No wonder, tsk tsk, dirty reputation... :/. When i said off topics, it means that it has nothing to do with what the topic is saying , but u are trying very hard to link my off topic opinion to the topic itself.Originally posted by laurence82:I have a dirty reputation and I dont aim to threaten or disrupt this status quo
Anyway, my points do add to the discussions, although mihiro might not agree
I dont see how what I think of SE agents and defenders are wrong![]()
wait a minute, so nothing you said relate to topic? so what you been trying to do in this topic? do give us a rest and troll elsewhere, like Bar forum for exampleOriginally posted by mihiro:No wonder, tsk tsk, dirty reputation... :/. When i said off topics, it means that it has nothing to do with what the topic is saying , but u are trying very hard to link my off topic opinion to the topic itself.
what i said to you, you relate it to another way, and this will go on and on, how am i suppose to convince or prove you wrong when both of us mean differently? and furthermore, u are very firm in ur thoughts.
I stated very clearly that i am not answering for them and not even giving a damn to try. If i would, i would have said something like "you guys are wrong, and this is the prove". Then at this point of time, you would be correct in saying that it has strengthen your point u put across, due to the fact that my point has be refuted and i wasnt able to defend it.
Then it still comes down to the conclusion that ,i still don't see how and what the discussion could strengthened ur point in regards to se.
ahhhhhh, u still don't get it, i do know that many of the guys here already know what is my intention right from the start, linking se to this conversation will only cause more contradiction,which sort of proven your point, but then, nvm about it. case close.Originally posted by laurence82:wait a minute, so nothing you said relate to topic? so what you been trying to do in this topic? do give us a rest and troll elsewhere, like Bar forum for example.............
Originally posted by kyoshirou77:its a bit scary, for an mlm company to fund such a big project, and this mlm company is under trouble themselves. They are developing way too fast that makes people wonder how did they get all this money to do so. Do know that they said those money came from the global sales from SE.
beat this..........
http://www.empirepropertyventure.com/projects_GWV.html
keywords :
[b]1. Global Wonder
2 Journey Into The Unknown
3. Realize Your Fantasies
Haiz......Magic Kingdom 2k2 also no match lol ~[/b]
The land has not existed yet.Originally posted by mihiro:its a bit scary, for an mlm company to fund such a big project, and this mlm company is under trouble themselves. They are developing way too fast that makes people wonder how did they get all this money to do so. Do know that they said those money came from the global sales from SE.
To me it seems like they can buy land so easily, like what mr jk describe, going supermarket buy vegetable .... :/

its about SE..so if you think you are not, then please stick to topic, for the sake of everyoneOriginally posted by mihiro:ahhhhhh, u still don't get it, i do know that many of the guys here already know what is my intention right from the start, linking se to this conversation will only cause more contradiction,which sort of proven your point, but then, nvm about it. case close.
Defend, defend and more defend, i tried my best to emphasize that i don come here to defend them, and is not part of my intention for this conversation. oh well, so be it =].
my apologies to those that i am one of them started this off topic which has nothing to do with SE or anything in regards to that.
cant rem much about legal, but i do know cheque is a legal contract that promise the bearer to pay certain amount of moniesOriginally posted by redstone:My dad's friend got psycho-ed into SE. The Son of Phang didn't say where SE invests in, but instead brags about how good SE and Father Phang is. He wanted to put in 100K, but when the agents followed him to the bank, they seemed very excited and happy. He felt suspicious and decided not to do with the 100K. Instead settled on his original choice for the 13K package.
Say 13K, payout over of around $1200 over 15 months.
He did get the payout. But at the 4th month, cheques bounched, and theres no more payout ever again. Also no invoice, no receipt, etc.![]()
not hard, if u think u cannot defend se, don think i can ba, i can try, but don think i wan.Originally posted by laurence82:its about SE..so if you think you are not, then please stick to topic, for the sake of everyone
you cant, neither can i defend SE, is it so hard?
13k? i thought is 12k? then thereafter they implement the new international GP which is for sales at 6800EP.Originally posted by redstone:My dad's friend got psycho-ed into SE. The Son of Phang didn't say where SE invests in, but instead brags about how good SE and Father Phang is. He wanted to put in 100K, but when the agents followed him to the bank, they seemed very excited and happy. He felt suspicious and decided not to do with the 100K. Instead settled on his original choice for the 13K package.
Say 13K, payout over of around $1200 over 15 months.
He did get the payout. But at the 4th month, cheques bounched, and theres no more payout ever again. Also no invoice, no receipt, etc.![]()
There are some issues here... one is the points aka EP. It's just an electronic point system, means if SE collapses, all is zero. It's not even of monetary value to begin with, just a point system for you to use to "buy" stuff on their Emall.Originally posted by mihiro:13k? i thought is 12k? then thereafter they implement the new international GP which is for sales at 6800EP.
i think this person bought this package just before cad frozen their acc.I wonder how the agent react, sad or angry?
u so long liao still havent answer my question, and still pop out? Ah buay sian?Originally posted by mlmlover:wa bro. so long liao still repeating these stuffs ah. buay sian?![]()
settled? far offOriginally posted by mihiro:not hard, if u think u cannot defend se, don think i can ba, i can try, but don think i wan.
ahh, case settled, good.
awwwwh, , i mean settled for the discussion we are having, which has nothing to do with the thread.Originally posted by laurence82:settled? far off
what about our 'negative opinions' that make SE agents not wanting to defend themselves? what about the later change to 'fear of lawsuits'? what about the silly notion that investors have no clue and we have to ask mr ignious young? so on and so forth?
...oh well, since you "dont know" what you did say before....
i dont know, but discussing behaviour of agents or defenders are also a part of the topic, which has been the case hereOriginally posted by mihiro:awwwwh, , i mean settled for the discussion we are having, which has nothing to do with the thread.
what i said before in this discussion is more of coming after you,against you. i guess that many can see that liao, but u ..ermmmm haizzzz....
fear of lawsuits and the defending question is left for those who would like to defend for se and to elaborate this question or to prove me wrong.
oh well, yet again and again >_>"
Yup it bounced,Originally posted by laurence82:make things difficult for the good of the public?
so did your check bounces like everyone else?![]()
Unfortunately you miss the point.Originally posted by christopher_rf:Yup it bounced,
Bank Account freeze ma,
Never bounce got big problem...
thought you very updated,
either you are a dumb shit who doesn't know shit about banking
or you trying to stir something...
haha
All along you have never answered the issues in this forumOriginally posted by christopher_rf:Cause, i realised its pretty much unproductive wasting time in this forums,
Read the entertainment page,
"yesterday i tried to suck my gf...."
"Yesterday i saw one ah ma...."
So cheers my little kiddo buddies
Its obvious they issued Cheques before the Freezing of the Bank Account..Originally posted by laurence82:Unfortunately you miss the point.
Why would they issue cheques when it's frozen and bound to bounce?