Hi Shinigami77,Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Greeting Brains.
Welcome to Sgforums.
Shinigami77.
Observer82 kindly finished the review please.
Its kinda interesting.
Also, you're the only SEM left that is so polite and in formatives.
Cheers
haahah same here same hereOriginally posted by SUNSHINE OSAMA:GREETINGS, BRAINS.
SUNSHINE EMPIRE IS UNDER CAD INVESTIGATION.
CALL CAD OFFICE AND FIND OUT YOURSELF. THEY ARE
VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE.
TEL: 65573918
MY TELEPHONE CONVERSATION WITH CAD OFFICER
ON MONDAY IS PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL.
I WAS A GOLD MERCHANT AND ALL MY DOWNLINES ARE
ALSO GOLD MERCHANTS. NOW I AM A RENEGADE.
CHEERS.![]()
Err, Meixin? Hit the wrong hole le. ~Originally posted by Observer82:p.s. Kiyo77, patience ok? The concert review can wait. There is a reason why I post this table here. Ok, ok, I know what you are thinking. I saw the Mei Xin commercials on TV. What did I tell you? She can't sing! But her Ballerina cosplay was hot that night at the concert. Woot! >_<
VS.Originally posted by Observer82:You will receive CRP ranging from 70-200+ e-points... only. It all depends on which phases of Singapore GP you bought. As for SP, maybe you won't want to cash out since the sum is so... insignificant. Some BRM will also charge you 2% for administration in cashing out. Some will even charge you up to 7% to make a quick buck since Singaporeans can only cash out from their BRM from this day onwards, till CAD unfreeze SE's funds. This is in line with the new and improved e-wallet withdrawal system which will take 14 working days.
Damn, we got a case here.......Originally posted by SUNSHINE OSAMA:SUNSHINE EMPIRE IS A SCAM, A FRAUD AND ARE LIARS.
CAD OFFICE CONFIRMED THAT THEY DID NOT FREEZE SUNSHINE EMPIRE
BANK A/C. SSE CAN CONTINUE THEIR DAILY TRANSACTIONS, MAKE
PAYMENTS AND REFUND THE INVESTORS.
ANYONE CAN CALL CAD TEL: 65573918 TO VERIFY AND CONFIRM.
THE MEDIA SHOULD BE INFORMED TO EXPOSE SSE LIES. ANYONE
WHO WISH TO WITHDRAW OR ASK FOR REFUND CAN DO SO.
Well I guess if there is a massive withdrawal SSE will have to close
down. The Managers, uplines commission will be clawback.![]()
Thanks for the reply. If CAD did not freeze their accounts and SE is paying much lesser than promised..... SE is confirmed dying faster than anyone would have tot.Originally posted by SUNSHINE OSAMA:GREETINGS, BRAINS.
SUNSHINE EMPIRE IS UNDER CAD INVESTIGATION.
CALL CAD OFFICE AND FIND OUT YOURSELF. THEY ARE
VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE.
TEL: 65573918
MY TELEPHONE CONVERSATION WITH CAD OFFICER
ON MONDAY IS PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL.
I WAS A GOLD MERCHANT AND ALL MY DOWNLINES ARE
ALSO GOLD MERCHANTS. NOW I AM A RENEGADE.
CHEERS.![]()
I am puzzled by ur P/S line.... do advertisement no money liao meh??? So do u think wif advertisement is better???/ and u get the same payout???Originally posted by Observer82:Hello Forumers,
I had wanted to share information with everyone about the CRP for the month of November 2007 that is paid out today on 10th Dec.
I am pleased to read about several accurate but somewhat biased detective work. I mean it; keep up the good work. I am very appreciative for the criticism about SE. Because I have done my best to speak to influential people in SE but more often than not, my advise have fallen on deaf ears, especially to the 6 digit earning BRMs, GSDs and RSDs.
Am not sure if anyone remember my previous posts (no, not the unfinished SE concert review, but I will complete it!); I had written about the CRP system and I am somewhat disturbed that the weakness of this business module is exposed in November 2007; that is; the lack of confidence VS Singaporean's obedience to the political climate. Ok, nvm, I won't go in to that; the part of Singapore's government wanting a pie in businesses, specially profitable ones.
I will compile all the CRP for ALL COUNTRIES and post them for all to view in due time. I will also comment. For those who have PM messaged me, you know who you are, I do not believe that free speech should be restricted in Singapore; sorry. Go workers party!
Thanks for reading.
p.s.
Btw, SE as a Network marketing company can NOT do advertisement. If they do, there will be no more commission left!
HONESTLYOriginally posted by mihiro:money game is one thing, cursing is another.
so if i were to curse or using swearing words not to you but to ur family member or whoever is close to you, and i guess that doesnt concern u. at all... ic -.-
o_0|| easy my friend, never did i pretend to know everything, from the statement given, you are saying that they invest in magic kingdom and you did not do anything about it , so if ppl curse you becos of your parent, you will accept it as well?Originally posted by AVG:HONESTLY
If my family members or even parents would be in such a scam.... ppls swear or even curse them... i haf to accept.... bcos i owe ppl an explanation.
Unless u say that what they do dont concern u at all....
I have relatives ( who commited suicide bcos he owe ppl too much money that his downlines put in MAGIC KINGDOM and dun ask me why we never report police... we checked wif the lawyers and we do not haf a case )and my parent fallen victims to his previous SCAMS...... so i curse not only him.... but to his ancestors 18 LEVELS......
His whole family... LEG BREAK , ARM BREAK , BLIND , MUTE , DEAF but leave him alive... so as to let him suffer and see his KHARMA.... its too cheap to let him die....
If u newver gone through hunger in Ethopia.... dun be as if like u know wats going on BITCH!!!
One of the point is very trueOriginally posted by abductboy:This chap has a good way of caculating the bursting of the SE bubble..
http://detach.qqblogs.com/blog.php?blog=detach&entry=14804
It seems that the early birds did get back their money. How much is another question. And I believe this is for show only.Originally posted by laurence82:One of the point is very true
They are getting back only bits and pieces of their own money, and not profits
It seems everyone is working towards recouping capital, which is funny
Thanks, abductboyOriginally posted by abductboy:Right on, Redstone!
For the longest time I read how the anti-SE critics had been questioning how the 700 epoints are cacluated every month.
The SE members waved them away.
After CAD investigation begin, they toe the line given by SE to repeat EMALL, EMALL, EMALL.
Now EMALL has been disabled (the BUY Button no longer works), and he payout is like 20-30%.
Actually, since the monthly payout is tied to emall, so why is SE members now asking how is the payout calculated???
EMALL is not making money, so you are not getting anything.
What you have been getting is just monthly handout given at the whims of SE.
Why do you think CAD is involved? Invitation by SE?
Or because it's a banking/investment system that operates without proper regulatory controls. Even loansharks who lent money out of own pocket to others for a fat interest must have banking license.
I thought this has been answered many times.Originally posted by redstone:...
The greatest mystery is... WHERE IN THE WORLD DOES AH WAH INVEST THE MONEY INTO TO GET SUCH HIGH RETURNS.
Btw, any idea why Emall was shut down?I believed it is because they are transfering to emwealth.
Even ebay does not generate such fantastic high returns.Originally posted by redstone:Thanks, abductboy
Emall, you're dealing with points, not physical cash, credit or any form of money. So say one day Emall closes down, all would be gone.
And are the "e points" equivalent in cash greater than the value in cash people put in?
Btw, any idea why Emall was shut down?
In order for Emall to generate such fantastic high returns, it would need the popularity of say eBay.