or run over by Transformers Contructions BotsOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:Bingoz !!!!
Oh well that doesn't prove much thing.
But normally is barricade, sign board up and then the building materials going in.
Oh well, may be the barricade is blocking Bob the Builder and his miniatures trucks, so have to be remove![]()
Like that of course no need barricade ler, trespasser will be executed on the spot by transformer guards/constructors.Originally posted by laurence82:or run over by Transformers Contructions Bots![]()
Oh.. faking letters? it does happen now and then..Originally posted by syiyee:It is real letter from Melaka Minister!! Empire Property Venture business are legal
in Malaysia.
Who dare to do fake document, just think how deep punishment if get caught, no way..
1. They need not ask CAD investigate them to run away ahOriginally posted by truth678:Question 1.
Why did SE ask CAD to investigate themselves?
Answer 1.
So that they can use this excuse to close down the company and run away with all the cash from investors.
Question 2.
Why did all SE property catalog (KL and Malacca) never list down the project number, the developer and the expected date of completion?
Answer 2.
They never intend to build all those so called condo or theme park at all. But the law cannot do anything to them because they only sell the property internally and not to outsider.![]()
Hi guys,This poster is EMCOM aka Andy Siow.
Im going to introduce you the best MLM in the world now.
You can take a look at their website, but you cannot join online.
www.emcom.net.tw
Emcom is going to build wireless boardboard infrastructure in Taiwan. N is looking for fund from investors.
How to invest:
3 type of investors:
Bronze: 300USD
Silver: 1500USD
Gold: 6000USD
You buy in terms of virtual shares. The are 18 phases, share price start from $1.00 from phase 1 and when it rch phase 18 the price of the share will be at $1.90.
Projected time frame of completion of the boardband project takes 1 yr. N the return if you join b4 phase 4 will be 1200%..
Im a silver member myself. So im looking at 18000usd in ROI once the project complete + 200% insurance of 3000usd.
1200% roi is pay out once the project complete and start to earn money.
Also, other than the 1200% ROI, the company also protect your capital with insurance.
So if the project didt kick off well, the company insurance amount as follows:
Bronze = 100%
Silver = 200%
Gold = 300%
So as a silver member, regardless if the project in taiwan successful anot, u will earn back 200% of capital amount, in monthly basis.
For more information pls add mi to msn: [email protected]
I will do a more detail explanation. Otherwise, you can ask mi qns here.
WHat i said above is a investment (real company that got registered with ACRA)
On top of the investment, there is an mlm part if you refer ppl to join a partnership of EMCOM (investor) u will entitle to earn commission too.
The plan is in binary:
B/B = 30usd
S/S = 200usd
G/G = 500usd
If you dun like mlm, u can be a sleeping partner, n just wait for profit.
Talk to me for more information. Thanks for reading.
So you know how serious punishment of doing this?Originally posted by abductboy:Oh.. faking letters? it does happen now and then..
Dont be so sensitive man..The emwealth still under Testing..it is still developing..Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Funny part is EMwealth has some Sellers from China, but their is no CHINA ISP logged into Alexa Site Log. *Sound like Nigerian Scam Hor*
Nope not sensitive, that is called SARCASMOriginally posted by syiyee:Dont be so sensitive man..The emwealth still under Testing..it is still developing..![]()
Apparently, by the look of it, it has been doneOriginally posted by syiyee:Dont be so sensitive man..The emwealth still under Testing..it is still developing..![]()
I do believe Datuk Alex wouldn't do it. I have seen his pictures and could feel his pride and strength that he is a firm believer in himself and his abilities.Originally posted by abductboy:
Oh.. faking letters? it does happen now and then..
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by syiyee:
So you know how serious punishment of doing this?
Datuk Alex will not do it.
I found somethings..
http://www.vmahk.com/jp/company.asp?pg=apac
true..and that include you. Laugh now because soon you will cry when your INVESTORS come knocking your door in your house wanting refunds and mail box full of letters from lawyers sueing you and busy attending court. Laugh now kid....Originally posted by mlmlover:full of smart alexsssss! hehe.LOL!
Things are getting more worse liao mlmlover.....Originally posted by mlmlover:full of smart alexsssss! hehe.LOL!
Smart Alec, is not Smart Alexsssss.....don't drag ALEX inOriginally posted by mlmlover:full of smart alexsssss! hehe.LOL!