Wa you all join ve for so long and quit, i joined there for 1 week and didn't do any sale wasted my bus fare about 20+ and my hp bill =x wanna know y i quit? I know that there are people who can success in there because they asked you go sell to your relative but first they aim is your parent so they say 1 deal they will promote you to se, i even saw some girl as a sale agent cry over to her parent to buy a 3k+ product to promote herself, i try on the product it is useful but wad i don like about them is they lie to people that their water so call as cal water is highly volt compare to normal water but wad i actually see is they put cal ion inside to edit their water.
So to someone that family support them alot maybe they can join ve but take note that you will get struck if your mlm is totally fail.
Hi, anybody want to earn $20k per month? I've got a great idea to do it. Nothing got to do with the company which you all were talking about. Interested party pm me.
eh
u dumb or stupid
if not to do with the company
open a new thread lah
Eh,anyone can help me how to get out of that company?Coz the sales kit is still with me.I just worked and have been trained there for a week before I call it a quit.Coz it's like once you go in,they try their effing best to make you stay there with all those "promises" and that motivation.
Should I go to their office,return the sales kit and say to the manager,"I quit"?Or should I just be straight forward to her?
Just pass her the sales kit and go off .. U are bound by contract right?
Ya,that's what I may intend to do,but it's like quite rude one.Coz if like that,then they will think "wa,this guy no ethics one!"Then,if I were to quit smoothly by explaining to her in front of her face in a str. forward manner,she will confirm shoot me with questions of why I decided to quit.Then,my guess is she will effing motivate me to be confident la,be willing to take risk la and all that stuffs.So,I'm somehow trapped.
Actually,nobody in the company is bound by contract.It's a matter of ethical business.But the so-called top people will effing try to pull you again back,either by calling you back etc.That's why many people don't like this company,coz very annoying one.
Even the so-called testimonials in their presentations are like so outdated and fake!My concern is not about their products' quality,but their process in marketing strategy.I think those who quit will agree with that.
I'm not saying we should downgrade local entrepreneurship,it's just that our domestic population is so small.Singapore only got human resources.But if this company can protrude out to the developing countries or M.E for their water tech.,then God wills it to happen.
One qns, why bother wat they said? They earn money do u have a share? No right.
I'd like to share my first appointment which obviously my parents are the prospect.My presenter is a car achiever.Usually,the prospect would just nod to what is being said whether he/she likes it or not,right?.But my dad damn stylo.He fought back by telling what I would say,logical answers.Lol.
Those questions are,"Singapore's water so clean what?To kill those germs in the tap water,just boil and sterilize it lar!","You say Singaporeans don't have the time to exercise so blood circulation is lacking.Rather than sleeping on magnetic bed and pillow,isn't exercising the NATURAL way of improving blood circulation?" and many more which I forgot.
The point is,no one has ever heard of prospect debating with presenter.Usually,the prospect will get "educated" and decides whether to buy or not.Presenter,in some cases can 'seduce' people's minds into buying their products,without doubting the products' quality.
True,Midlusionz.What can they do to me,dui pu dui?(My chinese is improving!)
Is Dui bu dui la lol.
Just go ahead and leave. I mean it's like MLM is not the thing in sg.
Yeah...
I got few qns i wanna ask u guys.
1. They claimed and show us certs from CASE and ISO. Are they reliable in the first place.
2. They promote their product for example the water, when i ask them " why dun distribute to supermarket to sell ur water." They reply that because" they want to let ppl noe more about the water and also to let us, the downline earn money."
Looks carp to me, if i were them and like they said their water is so clean n healthy, why not i sell in supermarkets and mama shops like wat ice mountain n evain does.
3. They have banks like DNS n citiback as backups and examples like using credit cards from those banks will give 0% installents fee, is it true?
Originally posted by Unknown A:I got few qns i wanna ask u guys.
1. They claimed and show us certs from CASE and ISO. Are they reliable in the first place.
2. They promote their product for example the water, when i ask them " why dun distribute to supermarket to sell ur water." They reply that because" they want to let ppl noe more about the water and also to let us, the downline earn money."
Looks carp to me, if i were them and like they said their water is so clean n healthy, why not i sell in supermarkets and mama shops like wat ice mountain n evain does.
3. They have banks like DNS n citiback as backups and examples like using credit cards from those banks will give 0% installents fee, is it true?
I can answer that. Something I've have learnt from my friend who study marketing
Yes, they are members of CASE and the ISO is reliable. The ISO is bound to expired in this coming Sept. Which I suppose they going to renew it soon. In order for a company to be ISO certifited, its management, logistic and admins have to acheive internation standard. And if you were to say the ISO cert. itself is use money buy one right, why loan shark dun have? LOL!
2. They can disturbute to supermarkets, but it defeated the purpose of creating awarness. I know some disturbutors there actually disturbute to their schools.
Lastly, yes DBS and Citibank provide backup and is 0% installments fee, if prospect has no such credit cards, they can opt for Hitachi plan. 6% annual interest fee. 24 mth installment.
That's all I know.
MLM's products are just created cheaply and sold to stupid consumers at a very high price.
Its like selling tissue paper for S$100.00, will u buy????
(yes, u will buy it assuming u dunno the production cost of tissue paper BUT u wont buy it if u know the production cost is cheap)
Like I said in many threads related to MLM, I always anti-MLM de... LOL
Its a place for the greedy humans who wants to strike it rich the unethical way. They truly got no sense of guilt and remourse.
Originally posted by jgho83:MLM's products are just created cheaply and sold to stupid consumers at a very high price.
Its like selling tissue paper for S$100.00, will u buy????
(yes, u will buy it assuming u dunno the production cost of tissue paper BUT u wont buy it if u know the production cost is cheap)
Like I said in many threads related to MLM, I always anti-MLM de... LOL
Its a place for the greedy humans who wants to strike it rich the unethical way. They truly got no sense of guilt and remourse.
I really loled when i saw this, a pair of nike shoes cost like 10-20$ for production and its sold at over lets say around 100 and above.
but yeah i do agree with you that some of the ways they do things is unethical but lets not go into their products yeah.
VE products : magentic bed, Cal star water, Cal star machine to generate cal star water.
Problem : They refuse to tell the price to us even when we got there and get brainwashed by them. Wat an ass.........
And wats the problem not letting ur family and relative know about how godly the water is.......
They really are blood suckers man............... I onli noe the water is $2+ per bottle as i bought it to drink n really...... it taste like normal water..................
Hey guys,
i got banned by mod for advertising.
u all dun follow my footsteps k!
Originally posted by Angkangmingjustin:Hey guys,
i got banned by mod for advertising.
u all dun follow my footsteps k!
LOL WTH!
lol
mlmers only know how to post wall of unrecognizable text
lol retard doesnt know how to read..
Originally posted by ProMLM:i cant help it but jump on the bandwagon and tell all pro-mlmers.. they are heading in the right direction... what we need to do is keep our heads cool and ignore ignorant people.. As Albert Einstein once said... ''Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.'' live and let live... WE ARE GONNA BE RICH... and these people can continue working from 8-5 for money! btw to all people who are negative about mlm.. lets just say you need to be educated.. and i suggest you thank me for sending you the title of a book by Donald Trump and Robert Kiyosaki.. two successful businessmen who are significantly richer then any one of you retarded individuals(sorry couldnt help it)... the title of the book is 'Why we want you to be rich' .. now get your lazy and ignorant ass off your couch and go educate yourself... meh.. so much for the traditional education system...every single one of you negative people have the word retard imprinted on your forehead.. last but not least... please thank me once you read that book... as they say... 'KNOWLEDGE IS POWER' MOTHER ****ERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS... oh btw.. im not saying all mlm co's are good.. there are black sheep DUH.. like everywhere? VE has a decent system. Complaints are mainly from people who quit...another pretty saying..'' Winners never quit and quitters never WIN''
CHEERS!!!!!!!
Typical Arrogant VE-rian. I was like you once. Thinking that VE system is the best and everything else is not as good as VE system. I'll give you 3 months till you start to cry about your bad decision. By the way, I didnt follow the VE system, yet i have my own co. and earn at least 10K per month. How much have you earned?
Before you want others to educate ourselves, you should educate YOURSELF 1st! Being someone as naive and ignorant as you, you would have been easily brainwashed by VE personnels.
VE is one bad influence, how could they discourage people from extending their knowledge, be it if they want to get into the mlm industry or not. Ask Donald Trump or Robert Kiyosaki and they will tell you that EDUCATION IS KEY. Mind you not the 'education' that VE is giving. Trump & Kiyosaki are successful businessmen. Their motive of 'recommending' MLM is unclear. NO DOUBT that they got to become successful as their are now, NOT FROM MLM. And YES KNOWLEDGE IS POWER. Go educate yourself.
And without 'those 8-5', who the hell would buy VE uselss products?
As Albert Einstein once said... ''Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity. Right back at you.
Call it negative on us. My boy, you are too brainwashed by VE. You call those who left quitters, i call them those that have MORAL VALUES.
I am not saying that MLM co.s and the system is bad, there are black sheeps in every industry and VE is ONE OF THE BLACK SHEEPS. VE, decent system? You make me laugh. Go and educate yourself more and dont be easily influenced by what ONLY VE says. Your immature posts only shows the kind of characters that the co. have. SHAME on you and you have added shame on VE.
Another VE kid called me up and congratulated me on getting an interview for VEG pte ltd. How the hell did they get my new no.? I dont remember doing any of their stupid surveys.
1st Venture Era
2nd Venture Era Group pte ltd
3rd VE
4th VE Group pte ltd
5th VEG pte ltd
what's next? The latest co. name is already deceiving.
Originally posted by ProMLM:lol retard doesnt know how to read..
woah, ve agent so unprofessional
tsk
wrong liao still go into name calling
lolz
Originally posted by huzane89:Typical Arrogant VE-rian. I was like you once. Thinking that VE system is the best and everything else is not as good as VE system. I'll give you 3 months till you start to cry about your bad decision. By the way, I didnt follow the VE system, yet i have my own co. and earn at least 10K per month. How much have you earned?
Before you want others to educate ourselves, you should educate YOURSELF 1st! Being someone as naive and ignorant as you, you would have been easily brainwashed by VE personnels.
VE is one bad influence, how could they discourage people from extending their knowledge, be it if they want to get into the mlm industry or not. Ask Donald Trump or Robert Kiyosaki and they will tell you that EDUCATION IS KEY. Mind you not the 'education' that VE is giving. Trump & Kiyosaki are successful businessmen. Their motive of 'recommending' MLM is unclear. NO DOUBT that they got to become successful as their are now, NOT FROM MLM. And YES KNOWLEDGE IS POWER. Go educate yourself.
And without 'those 8-5', who the hell would buy VE uselss products?
As Albert Einstein once said... ''Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity. Right back at you.
Call it negative on us. My boy, you are too brainwashed by VE. You call those who left quitters, i call them those that have MORAL VALUES.
I am not saying that MLM co.s and the system is bad, there are black sheeps in every industry and VE is ONE OF THE BLACK SHEEPS. VE, decent system? You make me laugh. Go and educate yourself more and dont be easily influenced by what ONLY VE says. Your immature posts only shows the kind of characters that the co. have. SHAME on you and you have added shame on VE.
yet i have my own co. and earn at least 10K per month.
What is your company dealing with?
In a way, VE "helped" you by stoking the fire in you and determined to be against their wrongdoings :D