hm....where is the bank money come from?Originally posted by redstone:Cant even understand p6 standard english... Let me translate to p1 standard english:
Tell Sir James Phang to approach the banks. Try DBS, OCBC, Citibank, etc. What the have is money. Advertise in all of the newspapers and financial magazines.
Advertise for your properties in newspapers too. I'm sure SE can reach the $2 billion mark soon.![]()
From account holders. Of cos they also have their assets like properties and shares. At least they are multi billion dollar businesses, some with 100 years of history, and none of their CEOs say they're better than anyone else.Originally posted by syiyee:hm....where is the bank money come from?
I've been asking this before the start of the Better than Buffett saga, but up til now no one had replied to me. Be it SGF, HWZ or anywhere.Originally posted by laurence82:But redstone's original question is, where does SE pump the money into, given so many projects have proven to be non existent, to get those returns.
The SE agents' only job is to recruitOriginally posted by redstone:I've been asking this before the start of the Better than Buffett saga, but up til now no one had replied to me. Be it SGF, HWZ or anywhere.![]()
And flame people online, defend their company, and to avoid questions.Originally posted by Trump_Card:The SE agents' only job is to recruit![]()
Do you see SE advertising in financial and property magazines? NO. Scared will be exposed ah?Originally posted by xdrave:all money sure come from those kana suck inside de, then themselves become suck$rs and suck ppl lor. Really, if they cant show the prove of all their projects and bank statement, they are deadmeat. The apartment projects in KL and othher areas are big signboard with contractors being done by Empire something... They wanna tell us everything is private ah. even the company that build them is newly created for it. such a huge projects and i dont see any established builders. from the look at all the so called proofs. you can tell its fake
Originally posted by redstone:Do you see SE advertising in financial and property magazines? NO. Scared will be exposed ah?
Newspapers? NO
If they're not advertising, then they're killing themselves. All do by word of mouth, and posting in forums.![]()
Machiam secret cult society. Worshipping a common Father. They have no proof of projects, then say it's private. Private company doing property and infocoms project also need approval from govt one hor. Ah Wah doesn't know meh?Originally posted by xdrave:ya lor becuz they claim all private mah.
so secretive de. let see what happen when CAD ask them show proof
Seriously, warn them about SE. It's everywhere in online forums here. What are they claiming to build in Indonesia?Originally posted by thendean:am a member from indonesian side, still not many ppl here know about this thingy happening in singapore, still expanding allover indonesia mostly in less developed areas, not much in jakarta anymore i ... still lgot my epoints last month hope to get mine again this month , but its just a time bomb waiting to explolde, seen these scams in indonesia but ppl are still so ignorant and ... what u call it... greedy...
note: not impossible to generate 30-40% capital return in a month ... but definately not in projects
You still haven't answered my question. Oh well, you've just shown your worth. I was about to give you a chance. Prove yourself now.Originally posted by mlmlover:![]()
GO GO GO ALEH ALEH ALEH!
sorry still learning to write in forums so... much apologies ...Originally posted by redstone:Seriously, warn them about SE. It's everywhere in online forums here. What are they claiming to build in Indonesia?
Go question them where do the get such high returns from.
I would like to warn people in other forums about this. Open your private messages box.Originally posted by thendean:sorry still learning to write in forums so... much apologies ...
tried to warn some ppl, mostly close ppl and my downlines, but seems like they are hard to convince... somehow seems like i am the bad guy ...actually i in the same boat trying to get out.. building same project in 'BANDUNG' as in taichung or what soever, never believed them in the first place but i joined coz i 'phaise' with my fren.. hehhe .. but i think the bomb's life here still got a few month to go coz information travel very slow in indonesia ...stop looking for downlines anymore since i read though the forums, poor those ppl some even stop their mein business for this sunset thingy... last time i visit their office ... ( not in prime office area) they told me they moving to come place else... something is going very wrong.. btw those singaporeans member very cocky yah hehhe sont like their style
note: banks will not invest in some proposal as lame as sunshine ... they dont even have anmy proper proposal to show.. actually i met the director in indonesia.. cant even answer most my Qs... he did have a nive VERTU.. signature gold.. hehe
ponzi.. i think is his name shceme yah..... but the only way they can generate so much income is from futures market or in shares... particularly china's or hongkong... H-shares more precise.. or ... insider shares trading ...Originally posted by redstone:You still haven't answered my question. Oh well, you've just shown your worth. I was about to give you a chance. Prove yourself now.
Any idea where does SE pump money into to get such high returns?
SE is scam, none of their projects had taken off yet, and they're collecting so much money. Also the costs of buying land, and building such projects can easily exceed the worth of the whole company.Originally posted by thendean:ponzi.. i think is his name shceme yah..... but the only way they can generate so much income is from futures market or in shares... particularly china's or hongkong... H-shares more precise.. or ... insider shares trading ...
aiyoh must wait 5 minutes yah to post again...
did ask my friends in the interpol to check their bank acc i think still have 6.702.127 usd or rp 63.000.000.000 more or lessOriginally posted by redstone:SE is scam, none of their projects had taken off yet, and they're collecting so much money. Also the costs of buying land, and building such projects can easily exceed the worth of the whole company.
Read belowOriginally posted by thendean:did ask my friends in the interpol to check their bank acc i think still have 6.702.127 usd or rp 63.000.000.000 more or less
>>> Click Me >>>Possible SE Incarnation? <<< Click Me<<<
PROBEST International is founded by a group of professionals who have vast experience in their respective fields such as marketing, banking and finance for more than 15 years. Since its incorporation in November 2000 in Jakarta, PROBEST has never stopped expanding, exploiting all opportunities offered by the ever-expanding IT industries. Already spreading its wings to Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, China, Saudi Arabia, Australia, New Zealand and USA, PROBEST is setting it's sight in establishing it's presence in every nation around the world.
Through it's evolutionary business concept, PROBEST provides a wide range of high-quality, top-class products to end-users all over the world whilst giving every individual an opportunity to earn and live a better lifestyle. This very unique business concept, never before introduced, is making PROBEST the best choice for anyone, anywhere.
Probest has the same concept as SE.
1. E-Wallet *Well is common for HYIP Online*
2. E-Mall for Shopping.
3. Award Winnings
4. Superstars Events
5. Internationals Leaders Training.
6. Professionals Leader from "Famous University"
7. Grand Office.
8. Motivational "Conning Awareness" Conferences.
so, Probest is done for in Indonesia, Money Laundering Game.......SE is still under investigation under CAD.
The CEO of Probest is currently at LARGE.
Presumably, sucking Pina Calada at Carri bean Sea ~
Hmmm, sound like same old medicine in a brand new package