Btw, was HBK ever a heel b4??Originally posted by 798:i hope hulkster own hbk!
is hbk going for a heel direction?
Btw, was HBK ever a heel b4??Originally posted by 798:i hope hulkster own hbk!
is hbk going for a heel direction?
Hmm...Wall of jerchico vs FU.....Originally posted by 798:progene, i think y2j is as much as over liao. can see him jogging to cena again.
he was heel for 2 times... as a boy toy and leader of dx. tis will be his 3rd time.Originally posted by progene:Btw, was HBK ever a heel b4??
Sweet chin music aka super kick vs, leg drop...who u tink will win..., ans is obvious..
hogan old liao...e reason y he win is bcos they wan him 2 win...e fan wanna @@ hiim win..n do e hogan stuff....Originally posted by 798:he was heel for 2 times... as a boy toy and leader of dx. tis will be his 3rd time.
maybe he will destroyed hogan's career to create more heat for wrestling fans.
he may be old, but he is still strong. really envious of his python arms, soo hugh!Originally posted by progene:hogan old liao...e reason y he win is bcos they wan him 2 win...e fan wanna @@ hiim win..n do e hogan stuff....
All entertinment lah...same goes for Rock ppl's elbow, cena you can @@@ me....where gt ppl so stopid lier down there 4 u to hit dem!!!Originally posted by 798:he may be lod, but he is still strong. really envious of his python arms, soo hugh!
they are unconsious... Seriously!Originally posted by progene:All entertinment lah...same goes for Rock ppl's elbow, cena you can @@@ me....where gt ppl so stopid lier down there 4 u to hit dem!!!
BatistaOriginally posted by progene:New match added!
JBL vs Bastisa for the World Heavyweight Championship
The self-proclaimed Wrestling God Vs The Animal!
Who will win??
Me will go for Animal!
i think batista will own JBL too.Originally posted by progene:New match added!
JBL vs Bastisa for the World Heavyweight Championship
The self-proclaimed Wrestling God Vs The Animal!
Who will win??
Me will go for Animal!
demon lo...Originally posted by 798:i think batista will own JBL too.
i think batista has to change nick liao. cos SD! Animal (one half of Road Warriors) is back.
Of cos u saport him la...cos u buaya...part of e animal kingdom mah!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Batista
tink he will give a few real punches esp the low blow!Originally posted by 798:it's TRUE!!!, it's DAMN TRUE!!!
Matt Freakin' Hardy is back to face-off with Edge!!!
Will the fake wrestling become real? Can't wait to see this match!
Please KILL Edge and Lita!
so long never in ring liao definitely will not be at his best.... ya, edge is still the money champ...Originally posted by progene:Matt look kinda fat leh...will still his best??
Btw, 1 question is edge still e money in e bag champ??
look like matt in some kind of depression sympton.Originally posted by progene:Matt look kinda fat leh...will still his best??
Btw, 1 question is edge still e money in e bag champ??