Triple Threat Match for the WWE Championship
Triple H Vs John Cena Vs Randy Orton.
World Heavyweight Champion Edge vs. Undertaker
Floyd "Money" Mayweather vs. Big Show
Ric Flair vs. Shawn Michaels (Career Threatening Match)
Money in the Bank Ladder Match
Jericho Vs Ken Kennedy Vs Jeff Hardy Vs Shelton Benjamin Vs Carlito
Raw vs. SmackDown
BunnyMania: Candice & Maria vs. The Glamazon & Melina
BunnyMania?
Super Cena will win the championship!
Reason: he has to job clean otherwise pple will say he lost the belt becos he was injured.
But thats wad he did mah. Haha. I think triple H will win and taker will win.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:But thats wad he did mah. Haha. I think triple H will win and taker will win.
me think not likely super cena will lose cos he has not been beaten since his debut at WM20 n having 4 years of unbeaten streak. most likely Super Cena will continue his winning yet again.
But cannot always win one leh. Liddat where got nice. Triple h haven win wrestlemania for a long time liao.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:But cannot always win one leh. Liddat where got nice. Triple haven win wrestlemania for a long time liao.
triple h win den will be very boring as he will be champion for 12th time. n this suck becos he has been featuring in main event far too long.
Originally posted by 798:
triple h win den will be very boring as he will be champion for 12th time. n this suck becos he has been featuring in main event far too long.
Hmm yea. quite true. Ok so we shall see how it goes.
Some of the matched quite easy to predict. IMO
Ric flair will lose, then he retire.
Taker will sure win one.
Jericho will win, If not he come back for fark.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hmm yea. quite true. Ok so we shall see how it goes.
Some of the matched quite easy to predict. IMO
Ric flair will lose, then he retire.
Taker will sure win one.
Jericho will win, If not he come back for fark.
if taker lose to edge, i will be very pissed becos this is only the legency of the deadman at WM.
Jericho is originator of MITB, hope he will win but i dun mind Jeff Hardy either. but hell no Kennedy!
Flair look likely to retire after this wrestlemania. i hope he win this match but announce his retirement on the day cos it will be kinda sad to end his career to Showstopper wif losing match.
the Big Bully Show will lose to Lightweight Boxer.
taker to win and keep the belt
orton to win and keep belt
ric flair will win but still retire, woo!
big show to be pwned by mayweather with 100% gurantee chop interference by mr 619
and of cos, jeff to win mitb
booyaka booyaka, 619!
Updated:
Carlito to be added in MITB.
n Y2J toward heel direction?
this yeah wrestlemania, like not so interesting hor?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:this yeah wrestlemania, like not so interesting hor?
i wondering wth the intercontinetal champion is for? not even on the line or something. have so many champions for fuck?
Originally posted by 798:
i wondering wth the intercontinetal champion is for? not even on the line or something. have so many champions for fuck?
true, and their so call tag-teams champions, seeing them compete for the belts are getting lesser and lesser..
There is also the US Champion.
Hmmm. They are like more focus on storyline then on the title chase.
while we were discussing about the intercontinental champion, Jeff Hardy lose the IC belt to Y2J this week on raw
tis year WM theme song is Snow (Hey-Oh) by Red Hot Chilli Pepper, the song used by Death Note The Last Name.
Jeff Hardy suspended for 60 days
STAMFORD, Conn. – In accordance with its Substance Abuse and Drug Testing Policy, WWE has suspended Jeff Hardy for 60 days, for his second violation of the company’s policy.
wah sian, no more jeff hardy for two months
think he will not be in MITB match as well for wrestlemania.. just as i thought he was rising..
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wah sian, no more jeff hardy for two months
think he will not be in MITB match as well for wrestlemania.. just as i thought he was rising..
why all the rising stars alway met this kinda misfortune thing? last time it was RVD.
Waah. Suay la. Make until liddat.
this is his second violation, third violation and he is gone from WWE..
i doubt WWE will give him another push when he returns from the 60 days suspension..
oh well, at least jeff gave a good match with y2j...
No Woman's title match on the line for this year's WM.
Originally posted by Boy Stratus:No Woman's title match on the line for this year's WM.
'Playboy' BunnyMania Lumberjack Match - Candice & Maria vs. The Glamazon & Melina
the women's title is worthless...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:the women's title is worthless...
yeah, so many titles for fark! tag team champions r not even on the line too.