funny sia.. when i'm saying i selling magnetic mattress?Originally posted by Donkey Warriors:And for you Alex Wong, dun know which hole you come from, your own self selling magnetic mattress from Venture Era and yet killing your competitor who are selling magnetic mattress too. wHAT A CONTRA! Hellodoggy is right, both of you can go on and on. You are also a disgrace to MLM/Network Marketing Industries.
quite true. only if i'm the boss.. i will definitely setup a company like NTI.Originally posted by SongBoz:DOnkey warrior are u new in MLM industry?
Haha.. you gif me an impression that u are new
nv.lah. everyone will have their first time soon or later.
you have a long way to explore wat is the whole out there.
Current Promotion at NTI.. They are issuing ang bao incentive. That means every amount u earned, James Phang will gif u twice as much till a certain limit. you might be the ones who have receive it recently and get very defensive for NTI.
I understand ur feeling now. NTI may look like it very profitable. Think twice. the more u earned, the more damage to have done to ur relationship with ur existing frens, getting pissed off by ur ignorance and persuasion.
Not onli tat, you commit urself to spend ur time there. getting more prospects for them. ur upline sure very pleased of you. the more u bring in, the merrier they are. Claim u as one of the buddy.
NTI has come so far. an increase from 50 ppl in last JULY to up to 300+ now. do u see any1 driving a real GOD damn big car? parking the road side of NTI office. Maybe these cars are those ppl who have already possess this before they come to NTI.
Either AHM or NTI might survive the current public defamation. but in the end who benefit in the end. it is the big boss himself the smarter ones, laugh but compliment ur hardwork by giving ur self a good pat on ur back.
most likely.. or simply they are trying to defend NTI..Originally posted by NoPoint:SLJ n Warriors are same person?![]()
NoPoint n SLJ n Donkey n monkey all the same! Ooh ooh ooh!Originally posted by NoPoint:SLJ n Warriors are same person?![]()
Wah Lao, i tot "Ang Mor Liu Lian".Originally posted by monkeywarriors:NoPoint n SLJ n Donkey n monkey all the same! Ooh ooh ooh!
Ah Beng joined a quiz show and was asked to name three fruits whose names begin with "A". Ah Beng immediately said, "Apple... Apricot..." then he was stumped.
After a while, he finally shouted triumphantly, "Ang Mor Tan!"