what....Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
where?Originally posted by BrUtUs:think her boob showed...
Originally posted by 798:john cena is not the champ anymore...
it's funny that the crowds and u.s. internet fans jeer that cena and cheer at edge.
i think it's the americans that need to turn face!
they are weird.... but i feel cena was going the wrong way as they make him hold the title too long especially able to hold off kurt angle so many times... even a face needs to lose the title once in a while... cant they just do an old school storyline for wwe title?....maybe hhh gotta do with this...Originally posted by 798:john cena is not the champ anymore...
it's funny that the crowds and u.s. internet fans jeer that cena and cheer at edge.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:they are weird.... but i feel cena was going the wrong way as they make him hold the title too long especially able to hold off kurt angle so many times... even a face needs to lose the title once in a while... cant they just do an old school storyline for wwe title?....maybe hhh gotta do with this...
yah...tink once u bcum a champ...ppl sure cheer u wan de..no matter hw heel u r...of cos, there r sum exception...lik JBLOriginally posted by 798:john cena is not the champ anymore...
Cena mu slose lah...lik dat den he can b e 2nd time WWE champ...Originally posted by BrUtUs:they are weird.... but i feel cena was going the wrong way as they make him hold the title too long especially able to hold off kurt angle so many times... even a face needs to lose the title once in a while... cant they just do an old school storyline for wwe title?....maybe hhh gotta do with this...
Originally posted by progene:So who's nxt to challenge e champ?
pls, not kurt...sian liao..mayb HHH!
Originally posted by SGpork:nv like cena before..