Originally posted by progene:i heard she was fired.
[b]Miss Jackie
Height: 5 foot 7
Career Highlights: Tough Enough II winner
Yah....hop lik a bunny!Originally posted by 798:she like to hop around... quite cute!
for you!
that's why she posed for playboy!Originally posted by progene:Yah....hop lik a bunny!
She's 1 of my fav diva!Originally posted by 798:torrie wilson!
she's also posed for playboy.Originally posted by progene:She's 1 of my fav diva!
Wad u mean??Originally posted by 798:she is my fav diva.
i hope she can become face again.
ALways like 2 @@ hw she enter the ring....wOO Nice Legs n butt!Originally posted by 798:how about this?
i dun mind if she apply stink-face (rikishi's move) on my face.Originally posted by progene:ALways like 2 @@ hw she enter the ring....wOO Nice Legs n butt!
Y ah?Originally posted by 798:i heard she was fired.
I no buy playboy leh....Originally posted by 798:that's why she posed for playboy!
er... have u seen those photos?
poor economics.Originally posted by progene:Y ah?
Me too.....Originally posted by 798:i dun mind if she apply stink-face (rikishi's move) on my face.
sg not allowed...Originally posted by progene:I no buy playboy leh....
Torie anytime!Originally posted by 798:torrie vs sable!
Originally posted by progene:announcer? really?
[b]Maria
Career Highlights: Competed in the $250,000 RAW Diva Search
Current Events: Returned to RAW as an announcer.
Dat 1 cannot lah...me racist!Originally posted by hoganrock:you're are too.......
how about the tall blond blackie who carry a whip?
Yah...she interview all thos eWWe stars back stage mah!Originally posted by hoganrock:announcer? really?
Wei! actually me racist too but good thing about her is she has big boobs.Originally posted by progene:Dat 1 cannot lah...me racist!
huh?Originally posted by progene:Dat 1 cannot lah...me racist!
u mean the blackie with the whip is it? where's the pic?Originally posted by 798:Wei! actually me racist too but good thing about her is she has big boobs.
i forget her name liao. she was manager of basham brothers. actually she looks like a guy lah.Originally posted by hoganrock:u mean the blackie with the whip is it? where's the pic?
Who cares abt big boobs where u can hav tian xin!Originally posted by 798:Wei! actually me racist too but good thing about her is she has big boobs.
Originally posted by progene:Who cares abt big boobs where u can hav tian xin!