...using Hotmail email acc?Originally posted by brokenluv:err..business development manager?
Sunshine Empire must have an army of IT experts since they boast about their ability to do consulting and implementation to build up IT infrastructure for their clients.Originally posted by redstone:...using Hotmail email acc?
Isnt SE supposed to be multi million multinational company under a great leader?![]()
Can't afford decent company email?Originally posted by fire & ice:i believe those aren't the reasons... lack of IT expertise or what but that because SEA, whether of managerial position or not, are NOT allowed to have their domain email address as the SEA position in the company is a sales representative and not an agent of the company nor an employee so SE does not allow them to use company emails in order to prevent wrongly information filtering out of their control by the users.
as we know, mlm representatives almost always mislead and misrepresent their stuff and I guess SE just doesn't want to take the rap for any such potential misdeamnor.

Is Malaysia ler.......wait till the lion head floating and the empire villa pop out with roof top and power supple then said ~Originally posted by redstone:The auger machine is super antique.Budget construction for show?
They're tons of abandoned const. sites.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Is Malaysia ler.......wait till the lion head floating and the empire villa pop out with roof top and power supple then said ~
Else is another abandon projects liao ~
Yeah... they're a real eyesore.Originally posted by redstone:They're tons of abandoned const. sites.Even in JB there's a few.

Originally posted by DennisLam:Dear all,
I am a student. I am writing this because I have just came back from the NTI Paris office in Shenton Way. I was asked to go there by a friend who was in turned invited by an NTI Paris employee. Now, after listening to 2 hours of drivel from the NTI employee, all I have to say is that NTI Paris is a devious and despicable pyramid scam, and I swear I will do everything in my power to bring it down before it harms more innocents.
Pardon me if I am wrong, but isn't the main concept of any business, MLM or not, to sell *products* and not to recruit people into the company for monetary gains? This was the overwhelming impression that I was given at NTI Paris. The employee who talked to me consistently refused to answer questions about the actual products (aromatherapy stuff) that they were selling, concentrating instead on the amount of money that I can earn each month by building up the pyramid under me. He emphasized very strongly on the fact that money is mainly made from recruitment; each time someone joins your binary-downlink tree, you get money from it. When questioned about what the company actually have to does for a living, he evaded the question, and zealously went back to talking about the immense monetary benefits of creating "business centers." He continuously points to the benefits of buying business centers and bringing in more people to the fold, going so far as to warn me not to spread the word too much, because as of now, I am "not sufficiently trained to advertise the company," and that the time will come when I will be sufficiently trained to advertise this business plan to further recruits.
Now this begs the question, if the business plan is so amazingly good that every employee become instant millionaires if they work hard enough, then why is there a need for such secrecy? Also, and the more pertinent question is, WHERE DOES ALL THIS MONEY COME FROM? Simple mathematics will tell you that it comes from all the people at the bottom of the pyramid, the people who have been sweet-talked into giving hundreds or even thousands on dollars to the company, with no hope of getting any returns either because the market is already saturated, or because the people at the top of the pyramid has run away with all the money. The NTI Paris employee frequently brings up the subject of "following your dreams" and "becoming what you want to be," as do most MLM employees in this thread. I encourage people to do their best in life too, and to strive to make as much money as they can, if that is indeed their aim. But the question is, AT WHAT COST? Is it worth it financing your dreams by bilking other people out of their hard-earned money? That is crime, and at a time like this, I cannot possibly condone such dastardly business acts.
The names "James Phang" and "Dato Dr. Eric Tan Eng Huat" was frequently mentioned during my talk with the NTI Paris employee. It was mentioned in such reverence, suggesting that they are saintly figures who have made it rich, and are interested in helping us commoners to be "part of the wealth" too. Believe none of this. If indeed they are aware of this, they are cheats indeed, and very malicious ones too. They are the rich who wants to get richer by swindling the poor of even more wealth. Charitable businessmen? More like decadent frauds. And the employees who use their names as part of the recruitment speech should be deeply ashamed.
Now you may ask, why am I so outraged? Am I working for another MLM that wants to see NTI Paris go down? No, I am not. In fact, I stand to gain nothing from NTI Paris' demise, if that occurs. But I do have friends who have invested much of their money in the scheme, and are prepared to further recruit more innocent people into the scheme to finance their earnings. They do not realize that the business plan is fundamentally flawed, or that the money that they get comes from people at the "bottom of the pile." It is never a Win-Win situation, it is Win-Lose; the people at the top of the pyramid gets richer, the people at the bottom gets poorer. And don't pull the curtains over my eyes by telling me that the pyramid can go on getting deeper forever ... a fool is born every minute, but a binary tree made up of "business partners" won't go beyond 50 levels even if you include all the people who have ever set foot on the earth, past and present.
There is never easy money. Not lawful ones anyway (excluding the one-in-a-million chance of a lottery ticket). It pains me to see my friends getting their money sucked into this deceitful scheme. And so I must speak out, before more people get cheated of their/ their parent's hard earned money.
Originally posted by laurence82:Well, dennis' points mirror my sentiments.
However, after I gather the facts, I do not know how to pull my friends out. They are really brainwashed, coz most never seen other companies before, and seen the industry through the eyes of James Phang, who "taught" them how MLM biz "really should goes".
Unless one ventures to see few companies, it is very hard to appreciate how funny ntiparis is. Most believe in James Phang, in binary (totally), in how biz supposed to run nti way. I have friends who read success books and NM books. In many ways, even if we knew the funnny features of nti, how does one argue successfully with people who take out points from books? Like we knew army officers are running an event ineffectually, but cannot argue coz he knew how to make "logical' points, not effectual points.
Even if we present them the facts, two things might occur. Non acceptance and self denial. Remember, the truth is hard to swallow, and no one will admit they themselves are wrong.
Dennis, may I ask how you plan to bring the company down? Coz my conclusion is that to let the company falls and the suckers suckered, or the police catch up with them. I was just afraid some bad influence might lure them to join such companies again.
Few things to disclose here, and I hope people of AMH, ntiparis and NOP take note. There are links between these three companies definitely. How? Firstly, examine AMH methods of earning money, and relates them to ntiparis.Trace AMH boss history and you will find something. Secondly, note the points I tried to ask aWaken about AMH and ntiparis. NOP is the definite link to ntiparis, how ever you will want to read ST on Friday 19th Dec page two to know what is NOP.Thirdly, trace James Phang past buisness doings, and you will find something. Let me give u guys a clue, I may own this house definitely, but it is under my wife's name. In the eyes of the law, the house belongs to my wife, although I may have provided the money for it. When the house is eventually sold off, my wife gave me the money, but the HDB wouldnt care where the money goes.
Lastly, to hell with scams.
Totally agreed!!!!Originally posted by brokenluv:i believe 20000gp x 12000 would amount to a large sum of capital to get into an industry but it will require many months of planning.i do not believe JP got that kind of expertise and specialist personnal to get into ENERGY. let alone paying out ''dividends'' to its GP members each month, projects that ve not even kicked off.
how come in the midst of all these, suddenly 1 em energy will come out? i very curious and anxious see tmr got wad other EM come out. EMtvstation for best directors and actors?
Ho ho ho,Originally posted by redstone:
]
Posted in skyscrapercity forums Hmmm
Oh great, this will speed up the process..Originally posted by kyoshirou77:is not M is B.
is 7 Billions for the developing
wow, how many GP can make it up to 7 billions ~
Quoting syiyee:syiyee, I think you didnt read the Empire Venture FAQ?
To develop a 700 Millions project, they only need 10% - 20% of own capital to develop it.
The funds will come from Buyers/Bank, they need to pay deposit only 10% of the house price.
Before the project begin, buyers need to pay 10% deposit and downpayment.
Most of them is loan from Bank.
If buying full cash, they need to pay partially depend on the project completion.
Now they got 10% of the buyer downpayment.
They started to build the project,
WHEN THE PROJECT COMPLETED 20%, THE BANK WILL ONLY RELEASE 10% FUND TO EPV!
WHEN THE PROJECT COMPLETED 30%, THE BANK WILL ONLY RELEASE 20% FUND TO EPV!
WHEN THE PROJECT COMPLETED 50%, THE BANK WILL ONLY RELEASE 40% FUND TO EPV!
WHEN THE PROJECT COMPLETED 100%, THE BANK WILL ONLY RELEASE 100% FUND TO EPV!
THE BANK WILL NOT STUPID TO RELEASE ALL FUNDS TO DEVELOPER IF THE PROJECT HAVEN COMPLETE, THEY WILL ALWAYS RELEASE LESS FUND FROM THE PROJECT COMPLETION PARTS.
THE FULL CASH BUYERS DO NOT NEED TO PAY FULL CASH AT THE 1ST TIME, THEY WILL PAY DEPEND ON THE PROJECT COMPLETION.