be bothered to reply to your post already, and have given up on helping you.Originally posted by jonzibonzi:I can show u cheques that the company have given me, anyway even if they can prove the income to you, you are just a kid who will keep finding excuses,
NPNT
Prove that they are not earning lah...
Prove its a Scam
Go down and confront management(instead of hiding behind the moniter)
I did go down to the management and make a big hoo ha over my refund, but i was convinced with the documents they showed me...
Nevermind.. Think you should stay at home and hug your keyboard to sleep..
Oh ya, and try to dismiss my message again.. haha
Give valid points over why this project will fail, or just continue with your fellow forumers typing about pcc and "i can't screw my virgin gf" stuff.. LOL!

Originally posted by the_fallen:Now, I'm really baffled..My company? Did i say i'm from sunshine empire?
maybe you haven't notice..
but if you look around your company, those who go there for 1st appt, if they still not really keen, then the bridge and advisors will turn to target the client and tee-down him/her & tee-up the company and the project already,