wat SMU crap? u r de crap one..Originally posted by Youngplainjuan:SMU and SIM are crap lah. haha
And can someone from SE that has a conscience ask your upline and downline to read this thread from PAGE ONE? I damn sure reading this thread can NEUTRALISE all the PHANGSAI from your brain. See us prove to you FACTS. We dont brainwash you. We dont produce STUPID BOOKS and we dont need payment from you!
Sometimes you dont have to listen to your upline. They are just dumbasses brainwashed.
Examples? Where? Posting about what?Originally posted by gky:some of the posts that were posted by SE agents were deleted.
I remember I saw some posts by, if I'm not wrong, Izlee83 or something. After a few weeks later, when I'm free, I read from post 1 to the end, but I dun see any posts by the above nick.Originally posted by redstone:Examples? Where? Posting about what?
So that's why I always quote the SE defender's posts. Even tho he/she removes it, it's still in my quote.Originally posted by gky:I remember I saw some posts by, if I'm not wrong, Izlee83 or something. After a few weeks later, when I'm free, I read from post 1 to the end, but I dun see any posts by the above nick.Post about him defending SE, like how mlmlover is doing.
Btw, monthly payout of 800+, is for GP or SP?
post his profile here to share.Originally posted by shapeshifter:NUS also haf, check ChongYew from div D.
hehhee localking and sgforums are already good enoughOriginally posted by shapeshifter:Redstone, brains, kyoshirou and friends,
The press isn't doing anything, there's a media blackout. I say we create a blog and post everything there. This is called citizen journalism.
If the press doesn't want to listen, we show what we got to the people out there. We are not attempting to be negative about SE, we just want the people to know the other side of the story.
I've heard SE agents telling people at fast food outlets that the press isnt doing anything because no one can find anything against them, and that they have been urging CAD to hurry up to clear their name. Though like someone said before, the police took a long time to find everything against NKF, and unleashed ammo of more than ten boxes of files in court. We hope it's the same case here.
Still, we should proceed with a blog, especially that is easily google-able. I google sunshine empire i see the LocalKing forum. Disable comments so that brainwashed idiots don't have to use vulgarities or pathetic english like fatherking in LocalKing forum. I guess a tagboard should do better than full commenting.
Cheers.
They edited their own posts ?Originally posted by gky:some of the posts that were posted by SE agents were deleted.
Ah Wah finally doing desperate damage control?Originally posted by Trump_Card:They edited their own posts ?
Lion become pussy cat liao.Originally posted by xdrave:what damage control, more like cover own backside lor![]()
Hmm ... What excuses are they going to make this timeOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:Disabling the merchant login also prevented some people who are not so expert in IT from withdrawing money too.

Those greedy aunties and uncles, i doubt some of them know how to used a PC also......so they are definitely depending on their upline to withdraw for them.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Hmm ... What excuses are they going to make this time
What's this about? Translation?Originally posted by kyoshirou77:http://www.sunshine-empire-intl.com/produk.php
Emcom Technology telah membangun 2(dua) proyek sebelumnya di :
* Taiwan Jin Men Island (2004), Lokasi: Jin Men Island Province, Taiwan.Keluasan liputan: 15KM2 Liputan Penduduk: hampir 10,000
* Tan shui Zhen (2004), Lokasi: Dan Shui Zhen, Taipei Province, Keluasan Liputan: 30KM2. Liputan Penduduk: hampir 150,000.
So will the crook get a sued from SE as well? Did they mention about JinMen?
Look like another one eyed phang ~
another one...........
http://sunshine-investa.com/eng/index.php?m=34
Originally posted by P3RSONA:![]()
There's a verse coming along with tis book leh....
'Ruo Yao Cheng Gong... Bi Xu Zhi Gong'![]()
Btw, Kyo, Laurence, Redstone, Daisuke....you guys are DAMN GOOD!!!![]()
Cos you guys are able to dig out SO MANY INFO about SE....
[b]GIVE YOURSELF A ROUND OF APPLAUSE!!!!!!!![]()
Nothing much, some as other advert as well.Originally posted by redstone:What's this about? Translation?![]()

who is this?Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Guess what files was discovered in the hosting server ....
The SE Admin trying to tee-up with lousy PS Skills........
http://www.sunshine-empire-intl.com/
and also,