did undertaker use his super natural power on kurt?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Watched it already.
The main event is definitely a MOTY candidate.
Originally posted by 798:did undertaker use his super natural power on kurt?
Nope. The sad thing was most of UT's moves got countered by Kurt. Never saw his moves properly connected on Kurt.Originally posted by 798:did undertaker use his super natural power on kurt?
in my opinion, undertaker should be champion since he's so powerful.Originally posted by BrUtUs:
i think if he ever use thunder bolt and strike at kurt, the referee might disqualified him.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. The sad thing was most of UT's moves got countered by Kurt. Never saw his moves properly connected on Kurt.
Whereas Kurt got tons of finishing moves connected on UT. Bo pian, he's the champ, must show his champ "qualities".
Taker is more like a hybrid of all his personas ever.Originally posted by 798:i think if he ever use thunder bolt and strike at kurt, the referee might disqualified him.
i prefer his biker gimmick n his 'rollin' entry, very cool comparing to now. was expecting him to appear as dark ministry taker but wwe disappointed me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Taker is more like a hybrid of all his personas ever.
Off the ring, he's the Deadman. On the ring, he's Biker Taker.
I call him Dead Biker.
he might cos his opponent is only mark henry... maybe he should get another chance to hold the belt but hes aging...Originally posted by 798:in my opinion, undertaker should be champion since he's so powerful.
wonder will he make another WM record for the 14 times?
Rumors are saying he'll bow out at next SS. The PPV where he started.Originally posted by BrUtUs:he might cos his opponent is only mark henry... maybe he should get another chance to hold the belt but hes aging...
i feel that taker n kane are wasted talents... dun understand why they want to push triple h so much?Originally posted by BrUtUs:he might cos his opponent is only mark henry... maybe he should get another chance to hold the belt but hes aging...
Survivor Series?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Rumors are saying he'll bow out at next SS. The PPV where he started.
the answer is already there... cos hhh is part of the family liao and the guy tinks he bring in the business...Originally posted by 798:i feel that taker n kane are wasted talents... dun understand why they want to push triple h so much?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:the answer is already there... cos hhh is part of the family liao and the guy tinks he bring in the business...
wowOriginally posted by playboy_1985:those who wana know why undertaker never hardly wins any title. this is becuz wwe is using him as a promotional character. that is usually after a match such as hell in a cell, buried alive, casket match. the undertaker will be out of the scene for a few months before appearing again. if the taker do win the heavyweight title, he will need to appear every week. hence wwe is just using him as a promotional gimmick. no doubt he is very good and the fans always wana see his match.