.......lol, we all can tell you that he is working for emcom, if someone here know him personally, i don't think question like "where does money come from" " how they make money" and etc will be a doubt for ppl here, since they can simply get the answer from him... -_-"Originally posted by gky:who know ignious yong? i heard he went to china to make business leh
Originally posted by xdrave:seriously, there is no use doing wild guessing and we can only wait for the result from CAD. Right now, we can only warn people about the dangers of SE. btw, we have reach 76 pages, lol top in the mlm forum![]()
lol, u referring to who or what?Originally posted by laurence82:funny that people have to turn to him
if you yourself dont know what you sign up for, you are damn stupid
thats all i can say
so i guess you are one of those that due to greed and trust, you signed up, since you could not answer the whole heck list of issues posted, and that everything was left to this mr ignious yong to answer?Originally posted by mihiro:lol, u referring to who or what?
is like your friend ask u for $5 to buy lunch, cos he forgotten to bring his wallet and you trusted him and lent him the money but whether or not he is telling the true you don really know. so in this situation is wat u referred to as damn stupid :/..
for some is due to greed and trust that they wanna sign up, for some they did a throughout research before they signed up, some did some observation, some see it for themselves and etc.
one of ur trait is that you make alot of assumption :/Originally posted by laurence82:so i guess you are one of those that due to greed and trust, you signed up, since you could not answer the whole heck list of issues posted, and that everything was left to this mr ignious yong to answer?
which actually proven what a lot of people here are saying ,that investors are pretty clueless about what they signed up for
thanks for that point![]()
i dont make assumptions, i take posts or speech directly as they are madeOriginally posted by mihiro:one of ur trait is that you make alot of assumption :/
i could not answer to what? do i have the duty or responsibility to do so?and yes i have been approached by them but i did not join, anyway let me get this clear, what i am saying is that if you know him personally, then u can simply ask him by calling him or something regarding to the question like "where is money from" as since the majority of money came from emcom and he is the head of emcom.
you might be the one doing all the shit work for se but came here to sabo them, who knows?. i dont mind meeting anyone from here personally.
and yes, i agree that there is alot of investor who are clueless signing up for this program, i can see that, especially the younger and the senior group of ppl. However, that doesnt apply to all.
Originally posted by keanwai
This time payout is more DISAPPOINTING!!!
GP got 219 USD only!!!
Originally posted by n)cko(yd
It will be even worse
if you cant even withdraw that amount
Originally posted by Xterminator:Ha Ha Ha! Strongly AGREE!
[b]igniuos yong??? this guy is just a nobody who had tried hard to be professional MLMer and work hard to project himself as a knowledgable dude. But the end is just a conman like the rest in the company. Scammers.
Young dude with no experience whatsoever.
But of course he will be a target when the company fall.
At least he is worth being remember for that. [/b]
Originally posted by Xterminator:Professional alright... professional scammer.
[b]igniuos yong??? this guy is just a nobody who had tried hard to be professional MLMer and work hard to project himself as a knowledgable dude. But the end is just a conman like the rest in the company. Scammers.
Young dude with no experience whatsoever.
But of course he will be a target when the company fall.
At least he is worth being remember for that. [/b]
1st para, if no solid prove were given and just based solely on the speech directly is consider as assumption, since this is forum, not face to face.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont make assumptions, i take posts or speech directly as they are made
so i have to know someone to get something? isnt the scheme open or investors educated enough that i can just ask the common pool? oh dear, seems its not
i ignoring the second para coz its irrelevant and immature, so i skip to the third para
doesnt apply to all? seems worrying, whether by forums or by forumers contact with SE agents, seems no issues were addressed, more rubbish were spoutet and laughed at, even the recent dismal payouts prove something
well, this 'doesnt apply to all' seems to be applying across board![]()
i know he's working for emcom. he is the MD.Originally posted by mihiro:.......lol, we all can tell you that he is working for emcom, if someone here know him personally, i don't think question like "where does money come from" " how they make money" and etc will be a doubt for ppl here, since they can simply get the answer from him... -_-"
SE so wayang one... but all we know for sure is our GREAT FATHER James Phang ah Wah is the boss.Originally posted by gky:i know he's working for emcom. he is the MD.![]()
solid proof, not prove...since you know it, then articulate your post clearer, image is everything, just like SE will need to project everything it can for its image, whether or not there is lack of subtanceOriginally posted by mihiro:1st para, if no solid prove were given and just based solely on the speech directly is consider as assumption, since this is forum, not face to face.
2nd para, i did not say that u have to ask the person for answer, there is alot of alternative ways to get answer. however, if you would like to know something about, let say mircosoft, and if you know bill gate personally, isnt it a good solution to ask him?.
3rd para , i will ignore this part cos many of ur post were irrelevant and sort of immature, so i'll skip.
not every se agent will came here to sg former to look for resource, and they do not have the need to defend themselves whenever there is ppl who have negative opinion about them. if you know all the se agent and seen each and everyone of them, i will take back my "doesnt apply to all".
and i was wondering, since they implement international GP, is the low payout applied to old or just the old GP. how about someone who seems to be so informative to provide the information in regards to all the payout in different country.
It would also be asking a defendant in the court to justify his actions and take his word for itOriginally posted by redstone:Professional alright... professional scammer.
Asking him to justify SE is like asking a serial killer in hiding if he killed people.
solid proof not prove, however still better than word of mouth, and once again " since i know it" since when did i know? i don't think i have ever said se is good. and yah, from what i observe , they have much loopholes, if not it would not have ended up for such a big fuss.Originally posted by laurence82:solid proof, not prove...since you know it, then articulate your post clearer, image is everything, just like SE will need to project everything it can for its image, whether or not there is lack of subtance
i believe the posts given by forumers have been damning enough, sure if i know ignious i would ask him, but its still perturbing that the investors are still clueless and so willing to support the company
again, blaming negative opinion is an escapist trait, since there was never a serious challenge to the forumers' post nor issues
until and unless such concrete challenges or appropriate responses can be made to forumers's issues, then the issue of negative opinion can be discussed going forward
if not, any such blame on forumers' negative opinion is simply escapist and is an excuse
yes, different payouts in different countries..so what is it that made Singapore's payout so low? because of the total access to information exchange among the more intellectual Singaporeans that give rise to lower earnings in SE?![]()
well, of course you do not know it, not surprising on your ignorance, and yes they have lot of loopholes i agreeOriginally posted by mihiro:solid proof not prove, however still better than word of mouth, and once again " since i know it" since when did i know? i don't think i have ever said se is good. and yah, from what i observe , they have much loopholes, if not it would not have ended up for such a big fuss.
since you believe that the post given by the forumer is enough and essential, then i have nothing more to say :/.
The case of someone being sued for posting information, i guess everyone is very careful on posting infor or even want to try to defend themselves in such forum.
i thought singapore is the only country that have their acc frozen? is like if i block your acc from this server, you still can get anything meh? if i can recall correctly, in their contract they stated that this so and so amount will be given to you, however when can you get back the full amount is depending on their global sales.
one of the post here said that acc will be unfreeze after 3 month, it started in nov, so after 3 month would be, erm early feb?
Perhaps you might already be inside this company if not of a similar company.Originally posted by mihiro:lol, u referring to who or what?
is like your friend ask u for $5 to buy lunch, cos he forgotten to bring his wallet and you trusted him and lent him the money but whether or not he is telling the true you don really know. so in this situation is wat u referred to as damn stupid :/..
for some is due to greed and trust that they wanna sign up, for some they did a throughout research before they signed up, some did some observation, some see it for themselves and etc.
The message given to division d downlines was just a couple of days after Jan1, 2008. So it means March. Ha, long way to go for those poor lost souls.Originally posted by mihiro:one of the post here said that acc will be unfreeze after 3 month, it started in nov, so after 3 month would be, erm early feb?
Previously you said "since you know it, then articulate your post clearer" then this time round " well, of course you do not know it" -_-'', ignorance you said. never did i promote them nor did i against them. For those who are not against them is what u called ignorance =]?Originally posted by laurence82:well, of course you do not know it, not surprising on your ignorance, and yes they have lot of loopholes i agree
i have never said what forumers said is essentially enough, thats putting words into my mouth, i said there wasnt adequate challenge to these damning points, so stop using negative opinion as an excuse
so its negative opinion that was the excuse or being afraid to be sued the excuse? make up your mind and stop using SE agents tactics of confusion
so low payout arising from low global sales? even worse
wait and see if they would unfreeze them![]()
used to go there 1 to 2 time a month to the library and tenchi comics shop, will passby the mac for sure. when they moved to toa payoh, there is more air pollution at that area cos they are all smoking down the block :/, and was wondering why so many youngster with blacksuit and carrying lappy. right now i go directly to jb and kino for jap comics to get wat i want.Originally posted by shapeshifter:The message given to division d downlines was just a couple of days after Jan1, 2008. So it means March. Ha, long way to go for those poor lost souls.
To be honest, I have little remorse for those losing everything they had invested in SE. So many arrogant people who felt they finally achieved something when they're little less than good-for-nothings. SE agents are identified by the black blazers they wear all the time around Toa Payoh. I identify them more as any Ah Beng in a cheapskate blazer, usually smoking or trying to speak fluent English.
Is anybody going to scold me? I don't care really, so save your breath.