btw, that Jalan Tun Razak pic is a old pic.....regarding the sign board mentioned, no pic no tok lol, he said KL Empire already started works, hmmmm.Originally posted by redstone:
LOL!!!Originally posted by Rigante:![]()
IT was GREAT.
Haha you smartalexs, kao pei somemore!![]()
1) Where does SE generate such high returns when none of the projects had taken off yet.Originally posted by mlmlover:LOL!!!![]()
NOT BAD! IT WAS GREAT! NOW U ALL DUN KP, NO CHANCE LIAO!!!WHAHAHAHA![]()

He's disgracing himself.Originally posted by laurence82:i wanna see JP dance like William Hung again
Good one, u just complete the puzzle ;DOriginally posted by redstone:1
200715846R
EMPIRE INVESTMENT GROUP PTE. LTD.
f.k.a EMCOM INVESTMENT GROUP PTE. LTD.
Live
Hmm..... sun rising from the west?
Huh?!Originally posted by redstone:1) Where does SE generate such high returns when none of the projects had taken off yet.
2) Where does SE get all the money to even start construction of the projects? Hundreds of millions leh
Originally posted by mlmlover:I'm just a noob who knows nothing about the high art of MLM. I need professionals like you to answer me.
Huh?!![]()
I tot u knew the ans from the ppl in this forum long time ago?
[b]After every storm, there will be be a rainbow~![]()
tomorrow.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Tamago at that forum too there also lol.
Thought he/she going to KL soon?
Originally posted by redstone:I'm just a noob who knows nothing about the high art of MLM. I need professionals like you to answer me.
Or you're just giving us the impression u're just here to do nothing but flame people.
So share what you know, professor. Since you know alot more than most of the people here. Defend your company and biz model. Enlighten my questions.Originally posted by mlmlover:![]()
TAS Y I SAID '' DUNO ANITHING JUS DIAM DIAM''
HAI.. sometimes some ppl jus dun understand words hehe
Okay. I'm in my 20s, how old are you?Originally posted by mlmlover:brother .how old ah u? understand english?
1) dun assume
2) dun act smart
3)if duno anithing ,jus diam diam.
it seems that u cant even understand these 3 things that i have been posting![]()
So wat makes u tink that u will understand my explaination? LOL!![]()
Originally posted by redstone:Okay. I'm in my 20s, how old are you?
1) Don't assume I'm a dumbdumb. I was from the retail field.
2) Don't act smart yourself by saying others are dumb. If you are clever, you should not act the way you're acting now, instead answer questions properly to clear SE's name.
3) Since you know so much, why don't you answer my questions?
Understand english?
Wei heow kua ang moh boh?
Ni hui du ying wen mah?
If you don't post, how do you assume I will not understand? Now I presume you don't even know anything and is just here to flame ppl. I presume you are either trying to defame SE by acting childish, or trying to defend SE by flaming people. Either way you're reflecting badly on yourself and SE.
You're not from SE? Okay fineeeee, so why are you here flamming people?Originally posted by mlmlover:![]()
Thx for sharing so much abt urself with all of us .
Anyway,
1)stop assuming that i am assuming abt u! LOL! see?
2) did i mention im frm sunshine? LOL! SEE? Show some evidence?
3) Calm dwn pal. Why? Why get angry over sth that is not affiliated to u?* Dun tell me noble stuff for this qns*