"Change so much"?Originally posted by aHGer^83:and her reply was like... 1 week nia.. change so much??
if she rellay managed to find another idiot to replace her.. den she lucky lor.. but this kinda farking attitude? actually, i dun belief she had quit....
EVERY BUBBLE HAS TO BURST.....ONLY ON WHOSE FACE WHEN IT DOESOriginally posted by Beachy Composer:Hi all,
I've a friend who is now working in this so called a company that are trying to absorb fund from the public retailer *Uncle auntie granny*.
They offered a few scheme where I think it's rubbish but attractive in marketing to greedy people.
Buy 1 GP for nearly S$12,000 and every month you can get back about average 10%
But you are not able to sell your GP back to company again. If people who doesn't know this They will keep on buying GP when they got the profit and Up till when the company starts to pay low return to the Gp that holder has, they can't sell it away and will stuck their money in the company, it can't be a shares to have a voting right to say anything. They are doing Taiwan 'Dan Shui' Islandwide Internet Wifi...
I heard about this project, but i doubt they will be doing this.
So my point to this company will be a Scam in the long term when they can't absorb anymore fund they will collaspe and run away, meanwhile they're earning ..... People who just buy 1 GP... Just leave it there and stop buying, So you will be getting back your 100% in 10months time.... So Please comment
u challenge her.... say why all the so called projs no proof. Say how Ah Wah gets all the money to pay back ppl when none of their projs are ready. Use those cheem cheem finance, property, architecture, business, telecoms, sales, marketing professional jargon. See how she react.Originally posted by aHGer^83:last week was dinner, keep saying earn more money.. easy cash..
this week was the "ai li huan loh" attitude...
it's like "lai lah lai lah" n now " u huan loh?"![]()
ok lah.. admit it.. i did smtng bad lah... i took her email add n HP without permission and i am gg to challenge her...Originally posted by redstone:u challenge her.... say why all the so called projs no proof. Say how Ah Wah gets all the money to pay back ppl when none of their projs are ready. Use those cheem cheem finance, property, architecture, business, telecoms, sales, marketing professional jargon. See how she react.![]()
Land cost at Jalan Tun Razak, KL... Few tens of millions.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lah.. admit it.. i did smtng bad lah... i took her email add n HP without permission and i am gg to challenge her...![]()
how to tweak the url?Originally posted by laurence82:yeap
but its no use
by tweaking the url u can still see the original posts
just like how some webpages that were not properly cleaned up can still be seen
deleted means they got everything to hideOriginally posted by gky:how to tweak the url?i waste my time going through so many pages but they deleted it. and now they don't come here anymore.

the one on the website with no hoardings around but tons of flags littered around the site de ah?yes, since they said only referred to one and only main website.![]()
Some website say at Changkat Raja Chulan, some say Jalan Tun Razak.Originally posted by laurence82:werent there different reports about the exact location?
Shhhhh.....Its MagicOriginally posted by redstone:Some website say at Changkat Raja Chulan, some say Jalan Tun Razak.
Later say where harh? That ah Wah had acquired land at Istana Negra to build a 100 storey condo?![]()
Just saw your siggy.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Shhhhh.....Its Magic![]()

Originally posted by kyoshirou77:They changed the glass colour from blue to brown?
[b]Something wrong in this particular picture, guess what
*hint, is that what they show you to invest?"
Ok, still at least is growing grass[/b]