muah..hahahhaha...lim bey really suka this hookien version!!! KNN...si bey song!!Originally posted by scarborough:Long long time ago, far far away ........ When SE was in the incubation stage....
SON: AH Pa.... your "Investment" ..... I mean the "Store" money concept seems great.... but why anyone would believe than you are better than Warren Buffet ... I am also not convince leh...
FATHER: no worries, I am better than Warren Buffet ... I tell you a secret about Pyramid selling ... err... I mean MLM selling ... it is about greed .... all human are greedy ... and I am also a good KaraOke singer ... and solid Gold dancer too ....
Originally posted by Xterminator:where did u get this inside news?
INSIDE NEWS!! This company is definitely going down!! And some will go to jail (Jacky Who and major promoters).And sadly many of these young kids worshipping their PA PA will be announce bankrupt.......sad...such a young age to go through this painful process....reporting to thier personal official assignee in the government......requesting permissions to go abroad everytime to the official when travelling with their families.....
Their Pa Pa did not create rich children but end up destroying their future.....i wonder what will these kids parents do to this SG version Warren Bluffer...[b][/b]
Originally posted by Xterminator:Are you sure?
INSIDE NEWS!! This company is definitely going down!! And some will go to jail (Jacky Who and major promoters).[b][/b]
not very surprisingOriginally posted by fire & ice:can you imagine if after all this, the legal system cannot put the masterminds behind bars.....
Chess pieces - PromotersOriginally posted by fire & ice:can you imagine if after all this, the legal system cannot put the masterminds behind bars.....
Originally posted by laurence82:not very surprising
if you kill a cat in singapore you get 3 mths in jail, but if you hack into someone else wireless network you get 3 years
weird but true
I spoke to a friend who work in CAD, there may be another possibility:Source = http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Sunshine-Empire-aka-Emcom-t105950.html&st=1080
1. CAD will stop SE investment activities in Singapore.
2. Give SE a warning or fine them for violating the law.
3. SE in other countries (Thailand, Hong Kong etcÂ…) still continues until the Gov there stop them.
4. Singapore investors may still receive their dividend but through online.
5. No more buying or selling of GP in TPY office.
6. SE (Singapore) either shut down or become a traditional MLM company selling products.
MaybeÂ… just anticipatingÂ…
But what James Phang promised will not come true. The wireless city and the theme park thingyÂ…
For the past few years, non of his projects happened, he and his group always over promised.
of cos it is true and i am sure. But like i said...it is inside news. Sori....can't reveal too much to excite everybody here..Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Are you sure?
In a malaysian forum, 2 SE Partners said cannot contact their Singapore Upline.
Oh well, they have the confident that all of them will be at Genting Rally
Hehehehehe ~
i tot it's suppose to be a life for a life right??Originally posted by laurence82:not very surprising
if you kill a cat in singapore you get 3 mths in jail, but if you hack into someone else wireless network you get 3 years
weird but true
Originally posted by Xterminator:Their upline told the Malaysia SEers that they are co-operating with CAD with surrendered passport.
[b]of cos it is true and i am sure. But like i said...it is inside news. Sori....can't reveal too much to excite everybody here..
The authorities have been gathering enough evidence to bring this SCAM down very soon.[/b]
though i am not sure if what i written here will be read by many who are involve in this scam but at least i know those who are in here will tell all.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Their upline told the Malaysia SEers that they are co-operating with CAD with surrendered passport.
Till now, they convinced them, so far no evidence that CAD can find.
JP is a Legend, planned a few more step further than the CAD.
The last part, yea have to agree, police department wont strike until there are very sure.![]()
26-28 is their Genting lion roar rally. *hope that the right date*Originally posted by mhcampboy:arent they all in the midst of going to HK or sumtin?

LB?Originally posted by kyoshirou77:26-28 is their Genting lion roar rally. *hope that the right date*
In HK Forums, have someone similar to Brains, bashing the SE Promoters till they no longer posting thread.
off topics,
*LB is a hot topic in those HK forums, they even protest below the HK LB Building for cheating people money*![]()
Lamp BergerOriginally posted by laurence82:LB?
Yes, me also very interested who is this Legal Consultant behind SE.Originally posted by xdrave:huh?? they write letter to lawyers to invite CAD come....wah i want to know which firm is that leh, next time maybe can ask them invite LKY to my house, then post online, i got LKY with me, ur money bery safe de.
Nigerians lor ~Originally posted by mhcampboy:i dun understand... emcall? emall??.. got ppl really buy is it?..