Originally posted by P3RSONA:how does he brainwash ppl?
Tis 'programme' is cal PSC..........![]()
every now and then JP will come out different books for 'self improvement' or 'skills' related to doing MLM...![]()
And those 'managers' will keep telling downlines dat they '[b]MUST BUY'
KNN......WTF........![]()
The always equate success to monetary earnings. That's so damn materialistic and greedy.Originally posted by P3RSONA:![]()
All those LJ books got names de leh......
like: Kui Hua Bao Dian
Jiu Yang Shen Gong
Shi Da Cheng Gong Mi Ji etc etc etc![]()
KNN!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:do u noe for Kui Hua Bao Dian u must.....*ahem* your wee wee?![]()
They like to flaunt to others that they are rich and are having fun. Stupid enough for me to laugh at them whenever they report to me what fun they are having.Originally posted by redstone:The always equate success to monetary earnings. That's so damn materialistic and greedy.
Oh....i forget about them....so pai say...Originally posted by redstone:Thanks!
Brains is a very good analyst, and abductboy a very good CSI detective.
Post in sgForums and HWZ's EDMW, the 2 most popular forums in Singapore, and SE would be pretty much screwed.![]()
There's this despo agent from EY. Miss H.Originally posted by gky:They like to flaunt to others that they are rich and are having fun. Stupid enough for me to laugh at them whenever they report to me what fun they are having.
Cult? [/u]
1. Motives: Success-Empire.Com's main intention was to continue promoting Sunshine Empire or at least to give some known updates to existing merchants. We believe that this platform is useful to those merchants who feel demoralized because of the recent news, and merchants outside Singapore who have read many negative news from various blogs and forums.2. Side: we are supporting Sunshine Empire and always willing to comply to any of the company's request if there is any. As Sunshine Empire merchants, we obey our uplines and closely following their advices.
3. Source of information: most are from Sunshine Empire events, verbal news, and few are from other websites / forums/ blogs.
4. Response time: Success-Empire.com's response time related to urgent request to post, change, or disable website is within 1 hour.
5. T&C, disclaimer: Success-Empire.com had disclaimer since day 1 we posted Sunshine Empire news, following the wording from the company etique and policy hand book. Terms and condition was added on early Dec 2007 to stress that our updates are not official updates.
6. Positive feedback: we received many messages from MSN, Yahoo, and emails thanking us for the updated news and many said they feel much less worried. Most of these feedbacks are from existing Sunshine Empire merchants.
The climax happened on 14 Dec 2007, when we received urgent request to disable Success-Empire.com. We didn't take our time to verify the news, we just obeyed and disabled the website on the same day, 11.56 pm.
On 15 Dec 2007, 5 pm we activated Success-Empire.com but we removed all news related to Sunshine Empire. Moving forward this is our plan:
1. Success-Empire.com will STOP promoting Sunshine Empire starting on 15 Dec 2007 and will remain so till further notice.
2. To avoid any misunderstanding Success-Empire.com will STOP posting news about Sunshine Empire /EGA future plan or unverified news (i.e.latest CAD investigation results). We have not decided whether we will still post verified news such as rebates amount, training schedule, messages from company events, media coverage, etc.
hey, can let me knwo Miss H?Originally posted by redstone:There's this despo agent from EY. Miss H.
So Miss H tricked me down, by saying she wanted me to meet someone, support the fella at company seminar. Then I gave her the slip midway thru the cult seminar.
Then she tried again, this time on msn.
"cost of living increase, still got place for interest (based) work?"
"i'll retire early. GOOD LUCK to u"
"u wanna work 40 yrs, retire 20.. or work 20, retire 40 yrs"
"working can nvr earn u $. start ur own biz"
"dont worry, we'll teach u sales, we'll build ur confidence"
despos.... all the excuses they give me make me laugh
lol, actually hor, i last time also like that but not so ehh... sarcastic la. then 1 of my fren in SE started saying this to my frens and me. lol fate man. then hor, 1 of my fren started scolding him until he didnt dare to contact us anymoreOriginally posted by redstone:There's this despo agent from EY. Miss H.
So Miss H tricked me down, by saying she wanted me to meet someone, support the fella at company seminar. Then I gave her the slip midway thru the cult seminar.
Then she tried again, this time on msn.
"cost of living increase, still got place for interest (based) work?"
"i'll retire early. GOOD LUCK to u"
"u wanna work 40 yrs, retire 20.. or work 20, retire 40 yrs"
"working can nvr earn u $. start ur own biz"
"dont worry, we'll teach u sales, we'll build ur confidence"
despos.... all the excuses they give me make me laugh
How dumb can people getOriginally posted by gky:2 smu students defer their studies for a year for sunshine empire.
JP RULES!!!!!!!!!!![]()
dumbo?Originally posted by laurence82:If?
You are not even confident that SE is not a scam?![]()
Originally posted by mlmlover:magic word is what if.![]()
A bunch of FAMOUS DETECTIVES INDEED!
[b]WAT if results come out otherwise tat sunshine is not a scam? LOL!![]()
Wldnt tat make u all some FAMOUS jokers?![]()
SMU leh. Aren't students there are supposedly more street-smart? How come SMU accept 2 gong kia in the first place?Originally posted by Trump_Card:How dumb can people get
They have really put uni students to shame![]()
Hmm, actually, nuthing against the uni, but i think they are overhypedOriginally posted by gky:SMU leh. Aren't students there are supposedly more street-smart? How come SMU accept 2 gong kia in the first place?![]()
Some despo mlmer go and psycho them say can earn more money than uni grad.Originally posted by gky:SMU leh. Aren't students there are supposedly more street-smart? How come SMU accept 2 gong kia in the first place?![]()
Originally posted by mlmlover:his posts getting longer - he IS getting desperate and trying to maintain his pride![]()
A bunch of FAMOUS DETECTIVES INDEED!
[b]WAT if results come out otherwise tat sunshine is not a scam? LOL!![]()
Wldnt tat make u all some FAMOUS jokers?![]()