Originally posted by sexysg_gurl:
lolz, plz la...correct wat correct? lik i say...u oso giv the meaning of undertaker wrong u no...
'Undertaker means those people who dig up cropse from the underground got it ?' correct wat correct? u giv wrong meaning...
u nev read his post meh? 'By the way, looks like you need to do some research before YOU post as well. An Undertaker does not dig up corpses from the ground, my friend. A grave digger is the one who digs the graves, not the one who digs up corpses. An Undertaker's job is to bury the dead, and to oversee the funeral.'
he oready giv correct meaning hor...he the 1 who correct u some more...den after he sae dat, u say: if u dunno jus keep the comment to your self. u dun bother read post 1 issit....?
u go and cum up wif dis meaning 3 daes after he say dat....u finaly check dictionary issit.....den 2 scared 2 admit ur rong...
undertaekr in wwe has gimmik of rising from ded....tats wat he mean in his joke....u oso no need 2 correct him wat....we all no he tlkin abt wrestler....sum more he oso got sae 2 anudder guy earlier....u no wat joke means rite? joke not mean 2 tke seriosly u no....
'Two goldfish were in their tank. One says to the other: "You man the guns, i'll drive.' den wat u sae 2 dis joke ha? goldfish canot drive tank issit? is a joke la...gt ovr it oredy....
u nev read his posts den u keep tlkin tat he dunno wat undertaker mean....
^_^
sexysg_gurl, I think it would be wise to ignore Combo Dudez from now on. It's no use trying to talk some sense into an idiot like him. I'm already hoping, for his sake, that his age consists of a single digit, so that it would be the reason for his stupidity. If not, then well....that's too bad.
Hey, I mean look, you're talking about a guy who:
1) Pretends to know what a word means and incorrectly corrects a person so is telling a joke that is obviously not meant to be taken seriously.
2) Reads the dictionary three days later after he has been corrected by that person, finds the actual meaning, knows that the person was already correct, but still refuses to acknowledge it, and tries to hide it.
3) Turns to cussing after that, instead of either continuing the argument, or apologizing.
4) Gives out his mobile number online to the person and says something along the lines of "Not happy? Call me lah!"
5) Instead of continuing the argument, he uses words like "knn", and asks the person why he never called him, and calls the person a chicken.
6) Seems to believe that the WWE Undertaker's gimmick carries over to real life.
7) Is obviously a troll.
8 ) Should rightfully be ignored.
Therefore, sexysg_gurl, I come to the conclusion that Combo Dudez should simply be ignored.