this is one hell of a match..Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
mankind vs mankind? aRE U SURE?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
tis wld be good....Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
bret anytime...wif his sharpshotter...tink...now..no1 can do a better sharpshootet better den him....Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:a rematch
Ermm....our big red machine dun wear mask liao leh.....Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
Twins or clones???Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
Big show...of cos!Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
of cos is goldberg!!!Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
Originally posted by hoganrock:mankind vs mankind? aRE U SURE?
e 1 on e left side is abyss frm TNA.Originally posted by progene:Twins or clones???
aren't they both e same person???
ok....hmm.Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
e 1 on e left side is abyss frm TNA.
Abyss:
6'10" - 350 lbs
Finishing Move: The Death Penalty (Miracle Exctasy Bomb)
The Black Hole Slam (TNA)
Favorite Moves: Sit Argentine Backbreaker (Shock Treatment)
Body Press Flapjack
Chokeslam
Spear
Mankind:
6'2" - 287 lbs
Finishing Move: Mandible Claw
Mr Socko
Sweet Shin Music
Favorite Moves: Running knee to corner
Double Arm DDT
Clothesline over top rope
I guess I hav 2 quote myself. "Unlike Mankind, he wears leather pants, a jean shirt, is huge, has tats, doesnt talk, and is a hoss who can wrestle."
And if you wann be that technical, Abyss's mask doesnt cover his chin. His hair is thin complared 2 Mankind's rather thick hair. Abyss carries a chain, Mankind carries a sock. Mankind wears a tie.
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:wah lau,ask u all 2 state ur dream match,u all quote my topics.
lik different league leh....Originally posted by Patrik:Brock Lesnar,Bastita,Goldberg and Undertaker in a Fatal 4 Way match.
impossible...some of them need to be reincarnated...lolOriginally posted by BrUtUs:earthquake vs typhoon vs big show vs yokozuna vs giant in a LADDER match...
i will love to see jeff hardy versus shawn michaels in a ladder match.Originally posted by Pitot:I hope to see Jeff Hardy vs Rey Mysterio..
Den can see all the high moves..