Tell them go confront the Sons of Phang. See how the sons reactOriginally posted by scarborough:Just spoke to a ploytechnic lecturer today. Her students and colleagues also invested with SE, and students said that SE had stop paying them ..... anyone had the same news too?
I really pity them![]()
Mind i ask , U SO KPO FOR WAT? LOL!Originally posted by redstone:t seems that SE had stopped paying.
I can see SE only sells its projects internally. OkayÂ… see this. Members had already pumped in 5 figure digits worth of money into PhangÂ’s pocket.
10K+ is no joke… how many people can afford it. And it claims the properties, in Melaka and KL are all brought by SE people. Why did they buy the “property”? For? Residential, rental, or investment?
If residential, I would take it that only the richer people, especially businessmen who travel to KL very often need a 2nd home there. If investment, I would say the place is very bad, for EVP is a company with zero experience and SE has extremely bad reputation. Even if it is able to be completed is another issue. If for rental, same as for residential, the site is a very bad location, with a very narrow plot. The highway is just few metres away, and the exit slipway going even closer to the site. So, bad location is one. Another thing, very bad design. Almost as if it is done in a hurry. The layout reminds me of typical HDB rental flats. So how are people going to rent/sell them in such a bad location? Okay, if you say sell it using luxury image, then the price of development would shoot up alot. And they do not advertise. So how do they expect to get the income?
Or are the agents just putting up a show? Why buy units of such an unethical companyÂ’s projects in such a bad location? Also take into consideration the costs of the units. Who in their right mind would buy? I mean, you had already pumped in 10K+, would you be willing to pump in more money? And basic logic tells you the more people you reach, the more units you can sell, am I correct?
Why thank youOriginally posted by mlmlover:Mind i ask , U SO KPO FOR WAT? LOL!![]()
Ma de nv seen such a busybody person like u. everyday kpkb![]()
sorri bossOriginally posted by redstone:Why thank you
And why are u so kpo? I'm exposing SE, its my bloody business, not yours.
U SO KPO FOR WAT? LOL. I NVR SEEN SOMEONE SO IDIOTIC LIKE U. LOLY u kpo my biz? U frm SE? No? Den F OFF.
I AM LEGEND!!!Originally posted by mlmlover:sorri boss![]()
Go be a legend better than bill gates la.
heheheOriginally posted by redstone:I AM LEGEND!!!![]()
I AM BETTER DEN GATES, BUFFETT OR PHANG!!!![]()
mlmlover is great entertainment here. Lau, found anything anti-SE so far?Originally posted by laurence82:hehehe
i think mlmlover is helping disgrace the name of phang
i think SE kena exposed too badly liaoOriginally posted by redstone:mlmlover is great entertainment here. Lau, found anything anti-SE so far?![]()
They can't even prove CAD had frozen their accs. IF accs were truly frozen, that means no transaction can occur, but how come people can still donate to Phang?Originally posted by laurence82:i think SE kena exposed too badly liao
their words will never win the words of the press, the Singapore government, Melaka government or KL city council
i am waiting for them to prove that they told CAD to hurry up, or that CAD dont dare to close them down even if they are a scam![]()
yes boss!Originally posted by redstone:I AM LEGEND!!!![]()
I AM BETTER DEN GATES, BUFFETT OR PHANG!!!![]()
Originally posted by P3RSONA:To think someone just boasted their sales increased last mth despite the brouhaha
heard dat tis month payout DAMN LOW!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
SP gets only 13 something E-Points???!!!!![]()
GP gets only 200 plus E-points(i I tink)????!!!!!![]()
Heard S'pore sales bad, dat's why payout so low.....![]()
[b]AND MOST FUNNY THINGS IS: NOBODY KAO BEH & ACCEPT THE REASON?????
CAN YOU BELIEVE????!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by P3RSONA:they are brainwashed, of cos they accepted the reason. They are programmed by father phang to accept the reason.
heard dat tis month payout DAMN LOW!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
SP gets only 13 something E-Points???!!!!![]()
GP gets only 200 plus E-points(i I tink)????!!!!!![]()
Heard S'pore sales bad, dat's why payout so low.....![]()
[b]AND MOST FUNNY THINGS IS: NOBODY KAO BEH & ACCEPT THE REASON?????
CAN YOU BELIEVE????!!!!!![]()
The brainwashing is scary. It's a cultOriginally posted by gky:they are brainwashed, of cos they accepted the reason. They are programmed by father phang to accept the reason.
Is Sunshine Empire offering a pyramid scheme or money game?
Sunshine Empire VS Pyramid/Ponzi Scheme
* Sunshine offers products & services of values like Emall Empire & Emcall BUT Pyramid/Ponzi do not offers products or products with no value.
* Sunshine have great leadership under International President and Pyramid/PonziÂ’s leader & founders does not expose his identity
* Sunshine diversified & well-managed portfolio of assets and Pyramid/Ponzi do not have any assets.
If Sunshine Empire was a scam,
* Would SingaporeÂ’s office continually be situated at HDB Hub (Government building)?
* WouldnÂ’t SingaporeÂ’s efficient law and order bodies take action?
* Would Singapore Tourism Board welcome Sunshine Empire International Merchants to Singapore at the airport?
Why do Sunshine Empire offer such high returns?
1) To attract merchants to sign up for long-term Emcall package. If there were no perks, no one would sign up for a plan that runs for 4 years.
2) The management optimises the usage of resources.
3) Low overhead costs as compared to established telcos because:
* Low rental (1 office in each country)
* Low operating cost (Emcall is a service rider)
* Commission-based in Sunshine Empire vs Monthly wages in telcos
* Low maintenance (no underground cables, just a server to maintain)
4) Telecommunication generates loads of profits
* E.g. A Singapore Telco announced a net profit of hundreds of millions in Q1 2007.
* Huge database of Emcall users
5) To set Sunshine Empire as a premier Network Marketing company
6) To reward the confidence that merchants entrust to Sunshine Empire.
* When the plan was launched in August 2006, the returns (CRP and CLP) were much higher as compared to present values
* Future CRP and CLP might not be as high since Sunshine Empire would have already been a recognised brand.
* How do Sunshine Empire generate such high returns?
* Emcom is building Wireless Internet cities. Subscription to Internet access is an either-pay-or-cut kind of necessity. This will create a very high amount of earnings to the alliance.
* Empire Property VentureÂ’s property assets
* In short, all the wings of the Alliance are powerful assets
Has Sunshine Empire members got back their money every month?
YES! Check out some of our membersÂ’ testimonials:
* rexleecorner.multiply.com (My another blog)
* mysunshine-empire.blogspot.com/ (My Malaysia downlines)
* Sunshine Empire Holdings
* and many more on GoogleÂ…
How is it possible to get so high returns in Sunshine Empire when I get so low returns from established banks and stock investments?
Under a great leader who can optimise resources, it is possible.
If not, how do Donald Trump go from bankruptcy to multi-billionaire in one year

Tis 'programme' is cal PSC..........Originally posted by phangsai:It is called the Life something (improvement?) Programme, he puts you in a room along with many others and first of all hypnotizes you by telling you to imagine you are in some place, and slowly tells you different things to affect your senses (imagine sun shining on your face, imagine you all alone etc)
then he will get you to open your eyes and start playing some games like moving from pt A to pt B, but using a different way to cross each time. In the end, you get people crawling and cartwheeling across, all using different methods. The moral of the story is that nothing is impossible, you can use any kind of way to achieve your means (you don't need to study hard to get a good career, MLM also can, cheat people also can earn money that sort of thing) - the managers keep saying, "black or white cats doesn't matter, as long as the cat can catch mice can liao"
after some games (team building kind) he got us all standing up and shouting 'i want to succeed' or something like that (actually it is a long list of self affirmation statements on a piece of paper which everyone got), and the managers will egg us on by screaming at the top of their lungs. after each bout of shouting and screaming, james phang will announce '70 points!' whereupon we will continue shouting. The scene was one of that of mass hysteria, and you will see a lot of people crying and some losing their voices. JP will then shout 'Not enough! 75 points!' and we will end up shouting repeatedly till finally we hit 100 points. By then (40 minutes of repeated screaming and crying) everyone is in tears, in a daze and ready to fight for NTI with our lives. He wrapped up the session by sharing his life story (heart wrenching but then i realised he shed no tears though his voice was breaking - and he is very good at this) and getting everyone to come up stage and talk about their parents and how much they owe them and why we need to succeed.
When you come out from that room finally after half a day, you are in tears, with a broken throat, and a totally different person...like those in Resident Evil![]()