they really dumb until this stage let u refunded 12k without deducting the previous?Originally posted by Game1980:Hey I think Sunshine empire is not a scam because they say in news they u can get refund.
So lets say u put in 12k and get 7k so far, just ask for refund and u earn 7k.
So those who just put in money, wait 1 month get rebate then ask for refund.
no loss.
If u scared run away, then just ask refund and u make no loss too.
SO those anti Se, what have u got to say?
Guys lets grab our refund quick.
After CAD clear SE, we can be more confident in putting my money rt.
U never go broke taking profit.
You "LUGI" lah, ppl getting 1.4k as rebate. read it on papers, so you better go check it up ~Originally posted by Observer82:Hello SG Forumers,
Jun --- 741.18 ep = S$1185.88
Jul --- 741.71 ep = S$1186.73
Aug --- 737.47 ep = S$1179.95
Sep --- 737.80 ep = S$1180.48
Oct --- 737.50 ep = S$1180.00
Well they may be that 'stupid' if they want to keep up appearances and maintain an illusion of confidence.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:they really dumb until this stage let u refunded 12k without deducting the previous?
never minus the 7k "profits sharing" aka "Rebates"??
like that i will dumb 36k for 3 GP. Buy quit buy quit, then i dont need to work le ~
hahahahahahahahaha ~
so good to be true ~
then the upline commision how? hey like this got loopholes ler.....
ask an upline friend, u take 200GP, after he get his commissions, u refund....then both of you can share the commissions liao lol ~
of best is after 1 months....
after the 24k rebates + commissions then, refund.....really doubt that they are so see2pig le.
Not if the CAD wants them to discontinue their activitiesOriginally posted by Phaze:Well they may be that 'stupid' if they want to keep up appearances and maintain an illusion of confidence.
They are probably afraid the moment someone announces SE cannot meet it's obligations in terms of refunds, the whole thing will collapse.
But obviously, no organization can withstand large numbers of people taking money out. It's just not possible.
Like banks, SE survives on the confidence of it's members. The most recent banking example is Northern Rock in the UK.
So i think we are right to say that it is all in the investigation stage but so far nothing is really finalised rite???Originally posted by xdrave:so far, they have been avoiding lau question of asking for proof and sales turnover and other financial aspect of the company which are easily accessible to the public. However, they have say that all projects are either in planning stage or building stage, we can safely assume that the members are getting money from new members. I am sure that once CAD get proof of their accounts, all will come to light. 20k members in singapore with each donating 12k is a big deal and CAD will investigate thoroughly especially when the newspaper is reporting. Singapore is such a small country, want to cheat, also very hard la.
from the CNA, they are not allow to go in cause they scare that evidence will be revealed or customers will be scared away, this show how much transparency the company has. the thing is, u dont start getting money immediately in investing as well cuz the money will be channelled to the project and you will only see returns after completion. this 1 is show u plan, 1 month later, u got money.its very obvious that it is a pyramid scam.
For SE supporters, where have you disappear to??? pls come out to defend ur beloved company with CONCRETE proof. ask ur "father" or whoever you called to show the public ur accounting statement, p/l statement, and blah blah blah its your only way out.
when the sh*t hit the fan, pls do not disappear
I do agree with you... Seriously if the right approach is used as in direct sellig a product i believe it wun end up in this mess. but i think this time rd the wrong approach is used ba.. maybe SE is really a gd company jus that the so called leader do not use use the right approach to educate his/her agent... Agreed?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hur hur hur....
actually i have ntng againts MLM... in fact, if their method is right, i wld even encourage... i mean MLM started in US 20 yrs back... and they are a success...
y do MLM in SG fail?
it's not a matter of "aiyah... dun compare US with SG" or "that is US.. this is SG"
wad the diff? SG will be like US one day... there's living things in US, there's also living things in US. so i wld say we are all equal....
i believe if MLM-mers here use the right approach, it will be a success too... we have a few good examples.. look at Herbal-life, NuSkin, Usana and there's 1 more.. i forgot....
they are a few good examples that proves that MLM can be done here as long as u get the right approach
oh.... and also... high risk, high return.. low risk, low return.... i think u ppl need to think abt this sentence... there's always hiden agenda...
smtng lydat...Originally posted by kitson_83:I do agree with you... Seriously if the right approach is used as in direct sellig a product i believe it wun end up in this mess. but i think this time rd the wrong approach is used ba.. maybe SE is really a gd company jus that the so called leader do not use use the right approach to educate his/her agent... Agreed?
It's been months since I asked this. MLMers say we don't have proof anyhow flame. What about them? Also no proof?Originally posted by xdrave:For SE supporters, where have you disappear to??? pls come out to defend ur beloved company with CONCRETE proof. ask ur "father" or whoever you called to show the public ur accounting statement, p/l statement, and blah blah blah its your only way out.
when the sh*t hit the fan, pls do not disappear
watched this 70's black and white movie when i was a kid.Originally posted by Phaze:Well they may be that 'stupid' if they want to keep up appearances and maintain an illusion of confidence.
They are probably afraid the moment someone announces SE cannot meet it's obligations in terms of refunds, the whole thing will collapse.
But obviously, no organization can withstand large numbers of people taking money out. It's just not possible.
Like banks, SE survives on the confidence of it's members. The most recent banking example is Northern Rock in the UK.