Good luck lo, where are u now?Originally posted by xdrave:lol aiya they not here, we crap our self lor, lol crap crap crap. opps i forgot i got exam to study T.T lol see ya guys
they around here more shiok mah...Originally posted by xdrave:lol aiya they not here, we crap our self lor, lol crap crap crap. opps i forgot i got exam to study T.T lol see ya guys
me ah in australia perth lor, where else..sianz all my frens finish exam liao, left me haven start T.T anyway thanks you^^ hehe post tml heheOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:Good luck lo, where are u now?
Originally posted by P3RSONA:they around here more shiok mah...
can debate about it
All the best in your exam....![]()
Originally posted by scarborough:How abt we do role play, one be the local president, one be the int'l president, another be SE Agent, another be CAD, the last be Warren Buffet
Originally posted by scarborough:Warren Buffet says: I make more than 20% return every year compounded since I started investment
Int'L President: Who is Warren Buffet? I am better, I offer minimum gurantee 1200% for all the people who call me FATHER
Local President: Father, I will die for you
Agent: ZONG CAI, WUO MENG YONG YUAN ZHI CHE NI! ( conditions: must pay us 1200%, and the cheque must be able bank in)
CAD: ALERT!!!!
Looking at so many blogs and forums that expose quite a lot of things about SEOriginally posted by LupinTan:MAS: Limbeh put u in the Investor alert list.
Major Media: We will bombarded you everyday.
SGForumers(major): We will dig up ur skeletons!!!!
Originally posted by LupinTan:MAS: Limbeh put u in the Investor alert list.
Major Media: We will bombarded you everyday.
SGForumers(major): We will dig up ur skeletons!!!!
Ask people to store their money with us rather than the banks, we can magically grow the money 1200x !!!Originally posted by scarborough:Local president: Attention all Agents, media is reporting good news about us, the media DID not says that we are illegal, let's make use of this free publicity to get more people to invest in us ... err.... sorry ... I take backt he word "Invest" .... FATHER ... what word should we use to replace "Invest" ???
Father: Scam, I mean Save.Originally posted by scarborough:Local president: Attention all Agents, media is reporting good news about us, the media DID not says that we are illegal, let's make use of this free publicity to get more people to invest in us ... err.... sorry ... I take backt he word "Invest" .... FATHER ... what word should we use to replace "Invest" ???
Originally posted by LupinTan:Father: Scam, I mean Save.
Originally posted by scarborough:Local President: FATHER, CAD is coming to our office now, how?
FATHER: nevermind, we are above board, Tell our SONs that we invite CAD to come ... so "mai Kiang", we welcome the investigation .... (thinking in his head: anyway I am just an adviser ... I am not worried at all .... betetr transfer all the fund out to swiss now)
Originally posted by LupinTan:CAD: These buggers, bo si ge, invite us into their den. Don't they know we are the real tigers here. We make sure we eat them, bones also no left
Originally posted by scarborough:Senior Agent: My junior bro and sis ... mai kiang mai kiang ... we invited CAD to check on us since the Lorna (ST reporter) and all the rest of the media are against us ... we shall prove to them that we are legal ... we may not know how our FATHER able to pay us 1200x return ... (if FATHER don't pay, I will pay you from my own pocket, so, no worries) but we will be cleared soon ... pls go arround to challenge all the people who said we are illegal ... ask them to go on public apology if CAD clear us .. which will be soon ...
and by then ... you will see a long queue of people wanting to INVEST with us .... sorry sorry ... I mean STORE their money in our FATHER magic land .. and this time ... we shall make 12000x return instead ... so dont ask for refund ... in any case .... our mgt are not around to approve for refund ..... and pls don't ask for refund ... just dont ask for refund .... how many times I have to tell you (the reporters) we have no one requested for refund
Originally posted by scarborough:Senior Agent: My junior bro and sis ... mai kiang mai kiang ... we invited CAD to check on us since the Lorna (ST reporter) and all the rest of the media are against us ... we shall prove to them that we are legal ... we may not know how our FATHER able to pay us 1200x return ... (if FATHER don't pay, I will pay you from my own pocket, so, no worries) but we will be cleared soon ... pls go arround to challenge all the people who said we are illegal ... ask them to go on public apology if CAD clear us .. which will be soon ...
and by then ... you will see a long queue of people wanting to INVEST with us .... sorry sorry ... I mean STORE their money in our FATHER magic land .. and this time ... we shall make 12000x return instead ... so dont ask for refund ... in any case .... our mgt are not around to approve for refund ..... and pls don't ask for refund ... just dont ask for refund .... how many times I have to tell you (the reporters) we have no one requested for refund
Originally posted by mhcampboy:There have this website... BWW Network.. part of SE also...
they having opening in KL
http://groups.google.se/group/studiot/browse_thread/thread/5be42fa11ec032fb#c5121f11ef4565e6
Whats BWW btw?.. And their website.. very secretive.. you click on the link.. right away they need username and pword...
Originally posted by LupinTan:Reporters: there are no such deals @ Sabah, no such deals @ Melaka, no such deals @ KL, No confirm wireless @ Taipei and Taichung. We are being stop @ their doorstep.
Netizens: Please la, we already know these aeons ago.
Originally posted by investors:Ths guy really die for JP (father) in Malaysia.. power !!
God bless him !!!![]()
Malaysia SEA : Any more recent news than those? I am not afraid la, every months still taking money ~ !!Originally posted by LupinTan:Reporters: there are no such deals @ Sabah, no such deals @ Melaka, no such deals @ KL, No confirm wireless @ Taipei and Taichung. We are being stop @ their doorstep.
Netizens: Please la, we already know these aeons ago.