go cheer Ah Cheat and Ah Hua on lor.Originally posted by mlmlover:HI BROS! GO GO GO ALI ALI ALI![]()
GO GO GO AH FOOL AH FOOL AH FOOL!![]()
Originally posted by redstone:Istana, Orchard Road![]()
huh?? u live in Istana, HAIL to OUR PRESIDENTOriginally posted by scarborough:![]()
Just ignore it . Tks Redstone
heard dat all the money kena freeze leh.... i tink the amt is as much as JP claimsOriginally posted by xdrave:a/c kana frozen part dont know true anot, but cant pay some investor??? any1 can cfm pls.
welcome th Sunshune empire. OUr great god father is better, much more clever, and powerful then our government and warren buffet. He can claim CAD, news is all fake de, the government scare of him, if i be PM he long long time gg liao still need investigate![]()
really?Originally posted by P3RSONA:heard dat all the money kena freeze leh.... i tink the amt is as much as JP claims![]()
oso heard from insider info dat some of the 'high rank personnel' uses their money to pay those invester....![]()
don't know when CAD's result will be out![]()
If dont freeze assets, the Phang and the Hoo can just run away. They're already millionaires.Originally posted by P3RSONA:Mmmmm....i tink the company a/c tio freeze la....
ya....use own money pay.... sooner or later sure buay tahan eh![]()
have this friend who owes me $1.4k and was supposed to return me the money when he realised his stupid mlm company, sunshine empire, has had their bank accounts frozen by MSD due to the recent investigations.damn this friendÂ…damn the MSDÂ…damn the stupid sunset empireÂ…hope they close down their operations, get sued left right center ...His blog here...
normally police take a long time to investigate de, once they ready for you........you're hexed and confirm dead meat.Originally posted by xdrave:to tell u the truth, i am very very anxious about CAD result lol cant wait sia but they always take a long time to be more accurate and precise when they present evidence. lol sianz lor
Originally posted by kyoshirou77:normally police take a long time to investigate de, once they ready for you........you're hexed and confirm dead meat.
Argh remind me of my past, how SSB crack down my Clan 18.
Still remember a full Hierarchy Tree showing all our members and photos ~
They can even dig out our dormant and inactive members.
Catching small rats are not what they want, bigger the bubble bigger the publicity for CAD also, isn't it
would you rather caught a 1k robber or 480millions scammer![]()
last time got this agent, got many clones siaOriginally posted by xdrave:ya lor, i too impatient liaotherefore, we should stop guessing, haha hmm, so far only mlmlover join us, sianz
Originally posted by xdrave:huh?? u live in Istana, HAIL to OUR PRESIDENT![]()
Originally posted by P3RSONA:heard dat all the money kena freeze leh.... i tink the amt is as much as JP claims![]()
oso heard from insider info dat some of the 'high rank personnel' uses their money to pay those invester....![]()
don't know when CAD's result will be out![]()
Originally posted by xdrave:CAD result slowly wait de, when its out, u will see thick thick file with front page news, dont worry too much. wah pay investors from own pocket, gg soon la. u know each member can only have rebate up to 19k but those with 10 15 or 50 GPs de how, create how many fake name??? or 1 t/c is for 1 GPs??/ dont make sense leh. and hor...they pay cash...quite hard to check also cause records can be fake mah...unless CAD go there investigate serial numbers lor. those 1000$ note sure easy find de. did any1 see CAD take their safe to investigate![]()