Well, exactly, that was one of the tactics taught to the newbies to close sales. Very despicable indeed.Originally posted by Edge13:Hey guys... I need advice from all of you... I have a friend who is in DW now and she's now in the AEP position... I know the company is a cheat and I really dun want her to stay and continue to work there... In fact, I actually bought a product from that company because of my friend and the way they conducted the appointment was simply unacceptable... they actually lied to me that my friend needed just one more sale to get promoted
I know some of you have worked there before and u guys wld hav a better knowledge and understanding of the company than me... pls advice me on how can i help my friend to get out of the company... I've tried persuading her but it didn't work... her reason for staying is that she has spent a lot of time and effort iin the company and doesn't want to give up now... she's aiming to become and S/O...
2 thumbs up!Originally posted by laurence82:Not referring to anyone here, but I'll like to make a point.
It actually doesnt matter if there are people flaming a company, whether out of true facts or just pure unprovoked dislike for the company.
What matter most is how the company agents handle it. Seriously, there are people who are already out there flaming your company, the last thing one should do is to flame back. Any agent who has a sense of what marketing is about should either be rebutting their opposition point for point, fact for fact, or aim to repair that image.
The company's potential customers is basically the public, and if you cant win them over, its game over. Why the talk about dignity, bravery, challenging one to come out talk one to one etc etc...?
Business ethics are different from the usual ethics you know. By flaming back, it goes to shows, and anyway for most shady MLM companies its true, that the agents are young, far removed from reality, far from grasping the key path to business or marketing successes.
We can be flaming each other whole day, but the losers will end up to be the companies, if they do not have proper public image managment.
Originally posted by lhx_kaze:It is Audrey..
Hi [b]Edge13,
May I ask if u r very close to this friend of urs?? I doubt she will listen to u unless u are very close friends. But then again, perhaps even if u r her parents, she may just turn a deaf ear on ur advice. I feel that people working as AE & below are very lost.. They can't seem to see the truth about the whole thing.
I guess u just have to have a heart-to-heart talk with her, though it's unlikely to be effective, since people already working in DW just can't seem to realize the predicament they are in now. (Just like me at that time )
But over time, the lucky ones will eventually see the picture and they will leave. If ur friend doesnt listen to u, I guess u can't do anything. Let her learn from this. You have already done ur part as a friend, but if she doesnt take ur advice, then it's too bad.
By the way, can anyone enlighten me about the female JVD of DW?? apparently I heard that Christine Teh or some other female JVD was made to leave the company or sth??
Huh? issit the one from Giant imperial?Originally posted by Lord_Of_Death:It is Audrey..
A newly promoted JVD...
Quite sometime le lor...
Giant Imperial JVD is names Regene...Originally posted by califragilistic:Huh? issit the one from Giant imperial?
What happened? Newly promoted some more.. ha
Oh ok, whatever, not that i care.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Death:Giant Imperial JVD is names Regene...
Chinese name is Pei Ling...
Haha... Audrey Phang. she is the top snaper in DW for the whole yrs of 2003, she helped the company to close alot of sales. Last yr during June she was promoted to JVD. I heard from some ex-staff in LW say that got once her downline got a appointment and she got some personal thing going on and unable to attend it so end up she cancel the apptment. BUT when she go back to office she claim that the customer not free, cancel the apptment. Haha then some 1 go sabotage her and Joey Tan sack her off as a reason.Originally posted by califragilistic:Oh ok, whatever, not that i care.
Anyway, care to share what happened to the Audrey?
Heard the entire HQ is going to move down to the 9th floor and the 13th floor will become offices for the new JVs. They are actually expanding.. thats so ridiculous..Originally posted by Luv_u:Giant imperial.. i heard that is a very new unit that set up at #16-01. But wat abt JL holdings? I thought JL was there 1 then Gaint Imperial go in they go where? This JL Holdings very special got alot of old ppl, but where did they really go? did they closed down their business?
Hahaha, LOLx, thats one really good example of the top management getting rid of ppl after making full use of them..Originally posted by Luv_u:Haha... Audrey Phang. she is the top snaper in DW for the whole yrs of 2003, she helped the company to close alot of sales. Last yr during June she was promoted to JVD. I heard from some ex-staff in LW say that got once her downline got a appointment and she got some personal thing going on and unable to attend it so end up she cancel the apptment. BUT when she go back to office she claim that the customer not free, cancel the apptment. Haha then some 1 go sabotage her and Joey Tan sack her off as a reason.
Are u somebody in DW Group? Haha this morning i saw some one who is JL holdings in the past. He told me that JL holdings do not really earn any profit in the past few month and the office was alway being lock by building management end up they give up the office and move to #13 floor.Originally posted by califragilistic:Heard the entire HQ is going to move down to the 9th floor and the 13th floor will become offices for the new JVs. They are actually expanding.. thats so ridiculous..
The management of the APEX tower nvr recieve any payment from JL..Tat y lock...Originally posted by Luv_u:Are u somebody in DW Group? Haha this morning i saw some one who is JL holdings in the past. He told me that JL holdings do not really earn any profit in the past few month and the office was alway being lock by building management end up they give up the office and move to #13 floor.
ICIC... i tell u a great sercet of JL Holdings. Actually JL Holdings they decided to closed down they business in DW since very long ago and they decided to open a brand new company but not Biomagnetism. Their staff there all show no interest to work there, they nv go to the company talk and training at all. Couple of time when my friend there bring ppl to show around the company, they saw that the staff there sitting inside the office and smoke. And usually they closed very early and go outside to look for other source of business. But right now i still dun understand why Mr Jovestsir Png are still there while all his man had leave he.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Death:The management of the APEX tower nvr recieve any payment from JL..Tat y lock...
Den Giant took over...
As for the so call expansion is bullshit lor...
Cos they no money to pay the management of APEX...
So dun think they will let them use the #09-01
I last time from DW...
Indeed, i believe so too.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Death:The management of the APEX tower nvr recieve any payment from JL..Tat y lock...
Den Giant took over...
As for the so call expansion is bullshit lor...
Cos they no money to pay the management of APEX...
So dun think they will let them use the #09-01
I last time from DW...
Haha.. actually the reason very easy cause when he come to manager position he noes that he kana cheated liao so he quit loh... haha.. actually is like that 1 no matter who in DW a manager or a JVD their pay is still commission. if their man nv go recruit ppl they won`t earn. So those manager end up also go. Actually go is very common, juz like JL Holdings i heard that the whole holdings manager around 6-8 manager all go within a month. And there is even a JVD who also leave the company that the most interesting thing.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Death:There was once the Mr Joe From JL approach one of the manager in HQ named michael...Heard that he wanted to rec him to other company but Joe denied tat he did....Think tat The business is no good tat y he decided to make other ppl go also...Heard tat that michael also left DW last month...My ex friends from DW told me this infor...If not i also dunno so much...If really can make it why until manager position also wanted to leave??dunno wat the real reason behind...
This is Michael in person..Originally posted by Luv_u:Haha.. actually the reason very easy cause when he come to manager position he noes that he kana cheated liao so he quit loh... haha.. actually is like that 1 no matter who in DW a manager or a JVD their pay is still commission. if their man nv go recruit ppl they won`t earn. So those manager end up also go. Actually go is very common, juz like JL Holdings i heard that the whole holdings manager around 6-8 manager all go within a month. And there is even a JVD who also leave the company that the most interesting thing.
Who say Christine left??Originally posted by bestbuddies:hi mic82... since you are from dw, why not you tell us more abt dw? help to clear the air talking abt it? abt director with 19 yrs old gal, why christine left and more......
.Originally posted by Michael_82:Who say Christine left??
She still around with her team...
About Derrick Ching and the girl...
This I have no much comments...
Maybe can add me at MSN...Originally posted by Luv_u:.
Derrick Ching and a 19 yrs old gal?
hey can somebody tell me more abt it, i interested to noes more.