good question, i was wondering abt it myself... but at first thought was due to chinese new year but last sat didnt still show... better jz go downlad it...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:so many weeks not shown on channel 5 already.
got ban again?
out already meh? how come my place not selling? where got?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I already "got" Royal Rumble 2006.
where?Originally posted by 798:out already meh? how come my place not selling? where got?
whereOriginally posted by Mr. 123:Download and then burn into CD-R
no wonder no WWE on TV...Originally posted by hisoka:where
if they ban on tv then i will d/l lor watch or not is another matter
guess they really ban it... they really wan ppl to switch to cable...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:jus checked. tis week also no wwe.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:guess they really ban it... they really wan ppl to switch to cable...
Originally posted by 798:to hell wif the government who try to encourage sports.
no WWE?Originally posted by SBS9828X:show tennis
go send an email to mediacock and ask them...Originally posted by hoganrock:when is it showing?
ya...how?Originally posted by SGpork:me no scv..
ever since chl 5 stop showing.. i nv watch liao..
i dont even know..how kurt. wins the heavyweight title..
n the match at no way out isit?
he n undertaker..who win..
aww man...we want wwe back
he won the battle royal... then kurt def taker... which sets wrestlemania match -> kurt angle vs rey mysterio vs randy orton for world heavyweight title...Originally posted by SGpork:me no scv..
ever since chl 5 stop showing.. i nv watch liao..
i dont even know..how kurt. wins the heavyweight title..
n the match at no way out isit?
he n undertaker..who win..
aww man...we want wwe back
Originally posted by BrUtUs:he won the battle royal... then kurt def taker... which sets wrestlemania match -> kurt angle vs rey mysterio vs randy orton for world heavyweight title...