not only subversions, also high treason. hmm when is our beloved Internal Security Act and Society Act going to be enforced on SEOriginally posted by laurence82:Like the projects in Malacca, KL and Taiwan, where is the proof that they have lawyers inviting CAD to investigate them?
Second point, isnt it ludicrous CAD can be simply invited by lawyers to investigate about a company? Isnt CAD a pawn of SE, to be called at will to investigate something?
Third point, as an legal enforcement agency, since when its CAD's duty to clear a person or a company's name at invitation? They can prosecute or investigate upon a police report made or suspicions of a crime, but since when they will proactively try to clear someone's name?
Clearly, not for the first time, the roots of government and legal enforcement is made a mockery of and challenged
They should be hanged for acts of subversions.
To reiterate the whole company business model, we are simply a MLM networking company with real products such as Emcall and Emall products to redeem, just like any other MLM companies. We are not an investment company and you are not investing yr hard-earned money in this company. U are simply buying some of the products such as Silver Merchant and Gold Prime and getting monthly rebates just like any other company business who gives u rebates for using their productsThat's all well and fine.. except.. why would a Merchant enrol himself 2, 3 4 or 10 times as a merchant in Emall?
Originally posted by Xterminator:
[b]of cos it is true and i am sure. But like i said...it is inside news. Sori....can't reveal too much to excite everybody here..
Anyway their Pa Pa may be getting a narrow escape as he always does (Failed projects always caused by his own ignorant...running away with INVESTORS money)...but those poor kids that supported him will not be spare though....i feel sad for them. Their Pa Pa claimed dat his previous many failed projects were either because of worldwide market crash or nature disasters and had mentioned he had made police reports as well of his loses.
He may think that by initiating a police report claiming himself innocent can get away with responsibilities and not refunding those poor investors....WELL...HE IS VERY WRONG. The authorities have been gathering enough evidence to bring this SCAM down very soon.[/b]
Originally posted by abductboy:From an earlier post on SE President message....
That's all well and fine.. except.. why would a Merchant enrol himself 2, 3 4 or 10 times as a merchant in Emall?
Logically, a merchant open a store in Emall, then start selling, with the bundle plan of mall points and free emcall (callback) to facililate his business.
So why would he enrol himself many times?????
How does it work?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Perhaps the Criminal Law (Temporary) Act can be used.
The Reply
Saturday, 24 November 2007 - Written by kyoshirou
Show me EMcom Price Plan please.
Btw, is not MTaichung or EMTaichung.
so we can conclude someone here knows nothing much as well about the company as well.
Also seeing does not always means be believing.
However, The Truths is more important.
Saturday, 24 November 2007 - Written by izlee83Can someone enlighten me, what is he trying to tell me?
hi kyoshirou.. with regards to ur request.. i cant give it to u.. coz Emcom does not function as an MLM company..
Emcom invloves in real biz such as VOIP services and Wireless biz.. purely corporate biz.. nothing watsoever linked to MLM..
as for the connection to SSE.. they both are only customer and vendor status.. one is the buyer of products, one is the seller of the products.. thats all.. so theres only one marketing plan.. thats from SSE only..
abductboy what u mean by sensitive, from that forum, there isnt anythingOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:I asked,
Can someone enlighten me, what is he trying to tell me?
I Guess he is confused, asking for Emcom monthly subscriptions plan not GP Plan.
From Brian,Source = http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Sunshine-Empire-aka-Emcom-t105950.html&st=1080
China Photar - Emcom's acquisition.
(1) There's nothing wrong with a company paying out zero dividend and its normal to find companies in the GEMS category to declare lost. They are known as emerging companies, therefore they are purchased for future potentials. Emcom may have chose to purchased China Photar for its existing contacts/networks/infrastructures OR because its just cheap.
(2) Emcom purchased 73.85percent stake in the company, that is 73.85% x 588220000 = 434400470 shares at HK$0.017 cents each = HK$ 7384807.99 = SGD$1.48million, if they were to sell the shares at HK$0.295, they would have made SGD$24million from the transaction. BUT this has not happened. Emcom is still the biggest share holder in China Photar today as claimed by the website.
(3) If you follow all the announcement on the China Photar's website, there's extraordinary huge volume transacted daily and the company has month on month been requested by the stock exchange to explain why this is so. The directors have explained that its PURE market supply and demand and they have no knowledge of why. This is common as well for shares listed in hong kong, china, malaysia, indonesia.
(4) BUT if you read from http://www.chinaphotar.com/uploadfiles/200...1610_705547.pdf
[size=4]The stock exchange has issued a warning that[/size] 92% of the shares in China Photar is being held by its 19 investors and directors (including Emcom), only a mere 8% of its shares is being traded in the market; another words only 8% of the total company's shares are meant to be purchased by the public on a day to day basis - MEANING The ONLY POSSIBLE CAUSE OF EXtraordinary volume to push up prices is by the owners of the company themselves. This is a common underhand method used by sindicates to buy empty shell, push up price, create high volume to fake the popularity of the stock - attracts stupid speculators to buy the stock at high prices and then eventually deflate it.
(5) This method of making money is fast, shrewd and extremely LEGAL. The people who buy the stocks at the higher prices are made suckers and they cant complain. In Singapore, we rarely see such cases because MAS and our SGX (stock exchange) has much stringent rules and regulations.
(6) http://www.chinaphotar.com/uploadfiles/200...3009_705547.pdf FOLLOWING from what i said in point 4, China Photar is pressured to increase the amount of shares for trading in the public to 25%. They make one of another holding company Modern China Holdings release holdings in China Photar to the public and thus increasing public offering to nearly 20percent in August.
Conclusion
In any case, I do believe that there's nothing really suspicious about this transaction to purchase China Photar made by Emcom. Its a genuine business acumen that will be taken by any shrewd businessman out there.
BUT just a tot for you to take away: So How does James Phang make money if he didnt sell his stakes in China Photar?
Step 1: Collect money from SE
Step 2: Use this money to buy up his own shares in the open market.
Step 3: So you earn BOTH cash and still holds shares in the company!
Step 4: Repeat the process!
James Phang will never ever be caught by CAD because he's sitting on loads of money and he's only legally found in Emcom and not SE.

can somebody translate this to english?Originally posted by redstone:
Fake letter![]()
one of my friend got this 'news' from CAD leh..... he told me de....Originally posted by brokenluv:i hope ur not just creating some tension or what? how u get these insider news? can u show abit of prove
There has always been tension here, dun worry. I think the Sons of the God Father are the ones to worry. "FATHER!!! WHAT AM I GOING TO DO WITHOUT U?!"Originally posted by P3RSONA:one of my friend got this 'news' from CAD leh..... he told me de....![]()
frankly,true or not i oso not very sure la![]()
post here juz to share wat i heard loh...![]()
sorry if i cause any unnecessary tension or confusion....![]()
It is real letter from Melaka Minister!! Empire Property Venture business are legalOriginally posted by redstone:
Fake letter![]()
Letter is REAL?Originally posted by syiyee:It is real letter from Melaka Minister!! Empire Property Venture business are legal
in Malaysia.
Who dare to do fake document, just think how deep punishment if get caught, no way..
Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Letter is REAL?
Since when government agency have such letter with no agency letter head, no government seal and with a Photo?
If you're relating a speech from the photo guy, then i believe is genuine.
But, the people all the letter receive from the governor, so it is a bit fishy poo.
There are lots of "Ghost Buildings" and "Addict Heaven" in Malaysia too.
Such "Phenomenon" are however acceptable, since building approval is easy granted.
Unlike in Singapore, If you started off a building projects, you will have to finish it by hook or by crook.
The leading project company will mostly has
1. A Legal Registered Company Name.
2. Palace like Office Set Up in Major City.
3. Grand Ground Breaking Ceremonies with Notorious PM Visited.
4. Various Professionals Constructions Consultant Agencies.
5. Famous Main Contractor in Leading Countries Projects.
Sadly, such company will abandon the project and run aways with millions of dollars, they either got it from down payment or from clueless "Investors" ~
Even though sometimes is because of unforeseen "Economic Crisis".
So in the end, what do you get?
if you're unlucky, a nice ground with foundation beams for a good indoor soccer match.
if you're lucky, a top floor pent house sea view apartment with no rooftop.
My advice, wait for the building open ceremony, then we conclude.

Bingoz !!!!Originally posted by laurence82:within a span of four days barricades for the construction taken down?![]()