There were at 1 Shenton Way, a building near UIC. Until the building was redeveloped and demolished. They would pride being "able to afford shenton way rent" i guess. That's what Venture Era people say to psycho ppl in last time.Originally posted by Phaze:Were they near UIC building at shenton way at any point?
I seem to remember seeing lots of kids in ill-filling suits around there about 3 years ago.
i dont know how you manage to twist it. My first point referring to you being knowing the points but not knowing the importance of articulating well, my second point referring to you not knowing that articulation is the key point. There is no contradictory issue in my points. Of course you can deny either one or both. i am used to such tongue twisting,Originally posted by mihiro:Previously you said "since you know it, then articulate your post clearer" then this time round " well, of course you do not know it" -_-'', ignorance you said. never did i promote them nor did i against them. For those who are not against them is what u called ignorance =]?
well, sorry if i made a mistake that you said " essentially enough" however, u did said enough ^^. From time to time you said i use negative opinion as an excuse, in regards to what? All am saying is it "might" be the cause, i am purely speculating. so am guessing that being afraid is not an excuse?, they must be fearless even if they are caught doing something against the policy or something.
After the notice in their main page, the member start removing all their post and what they wrote in their blog, that is why i came to one of my conclusion that they do not want to do something against the company policy, this is my point of view, it might be untrue.
whether i know or i do not, i am more of asking question to my doubt than giving answer.
the truth is the one who approached me is one of my relative, so basically she gave me some info, but sales is not for me so i give no reply. Right now i am in tokyo so basically i have times on my hand to come here and get some info on what is going on ,hmmm...
Well, since you are clueless and need to ask questions, I guess its ok. Reinforce my stand that investors or potential investors do not know what they are investing in.Originally posted by mihiro:not every se agent will came here to sg former to look for resource, and they do not have the need to defend themselves whenever there is ppl who have negative opinion about them. if you know all the se agent and seen each and everyone of them, i will take back my "doesnt apply to all".
b][/quote]
or this
[quote]Originally posted by mihiro:
[b]
since you believe that the post given by the forumer is enough and essential, then i have nothing more to say :/.
The case of someone being sued for posting information, i guess everyone is very careful on posting infor or even want to try to defend themselves in such forum.
Originally posted by kyoshirou77:some got 499 epoints this month some got 713 e points, took 14 working days to withdraw money this time.. so long to write cheques ah??? damn another 14 sleepless nights
MoneyMakerGroup
Just the latest SE Paid Out.......not sure you can successfully redraw the point as jard cold cash or not ~[/b]
At the time, after the dot com crash, there was an oversupply of office space. Rents weren't that high. :pOriginally posted by redstone:There were at 1 Shenton Way, a building near UIC. Until the building was redeveloped and demolished. They would pride being "able to afford shenton way rent" i guess. That's what Venture Era people say to psycho ppl in last time.![]()
Then ask his ns friend to use his points to go and buy sweets la. They all have difficulties in cashing out their points. Idiot.Originally posted by gky:my friend was approached by his ns friend. his friend told him that he received 1000+ dividends for his gp.
not bad leh
Question again? Must be the payout too little and ppl start to complain. Sunshine empire is going to become Sunset empire. So sad.Originally posted by Qex:I saw James Phang @ CAD cantonment today, lvl 5. AT first I thought I saw the wrong person, his back was facing me when I exit the lift then lei, I noticed that damn porcupine hair....i thought...then he turned around talking on his phone, steady lah, its him....so recognizable from his seedy eyes. Ask around, NSF @ cantonment Alpha div should have seen him too.
Haiz, tink he kena called in for questioning again....sad lah.
I like Rowtrees Blackcurrant Pastilles. Yummy.Originally posted by Felt Cheated By NTI:Then ask his ns friend to use his points to go and buy sweets la. They all have difficulties in cashing out their points. Idiot.
Yes! He is a MD!Originally posted by gky:i know he's working for emcom. he is the MD.![]()
Please tell that Idiot Division "D" Head, His stupid GPs worth zero if Sunshine Empire shut down! And if those downlines still believe in what he said, they must be born with bird-brains. Haiz..............................................Originally posted by shapeshifter:Apparently, Division D had messaged its downlines that accounts are still being frozen - CAD needs at least another three months so it says. So much for telling people in their seminars how there appears to be nothing against SE and that their name "will be cleared soon".
Funny how it still entices people to get more GPs although payout is so horrid. A Div D downline told me some MingJie guy, guess he's like heading the Div, brags how he has 100GPs. That would mean he has put in $1,200,000 in SE? HA. He claims that should anything go wrong, he would take his own money to help his downlines. Oh purleeze.
When things look good, people flock to there..Originally posted by gky:my friend was approached by his ns friend. his friend told him that he received 1000+ dividends for his gp.
not bad leh
post too long if i quote it, anyway,Originally posted by laurence82:Well, since you are clueless and need to ask questions, I guess its ok. Reinforce my stand that investors or potential investors do not know what they are investing in.![]()
Originally posted by mihiro:post too long if i quote it, anyway,
"My first point referring to you being knowing the points but not knowing the importance of articulating well"
erm, sir, so what point did i pointed out and did not articulate well. should i write in formal way or? Am not here to prove anything thou.
Oh ya,articulation is the key point, so what key factor are needed? anyway, I am also not afraid to point out contradictory remarks made by u. Well, since you are saying that you have no contradictory issue, whats more can i say, you can deny all you want thou. =]
i see no issue about me saying what you have quoted, it is just purely some points i pointed out based on observation and speculation, and similarly like you, base on how you think, and still very firmly saying that i am related to them :/. I don't know how you can do that, so do i have to let you see my ic whether my name is in their company? Maybe this is the only way that i can make u say that what u assumed was wrong all the while =D.
well, surprisingly that from what you assumed i am a se agent to become a potential investor..lol
Am coming back for holiday soon.
If you cant prove, then you cant say that I am denying. Clearly you couldnt articulate well, I am not sure how long you plan to bamboozle anyone.Originally posted by mihiro:post too long if i quote it, anyway,
"My first point referring to you being knowing the points but not knowing the importance of articulating well"
erm, sir, so what point did i pointed out and did not articulate well. should i write in formal way or? Am not here to prove anything thou.
Oh ya,articulation is the key point, so what key factor are needed? anyway, I am also not afraid to point out contradictory remarks made by u. Well, since you are saying that you have no contradictory issue, whats more can i say, you can deny all you want thou. =]
i see no issue about me saying what you have quoted, it is just purely some points i pointed out based on observation and speculation, and similarly like you, base on how you think, and still very firmly saying that i am related to them :/. I don't know how you can do that, so do i have to let you see my ic whether my name is in their company? Maybe this is the only way that i can make u say that what u assumed was wrong all the while =D.
Am coming back for holiday soon.
So what is the monetary payout now?Originally posted by thendean:some got 499 epoints this month some got 713 e points, took 14 working days to withdraw money this time.. so long to write cheques ah??? damn another 14 sleepless nights
ya lor, then wat prove do u have to prove i am denying? Bamboozle anyone?, don't think that is my intention ba, it is very clear to everyone here that who i am only against of. hah.Originally posted by laurence82:If you cant prove, then you cant say that I am denying. Clearly you couldnt articulate well, I am not sure how long you plan to bamboozle anyone.....
Don't debate liao la... Debate, debate on SE and Ah Wah.Originally posted by laurence82:not responding to the issues and already needing to copy my post?
urm ok...so be it
sometimes i put too much damning points it shut people up
sigh
The conclusion of the debate is useful actuallyOriginally posted by redstone:Don't debate liao la... Debate, debate on SE and Ah Wah.
Typical MLM. When a real "solid" question is shot at them like "where does the money come from", they divert topic or what.Originally posted by laurence82:The conclusion of the debate is useful actually
No one can defend SE or Ah Wah successfully
I can never tell people the earth revolves around the moon