I think if it's a real apology it would be a half-page advertisement or something like that....Originally posted by Rigante:Today in ST forum - someone issued apology to Sunshine Empire for allegations of defamation.
Another ploy thought up by their useless leaders to salvage their already tarnished reputation?
Or scare tactic?![]()
I cannot find the article leh ...Originally posted by Rigante:Today in ST forum - someone issued apology to Sunshine Empire for allegations of defamation.
Another ploy thought up by their useless leaders to salvage their already tarnished reputation?
Or scare tactic?![]()

classifieds page C34.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I cannot find the article leh ...![]()
oh.... thanks... I only got Interactive, no hard copy...Originally posted by ^tamago^:classifieds page C34.![]()
my brother that day still want to ask me to join SE...Tink i better drop the idea liao...Originally posted by sponge:good luck to those who want to get refund from SE. when i was in NTI 3-4 years ago, i was told i could get a refund if i wanted to leave and all i had to do was return my unused/unsold products.
in the end i was told some cock-and-bull story of the company policy being changed and my products became non-refundable. i still have my aromatherapy products at home!

i read somewhere,Originally posted by xdrave:1 more things, i been reading the comments in Kog website. 1 guy keep saying SE invited CAD to investigate them, like other SE pple has say. i wondering, how can a company suka suka ask police investigate them de.... not police go there investigate becuz some1 lodge a police report or the media start exposing the scam and then the police scare lose face, so better go check mah?? dont tell me the they think JP really is god ah, better than our founder LKY. I can never figure out why they defend by saying SE ask the CAD to clear their name.
of course is invite la lol. now i understand why they say invite liao lol must beOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:i read somewhere,
this forumer said, would u like to invite CAD in or rather they crashed and bashed your door to get in, LOL ~
But www.sunshine-empire-holdings.com was not a site that was criticizing Sunshine Empire. The guy was just trying to make it look like an official Sunshine Empire site so he could recruit more people.Originally posted by laurence82:NKF managed to sue several people successfully before the newspaper proved that these people were right all along
That part is reserved for jia chou bu ke wai yangOriginally posted by Phaze:But www.sunshine-empire-holdings.com was not a site that was criticizing Sunshine Empire. The guy was just trying to make it look like an official Sunshine Empire site so he could recruit more people.
so they trying to push all the blame to this person?/Originally posted by kyoshirou77:
Relax ppl only 1 person
Originally posted by xdrave:Nothing much, a few interviews with SE Staffs and Investors.
ehhh care to summarise the news....thank you
Alamak, we have OCBC working on sat/sun can't they go there to invest?Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Nothing much, a few interviews with SE Staffs and Investors.
More to me like Singapore telling those investors to cover your own backside, if SE folded, then MAS, CASE, CAD and Whoever also can't do anything to reclaim ur $$$.
One auntie best, being ask why she wanna invest, she said "Don't Know, How I Know, Just invest lah!"